Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Robe

BY GARNET HILL FOR EILEEN FISHER Après-bath or après-swim, slip into our plush organic cotton waffle-knit robe. A bit heavier weight than previous iterations, the double-face fabric means waffle on the outside and thirsty terry within. Long sleeves. Patch pockets. Wrap style with removable belt. Calf length. 100% organic cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1283%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Robe
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monkika
Location:Naples,Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Coziest robe ever
Date:June 18, 2014
I bought size L thinking it would shrink....and it did. I love cotton and this robe is wonderful after a shower.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Robe
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Suzzie
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
doesn't overlap well
Date:April 13, 2013
This is the second robe by Eileen Fisher I have purchased and then returned. The material is very nice, soft and a good weight for warm weather. But the tie is too short and the front does not overlap well. The other robe I bought last year had the same strange front cut with poor overlap. It is not that it's too small elsewhere, I think it is just the cut. I wish it were different because I liked the material.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
georgia
Location:Minneapolis, Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Just the robe I've been searching for
Date:March 12, 2013
Love this robe. Soft, roomy, comfy, perfect to toss on after a shower!
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Robe
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gr8get
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lush, comfortable robe!
Date:December 19, 2012
This is a truly luxurious bathrobe that's delightful to wear. It's thick, but not too thick. The shawl collar feels wonderful around my neck. It runs true to size: I'm 5'2", 115 lbs (size 6 jacket, 4 trousers), and the XS fits me perfectly! I have only two small issues with this robe. First, the waffle fabric, which is lovely to look at, gets snagged very easily. I've pulled through a lot of threads to the inside of the robe with a small device that takes care of this. Second, the sash, is a bit too short, so it doesn't always stay tied (this has been mentioned by other reviewers). Despite these 2 shortcomings, I still love this robe. I would have given it 4 1/2 stars if I could have!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Robe
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LKTX
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Way too big
Date:December 14, 2012
The quality was spot on. But I'm 5'2" and even the extra small was massive on me - it swallowed me up.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PoodleMom
Perfect
Date:December 3, 2012
Warm, soft, sylish. After a shower I like to put dry oil on and slip the robe on to let it soak in.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grapefarmer
Location:MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
This is gorgeous!
Date:October 9, 2012
it is beaurtiful, size seems true, color is appealing, comfortable! love it.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
connellycs
Location:Frederick, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Luxurious robe
Date:June 11, 2012
Almost perfect! Not too light, not too heavy. Very good looking. Just wish it came in more colors. I've looked at many bathrobes and this is by far the best!
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Robe
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
goldilockshopper
Location:Central Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pricey but nice
Date:June 9, 2012
A nice robe. Haven't washed so I don't know how it will hold up over time, but I like the color and the weight -- not too heavy, not skimpy.Just right. I have good luck usually with Eileen Fisher, so I was willing to go the extra dollars to give it a try.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Robe
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
grace55
Location:louisville
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
worthwhile indulgence
Date:May 18, 2012
eileen fisher's quality is well known and appreciated...i have another of her robes which also marries comfort and beauty admirably well.. the only knock on this cozy, delightful coverup is that the belt does not tend to stay tight...i just use another belt that complements the color, which is more gray than the picture...i like it even better.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Robe
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wingedwoman
Location:Louisville KY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfy
Date:April 14, 2012
I like the weight, fabric and color...not too heavy, so comfortable to wear in warmer weather, but not too thin to be too revealing. I like the terry inside and the waffle texture of the outer fabric. Kind of expensive but seems to be well constructed. The waist hits a bit high but overall, the fit is good.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spoiled
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
this is good !!
Date:March 4, 2012
This is one of the best attractive spa robes that I have worn. I wish that the inside had more terrey on the inside for softness but it is still great. Listen to the sizing, I a;most sent it back as too large but a couple of washes made it more form fitting . I love4 it !
1 of 1 found this review helpful.