Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls

Our oh-so-soft and swingy nightie is made from eco-friendly Green Cotton and flame-resistant modacrylic for the sweetest (and safest) sleep. You have to see it and feel it to believe it. The styling is pretty dreamy too, with a ruffled neck, front gathers, and fresh prints. Sleeveless. Below-knee length. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.865 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 of 37100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Review 1 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sofuffles
Location:Gainesville, FL
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
LOVE these!!
Date:May 5, 2014
These nightgowns are perfect!! The prints are very cute, they're lightweight, and very soft. Much more comfortable than typical flame-retardant pjs they have for kids these days. They're a little pricey for nightgowns, but for something this cute and comfortable I'll pay up.
Review 2 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrsPteranadon
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
best girls' nightie
Date:April 27, 2014
My daughter loves these nightgowns! I like the fact that they aren't poly. It's hard to find nice cotton sleepwear for kids.
My only wish: that GH made women's gowns from the same fabrics; at this age (5), she likes to match with Mommy!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 28, 2014
What a wonderful suggestion! We'll share your request for matching adult nightgowns with our Design Team. Thank you so much for your feedback.
Review 3 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommy3
Location:anderson,sc
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good Quality!
Date:April 23, 2014
My daughter loves this gown! Very comfy and the quality is great. We ordered the horse print and are extremely happy with it.
Review 4 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBelz
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Girls' Sleeveless Cotton Nightgown
Date:April 11, 2014
Where else can you find a 100% (soft!) cotton girls sleeveless nightgown? I have been ordering these nightgowns for my daughter from Garnet Hill for years and they are the *only* nightgowns that she'll wear.
Review 5 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pickymomofthree
Location:IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
awesome nightgown
Date:February 28, 2014
my daughter who will be 11 in a month has worn these the past three years and that is all she wears. I am just sad once she outgrows these, we will have to find something else. Great fabric and quality. Wish the price were a little less expensive.
Review 6 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mimiskids
Finally!
Date:February 21, 2014
My daughter is very particular about her clothing. She LOVES these PJs. The material is soft, not binding, and she loves the prints.
Review 7 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yaya4pack
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful gown
Date:February 15, 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. The material is the softest I've ever felt. and the mermaids are her favorite.
Review 8 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GrammieC
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable!
Date:February 4, 2014
I hesitated to order, due to the cost, but I'm glad I did (and got the size/pattern I wanted). This little nightie is so darn cute! Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter. Great quality. Love the mermaid print! If they go on sale, I'll be back for another. Love that these are multi-sized (2/3) - I think this will translate to two summers of wear. If so, it'll be worth the price, after all.
Review 9 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chitownmama
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great nightgown!
Date:February 4, 2014
Love these sweet nightgowns and so does my daughter. We bought one last summer and she wanted to wear it every night, so I had to get a few more for the coming warmer season. Super soft, washes well, and cute prints.
Review 10 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nellie12
Location:West Orange, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft and comfortable
Date:June 11, 2013
I bought this nightgown based on reviews that said it was so comfortable -and it is! My daughter really likes it and wears it all the time. I bought it on sale (glad to have that extra value) and the only color left in her size was the sweet dream floral. The fabric looked faded in the picture, which I thought could have been lighting, but it wasn't. The fabric does look faded, which my daughter noticed right away. But, it is still pretty and looks really cute on her.
Review 11 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perky
Location:Florida Keys
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:June 3, 2013
Just the cutest nightgown. My granddaughter loves to twirl in it. Bought the pink polka dots in size large. She's 7 usually in a 7 size. The large comes to mid calf. Lots of room to grow. Bought on sale so I'm pleased.
Review 12 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2Belles
Location:Naperville, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Luxe For Kids
Date:June 2, 2013
I bought three of these for my girls and they LOVE them! They are incredibly soft cotton, not to mention my girls look adorable wearing them. I came back today to buy the pink dot and sad, but not surprised, to see they are all sold out.
When I see new selections up again, I will surely purchase more.
Review 13 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rebeccap
Location:Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
comfortable girly nightgown
Date:May 13, 2013
This is the second season I have purchased these nightgowns. My oldest daughter loves them and they will make great hand me downs for her younger sister. A bit pricey, but worth it -- especially if you can hand them down to another sibling!
Review 14 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KSJE
Location:Kentucky
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable
Date:May 11, 2013
Adorable soft nightgowns for little girls but a little pricy. My daughter is 7 and loves this gown. I have purchased several over the past 3 years.
Review 15 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DCWG
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My daughter loves it
Date:April 11, 2013
My daughter is into nightgowns and this one is her favorite. It is very comfy and loose.
Review 16 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MickeyM
Location:Oceanside CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So soft and wears well!
Date:April 7, 2013
I have been buying these for years. They are still perfect shape when she grows out of a size. The fabric is wonderfully soft!
Review 17 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
girlsrule
Location:Walnut Creek, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My daughter's favorite nightgown ever!
Date:February 25, 2013
I've been buying this gown over the past couple of years now and it is my daughter's favorite nightgown ever! Although a little pricier than similar looking nightgowns in the stores, the "green cotton" is so much softer and comfortable than any others we've tried. We will keep ordering!
Review 18 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chiquilina
Location:california
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
favorite nightgown
Date:February 7, 2013
These are really great quality, very soft material. My daughters each own 4 nightgowns and these are their favorite nightgowns to wear. I usually size up, so they last for many years.
Review 19 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sedonagirl
Location:Sedona, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Only nightgown my daughter will wear
Date:February 6, 2013
My daughter is very picky about clothes and how they feel. She adores these nightgowns and now will not wear anything else. They last really well and get softer with every wash.
Review 20 for Smocked Ruffled Nightgown - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ramy
Location:Dexter, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best nightgown for girls
Date:February 6, 2013
My very picky daughter loves these nightgowns. They are soft and pretty and have held up in the wash very well. They are a little pricey but you can easily wear them through a few seasons. Highly recommend.
1 2 next>>