Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases

Inspired by antique French textiles, this serene paisley floral is an elegant update to our wrinkle-resistant sateen bedding. 400 thread count combed long-staple Egyptian cotton. Mixes beautifully with our Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Bedding. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.836 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
94
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
108 of 11098%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Review 1 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jerri21
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful bedding
Date:August 31, 2014
I bought the duvet cover and the pillow cases. The fabric is very soft and luxorious. The color and the pattern are very soothing.
Review 2 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hummer2
Location:Coarsegold, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Beautiful pattern & luxurious feel
Date:August 29, 2014
In July 2014, I ordered the Verona Sateen sheets. Wonderful! They truly are wrinkle-resistant if removed from the dryer immediately. My husband & I love the silky feel, & the elegant design of these sheets.
Review 3 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alebov
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful color and quality
Date:August 22, 2014
I ordered beige color duvet cover on sale of the day to go with my Eileen Fisher sateen sheets - they go very nicely together.
Review 4 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Luemma
Location:Tucson
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Big Sheets
Date:July 30, 2014
These king sheets run large. The quality of material and workmanship are very good. Instead of returning them I will just tuck in more. Would not have ordered had I known they were that large. Only for super thick king mattresses.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 6, 2014
These king size sheets have a pocket depth of 15". We have several other king size sheets that have a pocket depth of 12", which may offer a better fit. Give us a call if we can help with a return or freight free exchange.
Review 5 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sagigirl
Location:New York, NY
Great quality as expected
Date:July 22, 2014
I bought the duvet cover and pillow cases in lavender color. The color is as I expected from the photo. The material is extremely soft and comfortable. It has a nice smooth feel to it. I have used it for a few nights and have been sleeping really well with it.
Review 6 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelbyv
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Feeling & Looking
Date:July 14, 2014
This is my second purchase of the sateen duvet and sham. I love the smooth look and their silky feel!
Review 7 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvmyhailey
Location:Spofford nh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent quality sheets
Date:June 19, 2014
Great feeling sheets that come out of the dryer without being wrinkled. Nice pattern and colors too.
Review 8 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Myview
Date:June 18, 2014
True to the documented description. Silky feel. Design pattern and colors sophisticated.
Review 9 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Newyorking
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So so soft!
Date:June 6, 2014
I bought these sheets in King Size to go with a specific duvet set. I LOVE these sheets! I just washed them and put them in the guest room. The sheets are very soft, comfortable, light, and lovely. I am so so happy with my purchase. I bought other percale sheets but am in love with these so am sending the percale sheets back. Sateen is so much better and softer than percale, I am very happy with my purchase. I bought lavender. While the print is very light it is classy and soft, and very pleasing to the eye.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 9, 2014
It's great to hear that you're happy with your purchase. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!
Review 10 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thistledown27
Location:Saranac Lake, New York
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
luxurious sheets
Date:June 2, 2014
I have bought several sets of the Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Sateen sheets, always on sale. I use them in our tourist apartment rental as well as for our own use. The paisley is a beautiful alternative to the solid colors. I take them out of the dryer as soon as it's finished and smooth the sheets out with my hands. That works well in keeping any wrinkling to a minimum.
Review 11 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rita925
Location:NYC NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:May 30, 2014
excellent quality. beautiful look very pleased with the look of the sheets and the softness
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nylight
Location:new york
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Royal!
Date:April 29, 2014
duvet cover, fitted sheet, pillows, shams all
feel Amazing and look fantastic
the verona paisley is a great combination
of bright and muted colors (orange/beige)
silky but not shiny
fitted queen size is perfect
Review 13 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wildyam
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Better than expected
Date:April 26, 2014
Not usually a fan of cotton sateen bedding, but I loved the pattern so much, I decided to give these sheets a try. When they arrived, the pattern and colors were lovelier than they looked online. Such rich colors. Our bedroom is a medium gray with white trim and this pattern looks beautiful! Went with everything from pillowcases to duvet cover. I'm usually a cotton, flannel or linen fan when it comes to sheets.... sateen often feels too slippery and um, well.....cheap. Not the case here. These feel substantial, cool and crisp.... wonderful!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 28, 2014
Thanks for all the great feedback! These sheets are wonderful and we're glad you decided to give them a try!
Review 14 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
givingtree
Location:Lexington, KY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love the Verona Sateen Duvet!
Date:April 21, 2014
Purchased the Verona king sized duvet and shams on the sale, and my husband and I are in love. Even at sale price it was a splurge for me, but now that we've been able to enjoy it, we have zero regrets! Super soft, well made, wrinkle free out of the dryer, and even has ties in the corners to keep it in place! Beautiful colors. Happy customer!
Review 15 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jesslaur
Location:Ambler Pa
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:April 17, 2014
These sheets feel great-Soft-smooth-good quality. Only reason I am giving 4 stars rather then 5 is they are a bit large for my king- I just need to tuck them under mattress
Review 16 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
medieval7
Location:Southern New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
True elegance
Date:April 11, 2014
These sheets feel divine and make you want to melt into your bed! Love the muted pattern, too.
Review 17 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveLinen
Location:anchorage, ak
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous!
Date:April 1, 2014
I ordered a lilac fitted sheet and loved it so much I went back and ordered a duvet and some flat sheets to make into curtains. Now I want to order more in the green.
I sew and quilt and know fabric. This is great fabric. It is soft and smooth but it doesn't feel slick or slippery (which I don't like in sheets). The print can look fresh, young and colorful or sophisticated, neutral and soothing. It's a chameleon.
Review 18 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tinkerbelly
Location:Mckinleyville, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Luxurious Sheets and Cases
Date:March 31, 2014
I bought these sheets and cases because they were on sale. I never would have if not. I love them! They are very luxurious, smooth and wonderful against the skin. They launder beautifully without wrinkling. I am enjoying them thoroughly!
Review 19 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuzeQSP
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Verona Sateen Sheets
Date:March 30, 2014
Just love these sheets. The lilac color is rich and subtle, exactly what I wanted. My husband has commented on the soft feel of the sheets. Great buy and even better when there is a sale!
Review 20 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Verona Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deblynne
Location:Columbia, MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great sheets
Date:March 30, 2014
These are some of the best sheets we've got ton from Garnet Hill. Very soft the first time using them and beautiful as always. Thank you
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>