Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants

We've outfitted our technically advanced cropped pants with all the yogi requisites: quick-dry properties, comfortable wide waist with stash pocket, shaped legs and flattering flatlock seaming for maximum comfort. Our favorite rise offers appropriate coverage. Shrink- and fade-resistant Supplex®/spandex. Imported. Inseam: 19 1/4" Rise: Favorite (View our Pants Rise Guide ) Full-Length Yoga Pants are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 2893%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dandelion64
Location:Irvine, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Don't want to take them off!
Date:March 14, 2014
I purchased the grey crop. I love these pants for working out (yoga, bootcamp,etc) as well as lounging. The material is medium weight, yet breathable. What I like most is that they have no compression, but still fit the body well. I am petite and curvy, I sized up to a Medium. Roomy, but not baggy. I am ready for another pair....or two....!
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
catylakeland1
Location:Wilmington DE
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice fit
Date:February 4, 2014
These cropped pants fit me pretty well but they seem a little thinner than my other brand name yoga pants. Maybe because they are lighter gray than my other ones.Still on the fence about keeping them.
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grateful12
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Yoga pants ever
Date:September 1, 2013
These pant are true to size and very flattering, and most of all comfort. I am 5 ft 5 and 138 pounds and bought a size 6.
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tasf
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great fit and quality
Date:August 29, 2013
I love these yoga pants! They fit perfectly and are incredible flattering. I am 5"5 and the small fits perfectly. The pants are great for yoga or just lounging around the house.
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seascape
Location:Dana Point, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
cute crops
Date:July 1, 2013
Very nice, and very cute cropped pants. The fit is also very good with comfort and stretch type fabric. I wish I had purchased 2 pair.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AP79
Location:California/South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
great pants
Date:June 17, 2013
These yoga pants are great. I got them in medium, after considering the other reviews. I don´t think they run particularly small. Just if you are between two sizes, consider ordering the bigger one. I am 5´6´´, 145 lbs. They look so flattering, I consider wearing them as summer- or spring pants as well!
Review 7 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
not very supportive
Date:June 4, 2013
These yoga pants run small, and are very thin. I felt naked wearing them! I am returning them and looking for something with more support and not so tight.
Review 8 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ABQRose
Location:New Mexico
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A favorite
Date:May 27, 2013
I wear these yoga pants for my general work out at the gym. Wonderfully comfortable and flattering!
Review 9 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
christinedenise
Location:Simsbury Ct
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfortable
Date:April 20, 2013
I wear a size 6 and ordered the medium. They fit snuggly.
The fabric is very nice.
Review 10 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phonenix
Location:Arizona
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice yoga capri
Date:April 17, 2013
great fabric and fit. Very happy with purchase. Will buy zinni again!
Review 11 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dana1
Location:Fort Worth Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
zinni cropped yoga pants
Date:April 9, 2013
very comfortable. perfect fit, size wise. I like the color and it matches the top I ordered.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eurostyle
Location:Knox, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice! But runs small!
Date:March 20, 2013
The flare at the knee is flattering and also gives you some extra room when doing different poses. I have other Zinni pants in Small but sent these back for a Medium. They were just too tight in a Small. They are not compression capris. I have noticed in my spring orders that this season's Zinni pants seem to be cut smaller. I am 5'2", size 4P and 120 pounds. I couldn't believe I needed the Medium in Zinni, but I did.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mountaingal
Location:northern california
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
To my surprise!
Date:March 6, 2013
Yes, I was surprised when I put these on. Very comfortable and pretty forgiving...must be the material and the seaming. I don't do yoga but use the aerobic machines and weights at the gym. These are very light weight and hopefully will dry quickly. My first pair of Zinni. Probably not my last.
Review 14 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ganesha
Location:Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The fit is great but not the material
Date:February 4, 2013
First, I really do like the fit of these pants. And they do 'stay in place,' and are fairly comfortable (band is barely noticeable, and I've worn them 3 times). But the fabric or material content is not to my liking. The fabric is 'thick or dense,' and develops 'creases,' such as below the buttocks, where you bend or sit. I find this to be quite unsightly and feel its the nature of the fabric content. For the price I paid, I wish I had something that I could give 5 stars across the board.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonFebruary 6, 2013
Thanks for trying our Signature Cropped Yoga Pants! We have several other yoga pants with a lighter weight fabric that might be more to your liking. Give us a call if we can help you with an exchange! 800-870-3513.
Review 15 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Woriwort
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soooo comfortable
Date:September 18, 2012
Best sizing and comfort I've found. Buying another pair.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RABinPHL
Location:Philadelphia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Scratchy Tags
Date:August 10, 2012
These fit a little tighter than I expected - maybe need to size up? They feel good, though, except for the very scratchy tags. I had to get help to cut them out before my yoga class started!
Review 17 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
persuasion
Location:PNW
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I'm smitten
Date:August 4, 2012
very comfortable, did not ride down or crease down when I was moving and managed to not feel sticky-hot. I bought these on sale which was great.
Review 18 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lakeside
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Easy Does It
Date:August 4, 2012
These pants are so simple and lovely. A great casual line and a great fiit. I'm 5'6 and 133 lbs and the small fit like a glove. I'd buy them again in a heartbeat.. I love GH's quality.
Review 19 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hildee
Location:NYC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Flattering !
Date:August 4, 2012
these pants are flattering and so soft - so they look great and they feel great !
Review 20 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Cropped Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
starlover
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:July 2, 2012
These yoga pants feel good and look good during my yoga practice. The fabric is substantial and flexible -- a great combination for yoga. I also wear them for workouts and by the time I stop at the market on the way home they're dry. They're my new favorite workout gear.
1 2 next>>