Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls

She'll love choosing her own just-right graphic for this charming camisole. You'll love that it's crafted from our eco-friendly Green Cotton that gets softer with each wash. Rib-knit Narrow straps Wear snug fitting; not flame resistant Green Cotton Imported ABOUT GREEN COTTON&#174 Offered by Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
16 of 1889%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Review 1 for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very Cute On
Date:January 26, 2016
Quality is excellent; colors match site, size is reliable.
Review 2 for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:New England
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Too clingy, too long
Date:September 12, 2014
I wish this were offered in other colors. It's a very fitted top, and it's white, and therefore not ideal for girls who don't want everything to show. It's also very long. Sending back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 15, 2014
This camisole is designed to be snug fitting and hip length. We'll share your request to offer it in additional colors with our Design Team. If you have further feedback or questions, feel free to give us a call.
Review 3 for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My 12 year old daughter loves it
Date:July 31, 2014
Comfortable sleeping top with good coverage.
Awesome value on sale!
Review 4 for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very comfy
Date:February 11, 2014
My daughter just loves to sleep in these. They are so soft and comfy.
Review 5 for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty and soft
Date:February 8, 2014
This tank is pretty and soft, perfect for summer wear, my daughter loves it.
Review 6 for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My 9 year old loves it!
Date:January 28, 2014
Sweet top! My daughter wears it with jeans and also to her gym class. Very versatile top.
Review 7 for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great little tank
Date:January 20, 2014
Supersoft cotton, cute design. Bought the L for my 9 year old daughter and it fits good. Little big through the middle but it's tight through the tank part so it stays on her shoulders well. She wears it a lot to sleep in.
Review 8 for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Needham, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cotton Sleep Camisole
Date:January 15, 2014
So soft and great length for my daughter. I would order again.
Review 9 for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denton, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute Sleep Tank
Date:October 21, 2013
This is a very cute tank top that coordinates well with Garnet Hill's pajama pants. My daughter is an average-sized 12 year old and the 12-14 size fit her perfectly.
Review 10 for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Coronado, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
true to size
Date:September 17, 2013
These camisoles after washed remained true to their size, despite other brands. It did not shrink to show mid drift. Comfortable, soft and a keeper!
Review 11 for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:OKC, OK
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good sleep shirt
Date:September 17, 2013
8 year old daughter loves this "big girl" cami with the matching sleep pants.
Review 12 for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and comfy
Date:August 28, 2013
Very soft top to coordinate with pjs. Love this, rec'd as a gift. Seemed quite expensive for a sleepwear top only but we've loved it!
Review 13 for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great for a very skinny girl
Date:July 15, 2013
My daughter is broad-shouldered, so this very skinny top does not work for her. She loves the graphic, but I had to wash and stretch the top to squeeze it on. Not a good buy for us, but slender girls will love it.
Review 14 for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southwest
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft and cute
Date:May 28, 2013
Bought these for my 6 and 9 yr olds to go w. the sleep pants. They're soft and long enough in the body so they don't ride up. Will look for these next year in different patterns!
Review 15 for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Westlake, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:March 9, 2013
I bought these camis for my granddaughter. She always picks these out to wear. I know they are advertised as sleep camisoles but she wears them as an undershirt/cami during the day. My daughter said she likes them too and said they wash well, fit well and feel so soft and comfortable. I even placed a second order and got a couple more for her.
Review 16 for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very soft camisole
Date:January 12, 2013
Bought at the sale price and cannot be beat. Really soft.
Review 17 for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:midwest
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute basic
Date:January 1, 2013
perfect liittle undershirt or sleepshirt on a hot night....
Review 18 for Personalized Organic Cotton Sleep Camisole - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
super cute, runs a little small
Date:October 29, 2012
I bought these for my 8 yr old who wanted a thin, soft tank to wear under shirts that have embroidery and designs on the front. These are so perfect that I bought 4 all together. She is thin, and while sometimes she wears a large in Garnet Hill, the 6-7 fit her just right. No shrinking from the laundry. Perfect night shirt, or undershirt.