Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Jersey Maxi Skirt - Regular

Lightweight rayon and Lycra® gracefully skim the body in a current maxi length. Elastic fold-over waist. By Eileen Fisher. USA. PART OF THE EILEEN FISHER EASY-DRESSING SYSTEM A travel-savvy collection of some of Eileen's favorite silhouettes, the Easy-Dressing System is about living an elegant life through comfort and simplicity. Fitted, flowing and always flattering, each easy piece is designed especially to be mixed and matched to create many distinctive looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 1479%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Jersey Maxi Skirt - Regular
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Jersey Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gazelle
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
PP is the new 2...
Date:February 1, 2014
I love EF, and I love this skirt. I first ordered it in XS, and it was ENORMOUS. Too wide, too long, too hippy. Love EF, but she needs to get in line with true sizing. The PP is perfect, stunning really. I am a true size 0-2, weigh 112 lbs, and am 5'4."
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Jersey Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Adela
Location:Williamston, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:January 5, 2014
Great skirt! Love the feel of the fabric and the way it drapes...very flattering!
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Jersey Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grandmere
Location:Mt. Lebanon, PA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Skirt!
Date:December 30, 2013
I really like this skirt and its fit; usually avoid buying skirts w/o trying on, but this fit perfectly and is very forgiving! I got it just before Christmas and have worn it a couple of times over the holidays already. Because of the fabric, it'll be a 3-season, versatile skirt.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Jersey Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Roseviolet
Location:Kansas City
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Jersey Maxi Skirt
Date:December 29, 2013
I am 5'4" with a short waist and long legs. Unfortunately, this skirt was too short for me. It is also fairly thin and showed every bump and bulge. I weigh around 140 lbs. Sadly, had to send this Eileen Fisher skirt back.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Jersey Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pattyanne
Location:San Jose, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Slinky skirt
Date:December 4, 2013
This skirt should fit every figure. It is very forgiving of lumps and bumps. I have ankles that swell, especially in the evening, so I have to cover them. I'm tired of wearing pants everywhere and this skirt does the trick. Plus it looks festive and is perfect for the holidays.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Jersey Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissTe
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice Essential Piece
Date:November 20, 2013
At first I wasn't sure about the sizing on this skirt. I ordered my standard size small and the waist felt a little loose. Since I loved the style and the versatility of this skirt I am keeping it. I washed it on a hand cycle and hung to dry although the fiber, this skirt is made from, general do not shrink the waist band did seem to tighten up a little. I know I will get a lot of use from this piece. It is less stressful when you have an event to attend and you can reach in your wardrobe and pull out a piece like this and be on your way. Thank you again Garnet Hill for your quality and customer service
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Jersey Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
betsy11
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice Skirt
Date:November 18, 2013
I wear petite sizes but am curvy. This is a very well made skirt but as a previous reviewer noted, does curve under the behind if one has curves. I love that it's a maxi I can actually wear, and will pair it with a longer length top and think it will still be a nice look.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Jersey Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Michigandress
Location:Lansing, MI
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Very elegant and versatile!
Date:November 18, 2013
This skirt is beautiful! I bought it to wear to a banquet at work, but it's very versatile. You can wear it with a cardigan and heels, or, my favorite, a t-shirt and some motorcycle boots. A wardrobe staple!
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Jersey Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Designer2
Location:Kansas City
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
snug fitting.....
Date:October 14, 2013
It is a great wardrobe piece,,,,,, if you are curvy, it needs to be worn with a long sweater or jacket, if you have straight hips you will wear it all the time with short jackets etc.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Jersey Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drakes
Location:Corvallis, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Flattering and comfortable
Date:September 9, 2013
Loved this skirt the moment I put it on! Eileen Fisher is quality for sure, and this does not dissapoint in any way! I wear a size 4 and the small was perfect!
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Jersey Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MLTSeattle
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
wonderful go to skirt!
Date:August 23, 2013
I love this skirt. I am 5'10" and it is a low to mid calf length for me. The waist can be neatly folded over to make a nice waist band and a slightly shorter length skirt. The fabric is just the right weight, drapes beautifully, and does not snag easily. It is the perfect, easy, beautiful column skirt for me. Flattering and comfy.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Jersey Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lilas
Location:Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wanted to love it....
Date:August 22, 2013
The waist is the same size as the hips and although I have no waist it was too big. I am concerned the next size down will fit the waist but be too snug in the hips. Great fabric and drape. Comfortable. Just a little strange around the waist. Going back.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Jersey Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cruss
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:August 20, 2013
This skirt cuts in under your behind and hugs your legs so your butt looks really big
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Jersey Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Henrietta
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfortable Skirt
Date:October 2, 2012
This skirt is long, but not too long. Mid-calf length. Currently, it is difficult to find skirts that are not short (above-knee length). The fabric is lightweight and soft. I wear Eileen Fisher and Garnet Hill clothing almost exclusively. They are worth the money. I hope that both companies will return to more classic styles!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.