Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nora Fleming Platter Set

Start your Nora Fleming collection, or add to your existing one, with this white artisan-crafted porcelain platter, now in a square size. Nine new toppers to celebrate any season or occasion: Blue Snowflake, Frosted Pinecone, Cute Ghost, Baby Chick, Anchor, Sombrero, Margarita, Uncle Sam's Hat, and Gourd. Keep on collecting, or honor a hostess you know, with a porcelain candy dish that's all dressed up for the season with a mini reindeer topper. Platter set includes lined keepsake box for toppers. Imported. Platter: 13" L x 13" W with toppers ranging from 1-2 1/2" H Candy Dish: 9" L x 9" W x 2" D with 2 1/4" H mini reindeer topper
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nora Fleming Platter Set
Review 1 for Nora Fleming Platter Set
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bondgal
Location:Minneapolis
Gender:Female
Cute idea for holiday entertaining!
Date:November 16, 2013
I really love this purchase - it is my first Nora Fleming and we have already used it a couple of times (with different accent figures of course!) for entertaining. It is really nice that this comes with the storage piece as well.
Review 2 for Nora Fleming Platter Set
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arjenk
Location:IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great gift.
Date:November 16, 2013
I purchased dish as a christmas gift and wish I would have gotten one for myself. I will have to borrow from my sister.
Review 3 for Nora Fleming Platter Set
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen398
Location:Plymouth, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect!
Date:November 13, 2013
I had my eye on this last year and didn't buy it then. I was really excited to see that it's back this year and bought one for my sister-in-law as a Christmas gift. When it arrived, I opened everything to make sure it was as expected. It's gorgeous. The platter is generously sized and the toppers are larger than I imagined - in a good way. I am so excited to give this as a gift and will be ordering one more for myself.
Review 4 for Nora Fleming Platter Set
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tina9999
Location:Shrewsbury, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So cute!
Date:November 8, 2013
This is a wonderful gift. It is great for people who entertain. I bought a few and love it!
Review 5 for Nora Fleming Platter Set
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GeologyGirl
Location:Corona, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Purchase for Home Entertainers
Date:November 26, 2012
I purchased the platter set as a gift for my mother who entertains friends and family at her house throughout the year. At first I was hesitant to spend so much on a single item but once it arrived I was pleasantly surprised. The platter is nicely sized and the toppers are detailed and well made. The keepsake box (as pictured in the listing) provides a neat and organized way to store and access the toppers. It was well worth the price. I know that my mom will be very happy when she opens her present!
Review 6 for Nora Fleming Platter Set
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarahpeeps
Location:green lake
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
lovely lovely lovely
Date:October 20, 2011
super charming super cute super usable super amazing... great gift
Review 7 for Nora Fleming Platter Set
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MItz
LOVE Nora Fleming
Date:October 20, 2011
I am happy to see GH has added Nora Fleming products. Great gifts and perfect for entertaining for ANY occasion!!
Review 8 for Nora Fleming Platter Set
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ACustomer
Location:Glen Ellyn, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So cute!
Date:October 19, 2011
Very cute! The platter and minis are wonderful for all sorts of different entertaining occassions.
Review 9 for Nora Fleming Platter Set
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NowaJerseyGirl
Location:Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So much fun!!
Date:October 19, 2011
I have a couple of Nora Fleming platters with only a few toppers. I'm so excited about the size of this platter and all the cool toppers that I can now add to my collection. It's so easy to pop off one topper and change it. I always get compliments on my festive serving pieces. It works out great for me because I don't like to put a lot of forethought into entertaining - I like to keep things easy.