Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom

This bikini bottom features our signature artwork on silky-smooth luxe fabric. Midrise style provides full coverage. Nylon/spandex. Lined. Imported. Runs true to size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
28 of 3288%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty good
Date:July 14, 2014
Bought the black bottom while on sale to go with some of my colored tankini swim tops I have. Size 10 fits my 5'8", 145 lb body well but I prefer a thicker material to hold in that area and give more support. But, well made and great price on sale.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
countrycitymouse
Location:ny suburb
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
perfect bikini bottom
Date:July 11, 2014
the perfect bottom -- right amount of secure coverage, and very flattering as well
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shananigans
Great Suit
Date:June 13, 2014
Perfect coverage. Stays in place. Love the top too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
noona1
Location:Wilmington, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bikini bottom
Date:May 31, 2014
Perfect true sizing. Good coverage, good fabric, not to skimpy perfect for us older girls looking for a bit more coverage in a bikini bottom.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Charlottesville, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Butterfly bikini bottom
Date:December 7, 2013
Will coordinate nicely with a black bikini top. Good coverage.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SFTeacher
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute suit
Date:September 4, 2013
Good coverage, sizing fits perfectly. THe print in the blue and pink is very attractive
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheria
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So soft and Comfortable
Date:August 28, 2013
Got these on sale and they feel like butter, the material is such quality and can hardly tell you have anything on. Excited for my next beach day!
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reportermom
Location:Covington, LA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Quality
Date:August 27, 2013
Suit seems to be holding up very well. This bottom is definitely true to size. I ordered up because was scared it would be a little too tight. That was a misstake. Deep aqua color is beautiful.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mitzy
Location:Palmyra, WI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Finally it fits!
Date:August 27, 2013
I have been trying to find a bottom that covers, stays in place, is comfortable and doesn't look like it belongs to my grandmother. This one is it! Just the right coverage and it stays in place. The cut is very flattering. I'm 5'8", 51 years old, about 155 pounds and I'm between a 10 and 12. I love it! When it went on sale I bought another color.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamatoga
Location:Saratoga, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect
Date:August 26, 2013
Great fit. I was afraid from the picture that it would be too short but it has great coverage.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saminoc
Location:Ocean City, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great fit
Date:July 14, 2013
Love everything about these bottoms!
The fit is great, quality great and the colors are beautiful. I bought the butterfly print, it's beautiful! Will definitely purchase another pair.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sabrinasmom
Location:Southport,c
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute pattern
Date:July 5, 2013
Bottoms fit true to size. Leopard print is unlike me, but is fun!
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scaughie
Location:Liberty Lake, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice suit
Date:July 2, 2013
Haven't worn this in the water yet but I love it so far. Fits really well and the print is beautiful.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bullielove
Location:Honolulu, Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great fit!
Date:June 16, 2013
I love the fit of the bikini bottoms... Not too skimpy and not too much coverage. TTS
I usually where a 4-6 in jeans. Size six were perfect.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Malisssa
Location:Phillly
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect
Date:March 26, 2013
Perfect fit, good quality, basic bottom. True to size; no need to order up! I felt confident snorkeling and playing in the surf without haviing to constantly tug at my bottoms. And no muffin top!!!
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abdseh398
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
True to size chart
Date:February 6, 2013
This bottom runs true to size. my hips are 38 inches and I ordered a size 6. It fits perfect. I ordered the butterfly color to go with my butterfly top and they both look marvelous!
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StrawberryGirl
Location:Northwest corner of CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good fit and quality
Date:February 5, 2013
I bought this in an earlier fabric with a matching tankini top. The fabric is lined well and of high quality; i wear it to the lake, pool, and ocean and it can withstand swimming and sitting on scratchy surfaces without pilling or losing elasticity. Nice for an active mom without feeling like a granny fanny! And Garnet Hill's great prints always get compliments.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WillieGirl
Location:Midlothian, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good bottoms
Date:February 5, 2013
I was very pleased with the bikini bottoms. It is hard to find the middle ground between skimpy and matronly. These fit the bill.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Motherbam
Location:Boston, Ma
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great fitting bikini bottom
Date:July 30, 2012
I have this in 3 colors however disappointingly the color I wanted gunmetal sold out early in the season. Covers the back well, no tugging needed and wears well in the ocean as well as the lake. Wish they did not sell out so quickly.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cookie1
Location:Columbia, SC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great for Real Ladies!
Date:July 24, 2012
These bikini bottoms are great. They fit well, are made well and are not too teeny tiny.
1 2 next>>