Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers

Haflinger's pure boiled wool slippers come fully loaded with rave-worthy durability, natural temperature regulation and wicking properties, superior support, and latex dots on the soles. Asymmetrical mix of cabled and smooth styling is romanced by a floral vine appliqué. Poland/Imported. If you wear a half-size, we recommend you order up to the next whole size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 of 4698%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Review 1 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Columbia, MO
Adorable and Warm
Date:December 21, 2015
My normal shoe size is 8.5 or 9, so I ordered these slippers in Size 9. Were too wide and too long in length. Returned them and ordered Size 8. Still a bit too wide for my narrow feet, but the length was fine. Love the slip on style and the cozy, warm feel. Gave them four stars for value, because they are pricey. I felt that if I held out for a sale price my size would be unavailable.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colorado Springs
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Warm and comfy
Date:December 9, 2015
Warm, comfortable and easy to wear. And the flowers are cute
Review 3 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OMG, OMG, OMG!
Date:December 9, 2015
Wow, as soon as i slipped my foot into one of these slippers I never wanted to take them off! Can I wear them to work? I wish I could buy a pair for everyone I know! Pricey , but worth it.
Review 4 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
beautiful, fanciful slippers
Date:December 5, 2015
warm, cozy, no slip bottoms; and not as overall "sturdy" as I would have liked- not much arch, shape a bit "loose"
Review 5 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richardson, TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Better than UGGS!
Date:October 29, 2015
I've been buying UGGS for years but I really like the price and arch support in these Hafinger slippers. And the flower trim adds the feminine touch. Love them!
Review 6 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cary, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Slippers Ever
Date:October 25, 2015
These slippers are fantastic. They fit true to size, are comfortable and keep my feet warm. They have nice grippy things on the bottom too so I wear them outside when I walk to the mailbox. The true test will be if they still are fabulous in 6 months. I seem to wear out slippers quickly as I wear them every day.
Review 7 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cute slippers
Date:October 14, 2015
These slippers are soft and easy to wear. They fit snuggly so they don't flop on your feet. Love them.
Review 8 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
best slippers ever
Date:October 12, 2015
I loved these slippers so much I bought two more, and gave one to my mother-in-law. They cradle your feet, and are incredibly comfortable.
Review 9 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Grand island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
comfort
Date:October 10, 2015
cozy , great support, and lasts forever. I look forward to putting them on when I come home.
Review 10 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect slippers
Date:October 9, 2015
These are warm and sturdy slippers, perfect when the weather is cool. Since they are wool they are too hot and scratchy for me for summer, but when it is cold they are perfect!
Review 11 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly as Described
Date:December 8, 2014
Very happy with this choice. I ordered grey and the color is perfect and oh so comfortable.
Review 12 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Run a full size too large!
Date:December 5, 2014
These are great slippers, but they run very large!! I wear a size 7 so I ordered that size. I was absolutely swimming in these ... I then went for a size 6 (a full size down!) and they fit perfectly. The 7s are going back.
Keep in mind, these are wool and they will stretch (mine have already stretched a bit after three evenings of wear). Order DOWN a size.
Now that I have the correct size, I am very happy. These are cozy and beautiful slippers.
Review 13 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
So comfy
Date:November 19, 2014
I ordered my first pair of these slippers last winter because I was looking for a slipper with some arch support and I loved the look of these. I just got my second pair since I've been so happy with the first pair, and also bought a pair as a gift for a friend. I'm a size 9, and with both pairs they fit a bit snug initially, some of which could be due to my high arches, but do loosen up a little with wear. They are well made and do not slip on hardwood floors.
Review 14 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Los Gatos, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very Comfortable Slippers
Date:November 18, 2014
I just got my pair last week. They are very, very comfortable. I've been suffering from plantar fasciitis the past two months and these slippers feel great. I just bought two more pairs as Christmas gifts. I did order up a half size as recommended and the size is perfect for me.
Review 15 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
comfy, warm, beautiful
Date:November 27, 2013
these slippers are worth the price. The wool is not itchy. They keep my feet warm but allow them to breathe (I don't like fleece for that reason). They are lightweight and beautiful to look at. I had a pair of these 1.5 years ago and wore them into the ground. Ordered per Garnet Hill size recommendations and fit is perfect.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fall in the with these slippers
Date:November 24, 2013
I had looked at wool slippers for years and finally decided I need some for this cold Winter. These are a soft boiled wool, the grey color is classic and the flowers are a nice decorative touch. They have just enough support and non slip dots on the bottom, which make them preferable to socks, but I feel weird sleeping in them. Love!
Review 17 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Readington, New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Haflinger Slippers
Date:November 23, 2013
I purchased these slippers as a gift for my daughter in law based on the terrific reviews. They look very well made and comfortable.
Review 18 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:SF Bay area
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
wonderful slipper
Date:November 19, 2013
I have these flower slippers in 3 colors. they are cute, comfy, and hard wearing. I find that 1/2 size smaller than my shoe size fits me with room to spare, as they do stretch out a bit. Gripper dots on the bottom to prevent slipping, but no outdoor soles. Decent support, but not like a shoe. You can run them through the laundry in cool water, I don't put them in the dryer. Highly recommend - especially on sale.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Birmingham, AL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
WARM AND COMFY
Date:November 19, 2013
This is my SECOND PAIR of these slippers. I literally wore the first pair out over the last three years! THESE do NOT slip and slide off your feet or on the floor.
Review 20 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Morristown,Tn.
Oh Yes!
Date:February 5, 2013
Received this slipper for Christmas. Quality slipper for comfort and warmth and cute too. Would buy an additional pair if item was not sold out.
1 2 3 next>>