Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Blueberry Percale Cases

A fresh crop of blueberries in many hues of blue makes for berry, berry appealing bedding. Printed convincingly to resemble a watercolor painting with visible brushstrokes, it's country without the kitsch. White ground. 200 thread count combed long-staple cotton percale. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. King Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 4098%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blueberry Percale Cases
Review 1 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2015
These are as pretty in person as in the catalog. Completely recommend.
Review 2 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Blueberries ARE Summer
Date:August 6, 2015
These blueberry themed sheets are such fun. They are like summers at the lake, without the bear behind the berry bush competing for the fruit. I do think I've slept better since they arrived.
Review 3 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:wilds of PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cool sheets
Date:July 14, 2015
These are very pretty and a nice, smooth cotton. I don't believe in ironing, and these come out of the dryer reasonably wrinkle-free, if that matters to you. The print is even prettier in person than on the page; I might have to order it in flannel for the winter. It's so nice to find attractive, quality, natural fiber sheets.
Review 4 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love the blueberries!
Date:June 16, 2015
I just bought the duvet and it has completely brightened the room! I am going to purchase the pillow cases as well. Lots of complements!!
Review 5 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Beautiful, but slippery.
Date:May 1, 2015
This is my first purchase of percale from Garnet Hill, and while I love the look of the sheets (crisp, bright colors and a beautiful pattern) the feel on the bed takes some getting used to. They are so smooth and slippery that they tend to pull up off the mattress in the night, even with the elastic all the way around. I hope that after a few more washes the sheets lose some of that "brand new" slip and slide feel. If not, I will avoid percale in the future.
Review 6 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these sheets!
Date:July 7, 2014
I waited until GH brought this pattern back and I am so glad! GH percale is perfect for me, it is crisp and launders very well. If you like ultra soft sheets these are not for you, but if you like nice crisp sheets on a warm summer night these blueberries are perfect. I do wish the shams were still available as I would order more, what about euro shams too? Or at least some coordinating shams would be even better.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 10, 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We will pass along your request for shams.
Review 7 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Honolulu, HI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute Summer Sheets
Date:June 18, 2014
Good quality and very cute design for the summer. Fun and quirky.
Review 8 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Auburn AL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Look like a watercolor painting
Date:June 9, 2014
I like the various shades of blue and the little apple-green leaves. Great color combination. GH's 200 thread count sheets are simply the best. Launder beautifully and last for years.
Review 9 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southwest Florida, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Blueberry Duvet is Awesome
Date:May 20, 2014
Purchased this duvet for my 90 year old mother and she just loves it. The crispy, percale fabric along with the bright, cheery blueberries made her very happy!
Review 10 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Northern Nevada
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
These sheets make me smile!
Date:May 4, 2014
I loved these so much, I ordered them again for the same bed!
Review 11 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Cicero, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So pretty!
Date:May 4, 2014
Blueberry sheets are beautiful! Very happy with them.
Review 12 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Kentucky
Gender:Female
Perfect for our Blueberry Farm!
Date:April 13, 2014
I love these sheets and bought a set for almost all of the beds here at our Blueberry Farm!
Review 13 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
bright and cheery
Date:April 13, 2014
I like how bright and cheery the pattern is. Size wise, it runs more to the full side. Not much over hang on a queen bed. I will have to add a dust ruffle to completely cover the box springs.
Review 14 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great sheets!
Date:April 12, 2014
Love these sheets! The blueberry pattern brightens up the room. They are very comfortable, soft and just the right thread count.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Tualatin, OR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable Print
Date:April 8, 2014
These sheets are absolutely adorable, but I'm disappointed in the texture. They aren't very soft. I'm confident the quality is good though, because GH never disappoints in that arena!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 9, 2014
Thanks so much for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with the feel of these sheets. We have several other options and would be happy to help with a return or exchange if you decide.
Review 16 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy!
Date:April 7, 2014
feels good, looks good, washed well. I ordered based on reviews, & I'm also pleased!
Review 17 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Pacific NW
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
colorful, strong sheets
Date:April 3, 2014
Love the cool blue, white and green colors. Sheets are crisp and strong; not silky and smooth. But that is good for warm weather.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Clara, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Blueberry Bliss
Date:April 2, 2014
These sheets are wonderful!! They washed up great. There are cool and soft. I love the print. Just give me more......
Review 19 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Table Rock, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cheery print
Date:April 1, 2014
LOVE the cheery blueberry percale print of these sheets!
Review 20 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rochester Hills, Michigan
I Love this bedding
Date:July 20, 2013
I wanted this bedding last year but waited too long to order, they were out of stock...I was very happy to see it back again this year. The quality is beautiful and it is so bright and cheery...I hope to add more pieces soon.
1 2 next>>