Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers

Haflinger's pure boiled wool slippers come fully loaded with rave-worthy durability, natural temperature regulation and wicking properties, superior support, and latex dots on the soles. Asymmetrical mix of cabled and smooth styling is romanced by a floral vine appliqué. Poland/Imported. If you wear a half-size, we recommend you order up to the next whole size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.853 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 3497%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Review 1 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cam79
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
So comfy
Date:November 19, 2014
I ordered my first pair of these slippers last winter because I was looking for a slipper with some arch support and I loved the look of these. I just got my second pair since I've been so happy with the first pair, and also bought a pair as a gift for a friend. I'm a size 9, and with both pairs they fit a bit snug initially, some of which could be due to my high arches, but do loosen up a little with wear. They are well made and do not slip on hardwood floors.
Review 2 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
UCONNFan
Location:Los Gatos, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very Comfortable Slippers
Date:November 18, 2014
I just got my pair last week. They are very, very comfortable. I've been suffering from plantar fasciitis the past two months and these slippers feel great. I just bought two more pairs as Christmas gifts. I did order up a half size as recommended and the size is perfect for me.
Review 3 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oncrn7742
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
comfy, warm, beautiful
Date:November 27, 2013
these slippers are worth the price. The wool is not itchy. They keep my feet warm but allow them to breathe (I don't like fleece for that reason). They are lightweight and beautiful to look at. I had a pair of these 1.5 years ago and wore them into the ground. Ordered per Garnet Hill size recommendations and fit is perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
woodclogkitten
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fall in the with these slippers
Date:November 24, 2013
I had looked at wool slippers for years and finally decided I need some for this cold Winter. These are a soft boiled wool, the grey color is classic and the flowers are a nice decorative touch. They have just enough support and non slip dots on the bottom, which make them preferable to socks, but I feel weird sleeping in them. Love!
Review 5 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Readington, New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Haflinger Slippers
Date:November 23, 2013
I purchased these slippers as a gift for my daughter in law based on the terrific reviews. They look very well made and comfortable.
Review 6 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jennyanydot
Location:SF Bay area
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
wonderful slipper
Date:November 19, 2013
I have these flower slippers in 3 colors. they are cute, comfy, and hard wearing. I find that 1/2 size smaller than my shoe size fits me with room to spare, as they do stretch out a bit. Gripper dots on the bottom to prevent slipping, but no outdoor soles. Decent support, but not like a shoe. You can run them through the laundry in cool water, I don't put them in the dryer. Highly recommend - especially on sale.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GranMary
Location:Birmingham, AL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
WARM AND COMFY
Date:November 19, 2013
This is my SECOND PAIR of these slippers. I literally wore the first pair out over the last three years! THESE do NOT slip and slide off your feet or on the floor.
Review 8 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DeeT
Location:Morristown,Tn.
Oh Yes!
Date:February 5, 2013
Received this slipper for Christmas. Quality slipper for comfort and warmth and cute too. Would buy an additional pair if item was not sold out.
Review 9 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Suzie52
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So cozy!
Date:December 17, 2012
I have had these slippers before and they are the perfect weight for me in the wintertime. The size 7 just fits and the 8's are too big. I am a solid 7.5 usually. The problem I've had from the 7's before is that they wear out in the toe and I get a hole. I'll put up with it though as I got these on sale and they are the first thing I put on when I get home and the last thing off before bed.
Review 10 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joany
Location:Fredericksburg, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very cute and comfy
Date:December 15, 2012
I am very happy with this purchase. I purchased these slippers during a GH sales promotion. So I got a good deal. I would but them again at full price. I love the fact that they are washable. I haven't had to wash them yet. I have been wearing them with socks. But it is nice knowing that I can throw them in the washing machine. They are very comfortable and look good on also.
Review 11 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DianeMarieAnne
Location:Phoenix
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Year-round best slippers
Date:December 14, 2012
Beautiful, feminine, comfortable, safe for women of all ages, and absolutely the best year round slipper. Many of us have tiled or wooden floors...these keep your feet warm and not overly hot. Wonderful!
Review 12 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sportzmom
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great slippers!
Date:December 12, 2012
Once you go with boiled wool slippers, it's hard to wear anything else. I bought my last pair from the Garnet Hill catalog and they served me well for years. They finally bit the dust, so I went right back to the source! These are as wonderful...with the added bonus of the flowers. They're comfy, warm and true to size. Felt great from the moment they arrived. They're not inexpensive, but worth it for the comfort and workmanship. They last a long time. Love 'em!
Review 13 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flamingo
Location:Virginia, USA
Love these slippers!
Date:December 12, 2012
These slippers are so comfortable. They breathe and have good arch support. I have owned many pairs over the years. Just love them.
Review 14 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
southcarolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:December 8, 2012
Love these. Super comfortable- just the right snugness, and cushiony. Even on sale, they are a little pricey for a pair of slippers but they are high quality. The other pair I bought from Garnet Hill have lasted for years and I've always loved them so I was happy to get these on sale.
Review 15 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cynning
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best ever
Date:December 4, 2012
I hope these slippers never wear out! But if they do, it will be a long time from now! They are wonderfully comfortable from the first. Perfect!
Review 16 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusanJE
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Haflinger slippers
Date:December 3, 2012
Very comfortable. I am very happy I decided to buy the lilac color . I only wish they made this slipper in an outdoor clog. I will definitely
buy more of this brand. Or even another pair of the same slipper!
Review 17 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CoastalChick
Location:South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Warm and Cozy
Date:December 1, 2012
It is like coming home to a warm blanket. I wear them all the time!
Review 18 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HikerBiker
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very pretty
Date:November 30, 2012
I got these slippers on sale, so It was definitely a very good deal. They are very pretty and unique in my opinion. I have the beige ones which are a neutral color, and go along with most of my lounge and sleepwear.
Review 19 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ebes
Location:Severna Park, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love Them!
Date:November 26, 2012
These are wonderful slippers. Very warm, comfortable, and cute. A little on the pricey side, but worth it. I bought the lilac color and am very happy with them.
Review 20 for Haflinger Charisma Flower Slippers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamalucci
Location:Morgantown, WV
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love These
Date:November 21, 2012
I have these slippers, and I love them. The only problem is that I got a hole in the left toe. So I ordered another pair, and I realized they run short for a size ten. Hence the hole! So I sewed up the ones I have and will look for another brand more true to size.
1 2 next>>