Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Picture-Perfect Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls

Her new go-to shirt for weekends and casual days, with faux-layered styling, mix-and-match stripes with colors, and a cheerful animal graphic. Easy, relaxed fit. Crew neck. Short sleeves over long sleeves. Hip length. Garment-washed for softness and to control shrinkage. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Picture-Perfect Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Review 1 for Picture-Perfect Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawninva
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect Tee
Date:September 25, 2013
This is an adorable tee, my daugher has the one with the horse on it and loves it. It is so soft, but not too thin, she will be able to wear this even in the winter months. The quality is good. It looks adorable mixed with the GH leggings! Worth the money
Review 2 for Picture-Perfect Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen398
Location:Plymouth, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Worth the money
Date:September 21, 2013
I bought the pony for my daughter and she loves it, I love it and she gets lots of compliments on it. The material is great quality and the shirt is put together well. The torso is a bit shorter that some of her other tees, but I had already ordered a size up so it worked out.
Review 3 for Picture-Perfect Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kocart
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice item
Date:September 8, 2013
This is very well made, comfortable, and generally terrific. My daughter loves it.
Review 4 for Picture-Perfect Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DoctorMum
Location:UT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fall T
Date:September 1, 2013
This long sleeve T is very comfortable with fun colors and shapes.
Review 5 for Picture-Perfect Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dressing3
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Solidly made, beautiful design.
Date:August 30, 2013
Super cute, bright colors despite washing, more visually interesting than your regular straightforward tee. Sizing is perfect.
Review 6 for Picture-Perfect Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stellir
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute cute shirt!
Date:August 28, 2013
I purchased the Giraffe top for my 5-year old daughter and absolutely love it - comfortable, sturdy quality and vibrant colors. My order for the rabbit and horse will be coming in soon!
Review 7 for Picture-Perfect Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
davis
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Adorable Shirt!
Date:July 29, 2013
I have this shirt for my 5 year old in the giraffe and just recently purchased the horse one as well. Both are favorites of mine and hers. Very cute, well made top.
Review 8 for Picture-Perfect Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calli
Location:Danville, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:December 7, 2012
These tops were a great hit with my granddaughters. They are comfortable and stylish tops.
Review 9 for Picture-Perfect Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lfoulke
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sweet t
Date:September 15, 2012
I love this t shirt for the colors and design and so does my 3-yr old. So cute! I want it in all the colors now (we have pink with grey stripe sleeves and green bunny). Love it,
Review 10 for Picture-Perfect Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pepsie
Location:Delaware
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great tee
Date:August 22, 2012
My daughter and I love the unique style of this shirt. The false sleeves gives the look of layers without the bulk. The catalog gives ideas for many ways to wear this shirt. She is excited to wear it with a ruffle skirt, jeans, or yoga pants. We are not sure about the value - I guess multiple washings will tell how well it holds up.
Review 11 for Picture-Perfect Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Momofthreeyearold
Location:Bay Area, California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super Cute
Date:August 20, 2012
My daughter loves this shirt and so do I. It is nice soft cotton and the colors are bright(we got the giraffe and we are waiting for the horse to arrive). It is a little pricey, but worth it for the quality and to have something a little unique.
It goes great with everything and she looks cute going to preschool.
Review 12 for Picture-Perfect Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
olie
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful
Date:August 15, 2012
Great quality, very soft, and my 7 year old daughter loves it. She is very picky so I'm thrilled.