Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases

Inspired by antique French textiles, this serene paisley floral is an elegant update to our wrinkle-resistant sateen bedding. 400 thread count combed long-staple Egyptian cotton. Mixes beautifully with our Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Bedding. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
83
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
95 of 9699%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Review 1 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jesslaur
Location:Ambler Pa
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:April 17, 2014
These sheets feel great-Soft-smooth-good quality. Only reason I am giving 4 stars rather then 5 is they are a bit large for my king- I just need to tuck them under mattress
Review 2 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
medieval7
Location:Southern New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
True elegance
Date:April 11, 2014
These sheets feel divine and make you want to melt into your bed! Love the muted pattern, too.
Review 3 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveLinen
Location:anchorage, ak
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous!
Date:April 1, 2014
I ordered a lilac fitted sheet and loved it so much I went back and ordered a duvet and some flat sheets to make into curtains. Now I want to order more in the green.
I sew and quilt and know fabric. This is great fabric. It is soft and smooth but it doesn't feel slick or slippery (which I don't like in sheets). The print can look fresh, young and colorful or sophisticated, neutral and soothing. It's a chameleon.
Review 4 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tinkerbelly
Location:Mckinleyville, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Luxurious Sheets and Cases
Date:March 31, 2014
I bought these sheets and cases because they were on sale. I never would have if not. I love them! They are very luxurious, smooth and wonderful against the skin. They launder beautifully without wrinkling. I am enjoying them thoroughly!
Review 5 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuzeQSP
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Verona Sateen Sheets
Date:March 30, 2014
Just love these sheets. The lilac color is rich and subtle, exactly what I wanted. My husband has commented on the soft feel of the sheets. Great buy and even better when there is a sale!
Review 6 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deblynne
Location:Columbia, MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great sheets
Date:March 30, 2014
These are some of the best sheets we've got ton from Garnet Hill. Very soft the first time using them and beautiful as always. Thank you
Review 7 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbab
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect match
Date:March 15, 2014
I purchased the purple and gray comforter cover for a guest room that already had purple walls and gray carpeting and was not sure if it would match. The photos on the website were very accurate representation of the product!!! It is a great match and I'm thrilled with the quality of fabric. I ended up buying another set of sheets because I'm so impressed.
Review 8 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cil32
Location:Boston MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful print and quality
Date:March 12, 2014
I am very happy with the pillowcases I purchased. The quality is top notch and the print is very attractive. The cases are generous and a bit long in size.
Review 9 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hones
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gorgeous!!
Date:March 7, 2014
I bought this in the tan color (on sale) and it is fabulously gorgeous! The colors are muted but rich, and the overall impression is neutral but still colorful (seems impossible, I know!). The feel of this is silky and luxurious.
Review 10 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CheriS
Location:Jupiter, FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these sheets
Date:February 28, 2014
Extremely soft sheets, they are better than I could have imagined. Also they are a beautiful pattern, I'm very pleased with my purchase. So much so, I bought several sets.
Review 11 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
doggirl2
Location:south carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
perfect!
Date:February 24, 2014
Purchased the lavender duvet & is very pretty. It is hard to find pretty lavender bedding that isn't "tween purple," but this is now my favorite duvet (have about 30+). Its a bit pricey, but would buy again. Very soft out of dryer, not too oversized as seems to be the trend. Some duvet covers so oversized they could fit a king comforter. Absolute perfection!! LOVE IT!!!
Review 12 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MlleK
Location:Doylestown, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Fitted Sheet too big
Date:February 18, 2014
I just tried to put these sheets on my bed last night and the fitted sheet is way too big. I guess I did not understand exactly how big/different the deep pocket fitted sheet was. My husband had to lift the mattress and really tuck in the sheet under. Still on the fence about keeping them b/c apparently there are no normal king size fitted sheets for the Verona pattern.
But I do really like how they feel and they were such a pretty pattern. If not for the fitted sheet I would not hesitate to keep them.
Review 13 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SierraSoph
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these!
Date:February 18, 2014
Beautiful hand-feel. Well-made. Wish I could have gotten the sheets as well.
Review 14 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gatto
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Top Quality Material!
Date:February 11, 2014
This material is unbelievably soft to the touch and shimmery (but not "gaudy" shiny). You can tell it is a top quality material and is truly wrinkle resistant! The design is very pretty - perfect for a bed!
Review 15 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zosa21
Location:Rhode Island
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these sheets!
Date:February 5, 2014
I purchased the "Verona" color king pillowcases and standard shams @ the January white sale and they were so beautiful I ordered the fitted sheet and comforter cover. The fabric is gorgeous, washes beautifully, and the colors are lovely. Hard to see on the small swatch but there are 2 different blues, yellow, and orange in the pattern on the linens. Highly recommend! Of course I got it all on sale but worth it at full price also. I just wait for GH sales since they're fairly regular.
Review 16 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
duffydog
Location:Asheville NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love these sheets!
Date:February 4, 2014
These sheets are soft! They really do come out of the dryer with almost no wrinkles. And the pattern is soothing for a bedroom.
Review 17 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MidAmerica
Location:Saint Louis Missouri
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Can't wait for more
Date:February 4, 2014
I have two sets of the wrinkle free sheets and can't wait to purchase yet another set. I love the soft feel yet crisp look of the sheets. They are great to mix and match with other patterns of GH sheets. Monograming added a final touch!
Review 18 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bittermint
Location:Monterey CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I have a set in both colors!
Date:February 4, 2014
LOVE Garnet Hill's sateen bedding. It comes out of the package soft and smooth, and the queen size fitted sheet fits my deep pocket mattress with no problem.
I have a set in both the white and lavender. Both sets coordinate well with GH's solid colored sateen sheets.
Excellent quality - well worth the price!
Review 19 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vrene
Location:Edmond, OK
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Amazing Sheets!
Date:February 4, 2014
I purchased these sheets on sale and like other reviewers normally like plain colored sheets, but these sheets are beautiful and so soft! They have become my favorite. They wash well and come out wrinkle free! Buy them! You will not be disappointed!
Review 20 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mermaid99
Location:hanover, nh
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Too large
Date:February 4, 2014
I was excited for the sheets as they were for our new king sized bed. I compared measurements but when the sheets arrived they were too large for our tempur-pedic mattress. Now there are wrinkles on the mattress which takes away from the sleep magic that was all but guaranteed. The sheets are beautiful and would be better if the pattern was on both sides.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>