Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls

Highly huggable in shaggy poly fleece, our reversible vest is supremely soft and totally tempting, whether she wears the cute cotton jersey-knit print inside or out. A great outerwear piece or an active-girl alternative to a sweater. Hood. Zip front. Kangaroo pockets. Hip length. Poly fleece/cotton jersey. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls
Review 1 for Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Stylish and soft
Date:February 8, 2014
This vest has gotten praise even from my daughter's teacher; the mint is a super color that goes well with the GH skinny jeans. TTS
Review 2 for Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stdecke
Location:Washington DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute and Warm!
Date:February 4, 2014
These are adorable vests for fall and early winter. My girls love the horse print and they are thick enough to be warm in pretty cool temps. Not great for the dead of winter depending on where you live, but a wonderful fall piece.
Review 3 for Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LissaK
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So soft and cuddly
Date:January 8, 2014
Beautiful vest, so soft and love the reversible aspect.
Review 4 for Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EastCoastGirl
Location:Annapolis, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute and Comfortable
Date:January 7, 2014
My daughter loved this vest as soon as I pulled it out of the box. It is the perfect for a cool morning walk to school. She wears it over everything.
Review 5 for Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
4hipgrandma
Location:Annapolis, MD
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Granddaughter loves it
Date:December 11, 2013
My 11year old granddaughter loves this furry vest in mint with the peace signs on the reverse side,It was back ordered from early sept and arrived late nov and the price had changed in between, which GH honored.
Since it is so new can't really rate the enduring quality .
Review 6 for Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Banner
Location:boulder, co
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute and fuzzy!
Date:December 10, 2013
Really cute, warm and comfortable vest. We got the green and it's a great color!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
louisianamom
Location:Louisiana
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
cozy and cuddly
Date:December 8, 2013
My 5 yo loved the peace signs on the inside and the cozy feel of it but would not wear it for the green color on the exterior. We had to return it.
Review 8 for Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sudsy
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
big hit
Date:October 23, 2013
gdaughter loved this! Wore it to bed the first night.!! Other gdaughter saw it and wants one too! Warm and fuzzy and very "girly".
Review 9 for Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JFReviews
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love this Vest!
Date:September 10, 2013
This vest is so soft and cozy. We ordered the minty green color and now my 8 year old wants the other 2 colors as well! It will be a favorite "go to" piece for her this year!
Review 10 for Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saysay
Location:Wyomissing, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
We both love it!
Date:August 31, 2013
I'm always looking for layers since our mornings start out cool here. This fits the bill and my 6yo perfectly! It's not a winter coat but more of a light/medium sweater weight. She's super picky but loved it! The hot pink with fab pony pattern on the inside tipped the scales. I think this will be money well spent and then some. She's a medium at 6, but is very tall and wears size 8s. She has room for layers underneath it too. Hope you can still get one!
Review 11 for Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lexidana
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Cozy Vest!
Date:August 28, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter it fits true to size and best of all is reversible, which she loves! This is a great item it can be paired with dresses, skirts, or jeans and gives you the option to layer which is great for fall!
Review 12 for Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JMFC
Location:Easton MD
Super Cute
Date:August 7, 2013
Excellent quality, super cute, and warm. Grandbaby loves both sides of this vest!
Review 13 for Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hedgehog
Location:Geneseo, NY
Cute, fuzzy and fun!
Date:August 6, 2013
Bought these on sale for my two daughters, ages 9 and 5 and they both love wearing them. Sizes true and long enough to wear for a few years. Reversible material is good quality.
Review 14 for Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mama2girls
Location:Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great cozy vest
Date:December 14, 2012
Ordered this vest in both colors, one for each of my girls. The vests are soft and cozy, warm, and fit great. Haven't had them for long so can't comment on the quality after lots of wash and wear, but very happy so far.
That said, the natural color is wonderful, but the purple - WOW. It's bright. Brighter than it appears online. In fact, so bright I didn't think I could stand to look at it all the time (and I knew my daughter would want to wear it ALL the time), so I sent it back for another one of the natural color. Now they love that they match and they look great.
Review 15 for Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MumMum9
Location:Canton,GA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
So stylish and appealing!
Date:September 2, 2012
I believe this will be my granddaughter's favorite clothing gift at Christmas! True to size with room to layer-Washable which is a must for today's busy little gal!
Review 16 for Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Aumlaxmi
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Solid purchase
Date:August 13, 2012
Fit is roomy. Fabric is soft. My daughter absolutely loves it. Great fall item. I think it'll get a lot of mileage. Priced a bit high though.
Review 17 for Flip-Side Reversible Vest - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kensiiii
Location:Roseville, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Excellent Quality & Versatile for Girls
Date:August 8, 2012
The fabric is soft. Easy to wash and wear. Excellent quality and versatile for girls.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.