Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Trellis Porcelain Jar

Crafted to look like an open-weave basket, this airy porcelain vessel flaunts curvaceous lattice sides and a bright-white glazed finish. Matching lid mimics the open look as a border. Small: 11 1/2" H x 7 3/4" W Large: 16" H x 10" W For use with a battery-operated light; not intended for use with candles. This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. This item must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Trellis Porcelain Jar
Review 1 for Trellis Porcelain Jar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yarnaddict
Location:San Mateo. Ca.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Trellis Porcelain Jars
Date:August 7, 2013
I looked at these for several monthes and after reading all the reviews I purchased both and could not be more pleased. Loved the ideas posted by other customers.Thanks Garnet Hill.
Review 2 for Trellis Porcelain Jar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tfotlel
Location:Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful Jar
Date:August 4, 2013
As suggested by another reviewer, we bought remote controlled lights to put into the jars. They are not only beautiful, they are functional as well. My husband was really impressed by these.
Review 3 for Trellis Porcelain Jar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
durhamshopper
Location:durham, NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Exquisite accessories
Date:August 4, 2013
These two jars, one large and one small, look beautiful against blue and white toile wallpaper.
The price was high but when on promotion they are a good value. I searched for similar, cheaper jars and they looked junky in comparison. Worth the wait. Thanks, GH!
Review 4 for Trellis Porcelain Jar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scriptor
Location:East coast
Gender:Female
Very interesting decorative piece
Date:August 3, 2013
With an electric candle inside this, it is very decorative and throws an interesting light on the wall behind it. The quality is great for what it is, and it rather has the look, sheen, and elegance of Lenox or even Belleek. I've received a lot of compliments on this on my dining room buffet!
Review 5 for Trellis Porcelain Jar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cynthiam
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A Fine Indulgence
Date:June 10, 2013
I bought the pair of Trellis Porcelain Jars for myself for Mother's Day. They're more dramatic and beautiful in my space than I imagined.
Review 6 for Trellis Porcelain Jar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ginger48
Location:Parkland, FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Enhances A Room
Date:June 5, 2013
I purchased the trellis porcelain jar in both sizes offered and am delighted with the quality. I set a flameless LED candle inside each jar and operate them via remote control, so that I don't have to keep removing and replacing the lids. The gentle flicker and warm glow emanating from the open lattice work create a soothing ambience and enhance the overall effect.
Review 7 for Trellis Porcelain Jar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pin55
Date:February 27, 2013
Good quality and looks great with one of those battery operated tea lites in it. The light nicely shines through all the holes.
Review 8 for Trellis Porcelain Jar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Klmc
Location:Greensboro, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice addition to my bookshelf
Date:September 24, 2012
Ordered the small vase for display on bookshelf in living room. Added a battery powered "candle" to vase (easily fit a 3" diameter candle) so each evening the candle turns on and "burns" for 6 hours then turns off -light looks perfect through design of vase. Many compliments so very pleased.
Review 9 for Trellis Porcelain Jar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zebra
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
An Excellent Decor Addition
Date:March 31, 2012
I'm very, very pleased with this porcelain jar. I find it quite beautiful and it goes well with a white open weave garden seat that is in the same room.