Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch-Twill Trousers - Regular

Tailored straight-leg pants cut a lean silhouette in a year-round weight of stretch organic cotton twill. Three-pocket design with a fly front, minus belt loops for a clean look. Cotton/spandex. By Eileen Fisher. Imported. Regular inseam: 32" Petite inseam: 30"
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch-Twill Trousers - Regular
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch-Twill Trousers - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sepo
Location:San Ramon
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Quality, Basic White Pants
Date:August 29, 2013
Everyone needs the basics: you know, the items you wear one hundred or a thousand times that go with everything. That's these white pants. The fabric is comfortable and soft, yet very durable. The sizing is a little weird -- I take a size 4/6 and the small is quite roomy on me. They shrink a little with washing. Err on the side of a much smaller size and you'll be safe.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch-Twill Trousers - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Valleyboymom
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great pants
Date:August 10, 2013
Fit runs true to Eileen Fisher clothing. Nicely made trousers with no show through.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch-Twill Trousers - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KSlady
Location:Rural Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great pair of pants!
Date:August 6, 2013
Every time I wear these pants I receive at least one compliment on how they look. The fit is true to size and the care is easy. The stretch in the fabric allows for a comfortable yet flattering fit. I also really like that the leg opening Is straight, not slender,slim or skinny. Highly recommend.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch-Twill Trousers - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kingscreekpottery
Location:Upstate, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful & Comfortable
Date:June 18, 2013
I bought these on sale which made it a better value. These pants look great and are very comfortable, got compliments right away! I would definitely recommend and would buy this pant in more colors...IF they were on sale ;)
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch-Twill Trousers - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PracticalGal
Location:Carlsbad, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent Quality
Date:June 16, 2013
These are lovely pants, excellent quality fabric and construction. They are a light weight high qualitiy chino type cotton. I purchased an XS and am a size 4 in pants usually. These are slender pants without being tight. They have a lot of stretch, and it feels like they might give a little when wearing. There are no belt loops, so I may need to add darts at the back to "keep them up" so to speak, but it's worth the effort. I have a hobby of fabric dying and plan on changing these to a chino color . As white pants, they may have some "see through" potential, but that's an individual consideration. Overall, I would recommend these pants.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch-Twill Trousers - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
catylakeland1
Location:Wilmington DE
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice dressyish white pants
Date:June 12, 2013
I wasn't sure what fabric these were until they came.They are a bit heavier than I wanted for the middle of summer but they fit well and look good on so I decided to keep them.I am sometimes between a PP and PS in Eileen Fisher but ordered the PP and although there is NO extra room,I have found her pants usually stretch out a little bit I decided I'd better go with the smaller size.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch-Twill Trousers - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
k808k
Location:hnolulu HI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great pants
Date:March 9, 2013
can't go wrong with eileen fisher styling and fit.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch-Twill Trousers - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hitrit
Location:northport, ny
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
perfect fit, great fabric
Date:February 25, 2013
5'7, 135 lb, the small fit like a glove. A little pricey, but they will be my "go-to" pants.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch-Twill Trousers - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArtJeweler
Location:Norfolk, CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Fit
Date:February 19, 2013
These are the best fitting pants I've bought in years. Everything fits the way it's supposed to...waist, rear, legs, it's all good.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch-Twill Trousers - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JenFur
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice but...
Date:February 5, 2013
I thought these pants were nicely made and they fit well...but I just felt frumpy in them. I probably would have liked them better if they had them in black, and might have kept them...but I thought the price was a bit steep for the product and too steep for me not to feel great in them.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch-Twill Trousers - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
popart
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Stretch cotton pant
Date:April 23, 2012
Love these classic stretch cotton pants in white. I have them in other colors, but these will be great for summer.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch-Twill Trousers - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gringa
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Odd sizing
Date:February 26, 2012
These pants are, of course, very good quality. The sizing is odd, however. I always wear a Small in Eileen Fisher garments sized S/M/L, or an 8 pants. These were identified as S (8-10) but were much too small in the waist & hips. They are being returned as opposed to exchanged because I'm at a loss for how the M would work.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch-Twill Trousers - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kdmd
Location:Maryland
Love these pants
Date:February 26, 2012
Comfortable, stylish and flattering. They were (as usual) too long and I had them hemmed to be an ankle-length pant as opposed to regular length. They look great.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch-Twill Trousers - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gina
Location:Greenville SC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best Fitting pant
Date:February 11, 2012
I hesitated at first .... but I decided to try these pants. I am short waisted. 5'5" 150 , size 10 ... small waist and runner thighs .... now that we have that out of the way .... pants are ALWAYS a challenge . I purchased these in a Med. They Fit like a dream. Going back for another color.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.