Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom

As seen in Real Simple A clean-lined bikini is our ultimate bottom that goes with any top. Part of our core swim collection, we've kept the fit classic with a mid-rise and full coverage. In a range of refined signature prints to mix or match with our bandeau or tankini tops. UPF 50+ protection Silky-luxe nylon/spandex; lined Imported Runs true to size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.553 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
34 of 3889%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cashmerelovingyogateacher
Location:Coastal California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great basic bottom
Date:July 21, 2015
Bathing suit shopping is so hard! I was really pleased with how "just right" this bikini bottom is. It's good quality and a basic, reasonably flattering cut. I bought it to go with a long sleeved rash guard top and the outfit looks great.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlliG
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good bikini bottoms
Date:July 13, 2015
I got the blue paisley, and while I also got the skirt and like it better, these are also well-made with a nice cut and look good with the ruched top (all in blue paisley).
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amilecam
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fits great & looks good!
Date:July 9, 2015
It's hard to buy a bathing suit online and have it fit, but this cut is so classic that it looks great on me. My first bikini in years and the navy/purple print is even better looking in person!
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginia
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect Bottom
Date:May 3, 2015
I was so pleased with this "bikini bottom" Was afraid it would be small & scant. Happily it gives plenty of coverage under the tankini. Really cute.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JillH
Location:Ashburn, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Bikini bottom
Date:March 22, 2015
True to size, not too skimpy. Really pleased with this purchase.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chezliz
Location:Brattleboro VT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
bathing suit bottom
Date:August 21, 2014
Got it for my twentysomething daughter - she loves it, it fits and is a great color/pattern -- we agree!
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty good
Date:July 14, 2014
Bought the black bottom while on sale to go with some of my colored tankini swim tops I have. Size 10 fits my 5'8", 145 lb body well but I prefer a thicker material to hold in that area and give more support. But, well made and great price on sale.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
countrycitymouse
Location:ny suburb
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
perfect bikini bottom
Date:July 11, 2014
the perfect bottom -- right amount of secure coverage, and very flattering as well
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shananigans
Great Suit
Date:June 13, 2014
Perfect coverage. Stays in place. Love the top too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
noona1
Location:Wilmington, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bikini bottom
Date:May 31, 2014
Perfect true sizing. Good coverage, good fabric, not to skimpy perfect for us older girls looking for a bit more coverage in a bikini bottom.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Charlottesville, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Butterfly bikini bottom
Date:December 7, 2013
Will coordinate nicely with a black bikini top. Good coverage.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SFTeacher
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute suit
Date:September 4, 2013
Good coverage, sizing fits perfectly. THe print in the blue and pink is very attractive
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheria
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So soft and Comfortable
Date:August 28, 2013
Got these on sale and they feel like butter, the material is such quality and can hardly tell you have anything on. Excited for my next beach day!
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reportermom
Location:Covington, LA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Quality
Date:August 27, 2013
Suit seems to be holding up very well. This bottom is definitely true to size. I ordered up because was scared it would be a little too tight. That was a misstake. Deep aqua color is beautiful.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mitzy
Location:Palmyra, WI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Finally it fits!
Date:August 27, 2013
I have been trying to find a bottom that covers, stays in place, is comfortable and doesn't look like it belongs to my grandmother. This one is it! Just the right coverage and it stays in place. The cut is very flattering. I'm 5'8", 51 years old, about 155 pounds and I'm between a 10 and 12. I love it! When it went on sale I bought another color.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamatoga
Location:Saratoga, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect
Date:August 26, 2013
Great fit. I was afraid from the picture that it would be too short but it has great coverage.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saminoc
Location:Ocean City, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great fit
Date:July 14, 2013
Love everything about these bottoms!
The fit is great, quality great and the colors are beautiful. I bought the butterfly print, it's beautiful! Will definitely purchase another pair.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sabrinasmom
Location:Southport,c
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute pattern
Date:July 5, 2013
Bottoms fit true to size. Leopard print is unlike me, but is fun!
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scaughie
Location:Liberty Lake, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice suit
Date:July 2, 2013
Haven't worn this in the water yet but I love it so far. Fits really well and the print is beautiful.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bullielove
Location:Honolulu, Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great fit!
Date:June 16, 2013
I love the fit of the bikini bottoms... Not too skimpy and not too much coverage. TTS
I usually where a 4-6 in jeans. Size six were perfect.
1 2 next>>