Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet

Average Customer Rating:
4.829 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 35100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Review 1 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
olivia
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these sheets!
Date:July 7, 2014
I waited until GH brought this pattern back and I am so glad! GH percale is perfect for me, it is crisp and launders very well. If you like ultra soft sheets these are not for you, but if you like nice crisp sheets on a warm summer night these blueberries are perfect. I do wish the shams were still available as I would order more, what about euro shams too? Or at least some coordinating shams would be even better.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 10, 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We will pass along your request for shams.
Review 2 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Honolulu
Location:Honolulu, HI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute Summer Sheets
Date:June 18, 2014
Good quality and very cute design for the summer. Fun and quirky.
Review 3 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aubie1
Location:Auburn AL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Look like a watercolor painting
Date:June 9, 2014
I like the various shades of blue and the little apple-green leaves. Great color combination. GH's 200 thread count sheets are simply the best. Launder beautifully and last for years.
Review 4 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovie1170
Location:Southwest Florida, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Blueberry Duvet is Awesome
Date:May 20, 2014
Purchased this duvet for my 90 year old mother and she just loves it. The crispy, percale fabric along with the bright, cheery blueberries made her very happy!
Review 5 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MiddleSister
Location:Northern Nevada
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
These sheets make me smile!
Date:May 4, 2014
I loved these so much, I ordered them again for the same bed!
Review 6 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nanicdm
Location:Cicero, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So pretty!
Date:May 4, 2014
Blueberry sheets are beautiful! Very happy with them.
Review 7 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VickieM
Location:Kentucky
Gender:Female
Perfect for our Blueberry Farm!
Date:April 13, 2014
I love these sheets and bought a set for almost all of the beds here at our Blueberry Farm!
Review 8 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
iowafarmer
Location:Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
bright and cheery
Date:April 13, 2014
I like how bright and cheery the pattern is. Size wise, it runs more to the full side. Not much over hang on a queen bed. I will have to add a dust ruffle to completely cover the box springs.
Review 9 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feather1
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great sheets!
Date:April 12, 2014
Love these sheets! The blueberry pattern brightens up the room. They are very comfortable, soft and just the right thread count.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Button1970
Location:Tualatin, OR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable Print
Date:April 8, 2014
These sheets are absolutely adorable, but I'm disappointed in the texture. They aren't very soft. I'm confident the quality is good though, because GH never disappoints in that arena!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 9, 2014
Thanks so much for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with the feel of these sheets. We have several other options and would be happy to help with a return or exchange if you decide.
Review 11 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shropie
happy!
Date:April 7, 2014
feels good, looks good, washed well. I ordered based on reviews, & I'm also pleased!
Review 12 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
abbysmom
Location:Pacific NW
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
colorful, strong sheets
Date:April 3, 2014
Love the cool blue, white and green colors. Sheets are crisp and strong; not silky and smooth. But that is good for warm weather.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Antbis
Location:Santa Clara, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Blueberry Bliss
Date:April 2, 2014
These sheets are wonderful!! They washed up great. There are cool and soft. I love the print. Just give me more......
Review 14 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennifred
Location:Table Rock, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cheery print
Date:April 1, 2014
LOVE the cheery blueberry percale print of these sheets!
Review 15 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nammy
Location:Rochester Hills, Michigan
I Love this bedding
Date:July 20, 2013
I wanted this bedding last year but waited too long to order, they were out of stock...I was very happy to see it back again this year. The quality is beautiful and it is so bright and cheery...I hope to add more pieces soon.
Review 16 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CCfromChebeague
Location:Chebeague Island, ME
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My first set of GH Percale
Date:July 18, 2013
I love these sheets. Just bought a cottage on an island in Maine and I had to have these blueberry sheets. I love them so much I would like to replace all of my sheets with GH percale.
Review 17 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cookiefundaddy
Date:July 11, 2013
What smooth, soft sheets! They make going to sleep so much nicer.
Review 18 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bpopp
Location:Mineapolis
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Blueberry Bliss
Date:July 9, 2013
I have this in my pale blue bedroom with white woodwork and shutters. It' so fresh and a great pop of saturated color with out being overwhelming. An unexpected print for a bedroom that gives it a summer look that is a bit whimsical.
Review 19 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
esca24
Location:michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great find......
Date:June 8, 2013
pretty sheets! fit my pillow top queen mattress well and still solid feeling fabric for a percale.....when budgeting, i like to order one sheet and mix with a more inexpensive sale sheet (white) and set of cases (some sheets are just too fun to miss out on)!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Blueberry Percale Flat Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stardustgirl
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very nice
Date:June 4, 2013
Really, really cheery pattern. Crisp and cool and fit taut on the bed. Would be adorable in a guest bedroom. They remind me of the old Wamsutta Dior Rose pattern that was big in the 70's. Being percale, they'll probably last forever, which is more than I can say for most other sheets sold today which are all "hype" with the "high thread count." What they don't tell you is you don't need a ridiculously high thread count with percale because of the super tight weave. LOVE THE SHEETS. THANKS.
1 2 next>>