Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Motor Boots

Focused on comfort and ease, these understated motor boots by Eileen Fisher top our list of the season's go-to styles. In rich Italian leather or suede with subtle strap and gunmetal tab detailing on the shaft. Eileen Fisher Full inside zipper Cushioned footbed 9 1/2" shaft Italian leather Stacked leather crêpe sole Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
2
85 of 9689%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Erie,PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great boots
Date:January 27, 2016
I ordered these boots in both colors. Black ones came today. They are absolutely a great buy. (Maybe not at full price) . Love the detailing. I felt they fit perfectly. I don't like sloppy loose boots and these boots have a nice close fit!!
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Menlo Park, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfortable boots
Date:January 20, 2016
These boots are super comfy. I like that they don't have much of a heel (I'm 5'9"). Fits true to size and the suede is high quality. I walked 3 miles in these the first day I had them and don't have blisters. These are very pricey but worth it for a long term investment in good quality boots.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best. Boots. Ever.
Date:January 16, 2016
These boots are the bomb! I waited a long time before purchasing -- so glad I finally broke down.
They are unique and darling with jeans or pants and also dresses, skirts, etc.
As other reviewers have said, quality is outstanding, as you'd expect from EF. And as many noted, they are TTS.
Will be wearing them for many years to come!
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Washington DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I like these boots, but they're not 100% perfect
Date:January 15, 2016
I just recently rec'd the boots and have worn them now four times. Love the look and once on the fit seems okay and feels comfortable, but they are pretty narrow/snug at the heel so getting them on is quite a struggle (even w/o socks) - I wasn't sure at first if I'd be keeping them. I typically wear a size 7.5 or 8 and ordered an 8. But once I got my foot in, it felt fine and was comfortable, and room to move my toes. These boots are VERY expensive, I purchased it at winter clearance, I would not have purchased if not for the mark down. Though it is quality leather sure to last a long time and stylish.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Gorgeous boots, run small
Date:January 14, 2016
I was so excited to get these boots. Unfortunately they were way too small. I am a solid size 10 but this pair fit me like a size 9. My toes went all the way to the end. But they are beautiful boots and very good quality, I'm heartbroken they don't fit. They are so worth trying! I'd just suggest sizing up a bit.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Quality, Classic
Date:January 11, 2016
I hesitated in buying these boots because of the high price, but they were a terrific value on sale. Lovely good-quality leather, well-constructed and great style. They should be a classic for years to come. I'll be wearing them with everything from skinny jeans to tights and tunics. They are are bit wide at the top, so they would not fit underneath jeans or pants very well.
I am a true 8 1/2 with a wide forefoot. I found they are true to size and very comfortable even the very first day, when I wore them all day.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Mateo
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great boots
Date:January 11, 2016
I wear these boots with super feet inserts. They are really comfortable and warm. I would not suggest wearing them when it is raining however. I found them very slippery on wet surfaces, which seems odd because the sole appears to be rubber.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Mystic,Ct.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love them!
Date:January 9, 2016
True to size. They are made of lovely soft leather and look very nice with skinny jeans ,leggings or skirts. I have a high instep so they were quite tight to put on the first time. However ,once I get them on they actually are snug on the top of my foot but do not cause any discomfort. I am hoping that they will stretch just a little .
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:very northern WI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
SUPER BOOTS
Date:December 19, 2015
These boots have a little attitude, they run true to size and are amazingly comfortable!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Decent pair of moto boots
Date:December 7, 2015
Looking at the price point and the brand, you'd think that this would be the highest quality made boots. Instead, the leather and soles are fine. The interior could be more cushioned and comfy as a flat. I've even added a double cushioned insole - but it's just ok. Would recommend buying if on sale...
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Weirton, WV
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these Boots!
Date:November 21, 2015
Looked at these for a long time. Finally took the plunge when they were on sale. Great boot very comfortable. True to size.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Savage, MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great boots
Date:November 2, 2015
This is my second pair. Need I say more? Very high quality, comfortable, and attractive. I get a lot of compliments. They go with everything.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Mpls, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these boots
Date:November 2, 2015
I am so beyond thrilled with my purchase. I bought the same boots in brown a few years ago on GH also on sale and have been eyeing the black ever since. Finally, it is my year to overhaul my black boot collection, so when these went on sale I grabbed them. So happy I did. Love love love them. Comfortable and gorgeous. Very happy. Fit is true to size.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great fall boot
Date:November 2, 2015
the leather is soft; even with my wide feet, the boot is comfortable for walking
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A beautiful boot, but not for me
Date:October 19, 2015
In unanimous agreement about the quality materials and construction of these boots. In my case though, the shaft of the boots hit the widest point on my calves making my legs look stocky, and shorter than they really are. A little shorter or a bit taller and the boots would have been perfect.
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Menifee, Calif.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fabulous
Date:September 16, 2015
I thought carefully about purchasing these beautiful boots. They are expensive and unfortunately, unlike some of you other reviewers, I did not purchase during the sale. I bought, they arrived and they are certainly everything that has been said. Beautiful, comfortable although a little difficult to get on the first time, but managed and I'm looking forward to many wearings when the weather is cooler. I am a big Eileen Fisher fan and have been collecting her classic clothing for many years, now I'll have to start looking at her footwear!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Conway AR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wonderful boots
Date:August 2, 2015
I am tired of faux leather everything. So nice to have the real leather. I purchased at sale price. I could never swing full price. Very luxurious!
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fanstastic boots
Date:July 31, 2015
These boots fit great, feel great and look great. The fit was true to size. The calf circumference is slightly adjustable. The brown is a nice neutral color. I haven't worn the boots out for a long walk yet because of hot summr weather, but I'm looking forward to it when the temperatures are lower.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous!
Date:July 29, 2015
What can I say that has already been said? These are spectacular, soft, wearable from the box, right-on trendy and beautiful.
Get them while - if - you can!
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Motor Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best. Boots. Ever
Date:June 5, 2015
Soft, supple, rich leather. Comfortable right out of the box. Decent arch support. Got them on sale, so the value is excellent. I've wanted to purchase these boots for years, and finally took the plunge. Don't know why I waited. I will have these until they fall apart in tatters.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 6, 2015
We agree, these are wonderful boots. Thank you for your kind comments!
1 2 3 4 5 next>>