Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants

We've outfitted our technically advanced cropped pants with all the yogi requisites: quick-dry properties, comfortable wide waist with stash pocket, shaped legs and flattering flatlock seaming for maximum comfort. Our favorite rise offers appropriate coverage. Shrink- and fade-resistant Supplex®/spandex. Imported. Inseam: 19 1/4" Rise: Favorite (View our Pants Rise Guide ) Full-Length Yoga Pants are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
31 of 3491%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noreast
Location:Northern New England
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great yoga pants!
Date:August 10, 2014
I love these zinni cropped yoga pants. I wear them to Zumba classes. They are comfortable and wash beautifully!
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CaliforniaPT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Hoped for more
Date:June 27, 2014
I was anticipating an excellent product and had waited for the back order patiently. These yoga crops have a nice design, but the fabric fits more like lounge pants. I'm 5'6" and 140 and prefer my yoga pants with a bit more Lycra to help those problem spots behave. For the money, I'll stick with another popular brand often seen in this catalog.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 30, 2014
At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to exchange or accept returns if items do not completely delight you! Give us a call 1-800-870-3513 if we can help.
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoHaLo
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Terrific pair of cropped pants
Date:June 26, 2014
These pants are so very comfortable and non-binding. They are very flattering as well.
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
goldilockshopper
Location:Central Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these
Date:June 9, 2014
Really nice pants. Solid strong fabric.Good buy. Would buy again.
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oregon16
Location:Eugene, OR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good quality, looser fitting yoga pants
Date:May 30, 2014
These are definitely non-compression style pants, very comfortable. I like Zinni as well as Lucy and Lululemon pants. Like the fit, especially the open knee at the crop, but I wish they had a draw string at waist to refine the fit. I am in between a M and L, and went with the L to keep them comfortable and not have them so tight that they roll down. In the L, the pants do not roll down though they are not as snug as I would like.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
brookma
Location:Boston area
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Good for the gym
Date:May 8, 2014
My other gym pants are black, and I was pleased to find one in gray. The Zinni is well-made, although the hem in XL is wider than what I like. (Bigger hips don't necessarily mean bigger calves.) The fabric is comfortable, but I prefer Lucy's; perhaps it's the latter's poly blend. However, the Zinni will be fine for the gym.
Review 7 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dandelion64
Location:Irvine, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Don't want to take them off!
Date:March 14, 2014
I purchased the grey crop. I love these pants for working out (yoga, bootcamp,etc) as well as lounging. The material is medium weight, yet breathable. What I like most is that they have no compression, but still fit the body well. I am petite and curvy, I sized up to a Medium. Roomy, but not baggy. I am ready for another pair....or two....!
Review 8 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
catylakeland1
Location:Wilmington DE
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice fit
Date:February 4, 2014
These cropped pants fit me pretty well but they seem a little thinner than my other brand name yoga pants. Maybe because they are lighter gray than my other ones.Still on the fence about keeping them.
Review 9 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grateful12
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Yoga pants ever
Date:September 1, 2013
These pant are true to size and very flattering, and most of all comfort. I am 5 ft 5 and 138 pounds and bought a size 6.
Review 10 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tasf
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great fit and quality
Date:August 29, 2013
I love these yoga pants! They fit perfectly and are incredible flattering. I am 5"5 and the small fits perfectly. The pants are great for yoga or just lounging around the house.
Review 11 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seascape
Location:Dana Point, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
cute crops
Date:July 1, 2013
Very nice, and very cute cropped pants. The fit is also very good with comfort and stretch type fabric. I wish I had purchased 2 pair.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AP79
Location:California/South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
great pants
Date:June 17, 2013
These yoga pants are great. I got them in medium, after considering the other reviews. I don´t think they run particularly small. Just if you are between two sizes, consider ordering the bigger one. I am 5´6´´, 145 lbs. They look so flattering, I consider wearing them as summer- or spring pants as well!
Review 13 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
not very supportive
Date:June 4, 2013
These yoga pants run small, and are very thin. I felt naked wearing them! I am returning them and looking for something with more support and not so tight.
Review 14 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ABQRose
Location:New Mexico
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A favorite
Date:May 27, 2013
I wear these yoga pants for my general work out at the gym. Wonderfully comfortable and flattering!
Review 15 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
christinedenise
Location:Simsbury Ct
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfortable
Date:April 20, 2013
I wear a size 6 and ordered the medium. They fit snuggly.
The fabric is very nice.
Review 16 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phonenix
Location:Arizona
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice yoga capri
Date:April 17, 2013
great fabric and fit. Very happy with purchase. Will buy zinni again!
Review 17 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dana1
Location:Fort Worth Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
zinni cropped yoga pants
Date:April 9, 2013
very comfortable. perfect fit, size wise. I like the color and it matches the top I ordered.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eurostyle
Location:Knox, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice! But runs small!
Date:March 20, 2013
The flare at the knee is flattering and also gives you some extra room when doing different poses. I have other Zinni pants in Small but sent these back for a Medium. They were just too tight in a Small. They are not compression capris. I have noticed in my spring orders that this season's Zinni pants seem to be cut smaller. I am 5'2", size 4P and 120 pounds. I couldn't believe I needed the Medium in Zinni, but I did.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mountaingal
Location:northern california
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
To my surprise!
Date:March 6, 2013
Yes, I was surprised when I put these on. Very comfortable and pretty forgiving...must be the material and the seaming. I don't do yoga but use the aerobic machines and weights at the gym. These are very light weight and hopefully will dry quickly. My first pair of Zinni. Probably not my last.
Review 20 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ganesha
Location:Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The fit is great but not the material
Date:February 4, 2013
First, I really do like the fit of these pants. And they do 'stay in place,' and are fairly comfortable (band is barely noticeable, and I've worn them 3 times). But the fabric or material content is not to my liking. The fabric is 'thick or dense,' and develops 'creases,' such as below the buttocks, where you bend or sit. I find this to be quite unsightly and feel its the nature of the fabric content. For the price I paid, I wish I had something that I could give 5 stars across the board.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonFebruary 6, 2013
Thanks for trying our Signature Cropped Yoga Pants! We have several other yoga pants with a lighter weight fabric that might be more to your liking. Give us a call if we can help you with an exchange! 800-870-3513.
1 2 next>>