Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

lucy® Vital Jacket II

A workout jacket that works for the rest of life too. Classic, clean style with zip-through collar and on-seam pockets. Princess seaming makes for a flattering fit. In high-performance, moisture-wicking lucy trutrek® fabric. Imported. WE LOVE LUCY! A mix of high-tech fabrics and precise fits created with a stylist's eye, lucy activewear® offers the perfect balance of fashion and function. Designed for movement on and off the yoga mat, our new lucy yoga collection takes you from workout to weekend looking and feeling your best.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 1894%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Review 1 for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi111
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great jacket
Date:August 31, 2013
Very well-constructed. When you need a little extra warmth this is the jacket. I purchased the indigo color and it is beautiful. Considering the black as well. It runs true to size.
Review 2 for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sburmeis
Location:Muskegon, Michigan
Goes Anywhere
Date:August 12, 2013
Love this Lucy jacket. I wear it everywhere...gym, grocery store, etc. Perfect weight for chilly nights in the summer.
Review 3 for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stoke
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sweat with Style
Date:August 11, 2013
This is a very good quality workout jacket, attractively fitted yet comfortable to move in. I'm 5'4" and athletically built. The small was right for me.
Review 4 for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizanne1207
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Jacket for going to and from the gym
Date:June 9, 2013
I love this jacket and would definitely recommend it. It's very comfortable and slimming, and the fabric washes well. Runs very true to size.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ctgreyhound
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good Find
Date:May 28, 2013
This jacket is a worthy addition to my wardrobe. It is superior to similar jackets I have as far as styling, material and overall wearability. The only improvement would be a two-way zipper. Definitely a good value on sale.
Review 6 for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gymbuff
Location:Potomac, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great all round sport jacket
Date:May 11, 2013
I use it when going to yoga, pilates etc. - Color is wonderful and can easily take off/on.
Review 7 for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaysie
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Jacket
Date:April 15, 2013
This jacket is perfect for spring. I wanted one for cool morning walks, travelling and just everyday wear. Fit is perfect (I don't like things real tight) I got a small. I am 5' 5", 125 lbs and fits perfect. The color says dazzling blue but it is not as bright as I expected. It's soft royal blue with nice black contrast collar and cuff trim. Nice change from my usual black. Well-made and quality fabric, a little heavier than expected, not thin and flimsy, but still light for spring. I also got it on sale so good find. I may have to order another color. Will be great for travelling too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LCkc
Location:St. Louis
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Buy!!!
Date:April 13, 2013
I bought the jacket on sale. It was a great buy for a high quality jacket.
Review 9 for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elsie
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Versatile
Date:February 5, 2013
I have this jacket in 2 colors. It feels great and is easy to wear. I would recommend it.
Review 10 for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jynx
Location:Indianapolis, In
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Poorly made
Date:February 5, 2013
This jacket fit very poorly. Extremely large through bust and tight at hips. I would not recommend it to anyone who is smaller in the bust. The fit was very sloppy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best color!
Date:February 5, 2013
This enamel blue is my new favorite color; Lucy is super!!
Review 12 for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
choosymom
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not for me
Date:February 5, 2013
The colors are gorgeous but the fit is off. If you are pear shaped this is not for you.
Review 13 for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nini1
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Just what I was searching for
Date:January 4, 2013
Have been looking for a SIMPLE jacket to wear to yoga for when the room is too cold. This is it. It is flattering too and was a great value during the sale time.
Review 14 for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mschnder
Location:Jackson, WY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Lightweight Jacket Ever!
Date:October 12, 2012
Love the stylissh fit. Works wish so many looks. You can layer in colder weather. Would have love to of also bought they Charcoal but it was out of stock. I am ao happy with this purchase.
Review 15 for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Flax
Location:Arizona
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Long Fit
Date:September 23, 2012
While I have several Lucy items, this jacket's length does not work for me. It is quite long. If it had a two way zipper, it would be more comfortable and I would have kept it. As with most Lucy items, It is made very well. Disappointed to have to make the return.
Review 16 for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Summer2012
Location:Wyoming
Date:July 20, 2012
Nice quality jacket. Very true to fit. Stylist enough to wear somewhere other than the gym. Held up well under early morning jog, definitely glad I purchased it.
Review 17 for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SanDiegoRotarians
Location:San Diego
Versatile jacket
Date:April 2, 2012
I had hoped this jacket would be just like the blue Vital Jacket I that I had ordered last year. The fabric is not quite a heavy and the jacket is
longer. The sleeves are unusually long but easy to push up. I have worn it on my long distance walks, on the golf course and to yoga. Overall I am happy with it (but not as much as the other version!)
Review 18 for lucy® Vital Jacket II
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LBu1
Location:MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great jacket
Date:March 31, 2012
Zip it up, pair it with the pants and you have an exercise suit! Looks very polished.