Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug

Vibrant colors and modern lines with a little Asian-inspired zing — our perennial favorite, the zinnia, is recolored and reimagined as a hand-hooked wool rug with a rich navy ground. A timeless, artistic piece that brightens just about any room or decor. Wrapped edges lend a clean, finished look from the side. Cotton backing. Imported. Size 1: 2' x 3' Size 2: 2' 2" x 6' (runner) In addition to our regular shipping and processing charges, a Special Handling Charge will be applied to Size 2 ($10). This amount will show when you add the item to your Shopping Cart. Rugs cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. They must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Review 1 for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpokaneCPT
Location:Spokane, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful rug
Date:August 6, 2013
The quality and colors of this rug are awesome. It is thick and bright. This is the first rug I've purchased from Garnet Hill and I will definitely start my search here first for new rugs from now on.
Review 2 for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinky1
Location:Concord, nc
Love love
Date:August 2, 2013
Really thick and plush! Great quality! And colors are exquisite !! Buy it, you won't be sorry!!
Review 3 for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sazzy
Location:Philadelphia
Wonderful quality
Date:August 1, 2013
Soft and well constructed, this rug is both cheerful and a great value on sale. Rug pad is essential.
Review 4 for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Blythewood, South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A great purchase on sale!
Date:July 31, 2013
Color was just as shown. This rug is nice and plush. I ordered the small one for in front of my entrance from our garage and a runner for use in front of the side door (main entrance) to my home. Both endure traffic from family and dogs and look terrific!
Review 5 for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennerella
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love this rug!
Date:July 30, 2013
I wanted this rug from the first time I saw it. Once it went on sale I couldn't resist. At half price it was a great value, the colors are vibrant and it is nice and thick!
Review 6 for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HWildy
Location:Buffalo, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Zinnia wool rug
Date:July 28, 2013
I love the pattern and colors and the feel of the wool weave, it is gorgeous in front of my kitchen sink.
Review 7 for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
asterz
zinnia rug
Date:July 27, 2013
Love it! Nice, thick, great quality, vibrant colors. Highly recommended!
Review 8 for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lmd118
Location:RI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great quality and awesome deal!
Date:July 23, 2013
Just as nice if not nicer than pictured. Very good quality. Can't beat sale price. Great find!
Review 9 for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biscayne
Location:Bethesda, MD
So happy!
Date:June 15, 2013
I have been eyeing this rug for months and when it went on sale, I snatched it up immediately. I love it and am so happy with it. Nice and plush, soft and not too long for a runner which is perfect for the space I needed it for. Love the navy background (conceals dirt in my mud room!) accompanied by bright pops of color in the flowers. I would highly recommend this product!
Review 10 for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lildog
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fabulous rug
Date:June 11, 2013
I can tell this rug's gonna last along time. I got it on sale. The yarn is saturated with color.. I couldn't be more pleased. It adds the perfect touch of color to the living room I'm putting it in.
Review 11 for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KathySF
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
vibrant colorful rug
Date:April 9, 2013
I have this rug in a hallway from the kitchen to dining room. The rug brightens up the area and looks quite modern. Great value as I bought it on sale. I am a big fan of Garnet Hill rugs and have about four.
Review 12 for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
egrmomma38
Location:East Grand Rapids, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
happy rug
Date:March 24, 2013
I like the quality of this rug. The colors are very well represented.
Matches perfectly! It is a little smaller than my old Company Runner.
Review 13 for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Francy
Location:Grosse Pointe, Mi
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect rug for the kitchen
Date:February 2, 2013
The zinnia wool rug is a beautiful quality rug. I highly recommend it! Its a perfect size near the kitchen sink, The colors are super fun and very easy to spot clean and vaccum. I love it!
Review 14 for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Napper
Location:Columbus. Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Zinnia Wool Rug Runner
Date:November 24, 2012
I have looked for kitchen rugs for years and could never find anything nice. I discovered Garnet Hill from my Mom and the first rug I bought was Cat's Paw which I love.
I splurged to get the Zinnia rug for my Bathroom.
It is a downstairs bathroom(only one) so I wanted it to be extra nice.I Love it so much I just ordered one for my Mom and Mother in Law (all the runners) for Christmas. I will let you know where they put them!
Thanks Garnet Hill for all your nice stuff!
Review 15 for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paizly
Location:Sequim, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
plush, beautiful....
Date:November 16, 2012
I bought this runner to put in front of my 2 sink bath vanity. It is plush, soft, & warm underfoot & is perfectly coordinated to the Zinnia shower curtain!
Review 16 for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
amb881
Location:Westport MA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Lovely accent rug
Date:October 29, 2012
I purchased this rug for my new bedroom . The colors are vibrant and will brighten up the room easily. Another great item from Garnet Hill.
Review 17 for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaldo
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Hooked Wool Rugs
Date:October 26, 2012
This is the 3rd hooked wool rug I have purchased. I have a Christmas, summer and now the Zinnia one. The quality is superb and the price is better that most retail shops. I look forward to any new designs that come out. They are a perfect fit in front of my kitchen sink. I've had many compliments on the rugs also. Thank you Garnet Hill!
Review 18 for Zinnia Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
decoratingdummy
Location:Madison,WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
sunny
Date:September 4, 2012
I bought this for a well traveled hallway. It is bright and fun. it is nice and thick under the foot, and stays put with the rubber runner pad bought from Garnet hill as well. it is shorter and wider than the standard runner I had in that location prior. Background is navy/blue.