Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom

This bikini bottom features our signature artwork on silky-smooth luxe fabric. Midrise style provides full coverage. Nylon/spandex. Lined. Imported. Runs true to size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
25 of 2889%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Charlottesville, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Butterfly bikini bottom
Date:December 7, 2013
Will coordinate nicely with a black bikini top. Good coverage.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SFTeacher
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute suit
Date:September 4, 2013
Good coverage, sizing fits perfectly. THe print in the blue and pink is very attractive
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheria
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So soft and Comfortable
Date:August 28, 2013
Got these on sale and they feel like butter, the material is such quality and can hardly tell you have anything on. Excited for my next beach day!
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reportermom
Location:Covington, LA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Quality
Date:August 27, 2013
Suit seems to be holding up very well. This bottom is definitely true to size. I ordered up because was scared it would be a little too tight. That was a misstake. Deep aqua color is beautiful.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mitzy
Location:Palmyra, WI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Finally it fits!
Date:August 27, 2013
I have been trying to find a bottom that covers, stays in place, is comfortable and doesn't look like it belongs to my grandmother. This one is it! Just the right coverage and it stays in place. The cut is very flattering. I'm 5'8", 51 years old, about 155 pounds and I'm between a 10 and 12. I love it! When it went on sale I bought another color.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamatoga
Location:Saratoga, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect
Date:August 26, 2013
Great fit. I was afraid from the picture that it would be too short but it has great coverage.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saminoc
Location:Ocean City, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great fit
Date:July 14, 2013
Love everything about these bottoms!
The fit is great, quality great and the colors are beautiful. I bought the butterfly print, it's beautiful! Will definitely purchase another pair.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sabrinasmom
Location:Southport,c
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute pattern
Date:July 5, 2013
Bottoms fit true to size. Leopard print is unlike me, but is fun!
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scaughie
Location:Liberty Lake, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice suit
Date:July 2, 2013
Haven't worn this in the water yet but I love it so far. Fits really well and the print is beautiful.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bullielove
Location:Honolulu, Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great fit!
Date:June 16, 2013
I love the fit of the bikini bottoms... Not too skimpy and not too much coverage. TTS
I usually where a 4-6 in jeans. Size six were perfect.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Malisssa
Location:Phillly
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect
Date:March 26, 2013
Perfect fit, good quality, basic bottom. True to size; no need to order up! I felt confident snorkeling and playing in the surf without haviing to constantly tug at my bottoms. And no muffin top!!!
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abdseh398
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
True to size chart
Date:February 6, 2013
This bottom runs true to size. my hips are 38 inches and I ordered a size 6. It fits perfect. I ordered the butterfly color to go with my butterfly top and they both look marvelous!
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StrawberryGirl
Location:Northwest corner of CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good fit and quality
Date:February 5, 2013
I bought this in an earlier fabric with a matching tankini top. The fabric is lined well and of high quality; i wear it to the lake, pool, and ocean and it can withstand swimming and sitting on scratchy surfaces without pilling or losing elasticity. Nice for an active mom without feeling like a granny fanny! And Garnet Hill's great prints always get compliments.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WillieGirl
Location:Midlothian, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good bottoms
Date:February 5, 2013
I was very pleased with the bikini bottoms. It is hard to find the middle ground between skimpy and matronly. These fit the bill.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Motherbam
Location:Boston, Ma
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great fitting bikini bottom
Date:July 30, 2012
I have this in 3 colors however disappointingly the color I wanted gunmetal sold out early in the season. Covers the back well, no tugging needed and wears well in the ocean as well as the lake. Wish they did not sell out so quickly.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cookie1
Location:Columbia, SC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great for Real Ladies!
Date:July 24, 2012
These bikini bottoms are great. They fit well, are made well and are not too teeny tiny.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lovemontana
Location:MT
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Classic bottoms
Date:July 21, 2012
great bottoms... true to size and good coverage. nice colors too!
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marywho
Location:Cape Cod
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
basic classic bikini bottom
Date:July 17, 2012
I prefer the bikini bottoms Garnet Hill was making last year, with a layered fabric trim at the top, but this bottom is fine. Not too skimpy, but not too conservatively cut either. A size 6 is about equal to a Victoria's Secret size medium. I'm 5"9, about 130 lbs, wear a Gap or JCrew size 4 pants, and the size 6 bottom is perfect
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texfan
Perfect bikini bottom
Date:June 30, 2012
I have ordered this bikini bottom in the black retro floral and the pink blooms. Both prints are very pretty. The bikini bottom fits TTS and is flattering. The coverage is just right.....not too skimpy but not too covered up either. This is my new favorite bikini bottom!
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Classic Bikini Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Koco
Location:SLC, UT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great bikini bottoms
Date:June 22, 2012
I love the way these bikini bottoms fit. I already washed and dried them and they still fit the same.
1 2 next>>