Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic

Our all-time favorite scoop-neck tunic answers the what-to-wear question in cool hues that swing from spring through fall. Throw the feminine, flattering A-line silhouette over leggings or skinny jeans and you're good to go. Elbow-length sleeves Empire waist Lightweight cotton/rayon/spandex Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.411 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (460 reviews)
5 stars
302
4 stars
85
3 stars
41
2 stars
24
1 star
8
400 of 46087%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 26 Answers
Customer Reviews for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Review 1 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely Cut
Date:September 7, 2015
I recently ordered this tunic in XS. I am 5 feet tall, so it fits nicely as a dress. Looks adorable with flats or sandals and will be a perfect garment to transition me into fall. The fabric is soft and comfortable, and I cannot rave enough about the scoop-neck cut. All in all, this was a great purchase!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sunnyvale, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Scoop neck knit tunic
Date:September 2, 2015
i just love these tunics. I have every style, long sleeve, short sleeve, mid sleeve. I bought my 1st one several years ago and have been hooked ever since. Different colors, they go with everything. Very comfortable easy to care for. Washes well, holds up ever better. Will keep buying them in all colors and sleeve length.
Review 3 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Petoskey, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So comfy and versatile
Date:July 30, 2015
The style is so flattering and feminine! I have every color!
Review 4 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island, New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love this tunic
Date:July 22, 2015
This extremely comfortable and very flattering tunic goes effortlessly from work to night. It also looks great with leggings and ballet flats! So great I got it in 2 colors!
Review 5 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:MD
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Soft Top
Date:July 17, 2015
This top is quite soft and comfortable and will be good over tights or jeans. I have not worn it yet, too warm here right now, but expect to take on vacation.
Review 6 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Portland OR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Not the Look or Quality Expected
Date:July 16, 2015
The top was too small despite buying an XL and clearly made for someone with a less full figure.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonAugust 26, 2015
Thank you for sharing your comments! Our "Measurements" tab can help you find the best fit. Your satisfaction is guaranteed and we would be happy to assist you with a return or freight free exchange.
Review 7 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NM
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love it!
Date:July 13, 2015
I have one of these in each color and 2 in black. They are comfortable, versatile and the perfect background for scarves and necklaces. Pleas make new colors this fall--maybe plum, olive, brown.... This top has so many fans I'm sure they would love new colors!
Review 8 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Woodland Hills CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love! Love!
Date:July 7, 2015
Ok, so I'm not the skinniest gal around. This top hides a multitude of sins. Covers the right areas and looks great. I throw on a pair of yoga capris and look pretty darn good. Wish they didn't run out of black in my size. Also, adding maybe a brown or olive color would be great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Madison MS
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:July 6, 2015
Fast service, great quality.
Excellent customer service.
Review 10 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
loved this dress
Date:July 2, 2015
I am a believer in this easy informal and simple style.
Review 11 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:East Longmeadow,Ma.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great purchase
Date:June 25, 2015
Fit,fabric,drape,coverage,comfort,style and price are all features of this tunic top.Expect compliments!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome
Date:June 25, 2015
I bought this because of the reviews so why not do the same to help someone else out. I love my Tunic. Im 5'2 so it actually works like a dress in the summer and since I stay cool in a lot of indoor air condition locations my arms are covered. The material is light but does not cling. I will wear with in the fall with leggings and maybe winter with boots. I ordered one of every color!
Review 13 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:New York, N.Y.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cheaply made
Date:June 20, 2015
I was surprisingly disappointed when I received this tunic given the stellar reviews. The color hibiscus was bright and attractive, but the cut is very frumpy and the material cheap. I would wear it over a bathing suit or as a night gown. I purchased a small (5'5 125lbs) but it was more suitably sized as a medium.
Review 14 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfy and cute!
Date:June 15, 2015
I loved wearing this top so much that I ordered a second one in the same blue color! It goes great with black leggings and sandals. I wear it at least one a week! Feels like you are still at home with your loungewear. :) Highly recommended!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointment
Date:June 13, 2015
I don't know how this got everyone's top rating! - no chest would help for certain. Ladies - if you are over 50 and have a decent chest (36c) don't get this top!!! The seaming will hit you right under your breasts and will look super weird; rest of it is ok. Empire waistline is really what it is. Worst is then you have to pay for return! Be careful it will make you look super chesty!!!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 16, 2015
Remember, we offer freight free exchanges and your exchange can be for any item we offer! Give us a call if we can help 800-870-3513.
Review 16 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Poor fit
Date:June 5, 2015
I expected to love this top due to the high reviews. When it arrived I found the fabric to be very flimsy. This top looks great on the model but is not for a busty woman. I am a size medium (10/12), 38DD so the definition of the top right under the bust accentuates one's bust. I returned it.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 9, 2015
This tunic is designed to be lightweight. We'd love to help with your return or freight free exchange to find a tunic that will better suit you. Give us a call 800-870-3513.
Review 17 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Morgantown, WV
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfy and Cute
Date:May 13, 2015
Washes well, keeps it shape and very comfy. Cute with leggings or jeans. Runs a tad bit on the generous side.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super Comfy
Date:May 13, 2015
My leggings have been longing for this Tunic! I used True Fit, which has been spot-on so far. Happily the scoop-neck isn't too low, great tush coverage, as another reviewer mentioned. Just Right! Planning to order more colours.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fair Oaks, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great tunic; comfortable and fits well.
Date:May 8, 2015
I bought two of these and then bought two more. These make great tunics to wear over leggings for maximum tush coverage and comfort. Works for out shopping or on the yoga mat. I love how very comfortable and fluid they are.
Review 20 for Scoop-Neck Knit Tunic
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My favorite
Date:May 1, 2015
I own at last count 17 of these tops. No joke. I have at least two of each color from each year it has been offered. I LIVE in this top. It is my uniform. I wear it with leggings and boots with cardigan sweaters in the fall and winter. I wear it with Capri leggings and sandals in the spring and summer. I LOVE this top. I am 37 and have two small children so this top keeps me comfortable and stylish easily. Washes well and keeps its color and shape. Please, please, please keep this coming and offer more colors. I would LOVE to have it in white or ivory. It is just perfect. I wear scarfs with it to dress it up and the neckline is great to show off beautiful necklaces. If there are any left at the end of the season sale, I will probably pick up a couple more because I never want to be without this top.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>