Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular

For denim devotees, our flattering low-rise jeans instantly slim with just enough spandex for a conforming (yet still incredibly comfortable) fit. Flared legs. Zip fly. Traditional five-pocket styling. Cotton/spandex. Imported. Regular inseam (after wash): 32" Petite inseam (after wash): 30" Rise: Low (View our Pants Rise Guide ) THE BOOTCUT REBOOT Lower-rise, authentic five-pocket styling and flared legs, all in comfy stretch denim that's wearable every day (not just weekends). The Petite has a slim fit. If you are between sizes or desire a more comfortable fit, order the larger size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
38 of 4290%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Review 1 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Faunal
Location:Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Not quite Jeans
Date:November 21, 2014
I was excited to find peite boot cut jeans as these are harder and harder to find as everything moves towards slim fit. I was disapointed when I took them out of the package and they were not so much jeans as spandex tights with some dennim thrown in for color. In addition, the hem looked like it had already been worn as it was already filled with holes and frayed areas.
Review 2 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frugalfanny
Location:fort worth, tx
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
haven't yet washed--but so far--great!
Date:November 20, 2014
So full disclosure: I've only had these on for 10 minutes so haven't washed them or worn all day or anything--but--having said that, ordered these for a trip I'm leaving on tomorrow and am so happy I did. They've got a tad bit of stretch, but don't look "stretchy" and I love it that there's that extra button at the top of the waist. Please know: they are not kidding when they describe these as low ride--but gotta say--for a low ride (which on me can be kinda tricky) they fit like a glove. They're soft and look like they've been gently worn for years. And hopefully--they will be.
Review 3 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karen13
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:November 14, 2014
Flattering, comfortable fit for one with a full below the belly figure like me who needs extra room in the thighs, but not too much in the waist. Inseam length a bit too long for me without heels, but minor issue.
Review 4 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMAR
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Jeans
Date:November 10, 2014
My new favorite jeans! Fit great, no sag, soft...Love 'em!
Review 5 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
columbia39
Location:Columbia, KY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Denim Bootcut Jeans
Date:November 8, 2014
LOVE these Jeans! So very comfortable and they wash well too. Loved that I could get the Petite because I'm so short. Another hit of Garnet Hill. NICE!!!
Review 6 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Melissa393
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:November 7, 2014
It's hard to get boot cut jeans but I have been very pleased those purchased from GH a couple of years ago. The workmanship this time is of poor quality, and although I ordered a smaller size than usual (4 instead of 6) these are baggy---size deflation again?.
Review 7 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandmar
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Garnet Hill brand Boot cut Jeans
Date:August 25, 2014
FINALLY JEANS TO LOVE!!!!
I have been searching for months for a comfortable but stylish pair of jeans. I found them! I am 5'5" and weigh 130. The size 6 is perfect, the fabric has body and the fading flatters all the right parts.The pockets sit on the butt cheeks instead of hanging down the back of my lower butt. Try these if you have a figure and want jeans that offer some casual to dress up style. These are the jeans! I'm ordering a second pair as soon as I write this review! Grandma's have nice figures and want age appropriate style too. But these jeans are for everyone that seeks comfort and style. Yes, I had to hem them but at this price it was a still a value purchase.
Review 8 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AriesPlusSargx2
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these jeans!
Date:April 8, 2013
These are the best jean I have worn in a while. I am always a bit doubtful ordering jeans online, but I went for it and now I love them. The fit is great, the weight of the jean is more substantial and at the same time soft like I have been wearing them for a long time.
I wish they came in more colors!
Review 9 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Izzieshops
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great fitting jeans
Date:March 2, 2013
I love these jeans, and hope GH continues to carry them. (I tried to buy another pair during a recent sale and they weren't on the website?!) I am tall and thin (5'9' 120lbs) but have a waist, and I have the hardest time finding jeans that fit - that don't gap at the back of the waist band, or have too long a rise like other brand's "slightly curvy" fit jeans. And the regulars are usually too short while longs or talls are too long in length or rise. These are perfect. I have 3 pairs. They do stretch out a bit in the butt after several wearings, but tighten up after every wash. And I wash in cold water and dry on delicate. Please GH continue to carry these jeans!!
Review 10 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love 'em!
Date:February 11, 2013
These jeans fit great and I can get the regular length for high clogs and the petite for flip flops! Order down a size, as usual for jeans. Great price for the look and quality!
Review 11 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TallBoots
Location:Kansas City
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good Jeans, Just Didn't Work for Me
Date:February 11, 2013
What I like: The denim is a nice solid weight. The cut is comfortable. The waist is low enough to be cute, but high enough in back for coverage. The long length: I am over 5'7" and I could wear these - after washing - with a low heel. I purchased the Indigo color, and I like it for a good casual jean. The placement of fading adds shaping. Good quality!
Why I'm sending them back: They didn't look good on me from behind. I think this is due to the pocket size, shape &/or placement. The back pockets are square, where I generally prefer a bit of taper in the pocket. This is just so dependent on each person's particular shape. Also, three "worn-in" accents fall on the outer seems on each side of the jeans - right at the broadest part of my hips. This would be great if I needed to accentuate these curves, but I don't.
Sizing: I wear size 4 jeans from most brands, occasionally 6. I ordered a 6, because that is what was available. The 6 fit fine.
Even though these didn't work for me, I would still recommend others try them. They are good jeans with some great features.
Review 12 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rireland
Location:Central Florida
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fit Great
Date:January 23, 2013
Read other review before purchasing and they were what led me to order jean by mail. Great fit.
Review 13 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soleil
Location:upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice Fit
Date:January 11, 2013
Perfect fit for my 5ft. 10in. frame. These were both comfortable and stylish. The price was also affordable. So glad that I purchased these.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wildorchid199
Location:MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great jeans
Date:December 31, 2012
I like these for everyday jeans I'm 5'5 and 125 lbs. orderd a size 4. great fit. Very comfortable, nice length.
Review 15 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
apbp
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
bp
Date:December 3, 2012
Great buy, fit is perfect, lots of compliments. My new favorites!
Review 16 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sonett
Location:Mo
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Too Short
Date:November 27, 2012
I am 5'7" the jeans in size 4 fit just fine and are good basic jeans,
They are pretty weathered so casual. The problem is that they were too short for "boot cut" jeans and I am not that tall. So had to go back.Not nearly as long as in the pictures.
Review 17 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fateachermom
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Excellent product
Date:November 25, 2012
These jeans are just as advertised: low rise, comfortable (yay, hint of spandex), attractive. I am very happy with my purchase.
Review 18 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeansgirl
Location:Asheville
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice jeans
Date:November 11, 2012
I really like these jeans! I have only worn them once, and they didn't seem to stretch out too much, like so many other jeans do. Thinking of ordering them in the darker wash too. Good value buying them on sale! I normally wear a 4 and these fit just right in the 4.
Review 19 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bluesky47
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:October 15, 2012
Both the most flattering and the most comfortable jeans I've bought in years! I'm often on the line between a 4 and a 6 and was happy I bought the size 4 in these. They may still require hemming, but I'm giving them a couple of weeks to see how they wear.
Review 20 for Denim Bootcut Jeans - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jmsinnyc
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Fit
Date:October 13, 2012
I had trepidation about buying jeans online because I have a terrible time finding pants that fit. I have narrow hips but average belly. These jeans are wonderful. They have a touch of stretch and fit like a glove. The look great and are well made. Am considering buying a few more pair.
1 2 3 next>>