Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel

Average Customer Rating:
4.698 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
40 of 4393%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
motherunit2
Location:Dahlonega, GA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Simply beautiful towels
Date:December 15, 2013
Had purchased the body towels in the aqua and the blue, so was happy to find the hand towels on sale. They are a bit pricey but they are soft after washing even when hung outside to dry and very lush with vibrant colors. Very happy with them both!
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
desertteacher
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
repeat buy!
Date:December 1, 2013
I bought a set of these for my oldest daughter 2 years ago. She loves them and asked for them for her birthday again this year.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christymojo
Location:Austin, TX
Great buy, very soft & thick!
Date:November 17, 2013
My husband loves the bath sheets, I like the regular size. We did the vibrant orange tangerine color.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharlyGirl
Location:Hansville, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love the LIme!
Date:November 11, 2013
I purchased two sets (face cloth, hand towel, bath towel) of these in the lime to match the lime damask shower curtain hanging in my coastal guest bath. The color is fabulous, the texture is thick, and the bath towels are generous in size. I will probably order a couple more sets in other colors next time they go on sale! Great product! Pleased with my purchase!
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AdirondackHiker
Location:Foothills of the Adirondacks, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good hand towels to brighten the bathroom
Date:November 10, 2013
The damask pattern adds some nice details to these fluffy hand towels, and they add a nice brightness to the guest bathroom to complement white towels. Some threads pulled as a result of the first wash, but otherwise they seem to be weathering well and look great.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Greta8845
Location:Sacramento, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Quality purchase
Date:October 13, 2013
Luxury in a full sized bath towel. But the surprise is that it feels the same luxury in hand towel and face towel.iiiiii
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LMM53
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these towels!
Date:August 29, 2013
I have 1 set of these towels and love them. They are soft and beautiful.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momipad
Location:Dayton OH
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:August 28, 2013
These towels are lovely - thick, fluffy, and soft! I have the cornflower blue and the lime. I also have the regatta stripe and dot to dot in lime and like them equally well!
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoisE
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love the towel
Date:August 28, 2013
I purchased the lime damask towels. They are beautiful. The color is very soft and matches the rug and shower curtain I purchased as well.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pendragon
Date:August 19, 2013
Jersey sheets.. they are excellent on adjustable beds, always returning to the original shape/size when the bed is adjusted .Also, corners stay on the corners, no slipping or sliding off. Like your flannel bedding as well.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
budsmom48
Location:Montebello, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Excellent Purchase
Date:August 3, 2013
Towels are pretty, bright, plush, extra wide, extra long, soft drying power. Washed all towels together and the red towels bled. My Bad! Didn't read washing directions. Easy to correct. I love my towels. My family love the new towels. Excellent Purchase! I have recommended to all.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Limoncella
Location:Boukder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Stylish towels
Date:July 23, 2013
I bought the towels to go
with its matching shower
curtain. I love the look,
but towels are not as absorbent as I would like.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
damascus
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
love these towels
Date:May 30, 2013
I am originaly from DAMASCUS ( the capital of SYRIA ) where the name of this towel comes from they are famous for their superior cotton ,and this print is one of the city's most beautiful designs you even see it cut into their wooden windows and doors,I'm so glad I found it here it will remind me of home.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
savvyshopper1
Location:Ridgely, Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great design and I love this blue!
Date:April 29, 2013
These towels are a beautiful coordinated accessory to my recently purchased blue damask shower curtain. The color is beautiful and bright and looks so good against the solid blue towels. I definitely recommend.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ninka
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Damask Floral towels
Date:April 28, 2013
These towels make your bathroom smile! They colorful , I bought them in all colors and I like them very much . However, I washed them many times bur they not absorb as I wish they would .
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shopper240
Location:Oregon
Great towels!
Date:April 7, 2013
Love the towel! Great color. Purchased for our guest bath. They absorb and yet are not wet as you use them.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Scotts Valley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Damask Floral Bath & Hand Towels
Date:February 19, 2013
Excellent quality and look - better than expected.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Abgraves
Location:Birmingham, AL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super Soft and Bright!
Date:February 17, 2013
Our family loves these wash cloths! These do not shrink up after washing - they stay fluffy and bright!
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kathyh1
Location:Colorado
Towels with Panache
Date:February 15, 2013
What vibrant, fun colors and design. It was a great and easy way to update my master and guest bathrooms. Now just walking in the bathrooms, the colors make me smile. Plus a really nice quality and thick towels for that luxury feel. My guests love them. (Think I will have to buy more!)
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Damask Floral Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jazzman
Location:Romulus,Mi
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Damask Face Cloths
Date:February 15, 2013
Towels are very elegant and looks good in bathroom.
1 2 3 next>>