Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 of 2095%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Review 1 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leigh1
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Really wrinkle free, with nice feel
Date:December 3, 2013
Well done and hope these sheets (no longer featured on GH pages) will make a come back. We tried another set of wrinkle resistant cotton sheets featured by GH and they are okay, but show the creases out of the dryer. These jacquard sateen cases and the duvet cover both come out looking fresh pressed. And they manage to feel more like cotton.
Review 2 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kansascitian1
Location:KCMO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
lustrous, not shiny
Date:November 25, 2013
I was worried. I love this duvet cover. Very classy. I removed from dryer promptly. No wrinkles.
Review 3 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nilgun
Location:Cambridge
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very happy with this product
Date:November 23, 2013
I purchased this product (in blue color) on sale and has been very happy with the whole set including the shams and duvet cover. The fabric irons well and has a wonderful soft feel to it. I love it. If it is offered on sale again, I shall get the whole set in white this time.
Review 4 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
acara
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Jacquard Sateen bedding
Date:October 18, 2013
First I just love how it looks but it also feels very comfortable -- washes and dries very nicely and without using Downey or any softener.
Review 5 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Date:September 24, 2013
Garnet Hill quality is the best on all bedding, been buying for many years now.
Review 6 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CV123
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely, lovely duvet & shams
Date:September 24, 2013
The color and quality were better than I had hoped! I was wary of the color from the website picture, but it was better than perfect! Thank you!
Review 7 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sadee
Location:Lenexa, Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
love the feel of your wrinkle-resistant sheets
Date:September 23, 2013
This is my second purchase of W-R sheets. I love the feel - they are soft, silky and really do not wrinkle. The jacquard pattern is beautiful and unique. I have a thick mattress and the fitted sheet goes on easily. Thanks for a great set of sheets !
Review 8 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Daytona Beach, FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Excellent, please keep these available
Date:September 22, 2013
These sheets are beautiful and very wrinkle resistant. They duvet cover washed beautifully and it looks like hotel quality. Very pleased, plan to buy a second set.
Review 9 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Augusta
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
beautiful
Date:September 17, 2013
these are the prettiest sheets
i've ever seen. I love them
Review 10 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pemala
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Must-Have Sheets
Date:August 31, 2013
I just purchased my second set of these beautiful sheets. They are very soft and cool for the warm weather. The colors (I have both light blue and light beige) are absolutely ethereal in appearance.
I must admit that I love to collect quality sheets and these are my absolute favorites!
Highly recommended, and even more so if you can get them on sale like I did!
Review 11 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TerriN
Location:Madison, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Simply the Best
Date:August 28, 2013
I can't believe how wonderful these sheets are. I have been buying sheets from Pottery Barn for many years, specifically for a rental property in the Hampton's. They never looked great on the beds. I saw these sheets in the catalog and thought too good to be true; purchased for two bedrooms and they are everything they advertise. Incredible no wrinkles and they feel smooth and silky without a slip and slide feel. Really incredible.
Review 12 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jbenter
Location:Va
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice sheets
Date:March 11, 2013
Nice subtle pattern. I bought a couple of the colors and they look great with my solid quilt. Wrinkle free, easy to care for.
Review 13 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MidAmerica
Location:Saint Louis Missouri
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
"Feel Like a Queen Sheets"
Date:November 27, 2012
I recently purchased a new bed and wanted to highlight it with new sheets. I chose the Wrinkle Resistant Solid Sateen and Jacquard sheets and cases (monogrammed - having always wanting to do that). What a special experience! Simply delightful and the prettiest bed I've seen in a long time. I like mixing patterns so chose the blue jacquard sateen flat sheet and cases and matched them with the Verona sateen fitted sheet. I used brown monogramming in the triangular pattern and cannot wait to purchase a different sheet combination in the future! No wrinkles! A pure delight for the eyes and the feel when climbing in at night after a long day. Thank you Garnet Hill!!
Review 14 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wilbur
Location:Tucson, AZ
Date:November 11, 2012
Really pleased with this purchase, sheets are extremely soft and roomy..... fitting my pillow top mattress. Purchased another set for our guest bedroom.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
njGHillfan
Location:Bergen County, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Jacquard Sateen Sheets
Date:October 5, 2012
I love these sheets. I only bought the fitted but they are the best sheets I have ever bought. So smooth & love the fact that the elastic goes around the whole sheet. They are very comfortable to sleep on as well.
Review 16 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MTAnn
Location:Whitehall MT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Quality sheets
Date:September 30, 2012
I purchased these in the linen color and they look as good as they feel. Very soft and no wrinkles! Hope they wear well . I love them!
Review 17 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scottielady
Location:Mooresville NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:September 29, 2012
I bought one set of these sheets and my husband loved them so much he said please buy another.
Review 18 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WarmInAlaska
Location:Juneau, AK
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great quality, questionable color
Date:September 29, 2012
I love these sheets. I am sold on sateen. It feels warmer than percale. I can't even describe the softness when we snuggle in at night. Only minor issue is I ordered the blue and they were very, very pale blue, almost silver. But I liked them enough to keep them even though I would have preferred the shade that appeared on my computer.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gohabsgo
Didn't Match Open Weave Bedskirt in Linen
Date:September 24, 2012
I ordered the comforter cover and shams in the white/linen color. While I liked these items, I was surprised and disappointed when the Open Weave Adjustable Bedskirt that I ordered in the color linen didn't match the linen color in the bedding. I always assume when a company refers to a color that it will be consistent throughout their coordinating items. It was an inconvenience to box up all the bedding to go back because I had ordered a comforter as well...and to top it off, I threw my back out lifting the box and was laid up for a week! Guess this wasn't meant to be and I'm hoping Garnet Hill won't charge me return postage as I requested in a note in my return to them. Hated to give only 1 star as my overall rating, but it was only because the colors did not match - the quality was what you would expect from this company.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Jacquard Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glitterbug
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful sheets!
Date:August 28, 2012
I love all the wrinkle-resistant sheets from Garnet Hill. These are especially beautiful, very cool and silky to the touch. I hope they bring out more designs. Highly recommend!