Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Peace Sign Flannel Cases

Peace, love and cozy flannel! Peace signs make a popular statement when printed on our pure cotton flannel that's brushed for exquisite softness. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sales88
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
So cozy!
Date:September 18, 2013
My daughters share a room, so I got them each a set of these adorable sheets and duvet cover. They love them, they think they are the coziest things they have ever slept in! I got them for a steal during the additional 40% off sale - couldn't pass them up!
Review 2 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WI10605
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
seriously impressed!
Date:September 10, 2013
I took advantage of the sale and bought these sheets as well as some other items. I was impressed with not only the quality but the vibrancy of the colors. These sheets really do look as good as the photos.
Review 3 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
creek
Location:rural NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
comfy flannel with a cute pattern
Date:September 3, 2013
I was very pleased with a previous purchase of GH flannel sheets, so when I noticed these peace sign sheets on sale I purchased a set. They did not disappoint. The flannel is cozy and soft, and the print is vivid and attractive. When I purchased them only the "white" set was available (not the "pink" set with floral & polka dot printed peace signs) but this set of twin sheets (with brighter, stripier peace signs) easily can go back and forth between my sons' and my daughter's room. Truly a hit.
Review 4 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thegranoladoctor
Location:Ann Arbor, Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
so thick and soft
Date:August 9, 2013
beautiful colors and ultrasoft and thick flannel sheet. this is the second pair I bought.
Review 5 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Labelle
Location:Quincy, Ca.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Flannel Twin sheet Set
Date:August 3, 2013
I only purchase flannel sheets from Garnet Hill. they may cost more, but the softness, no-pilling and wear are more than worth the price!
Review 6 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute print, supersoft!
Date:June 29, 2013
My kids love flannel sheets all year round so I've tried all the brands. GH are one of the best, the softness lasts several years and the prints are really cute!
Review 7 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachhouse
Location:Carmel, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Such quality!
Date:April 16, 2013
I purchased two sets of these in the twin
size for my son's room. They are soft,
colorful and cozy. He loves them!
They wash well, and keep their soft
quality. I highly recommend them!
Review 8 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liberty4ev
Location:Ocean View, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Peace & Love
Date:February 9, 2013
No Heat November sort of turned into No Heat December at our house so my daughter asked for a flannel duvet cover for her comforter to keep warm. When I found this, I knew she would absolutely love it, and she did. I've bought a lot of flannel linens in the past but this cover was high quality and the softest ever right out of the package. I will definitely buy in the future!
Review 9 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Omaha, NE
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Exceeded expectations!
Date:February 5, 2013
I bought these peace symbol flannel sheets on a lark for my son to help on cold winter nights. Little did I know the superior quality that would greet us! Upon opening I felt the "hand" of the fabric and was pleasantly surprised but cautious pending the first wash. Well into the season and I remain exceedingly pleased with the product. The sheets have held up beautifully to repeated washing; the fabric has maintained its integrity; and the color is as bright today as it was upon opening. This was my first purchase from Garnet Hill. Thanks to the superior quality of these sheets, it will not be my last!
Review 10 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommaof4
Location:baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
peace sign flannel sheets
Date:February 5, 2013
Purchased 2 sets of these for my girls & they are super warm, cozy & soft- even after several washes. After snuggling with them at night, I have a hard time getting out out there bed!! Very cute design, pretty "girly" colors and a great way to beat the chill of a cold winter's night!!
Review 11 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lachandler
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Highly recommend
Date:February 5, 2013
I ordered the Peace Sign Flannel Duvet Covers and pillow cases. The product came quickly and the quality was top-notch!! The material is very soft and the colors are beautiful. The only thing I'd advise is that the "pink" is actually a white background with pastels, not pink background. That was unclear when ordering so I got both the white and pink to see which was better for my daughter. The pastel was best, so returned the other. Perfect for girls!
Review 12 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seagraves
Location:Buffalo, Ny
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
peace sign flannels awesome
Date:January 5, 2013
Great for either a boy or a girl, vivid colors excellent quality. Son loves them, thinks they are "cool."
Review 13 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tracy1
Location:Hagerstown, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice flannel sheets
Date:December 26, 2012
I bought these to use on a toddler bed, so I was happy that they were available in crib size. I paired them with the plum comforter and the white fleece blanket and it looks GREAT! Thanks GH!
Review 14 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jtcccmom
Location:Lawrence, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best Flannel Sheets!
Date:December 19, 2012
Got these for my 17 yr old daughter and she adores them! They were soft out of the package and have only gotten softer with washings. Great value and quality-especially if you can catch them on sale!
Review 15 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beckster95
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Sheets
Date:December 19, 2012
I have both the flannel and regular cotton versions of this sheet set and love them! Having come of age during the 60s, I especially love the nostaglc peace sign. And the quality of the sheets is excellent - very durable and comfortably soft. I got the pastels, which area bit easier on the eyes than the bright colors, but that's just my preference. I also prefer wrinkle-resistant cotton sheets but the better quality sheets made by most companies now do not have polyester and usually must be ironed.
Review 16 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jicky
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
highly recommended
Date:December 16, 2012
Soft, bright and warm - I purchased these for our guest room and now my teenagers want them for themselves...coming back for two more sets. They wash well and feel delicious. Very satisfied with this purchase. Thank you!
Review 17 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QueenAnne206
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Peace-ful
Date:December 11, 2012
I've had my eye on these and your Black Friday Sale made the purchase possible. I just washed them so they will be ready when our daughter comes home from college for Christmas. They are soft and cuddly, she will love the comfort and be joyful with the holiday peace theme.
Review 18 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debb24
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft and cheerful
Date:November 3, 2012
I got these as a "sale of the day" and they are beautiful: warm, soft, and a wonderful design for my 12-year-old daughter. I am planning on getting these for my teen nephews for Christmas, too; they are that good.
Review 19 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyDailyDessert
Location:Hidden Hills, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Peace is a wonderful flannel clad bed
Date:October 29, 2012
For the past 20 years I have had a yearly tradition of ordering flannel sheets from Garnet Hill for my whole family. This year the girls were surprised by their "softy" peace print flannel sheets. They are in love with the cute peace symbol print, the warmth and the softness of the sheets. A real winner that will continue to be used for many more years to come. Peace out.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Peace Sign Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
McGRAND
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:October 22, 2012
This is a great and useful gift for a young girl! It is soft flannel and the design is perfect for young peace loving girls!