Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4

Our traditional European slipper boots by Haflinger for Garnet Hill highlight an imaginative menagerie of whimsical designs. Breathable boiled wool keeps little feet warm and comfy, while a knit cuff makes them a breeze to get on and off. Soles are finished with latex dots. Wool. Imported from Europe. Also available: Baby Boiled Wool Slippers . If your child wears a half size, order down to the next whole size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (370 reviews)
5 stars
304
4 stars
37
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
5
349 of 37094%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Review 1 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best slippers
Date:August 15, 2015
Have purchased these slippers throughout the years for the grandchildren. They love them!
Just bought 22month old grandson a pair of Monster slippers. He wants to wear them all the time! His parents are delighted. They run true to size. Measured his foot with the handy foot chart.
Review 2 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Buffalo, New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Unique & special
Date:March 28, 2015
Purchased for my 2 year old granddaughter as a gift. Wanted something colorful she would enjoy but comfortable and easy to walk in. Living in Connecticut in a house with many hardwood floors, these slippers keep her feet cozy & she loves to wear them. The latex dots on the soles make them skid free for a toddler.
Review 3 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Am TOTALY in love with these slippers
Date:March 21, 2015
This is the third year in a row I have purchased these slippers for my grand children. Two of the kids wore them every single day through the winter months and they still looked good. They are so fun and well made.
Review 4 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Whimsical Slippers endure
Date:March 19, 2015
i first bought a pair of these whimsical slippers for my best friends grand child ... When he out grew them they went to his little brother. Their mom suggested another pair as a birthday present. If the kids did not wear them -- or they did not wear well -- I suspect there would not have been request.for a second pair. Thumbs up by both kids and mom. Pretty high praise for a product.
Review 5 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:March 18, 2015
I bought these for my son for Christmas. He loves wearing them. They are true to their photo.
Review 6 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia, Pa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
baby fox slippers
Date:March 7, 2015
Bought piggy slippers for new baby. "Big" brother could not keep his eyes off the slippers. What could I do? I bought him a pair too!
Review 7 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the best!
Date:March 5, 2015
These slippers are darling! Excellent quality and so cute. Easy to get on and off. My grandsons use them as their indoor shoes at preschool! and kindergarten. The sharks and foxes are adorable!!! A little expensive but worth the cost, especially if you catch them on sale. Likely to last two winters.
Review 8 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Canada
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
love them
Date:January 17, 2015
these are so great! my kids love them and so do i. easy to put on and they stay on no problem
Review 9 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Owl slippers
Date:January 16, 2015
My daughter loves these slippers and she doesn't fuss about putting them on. They are fun, warm and well made.
Review 10 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A Big Hit
Date:January 12, 2015
I got these for my grandson in the Monster design and he really likes them a lot -- a big hit!
Review 11 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 5, 2015
This is the second year for these slippers for my granddaughter. Love love love them. They fit so well and the colors are awesome. Will continue with these for years to come. Thank you so much.
Review 12 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Darling Children's Slippers
Date:January 2, 2015
DARLING! Will purchase again. The kids love them and I love seeing them scurrying around the house in them. Well made. Sizing was correct.
Review 13 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Iron River, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sweet slippers
Date:January 2, 2015
I gave these slippers to my two year old grandson for his birthday. Oh my word, are they cute! A little hard to put on with the high cuff, but they stayed on and he loves them!
Review 14 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:York, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
fox slippers
Date:December 30, 2014
These were quite adorable. I bought a size too big, and loved them so much that I ordered a smaller pair and kept the first for later.
Review 15 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable
Date:December 30, 2014
We gave a pair of these slippers to each of our 5 grandchildren. They all loved them!! They are very well made, warm and comfortable. The sizing was accurate as I ordered everyone's current shoe size and they all have room to grow without being too big. This was my first time ordering from Garnet Hill, very pleasant to work with, will definitely order from them again!
Review 16 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very nice gift
Date:December 28, 2014
These slipper boots are very nice! The designs and colors are true to the pictures. They are very well made and feel very warm. They seem to run fairly large, so use the size chart. I love to give them to my grandchildren and friends' grandchildren.
Review 17 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slippers
Date:December 28, 2014
Beautifully made! Good quality and bright and colorful.
Review 18 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Put them right on & wouldn't take them off!
Date:December 22, 2014
This is the fourth winter in a row I've bought these slippers for my granddaughter. Her mom and I picked out the first pair when she was 15 months old, but since then choosing her slippers has become a fall ritual. I enjoy seeing what she picks, and the slippers are always well made and comfortable. One disappointment this year was that the one she picked out was backordered, and it took much longer for them to arrive that I was originally told. If that happens again, we'll pick another one. Seven weeks is a long time to wait when you're four!
Review 19 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Buffalo, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
We love these!
Date:December 22, 2014
We have here slippers for all of our grandchildren. They take off their outside shoes/boots and don their slippers when entering our house. They love them. As they grow out of them, they receive another pair and hand theirs down to younger cousins. I expect them to last many years. They hand down very well and have lasted through multiple children.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Boiled Wool Slipper Boots, Sizes 04-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Foxy slippers
Date:December 22, 2014
Being my daughter-in-law and granddaughter love foxes..lthey were excited when saw them and fit her perfectly. Sooo cute! Quick shipment during holiday season :)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>