Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Frequency Hooked Wool Rug

Making design waves: color ripples across our modern-minded rug, zigging from pale to vibrant and back again. 100% wool space-dyed yarns. Cotton backing. Imported. Size 1: 2' x 3' Size 2: 2' 6" x 8' (runner) Size 3: 5' x 8' Size 4: 8' x 10' In addition to our regular shipping and processing charges, a Special Handling Charge will be applied to Size 2 ($10), Size 3 ($20), and Size 4 ($20). This amount will show when you add the item to your Shopping Cart. Rugs cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. They must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1283%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frequency Hooked Wool Rug
Review 1 for Frequency Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FLsunny
Location:Orlando, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great quality rug
Date:September 17, 2013
I had been watching this rug for a month or so. I couldn't pass up the deal when it was on clearance so it was a great buy for me. My walls are the color in the picture so it goes perfectly in the room. The color is spot on. The quality seems real nice too. I will look to Garnett Hill for future purchases of their rugs.
Review 2 for Frequency Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
refreshed
Frequency Hooked Wool Rug
Date:June 22, 2013
The rug is just as portrayed in the picture and I was very happy with the colors however the first time I vacuumed it a loop pulled up and left a hole. I may be able to fix it but I am afraid of more loops pulling up whenever I vacuum. For the price I was expecting a sturdier product.
Review 3 for Frequency Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BookieBookie
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great rug
Date:April 5, 2013
I took a chance and ordered this rug online, and I'm so glad I did! Love the combo of blue, aqua, green, sand, and cocoa colors. Very vibrant and beachy. Long pile, soft and thick underfoot.
Review 4 for Frequency Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rileymae
Location:Newburyport, Ma.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Hooked Wool Rug
Date:March 26, 2013
Looks just like the picture. The colors are beautiful.
Review 5 for Frequency Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovie1170
Location:Southwest Florida, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous Rug
Date:March 19, 2013
I purchased this rug in turquoise to use as a runner over a tile floor in my galley style kitchen. The color is beautiful, not as brillant as pictured which I like. It is thick, high quality, very supportive for my back while standing, and I feel a great buy for the price, even if not on sale. It creates just enough "splash." You cannot go wrong, it is just beautiful..
Review 6 for Frequency Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wisteria
Location:Glastonbury, CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wonderful accent rugs
Date:February 5, 2013
I bought the orange multi runner last summer to go along the foot of the bed. It is wonderfully comfy underfoot and the colors pull all the other items in the room together. I just bought the teal multi for my other guest bedroom and I love it.
Review 7 for Frequency Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ally2012
Location:Concord, nh
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Amazing Rug
Date:May 10, 2012
I took a long time to decide to purchase this rug, because I worried it would be too whimisical for our living room. I should have never waited! The rug has amazing color, bright and vibrant, with a perfect mix of sophisticated colors. The texture is fantastic and It looks amazing against our dark wood floors and rich beige walls. I also love that I can accessorize with bright pinks and orange in the summer, or creamy whites and beiges in the winter. I can't say enough about this rug!! Love, love, love! It.
Review 8 for Frequency Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tking
Date:March 12, 2012
The colors in the rug was as vibrant when I received it as it was in the picture.
Review 9 for Frequency Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeckyS
Love it!!
Date:March 4, 2012
I ordered the blue rug and I am very impressed with it. It is bright and pretty!!
Review 10 for Frequency Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Margaritagreen
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great colors
Date:February 29, 2012
Haven't used the rug yet. Waiting to put it in our cabin in the spring, but the colors are so beautiful and varied even within each row. It's an inspiration to repaint some things.
Review 11 for Frequency Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mindersk
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love, Love, Love this Rug!
Date:February 21, 2012
I bought the orange wave in the 8x10 size and absolutely LOVE IT!!! The color representation is very accurate to the picture showing the swatches of both rugs together. The yellows and oranges give it a cozy feeling and the creams and pinks make if fun and fresh. Great quality and style for the price!
Review 12 for Frequency Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IndianaGrrl
Location:Fort Wayne, IN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
As Beautiful as Pic
Date:January 18, 2012
Purchased the orange wave rug and it is simply lovely! The colors are true to the pic (I was afraid it may be a little to orange-dreamsickle). Bought the 5x8 for a living room with dark wood floors and mustardy-gold walls...the rug adds a great pop of color.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.