Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4

Our traditional European slipper boots by Haflinger for Garnet Hill highlight an imaginative menagerie of whimsical designs. Breathable boiled wool keeps little feet warm and comfy, while a knit cuff makes them a breeze to get on and off. Soles are finished with latex dots. Wool. Imported. Also available: Baby Boiled Wool Slippers . If your child wears a half size, order up to the next whole size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (326 reviews)
5 stars
266
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
4
308 of 32694%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Review 1 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Carol58
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Boiled Slippers
Date:July 24, 2014
My Granddaughter is 5 and she loves the animal slippers! We bought the unicorns and the kittens over the years.
This Xmas she will receive the ladybugs! The slippers, although a bit pricy, are warm and they hold up well.
Our Bella wears them at home and out on the town!
Review 2 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jolanta
Location:rochester, NY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
we Love these!
Date:February 8, 2014
We are so sad that this item is no longer available!!!!! The only slipper boots other than the baby boiled wool slippers, that actually stay on the baby/toddler's feet!!!! And they are super cute!! PLEASE LET US KNOW WHEN THEY ARE COMING BACK!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 3 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rose15
Location:MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
cute and cozy
Date:February 5, 2014
These slippers are adorable! They are warm and fun. Run pretty true to size. Great Christmas gift!
Review 4 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gigi5798
Location:Fernandina Beach, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Super-cute slippers.
Date:February 4, 2014
I bought these slippers for my granddaughters and they both absolutely adored them. They are warm, cozy, and are guaranteed (by me) to stay on the little ones feet. Girls can stay active while having warm feet.
Review 5 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lmichelle
Gender:Female
Runs very large
Date:February 4, 2014
These are very cute & warm. My son loves the look of them, but they run very large so he has to wear them with socks & has to be" in the mood." He has a size 10 to 10 1/2 foot & has ample room in the 10 slipper & will likely fit in them next winter too. I would not round up a size for a half size. In reality I think a size 9 would fit him perfectly.
Review 6 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
feetofclay
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:February 4, 2014
love these slippers...or house shoes as my kiddos call them! we keep our house on the cool side in the winter and my kids were asking for house shoes for Christmas. Got them these and they love them! the cute characters and warm wool are wonderful. will definitely be buying more as my kids grow out of theirs. Good quality.
Review 7 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CTmumstheword
Location:Connectictu
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Christmas Eve Slippers
Date:February 4, 2014
We got these for our 3 girls to put on Christmas Eve and they loved them. Great quality, bright colors, and I bought large so they should work through next winter, too!
Review 8 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RocksNoSalt1
Location:Bel Air, Md.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these Slippers and so do the Kids
Date:February 4, 2014
So love these adorable slippers. I bought two pairs. One for my g-daughter and one for my g-son. They are the cutest thing ever. They love them so much they never want to take them off. I hope you get them back in stock. I will buy these every year. They are non-slip which is great for their hardwood floors and stairs.
Review 9 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lawrencegirl
Location:Lawrence, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfy Cozy
Date:February 4, 2014
These character slippers are great! They are just what the doctor ordered for my 8-year old daughter.
Review 10 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Juniverse
Location:Minneapolis
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute!
Date:February 4, 2014
My daughter has a pair of the cat slippers and we love them. They're cute, easy to put on and pull off, and nice and warm. My only complaints are that the little grips glued on the bottoms have all fallen off--we keep finding them all over the house--and that these slippers are a mite expensive. I bought them onsale and with free shipping, but otherwise, I would've passed these by....
Review 11 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maz1234
Location:South Orange, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Like no other
Date:February 4, 2014
These slippers are great for staying on my infant twin girls, offering warmth and protection while not interferring with their process of learning how to walk/crawl.
Only issue is that from rubbing on the floor, a hole formed on the toe. Reinforced toe would have been awesome,
Review 12 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Motherm
Location:Omaha, NE
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Slippers
Date:February 2, 2014
They are super cute and very comfortable.a great gift from nana at Christmas to all the little ones.
Review 13 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
discerningmom
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
boiled wool slippers
Date:February 1, 2014
These are completely gorgeous. The design is whimsical but they are made to last a long time, be very comfortable and warm, and bring smiles to faces! An amazing buy!
Review 14 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelsue
Location:Rochester, MI.
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Such a unique slipper
Date:January 29, 2014
I adore these slippers! I ordered 3 pair of the orange kitty slippers when they were on "Sale of the day", and they were such a GREAT price. I'm saving them for gifts, and can't wait to give them to the kids. They're a sturdy wool slipper with great coloring and detail. I think they will keep their feet really warm during the cold winter months.
Review 15 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MinnesotaE
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Super cute kids slippers
Date:January 26, 2014
Have eyed these for some time but felt they were over priced. When they went way down on clearance I snatched up a pair. Ordered the cat for my granddaughter. Ordered size 13 as she's wearing a 12 with space right now. I am confident they'll be perfect next Christmas as they run large. Measured against her feet and at least an inch of room to grow before then. Very cute!
Review 16 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma54
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Boiled wool slippers
Date:January 20, 2014
A great gift for my grandson. Slippers are well made, durable and fun! Slippers do run large. Our 2 year old can easily put them on and take off independently.
Review 17 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flyingbird
Location:south shore of massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
ADORABLE SLIPPERS
Date:January 20, 2014
I usually don't do wool for kids, but the feet is the exception. wool keeps the feet dry by wicking the moisture away. I purchased these on sale and haven't given them to my grandchild yet as I had to but them 2 sizes to big! but boy are they ever cute and well made. she will love them by next winter!
Review 18 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mollybear
Location:Wapwallopen,PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cutest slippers ever!
Date:January 20, 2014
I purchased these for my niece. She absolutely loves them. They are very well made and I'm planning on buying more in larger sizes as her little feet grow.
Review 19 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
motheroftwogirls
Location:Cary, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super Cute
Date:January 16, 2014
I love these slippers. Please be aware for those who have picky kids about the seam that may or may not be on some designs in the middle of the shoe. I purchased the mermaid and the fish and the fish had an underseam that bothered my daughter so I immediatly exchanged for another mermaid pair.
Review 20 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loulabell
Location:SLC, Utah
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great quality
Date:January 15, 2014
These slippers are hard wearing and fun. I purchase them for my grandchildren. But what a DEAL when they are on sale, I buy a bigger size so I have them ready for birthdays/Christmas.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>