Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases

Inspired by antique French textiles, this serene paisley floral is an elegant update to our Wrinkle-Resistant Sateen Bedding. In 400 thread count long-staple Egyptian cotton, it is designed to mix beautifully with our other wrinkle-resistant bedding collections. Made from premium 400 thread count combed long-staple Egyptian cotton Smooth right out of the dryer, reducing the need for ironing Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit Deep-pocket Queen, King, and California King fitted sheets will fit mattresses up to 15" deep Imported Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. King Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.817 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (120 reviews)
5 stars
102
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
116 of 12097%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Review 1 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SNBVT
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous Sheets
Date:July 29, 2015
I have been eying these sheets for many months and finally bought them. They are lovely. The pattern is very rich looking and the texture is smooth and comfortable. I'll be buying all my sheets from Garnet Hill from now on.
Review 2 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lotsofpjs
Location:Lake Zurich, Il
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
pretty, but...
Date:July 10, 2015
purchased these sheets after buying the duvet cover. The sheets smelled like petroleum after 2 washes... not good, but now I am putting them on the bed, and the king size is actually a bit bigger than the standard king size.. I am pretty sure that after the 1st night the bottom sheet will be baggy, and I will have to remake the bed every time. I am currently disappointed in this purchase. Which is a shame as they were expensive. Too late to return now as I have washed them..
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pamtaur
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointed
Date:June 5, 2015
I waited patiently to make this purchase. Beautiful fabric, washes well, love the print, but faded terribly just sitting on my bed -even though it does not receive direct sunlight. Shade pulled on the south side against morning sun, and a huge tree that shades against the afternoon sun. Have made many purchases from Garnet Hill. This is the only one I've had a problem with.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJune 10, 2015
Thank you for your comments. We have not heard of this happening before. We will share your comments with our Quality Team for review.
Review 4 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cdokken
Date:May 14, 2015
We are so happy with this duvet cover! It is exactly what we are looking for. This is our second duvet cover from Garnet Hill and they did not disappoint!
Review 5 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
desertshopgirl
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Gorgeous and Practical
Date:April 20, 2015
These sheets are exactly what I have been looking for. They have a great feel, soft and silky. They wash up great, no ironing needed. And the the pattern is just right, pretty with out being over done. The color and pattern is soft enough to blend with the other blues and beiges of my bedroom with out being overpowering. Now that my quest for the perfect sheets is over...on to Mr. Right!
Review 6 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ocean1
Location:virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love this Luxurious Bedding
Date:March 26, 2015
This was a first time purchase of this bedding. After reading over the product information as well as the glowing reviews, I decided to purchase the duvet. The duvet is ultra rich in quality and supremely soft to the touch. Coupled with the exquisite design and color choices, my bedroom was transformed! I am very pleased with this and highly recommend this set.
Review 7 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisadela
Location:Rhode Island
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A Great Purchase!
Date:March 25, 2015
Great quality. The color are soft and blend well with many other colors.
Review 8 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cocolina
Location:Orchard park, ny
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful sheets
Date:February 22, 2015
Wonderful quality, silky soft. Wash beautifully, they do not require ironing and design is truly lovely. I bought several sets!
Best sheets ever!!!
Review 9 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CTGirl
Location:Stamford CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely fabric and design
Date:December 31, 2014
I am very happy with the Verona fabric and print. The Egyptian cotton has a beautiful feel and love that these are wrinkle resistant. The print is subtle and elegant and is almost a neutral that will go with lots of soft colors. A great GH find!
Review 10 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evikecske
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft as silk
Date:September 25, 2014
Beautiful Egyptian cotton bedding in nice soft hues. Bought it for mom I hope she'll enjoy!
Review 11 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jerri21
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful bedding
Date:August 31, 2014
I bought the duvet cover and the pillow cases. The fabric is very soft and luxorious. The color and the pattern are very soothing.
Review 12 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hummer2
Location:Coarsegold, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Beautiful pattern & luxurious feel
Date:August 29, 2014
In July 2014, I ordered the Verona Sateen sheets. Wonderful! They truly are wrinkle-resistant if removed from the dryer immediately. My husband & I love the silky feel, & the elegant design of these sheets.
Review 13 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alebov
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful color and quality
Date:August 22, 2014
I ordered beige color duvet cover on sale of the day to go with my Eileen Fisher sateen sheets - they go very nicely together.
Review 14 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Luemma
Location:Tucson
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Big Sheets
Date:July 30, 2014
These king sheets run large. The quality of material and workmanship are very good. Instead of returning them I will just tuck in more. Would not have ordered had I known they were that large. Only for super thick king mattresses.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 6, 2014
These king size sheets have a pocket depth of 15". We have several other king size sheets that have a pocket depth of 12", which may offer a better fit. Give us a call if we can help with a return or freight free exchange.
Review 15 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sagigirl
Location:New York, NY
Great quality as expected
Date:July 22, 2014
I bought the duvet cover and pillow cases in lavender color. The color is as I expected from the photo. The material is extremely soft and comfortable. It has a nice smooth feel to it. I have used it for a few nights and have been sleeping really well with it.
Review 16 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelbyv
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Feeling & Looking
Date:July 14, 2014
This is my second purchase of the sateen duvet and sham. I love the smooth look and their silky feel!
Review 17 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvmyhailey
Location:Spofford nh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent quality sheets
Date:June 19, 2014
Great feeling sheets that come out of the dryer without being wrinkled. Nice pattern and colors too.
Review 18 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Myview
Date:June 18, 2014
True to the documented description. Silky feel. Design pattern and colors sophisticated.
Review 19 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Newyorking
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So so soft!
Date:June 6, 2014
I bought these sheets in King Size to go with a specific duvet set. I LOVE these sheets! I just washed them and put them in the guest room. The sheets are very soft, comfortable, light, and lovely. I am so so happy with my purchase. I bought other percale sheets but am in love with these so am sending the percale sheets back. Sateen is so much better and softer than percale, I am very happy with my purchase. I bought lavender. While the print is very light it is classy and soft, and very pleasing to the eye.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 9, 2014
It's great to hear that you're happy with your purchase. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!
Review 20 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thistledown27
Location:Saranac Lake, New York
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
luxurious sheets
Date:June 2, 2014
I have bought several sets of the Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Sateen sheets, always on sale. I use them in our tourist apartment rental as well as for our own use. The paisley is a beautiful alternative to the solid colors. I take them out of the dryer as soon as it's finished and smooth the sheets out with my hands. That works well in keeping any wrinkling to a minimum.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>