Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Balance Yoga Bra by lucy®

One great yoga bra, two ways to wear it. Made of lucy's exclusive blend of Supplex® and Lycra®, this moisture-wicking pull-on-style shelf bra offers four-way stretch for comfort and maximum compression (so it's perfect for all low-impact activities), plus adjustable straps to wear over the shoulders or crisscrossed. Molded cups and lucy cupcake inserts. Fits up to a D cup. Polyester/Coolmax®/spandex. Imported. WE LOVE LUCY! A mix of high-tech fabrics and precise fits created with a stylist's eye, lucy activewear® offers the perfect balance of fashion and function. Designed for movement on and off the yoga mat, our new lucy yoga collection takes you from workout to weekend looking and feeling your best.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Balance Yoga Bra by lucy®
Review 1 for Balance Yoga Bra by lucy®
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HarrietM
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Most omfortable bra I own
Date:December 8, 2013
I wear this bra constantly, not just for exercising but for everyday, Comfortable and disappears under clothing.
Review 2 for Balance Yoga Bra by lucy®
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beckifer
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
fits great, feels good too!
Date:November 12, 2013
I like the fit of this bra. It is not as restrictive as a Sports bra and with the inserts, the fit is smooth. I like the narrow bands since I am an A/B cup it feels and fits great
Review 3 for Balance Yoga Bra by lucy®
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heinze
Location:Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great bra!
Date:November 9, 2013
I love the 2 way straps! Just enough coverage and support for yoga and weight training! Works well under yoga tops!
Review 4 for Balance Yoga Bra by lucy®
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BridgetinSoCal
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love Lucy Active Wear
Date:August 23, 2013
I've never purchased anything from Lucy that I didn't love. High quality w/o the really high prices you pay at those boutique stores. I have some of those items too, and I still like Lucy active wear more.
Review 5 for Balance Yoga Bra by lucy®
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moondancer
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:April 12, 2013
Would Reccomend! Perfect fit, comfortable, nice print
Review 6 for Balance Yoga Bra by lucy®
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
TipperFoy
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
too large
Date:April 8, 2013
I purchased the XL. I am a size 16, but the band size for this bra was too large. The straps were too slim to provide any support.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Balance Yoga Bra by lucy®
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeb1
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Most practical, comfortable, beautiful yoga bra ev
Date:February 9, 2013
Comfortable, easy, beautiful, sale price helped, too.
Review 8 for Balance Yoga Bra by lucy®
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nyballerina
Location:NY
Date:February 5, 2013
Nice and supportive and I give it top marks for comfort. It is described as a yoga bra but this bra holds up under a rigorous workout
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Balance Yoga Bra by lucy®
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellaalice
Location:saint augustine, fl
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A little large
Date:January 8, 2013
I will return the XL for a large. I am sz12 to14 and it was way too big