Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants

We've outfitted our technically advanced cropped pants with all the yogi requisites: quick-dry properties, comfortable wide waist with stash pocket, shaped legs and flattering flatlock seaming for maximum comfort. Our favorite rise offers appropriate coverage. Shrink- and fade-resistant Supplex®/spandex. Imported. Inseam: 19 1/4" Rise: Favorite (View our Pants Rise Guide ) Full-Length Yoga Pants are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
32 of 3591%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RevBev
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
love these yoga pants
Date:November 9, 2014
The best thing about these pants is that when I'm wearing them in yoga class, I'm not aware that I'm wearing them . The fabric, fit, and stretch work beautifully for me. And I love the gray which is a nice change from my usual black yoga pants.
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noreast
Location:Northern New England
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great yoga pants!
Date:August 10, 2014
I love these zinni cropped yoga pants. I wear them to Zumba classes. They are comfortable and wash beautifully!
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CaliforniaPT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Hoped for more
Date:June 27, 2014
I was anticipating an excellent product and had waited for the back order patiently. These yoga crops have a nice design, but the fabric fits more like lounge pants. I'm 5'6" and 140 and prefer my yoga pants with a bit more Lycra to help those problem spots behave. For the money, I'll stick with another popular brand often seen in this catalog.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 30, 2014
At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to exchange or accept returns if items do not completely delight you! Give us a call 1-800-870-3513 if we can help.
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoHaLo
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Terrific pair of cropped pants
Date:June 26, 2014
These pants are so very comfortable and non-binding. They are very flattering as well.
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
goldilockshopper
Location:Central Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these
Date:June 9, 2014
Really nice pants. Solid strong fabric.Good buy. Would buy again.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oregon16
Location:Eugene, OR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good quality, looser fitting yoga pants
Date:May 30, 2014
These are definitely non-compression style pants, very comfortable. I like Zinni as well as Lucy and Lululemon pants. Like the fit, especially the open knee at the crop, but I wish they had a draw string at waist to refine the fit. I am in between a M and L, and went with the L to keep them comfortable and not have them so tight that they roll down. In the L, the pants do not roll down though they are not as snug as I would like.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
brookma
Location:Boston area
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Good for the gym
Date:May 8, 2014
My other gym pants are black, and I was pleased to find one in gray. The Zinni is well-made, although the hem in XL is wider than what I like. (Bigger hips don't necessarily mean bigger calves.) The fabric is comfortable, but I prefer Lucy's; perhaps it's the latter's poly blend. However, the Zinni will be fine for the gym.
Review 8 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dandelion64
Location:Irvine, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Don't want to take them off!
Date:March 14, 2014
I purchased the grey crop. I love these pants for working out (yoga, bootcamp,etc) as well as lounging. The material is medium weight, yet breathable. What I like most is that they have no compression, but still fit the body well. I am petite and curvy, I sized up to a Medium. Roomy, but not baggy. I am ready for another pair....or two....!
Review 9 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
catylakeland1
Location:Wilmington DE
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice fit
Date:February 4, 2014
These cropped pants fit me pretty well but they seem a little thinner than my other brand name yoga pants. Maybe because they are lighter gray than my other ones.Still on the fence about keeping them.
Review 10 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grateful12
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Yoga pants ever
Date:September 1, 2013
These pant are true to size and very flattering, and most of all comfort. I am 5 ft 5 and 138 pounds and bought a size 6.
Review 11 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tasf
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great fit and quality
Date:August 29, 2013
I love these yoga pants! They fit perfectly and are incredible flattering. I am 5"5 and the small fits perfectly. The pants are great for yoga or just lounging around the house.
Review 12 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seascape
Location:Dana Point, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
cute crops
Date:July 1, 2013
Very nice, and very cute cropped pants. The fit is also very good with comfort and stretch type fabric. I wish I had purchased 2 pair.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AP79
Location:California/South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
great pants
Date:June 17, 2013
These yoga pants are great. I got them in medium, after considering the other reviews. I don´t think they run particularly small. Just if you are between two sizes, consider ordering the bigger one. I am 5´6´´, 145 lbs. They look so flattering, I consider wearing them as summer- or spring pants as well!
Review 14 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
not very supportive
Date:June 4, 2013
These yoga pants run small, and are very thin. I felt naked wearing them! I am returning them and looking for something with more support and not so tight.
Review 15 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ABQRose
Location:New Mexico
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A favorite
Date:May 27, 2013
I wear these yoga pants for my general work out at the gym. Wonderfully comfortable and flattering!
Review 16 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
christinedenise
Location:Simsbury Ct
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfortable
Date:April 20, 2013
I wear a size 6 and ordered the medium. They fit snuggly.
The fabric is very nice.
Review 17 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phonenix
Location:Arizona
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice yoga capri
Date:April 17, 2013
great fabric and fit. Very happy with purchase. Will buy zinni again!
Review 18 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dana1
Location:Fort Worth Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
zinni cropped yoga pants
Date:April 9, 2013
very comfortable. perfect fit, size wise. I like the color and it matches the top I ordered.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eurostyle
Location:Knox, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice! But runs small!
Date:March 20, 2013
The flare at the knee is flattering and also gives you some extra room when doing different poses. I have other Zinni pants in Small but sent these back for a Medium. They were just too tight in a Small. They are not compression capris. I have noticed in my spring orders that this season's Zinni pants seem to be cut smaller. I am 5'2", size 4P and 120 pounds. I couldn't believe I needed the Medium in Zinni, but I did.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mountaingal
Location:northern california
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
To my surprise!
Date:March 6, 2013
Yes, I was surprised when I put these on. Very comfortable and pretty forgiving...must be the material and the seaming. I don't do yoga but use the aerobic machines and weights at the gym. These are very light weight and hopefully will dry quickly. My first pair of Zinni. Probably not my last.
1 2 next>>