Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Blueberry Percale Cases

A fresh crop of blueberries in many hues of blue makes for berry, berry appealing bedding. Printed convincingly to resemble a watercolor painting with visible brushstrokes, it's country without the kitsch. White ground. 200 thread count combed long-staple cotton percale. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 29100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blueberry Percale Cases
Review 1 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VickieM
Location:Kentucky
Gender:Female
Perfect for our Blueberry Farm!
Date:April 13, 2014
I love these sheets and bought a set for almost all of the beds here at our Blueberry Farm!
Review 2 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
iowafarmer
Location:Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
bright and cheery
Date:April 13, 2014
I like how bright and cheery the pattern is. Size wise, it runs more to the full side. Not much over hang on a queen bed. I will have to add a dust ruffle to completely cover the box springs.
Review 3 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feather1
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great sheets!
Date:April 12, 2014
Love these sheets! The blueberry pattern brightens up the room. They are very comfortable, soft and just the right thread count.
Review 4 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Button1970
Location:Tualatin, OR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable Print
Date:April 8, 2014
These sheets are absolutely adorable, but I'm disappointed in the texture. They aren't very soft. I'm confident the quality is good though, because GH never disappoints in that arena!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 9, 2014
Thanks so much for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with the feel of these sheets. We have several other options and would be happy to help with a return or exchange if you decide.
Review 5 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shropie
happy!
Date:April 7, 2014
feels good, looks good, washed well. I ordered based on reviews, & I'm also pleased!
Review 6 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
abbysmom
Location:Pacific NW
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
colorful, strong sheets
Date:April 3, 2014
Love the cool blue, white and green colors. Sheets are crisp and strong; not silky and smooth. But that is good for warm weather.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Antbis
Location:Santa Clara, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Blueberry Bliss
Date:April 2, 2014
These sheets are wonderful!! They washed up great. There are cool and soft. I love the print. Just give me more......
Review 8 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennifred
Location:Table Rock, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cheery print
Date:April 1, 2014
LOVE the cheery blueberry percale print of these sheets!
Review 9 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nammy
Location:Rochester Hills, Michigan
I Love this bedding
Date:July 20, 2013
I wanted this bedding last year but waited too long to order, they were out of stock...I was very happy to see it back again this year. The quality is beautiful and it is so bright and cheery...I hope to add more pieces soon.
Review 10 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CCfromChebeague
Location:Chebeague Island, ME
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My first set of GH Percale
Date:July 18, 2013
I love these sheets. Just bought a cottage on an island in Maine and I had to have these blueberry sheets. I love them so much I would like to replace all of my sheets with GH percale.
Review 11 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cookiefundaddy
Date:July 11, 2013
What smooth, soft sheets! They make going to sleep so much nicer.
Review 12 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bpopp
Location:Mineapolis
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Blueberry Bliss
Date:July 9, 2013
I have this in my pale blue bedroom with white woodwork and shutters. It' so fresh and a great pop of saturated color with out being overwhelming. An unexpected print for a bedroom that gives it a summer look that is a bit whimsical.
Review 13 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
esca24
Location:michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great find......
Date:June 8, 2013
pretty sheets! fit my pillow top queen mattress well and still solid feeling fabric for a percale.....when budgeting, i like to order one sheet and mix with a more inexpensive sale sheet (white) and set of cases (some sheets are just too fun to miss out on)!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stardustgirl
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very nice
Date:June 4, 2013
Really, really cheery pattern. Crisp and cool and fit taut on the bed. Would be adorable in a guest bedroom. They remind me of the old Wamsutta Dior Rose pattern that was big in the 70's. Being percale, they'll probably last forever, which is more than I can say for most other sheets sold today which are all "hype" with the "high thread count." What they don't tell you is you don't need a ridiculously high thread count with percale because of the super tight weave. LOVE THE SHEETS. THANKS.
Review 15 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RMsailor
Location:Denver
Great pattern, high quality
Date:May 31, 2013
The title says it all besides their being very comfy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bearfootc
Location:Purcellville, Va.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love these sheets!
Date:May 20, 2013
I have been wanting these sheets for a long time. Last year I waited too long and when I finally decided to buy them , the king size was sold out and I thought that was it. But this spring they were again in stock and this time I jumped at the chance. I actually feel like I sleep better on these sheets. They are crisp percale but very soft & almost silky on my skin. Very happy with these purchase!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AJC9
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Crisp and cool...!
Date:May 16, 2013
I purchased these sheets for my guest room - unique and fun!
Review 18 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doggielover
Location:Omaha, Ne
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Refreshingly beautiful!
Date:April 30, 2013
These sheets are so colorful and yet so easy on the eyes. They are nice and large so they fit the mattress. Comfy and soft
Review 19 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cpwgtown
Location:Savannah, GA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Fit!
Date:April 29, 2013
While I love the Lily Pulitzer sheets, the bottom fitted sheet was skimpy and never completely covered the mattress. The Blueberry sheets and pillow cases are perfect and the bottom sheet quite amply covers the mattress!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Blueberry Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
starrynight24
Location:Tacoma, WA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
love these sheets!
Date:April 29, 2013
These sheets are even cuter in person than in the photos, I am so excited that they have come back to Garnet Hill. I missed out on them last time, and I've been thinking about it ever since. This time I didn't waste any time and they are on my bed as I type this. They are just beautiful and I smile every time I see them. They feel great too, soft and cool as the weather warms up this spring. :)
1 2 next>>