Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Full-Length Yoga Pants

We've outfitted our technically advanced pants with all the yogi requisites: quick-dry properties, comfortable wide waist with stash pocket, shaped legs and flattering flatlock seaming for maximum comfort. Our favorite rise offers appropriate coverage. Shrink- and fade-resistant Supplex®/spandex. Imported. Inseam: 32" Rise: Favorite (View our Pants Rise Guide ) Cropped Yoga Pants are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Full-Length Yoga Pants
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Full-Length Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ACKgirl
TOO LONG
Date:December 5, 2014
Ummm, unless all women are 5'9" - shorter lengths are needed! How about 29" or 30" for those of under 5'6".
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Full-Length Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michmom
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super Yoga Pants!
Date:November 14, 2014
These are the best yoga pants I have! The fabric is a bit thicker than other pants I've had but doesn't feel too hot. Altho to be truthful, I don't actually work out in them so not sure if they'd be too hot for that. They are perfect for running about town doing errands. I bought a small as I didn't want them so tight and while of course they are fitted on my rear end and upper thigh, they don't look scandalous. I am 5' 6", 125 lbs and always buy XS in skirts from GH. The length is perfect on me and the fabric shouldn't fade but I do plan to hang dry, just in case. I got the black and gray and love both. They were on sale and I felt they were an excellent value at that price.
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Full-Length Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
IFFI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Not for me
Date:May 3, 2014
The fabric is great, but the fit is not suited for average length legs. Long Slim legs would do nicely. Otherwise stay away.
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Full-Length Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gean
Location:NM
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Full-length Yoga Pants
Date:March 11, 2014
Love, Love, Love these pants. Just ordered another pair. Very sliming and flattering to my body. And they just feel good on me. The material is not restrictive in any way. Great fit!
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Full-Length Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizanne1207
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Best Yoga Pants!
Date:November 19, 2013
I absolutely love these pants! Not only are they comfortable for yoga and running, but even to wear around. There's a tiny pocket on the inside. After the first wear, I went and ordered a second pair! They run very true to size.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Full-Length Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaydee
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Shorter lengths please!
Date:May 4, 2013
Excellent pants. Great fit and fabric (which is thicker and sturdier than the ruched capri leggings).
Only problem was they were a good four inches too long for a 5" 3" frame.
Was very sad to return.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Full-Length Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cydney2652
Location:Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love, love, love!
Date:March 4, 2013
These yoga pants are my go to pants after work or on weekends! I'm 5 ft 9in 139 pounds, and the size medium and their length is just perfect. The fabric stretch is sooo comfy against my legs, and the outstanding construction of the waistband and the rearend are both superb! After numerous washings and wearing they look and FEEL fantastic! Thank you Garnet Hill!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Full-Length Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dwestpt
Location:Cape Cod
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
a little tight on thighs and too long...
Date:February 3, 2013
is a little to tight on thighs and too long for me...
Review 9 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Full-Length Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scanmike
Location:nyc
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Pants but runs small
Date:December 20, 2012
I bought these after returning the Lucy Hatha pant. The Lucy pant ran so large near the knee and looked baggy on me. I want my yoga pants to be comfortable but also to look good. In the Zinni, I did get my usual XS and they run very small. I am sizing up to a Small and hope they don't end up being baggy. The length is good and the quality seems good, but size up on these pants, and I don't say that very often with GH clothing.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.