Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic

Our all-time favorite scoop-neck tunic answers the what-to-wear question in cool hues that swing from spring through fall. Throw the feminine, flattering A-line silhouette over leggings or skinny jeans and you're good to go. Elbow-length sleeves. Empire waist. Lightweight cotton/rayon/spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.442 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (394 reviews)
5 stars
262
4 stars
74
3 stars
34
2 stars
18
1 star
6
347 of 39488%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Review 1 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmyS1
Location:West Chester, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Scoop Neck Tunic
Date:April 23, 2014
Love this tunic, fits perfectly and have gotten so many compliments when wearing it!
Review 2 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kd5c
Location:California
Gender:Female
not worth the money
Date:April 22, 2014
The Fabric feels so cheap. It's so thin and clingy. I wish it'd have higher content of cotton.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 24, 2014
At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we're happy to accept returns or exchanges if items do not completely delight you! Give us a call 1-800-870-3513 if we can help.
Review 3 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jojo40
Location:boise, id
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Way too long
Date:April 17, 2014
This has the potential to be darling with leggings or skinny jeans; however, it goes down to your knees. Way too long. Instead of looking cute and sexy, it made me look short and dumpy. Maybe if you were 6ft tall it would work for you. I am 5'2, 110lbs and ordered the XS.
Review 4 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dawn2
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Awful-like a sack
Date:April 14, 2014
So wanted to like this -pretty color -HUGE and LONG -almost reaches my knees and I'm over 5foot 8. Can't find return package -will see if I can still return otherwise I guess it's a good will donation :( very disappointed.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 14, 2014
A Customer Care Specialist will be reaching out to help with a return or freight free exchange! Remember, to ensure best fit we provide actual garment measurements under the "Measurements" Tab.
Review 5 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VVAA
yes
Date:April 11, 2014
say yes to the dress, comfy and cute
nice fit and good quality
Review 6 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LFKK
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Gorgeous color
Date:April 8, 2014
Really love the color and the feel of this tunic. Have gotten many complements. It does have a little bit of a "maternity top" look but I like it anyways....just wouldn't buy it if that makes you self conscious or you were looking for something fitted.
Review 7 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mfwwmr
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love this top...
Date:April 8, 2014
...in fact I went back and ordered the black and the hibiscus after I purchased the blue. The colors are true and the fit is fabulous and no you don't feel like you are wearing a maternity top. I like a 3/4 length sleeve and at 5'9 1/2" the length on the medium covers my rear perfectly so you can wear this over leggings or yoga pants without worrying about what people behind you are seeing.
Review 8 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OCgirl3
Location:Newport Coast, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very comfy
Date:April 2, 2014
Nice tunic, very light weight and a bit longer than it appears on the model. I am 5'8 so not short, but could easily wear it as a short dress.
Review 9 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomAG
Location:Missouri
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great color!
Date:March 31, 2014
I ordered the blue and it is a wonderful color. The material is very comfortable. I am tall (5'10'') and the small fit great. I wonder about the medium with arm length but I am afraid there would be too much material. I would love to order it in other colors. Can be dressy or casual.
Review 10 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathshoe
Date:March 31, 2014
I was surprised and pleased at the quality of the fabric and construction! A great go- to piece!
Review 11 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pippin1
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfy and bright
Date:March 30, 2014
This tee, the the bright coral red, is vibrant and soft. The longer sleeves are a nice combination with the bright color for the start of spring. The sleeves are form fitting but not tight and the bust fits pleasantly close without being revealing. If short, or short legged, the tunic may be too long for some as it is long enough to be a dress for a younger woman. Skinny jeans or leggings are mandatory to balance out the fullness of the shirt. Great back end coverage! The fabric is extremely soft and cozy but light enough to flow easily. All in all, a great comfy shirt for those grey spring mornings...
Review 12 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jillys
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:March 30, 2014
Great top, it runs a little big so I ordered the black in a med and its perfect.
Review 13 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
greenblue
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great for running around
Date:March 29, 2014
Great to slip on over tights, Jeans or bare legs. comfortable and fits true to size. Haven't washed it yet, hope it holds up. Hate paying shipping on orders over $100.00 might have me looking to shop elsewhere. Also, $$ off are only on full price item. No incentive.
Review 14 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fromNewYork
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great for this time of year!
Date:March 29, 2014
I usually wear a medium, but after reading other reviews, I bought a small. It fit okay, but still a little big. I bought another color in an x-small and it fits better. Great for layering over in the spring. Lightweight.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bummed
Location:Boston, ma
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
way too big
Date:March 27, 2014
I ordered size 8, usually wear 8 with other vendors, but I am swimming in this. Will return it.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 9, 2014
We hope you take advantage of our freight free exchanges when you return this tunic. If you need any assistance please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 16 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gigi1952
Location:Venice, fl
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Dress
Date:March 25, 2014
I bought this in black previously .and I saw the blue and had to have it. I'm 5' 2'' so I can wear as a dress or top!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
INshopper
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Definitely runs big!
Date:March 25, 2014
I am usually a Medium in most clothing, so I ordered Med in this shirt. However, it goes down to my knees (I'm 5' 5") and could actually be worn as a dress. I do love it, and especially the cobalt color, so I am exchanging it for the size small.
Review 18 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
elemengee
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Bolt of Blue
Date:March 25, 2014
Comfortable, attractive top that forgives all (well, mostly all) sins. Looks terrific with skinny pants or leggings or even a straight skirt. The gorgeous blue color needs little adornment.
Review 19 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sarabell
Location:Winter Park, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love Love Love it!
Date:March 22, 2014
I read other reviews and ordered in a small as other reviewers noted it is a bit oversized. Glad I did - it is perfect! My first purchases from Garnet Hill and I am very pleased with quality and service.
Review 20 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Farmor
Location:Geneva, IL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Versatile Tunic
Date:March 17, 2014
This tunic is very cute and comfortable. I wish it were a smidge shorter, because I am 5'5" and if it were just a little longer, I could wear it as a dress. I will be wearing the tunic with slimmer pants and think it will look good.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>