Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases

Inspired by antique French textiles, this serene paisley floral is an elegant update to our Wrinkle-Resistant Sateen Bedding. In 400 thread count long-staple Egyptian cotton, it is designed to mix beautifully with our other wrinkle-resistant bedding collections. Made from premium 400 thread count combed long-staple Egyptian cotton Smooth right out of the dryer, reducing the need for ironing Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit Deep-pocket Queen, King, and California King fitted sheets will fit mattresses up to 15" deep Imported Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. King Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (125 reviews)
5 stars
107
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
121 of 12597%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Review 1 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alexandria, VA
Gender:Female
Please offer these sheets again
Date:August 29, 2015
I bought the Signature Wrinkle -Resistant Verona Sateen bedding in the "white" paisley on clearance. I really think this product is beautiful and I love the quality, but it is unfortunately now "not available." I very much hope it is not discontinued, because I would buy it again and recommend it. Fitted sheet on the roomy side.
Review 2 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Bothell, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pleased as punch!
Date:August 21, 2015
These Verona Sateen sheets deliver on all counts. They wash up beautifully, and feel like silk when you crawl into them at night. Beautiful design adds a calm elegance to our bedroom decor. Shipped quickly, too. Pleased as punch with this purchase!
Review 3 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Favorite sheets
Date:August 15, 2015
I bought the queen sheet set and immediately put them on my bed after washing. They are wonderfully soft without being limp. And the design is neutral and classically attractive.
Review 4 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:East Aurora, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Signature Verona Sateen Bedding
Date:August 14, 2015
Absolutely Wonderful! You will not regret this purchase.
Review 5 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite bedding ever!
Date:July 29, 2015
We purchased the Verona duvet and cases and I couldn't be happier. They are gorgeous and so soft and silky. We use them with the herringbone coverlet and shams in silver and it's so stunning.
Review 6 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous Sheets
Date:July 29, 2015
I have been eying these sheets for many months and finally bought them. They are lovely. The pattern is very rich looking and the texture is smooth and comfortable. I'll be buying all my sheets from Garnet Hill from now on.
Review 7 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Lake Zurich, Il
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
pretty, but...
Date:July 10, 2015
purchased these sheets after buying the duvet cover. The sheets smelled like petroleum after 2 washes... not good, but now I am putting them on the bed, and the king size is actually a bit bigger than the standard king size.. I am pretty sure that after the 1st night the bottom sheet will be baggy, and I will have to remake the bed every time. I am currently disappointed in this purchase. Which is a shame as they were expensive. Too late to return now as I have washed them..
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 11, 2015
Thanks so much for your feedback. We've shared your comments with our Product and Design Team and are glad to see our Customer Care Specialist has reached out to offer assistance. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
Review 8 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointed
Date:June 5, 2015
I waited patiently to make this purchase. Beautiful fabric, washes well, love the print, but faded terribly just sitting on my bed -even though it does not receive direct sunlight. Shade pulled on the south side against morning sun, and a huge tree that shades against the afternoon sun. Have made many purchases from Garnet Hill. This is the only one I've had a problem with.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJune 10, 2015
Thank you for your comments. We have not heard of this happening before. We will share your comments with our Quality Team for review.
Review 9 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2015
We are so happy with this duvet cover! It is exactly what we are looking for. This is our second duvet cover from Garnet Hill and they did not disappoint!
Review 10 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Gorgeous and Practical
Date:April 20, 2015
These sheets are exactly what I have been looking for. They have a great feel, soft and silky. They wash up great, no ironing needed. And the the pattern is just right, pretty with out being over done. The color and pattern is soft enough to blend with the other blues and beiges of my bedroom with out being overpowering. Now that my quest for the perfect sheets is over...on to Mr. Right!
Review 11 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love this Luxurious Bedding
Date:March 26, 2015
This was a first time purchase of this bedding. After reading over the product information as well as the glowing reviews, I decided to purchase the duvet. The duvet is ultra rich in quality and supremely soft to the touch. Coupled with the exquisite design and color choices, my bedroom was transformed! I am very pleased with this and highly recommend this set.
Review 12 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rhode Island
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A Great Purchase!
Date:March 25, 2015
Great quality. The color are soft and blend well with many other colors.
Review 13 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orchard park, ny
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful sheets
Date:February 22, 2015
Wonderful quality, silky soft. Wash beautifully, they do not require ironing and design is truly lovely. I bought several sets!
Best sheets ever!!!
Review 14 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Stamford CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely fabric and design
Date:December 31, 2014
I am very happy with the Verona fabric and print. The Egyptian cotton has a beautiful feel and love that these are wrinkle resistant. The print is subtle and elegant and is almost a neutral that will go with lots of soft colors. A great GH find!
Review 15 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft as silk
Date:September 25, 2014
Beautiful Egyptian cotton bedding in nice soft hues. Bought it for mom I hope she'll enjoy!
Review 16 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful bedding
Date:August 31, 2014
I bought the duvet cover and the pillow cases. The fabric is very soft and luxorious. The color and the pattern are very soothing.
Review 17 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Coarsegold, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Beautiful pattern & luxurious feel
Date:August 29, 2014
In July 2014, I ordered the Verona Sateen sheets. Wonderful! They truly are wrinkle-resistant if removed from the dryer immediately. My husband & I love the silky feel, & the elegant design of these sheets.
Review 18 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful color and quality
Date:August 22, 2014
I ordered beige color duvet cover on sale of the day to go with my Eileen Fisher sateen sheets - they go very nicely together.
Review 19 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Tucson
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Big Sheets
Date:July 30, 2014
These king sheets run large. The quality of material and workmanship are very good. Instead of returning them I will just tuck in more. Would not have ordered had I known they were that large. Only for super thick king mattresses.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 6, 2014
These king size sheets have a pocket depth of 15". We have several other king size sheets that have a pocket depth of 12", which may offer a better fit. Give us a call if we can help with a return or freight free exchange.
Review 20 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Great quality as expected
Date:July 22, 2014
I bought the duvet cover and pillow cases in lavender color. The color is as I expected from the photo. The material is extremely soft and comfortable. It has a nice smooth feel to it. I have used it for a few nights and have been sleeping really well with it.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>