Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Get-the-Message Percale Cases

Based on the popularity of our bestselling kids' T-shirt collection, these iconic motifs speak volumes. Printed on a white ground of pure combed long-staple cotton percale with a 200 thread count weave that's so soft to the touch. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Twin set includes one flat and one fitted sheet, and one standard case. Double and Queen sets include one flat and one fitted sheet, and two standard cases. Additional cases are sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Get-the-Message Percale Cases
Review 1 for Get-the-Message Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oknana
Location:Oklahoma
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Girl talk!
Date:September 16, 2013
My grand daughter loves the sheets! Can't wait till all the girls get together and giggle over them!
Review 2 for Get-the-Message Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WI10605
Location:Madison, wi
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super cute sheets!
Date:September 10, 2013
Super happy with my purchase, Love these sheet and the quality and construction seem top notch! Only wish they had a twin left when I ordered.
Review 3 for Get-the-Message Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VaWood
Location:South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Precious Pattern
Date:September 3, 2013
Softest sheets at a fabulous price with a a design my daughter loves.
Review 4 for Get-the-Message Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosiegirl
Location:Annapolis, Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sleepover fun
Date:August 28, 2013
These cute pillowcases were one of my best purchases ever! I bought a set for my daughter and one set for my Goddaughter, both of the girls loved them. They told me that all of the other girls wanted to examine them so that they didn't miss any of the pictures or words/symbols. My daughter said they were pretty comfy, too. Way to go Garnet Hill!
Review 5 for Get-the-Message Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunnyWave
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
cute print
Date:July 13, 2013
I bought the pillow cases in this print to have something fun. I like the funny sayings and the bright colors. It helps brighten up my room. .
Review 6 for Get-the-Message Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jdny
The message
Date:April 26, 2013
Only complaint is wrinkled enough after wash to need to be ironed. That is a HUGE bummer. But they are soft and excellent quality. A bit more maintenance but they feel great.
Review 7 for Get-the-Message Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bulldogbelle
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
VERY CUTE
Date:February 6, 2013
These are very uniqe and a really cute addition to my son's room. I bought the cases to use with solid sheets that we already had. The pillow cases are a bit oversized for a standard pillow. But, the quality is great.
Review 8 for Get-the-Message Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Serraarres
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Sheets!
Date:February 5, 2013
I bought these sheets for my son in a different pattern. He has used them for several years now and they are as good as new. Great quality and definitely "bring cheer" to his room!
Review 9 for Get-the-Message Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happymom11
Location:Darien, CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great bedding
Date:February 2, 2013
Bought this sheet set for my 9 year old daughter's room. She loves the clever design and the colors. Great quality and fun design!
Review 10 for Get-the-Message Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oldgoatwoman
Location:Olathe, KS
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great crib sheet
Date:January 22, 2013
My DIL loved this crib sheet as the bright colors went with our new granddaughters room.
Review 11 for Get-the-Message Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mummyof4
Location:Alpena, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wonderful deal, exceptional quality
Date:December 22, 2012
I ordered these for my 4 year old and my seven year old. I have a hard time finding something that will accomodate two girls with a 3 year age difference. I bought the duvet covers and pillow cases for their bunk beds. They both love it and it looks young enough for a 4 year old and mature enough for a seven year old. I am so happy witht he quality. I only wish they had more room accesories in this pattern.
Review 12 for Get-the-Message Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calmar
Location:South Glastonbury, CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Grandskids just loved them!
Date:September 28, 2012
Got these for the grand kids, You might question, why would I kid love sheets? Well, mine did and they could not wait to tell their friends at school.
Review 13 for Get-the-Message Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tbenjamin
Location:Raymond, NH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome
Date:September 28, 2012
Best sheets I ever bought. I love the way they wash and feel. Will never look anywhere else for sheets. The design and uniqueness offered by Garnet Hill cannot be surpassed. Very Happy with this purchase.