Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton Sleep Camisole - Baby Girls & Girls

Buy two and save! Two or more for $17.50 each. This charming camisole has a cute — but not cutesy — graphic in the lower corner. What's more, you'll love that it's crafted from our eco-friendly Green Cotton rib-knit, and she'll love how it gets softer with each wash. Narrow straps. Hip length. Wear snug fitting; not flame resistant. Imported. ABOUT GREEN COTTON&#174 Offered by Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1593%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton Sleep Camisole - Baby Girls & Girls
Review 1 for Cotton Sleep Camisole - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tategs2013
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very comfy
Date:February 11, 2014
My daughter just loves to sleep in these. They are so soft and comfy.
Review 2 for Cotton Sleep Camisole - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busymm
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty and soft
Date:February 8, 2014
This tank is pretty and soft, perfect for summer wear, my daughter loves it.
Review 3 for Cotton Sleep Camisole - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SylPod
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My 9 year old loves it!
Date:January 28, 2014
Sweet top! My daughter wears it with jeans and also to her gym class. Very versatile top.
Review 4 for Cotton Sleep Camisole - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great little tank
Date:January 20, 2014
Supersoft cotton, cute design. Bought the L for my 9 year old daughter and it fits good. Little big through the middle but it's tight through the tank part so it stays on her shoulders well. She wears it a lot to sleep in.
Review 5 for Cotton Sleep Camisole - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MBCK
Location:Needham, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cotton Sleep Camisole
Date:January 15, 2014
So soft and great length for my daughter. I would order again.
Review 6 for Cotton Sleep Camisole - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommyofFiveTreasures
Location:Denton, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute Sleep Tank
Date:October 21, 2013
This is a very cute tank top that coordinates well with Garnet Hill's pajama pants. My daughter is an average-sized 12 year old and the 12-14 size fit her perfectly.
Review 7 for Cotton Sleep Camisole - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jbobbie
Location:Coronado, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
true to size
Date:September 17, 2013
These camisoles after washed remained true to their size, despite other brands. It did not shrink to show mid drift. Comfortable, soft and a keeper!
Review 8 for Cotton Sleep Camisole - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aapkoktavy
Location:OKC, OK
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good sleep shirt
Date:September 17, 2013
8 year old daughter loves this "big girl" cami with the matching sleep pants.
Review 9 for Cotton Sleep Camisole - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
roses333
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and comfy
Date:August 28, 2013
Very soft top to coordinate with pjs. Love this, rec'd as a gift. Seemed quite expensive for a sleepwear top only but we've loved it!
Review 10 for Cotton Sleep Camisole - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BusyChicagoMom
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great for a very skinny girl
Date:July 15, 2013
My daughter is broad-shouldered, so this very skinny top does not work for her. She loves the graphic, but I had to wash and stretch the top to squeeze it on. Not a good buy for us, but slender girls will love it.
Review 11 for Cotton Sleep Camisole - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elizabet
Location:Southwest
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft and cute
Date:May 28, 2013
Bought these for my 6 and 9 yr olds to go w. the sleep pants. They're soft and long enough in the body so they don't ride up. Will look for these next year in different patterns!
Review 12 for Cotton Sleep Camisole - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BettyBev
Location:Westlake, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:March 9, 2013
I bought these camis for my granddaughter. She always picks these out to wear. I know they are advertised as sleep camisoles but she wears them as an undershirt/cami during the day. My daughter said she likes them too and said they wash well, fit well and feel so soft and comfortable. I even placed a second order and got a couple more for her.
Review 13 for Cotton Sleep Camisole - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pamplemousse
Very soft camisole
Date:January 12, 2013
Bought at the sale price and cannot be beat. Really soft.
Review 14 for Cotton Sleep Camisole - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
estelle7
Location:midwest
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute basic
Date:January 1, 2013
perfect liittle undershirt or sleepshirt on a hot night....
Review 15 for Cotton Sleep Camisole - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MominVermont
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
super cute, runs a little small
Date:October 29, 2012
I bought these for my 8 yr old who wanted a thin, soft tank to wear under shirts that have embroidery and designs on the front. These are so perfect that I bought 4 all together. She is thin, and while sometimes she wears a large in Garnet Hill, the 6-7 fit her just right. No shrinking from the laundry. Perfect night shirt, or undershirt.