Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

North Pole Holiday Percale Fitted Sheet

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for North Pole Holiday Percale Fitted Sheet
Review 1 for North Pole Holiday Percale Fitted Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seanie
Location:maine
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
North Pole Pecale cases
Date:November 25, 2013
These are the best, so colorful and so Merry Christmas too, the quality is great and love the design. Lots of compliments when they are on the bed.
Review 2 for North Pole Holiday Percale Fitted Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
creek
Location:rural NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Christmas whimsy
Date:November 21, 2013
The North Pole sheet set is very nice quality and the print is adorable. I am glad to see this bedding available again this year and when I noticed it listed online, I immediately ordered a set of twin sheets for my little boys. The percale set will be a nice alternative to their fun holiday flannel sheets, and they loved the pattern on sight.
They followed the tracks in the snow from place to place through the North Pole, delighted to see the candy house & the reindeer barn, and enthused to guess which house was Santa's.
The percale is substantial, smooth & soft. And the pattern is so cute. I am looking forward to putting it to use this season!
Review 3 for North Pole Holiday Percale Fitted Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
khenches
Location:Doylestown, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
ADORABLE!
Date:December 3, 2012
My daughter's elf came and totally re-made her bed with all of this North Pole bedding one day, we were so surprised!! It is adorable, soft, and SO well made!
Review 4 for North Pole Holiday Percale Fitted Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Devan
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:November 27, 2012
The sheets set is very cute. There aren't many Christmas bedroom items. My grandkids just love having their room decorated for the holidays.
Review 5 for North Pole Holiday Percale Fitted Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathlene
Location:Cocoa, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute and comfy
Date:November 25, 2012
These sheets are very comfortable and cool for Florida living and the design is adorable!
Review 6 for North Pole Holiday Percale Fitted Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cindi
Location:Gladstone, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Can't Sleep for Playing With the Sheets!
Date:November 16, 2012
These are the cutest darn things. I used 2 sets in a children's guest room (would have prefered to be able to order Queen, but you were out of stock.) They are so much fun for the kids...you should attach some little animals and elves for them to play!
Review 7 for North Pole Holiday Percale Fitted Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BeachygirlFLA
Location:Sunny South Florida
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Ah-Dorable
Date:November 13, 2012
I ordered just the pillowcases to give a pop of Christmas to my bed without the heavy committment. Just pair these with Red or green sheets and Voila!
Review 8 for North Pole Holiday Percale Fitted Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ilovemgs
Location:Canada
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Crisp White
Date:October 29, 2012
I love changing my duvets often. I bought this one for my daughter for the holiday season. It is a crisp white. Great quality and not too juvenile. Love it and can't wait to put on her bed December 1st.
Review 9 for North Pole Holiday Percale Fitted Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
happyhippo
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
North Pole Pillow cases and sets-Cutest and softie
Date:October 28, 2012
I love this pattern and bought the king duvet and a double/queen duvet for my son's bed. By the time I went to go back to purchasing all the sheets they were sold out. I love this pattern and I hope they make one as cute, bright and as nice for next year!