Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Kids' Printed Canvas Storage Bin

A happy way to wrangle toys, books, art supplies, mudroom essentials and so much more — now in Giant size! Add monogramming for just $6. Cotton. Imported. Small: 10" W x 10" D x 10" H Large: 14" W x 14" D x 10" H Giant: 22" H x 15 1/2" W x 15 1/2" D Monogram location: Approx. 2" letters centered 3" below the handle on all sizes. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513.
Average Customer Rating:
3.846 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 1369%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kids' Printed Canvas Storage Bin
Review 1 for Kids' Printed Canvas Storage Bin
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SwellKel
Location:Coronaod, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice but bad odor
Date:January 15, 2014
I like this canvans storage bin. However, it has a terrible odor to it that I have not been able to get rid of. The plastic inside stinks!
Review 2 for Kids' Printed Canvas Storage Bin
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
515LST
Location:Virginia
Age:55-64
great quality, great fun
Date:July 20, 2013
I bought these for myself to store out of season blankets and pillows. I bought the first not sure what to expect. I opened the box and laughed out loud. It was so fun, so I ordered another one. The giant size is giant and holds a giant amount. The quality is superior. I lined them up on my closet floor. Absolutely perfect. I smile every time I open the closet. Now how many people can say that!
Review 3 for Kids' Printed Canvas Storage Bin
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sabh63
Location:Lenoir City, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice design and quality
Date:June 15, 2013
I haven't used this bin yet, but it is really good quality fabric and a versatile lime green color. The peace signs remind me of my youth--so what's not to like?
Review 4 for Kids' Printed Canvas Storage Bin
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
acc11
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:June 9, 2013
The fabric on the bins was a perfect match for my daughter's room, however, they were very "slouchy" and looked really messy in the space so I had to send them back.
Review 5 for Kids' Printed Canvas Storage Bin
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MS555
Location:San Francisco ,CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
floppy and a little faded
Date:May 21, 2013
I bought the navy and white striped bins (2 large and one giant) and while the quality looks good (good stitching, etc.), I was a little disappointed by the color. As another reviewer mentioned, the navy is a bit faded and "washed out", not crisp and dark like the photo. They will also not stand up (unfolded/open) by themselves, but I think this will be less of an issue when I fill them with baby toys and clothes.
Review 6 for Kids' Printed Canvas Storage Bin
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeahKaye
Location:North Dakota
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love!!! Love!!!!
Date:May 6, 2013
All I can say is that they are WONDERFUL!!! Everything I thought they would be!!!!
Review 7 for Kids' Printed Canvas Storage Bin
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nlf118
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Cute storage bins
Date:March 30, 2013
Love the print, wish they were a bit more structured so they could stand up on their own. Hesitated a lot with this purchase due to the price tag but in the end couldn't find anything else that looked as cute.
Review 8 for Kids' Printed Canvas Storage Bin
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grammaof1
Location:michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love the polka dots
Date:March 10, 2013
I recently purchased the extra large and the small canvas storage bins. I love them....and my granddaughter will find a million uses for them too! Color was as shown online and they arrived promptly. I would definitely buy these again.
Review 9 for Kids' Printed Canvas Storage Bin
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BeccaMVY
Location:Martha's Vineyard, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nothing like the picture
Date:February 23, 2013
I received these expecting to love them, but the color looks nothing like the photo. Really washed out and faded, not true navy like the pic. Super disappointed and returning them.
Review 10 for Kids' Printed Canvas Storage Bin
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
glew
Location:Cape Cod
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:February 5, 2013
Just did not find this item up to your usual standards!
Review 11 for Kids' Printed Canvas Storage Bin
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fussymom
Location:Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Product!
Date:January 13, 2013
I first bought the hampers (no longer shown) for the kids' rooms. They replaced some broken down pottery barn hampers. I chose these because the prints seem to be something that we can use long-term. They are appropriate for kids to teens. Love the quality - heavy canvas and vinyl lining. Only problem is the hampers have a 2 long supports that I assume are wood. One snapped soon after my son got hold of it. Wish they were made of sturdier material.
I later purchased 2 bins and love them. Useful anywhere!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Printed Canvas Storage Bin
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jules1
Location:Green Bay WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Canvas Bin
Date:December 31, 2012
Blue with white flowers is adorable 100%
We filled ours up with medium size story books.
Review 13 for Kids' Printed Canvas Storage Bin
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
candycemv1
Location:Patchogue, New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Kids Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Date:September 3, 2012
These are not only durable they are great holders for lots of things you don't know where to put - I use them for saving receipts of various kinds and they seem to be boundless as far as room to fill - if I had more empty spaces I would buy a bunch of these in various colors to go around the house! Highly recommended product! When not in use they collapse flat for easy storage!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.