Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bonita Floral Hooked Wool Rug

As seen in HGTV Magazine A mix of florals and other motifs in a modern palette helps our Bonita rug slip into almost any aesthetic. 100% wool with high-low construction — the lower loops create a clearly defined design, while the higher loops soften the overall pattern. Cotton backing. Imported. Size 1: 2' x 3' Size 2: 2' 6" x 8' (runner) Size 3: 5' x 8' Size 4: 8' x 10' This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bonita Floral Hooked Wool Rug
Review 1 for Bonita Floral Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Daisy39
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:November 10, 2013
Love it! Quality good. Colors not exactly what I thought, still good.
Review 2 for Bonita Floral Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anspruill
Date:October 16, 2013
Really beautiful rug. Feels great underfoot. Love it!
Review 3 for Bonita Floral Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebbyJ
Location:Waterloo, IA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
WOW
Date:September 25, 2013
What a show stopper. This carpet makes a room. Very versatile. Soft as a cloud. One recommendation: I had my vacuum on low pile when vacuuming this rug. It undid some of the loops in the rug and I spent quite a bit of time tucking them back in with a toothpick! My suggestion, vacuum on a high setting.
Review 4 for Bonita Floral Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CCMDMom
Location:Chevy Chase, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful Rug
Date:September 9, 2013
This is a great rug. It does shed a lot to start -- I've needed to vacuum it every day, but it is comfortable (only slightly scratchy), lovely and thick. The colors and design are fantastic. It really looks beautiful and goes with everything. It makes the room happy. The reddish color in the photo is really more of a red brick-orange. It is muted without being dull. I am very, very happy with this purchase. Lots of compliments.
Review 5 for Bonita Floral Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zephyr
Location:Wi
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:June 7, 2013
Colors appear same as catalog. Thick rug. Perfect with my coca brown leather sofa. Plenty of colors to accent and change up with the seasons.
Review 6 for Bonita Floral Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SWBoyles
Location:Chattanooga
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this rug
Date:March 17, 2013
I purchased the 2 X 3 size for a guest bath with mocha walls. The rug was perfect to pull some color in the room and give it a finished look. The rug is thick and beautifully made.
Review 7 for Bonita Floral Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hoosiergirl
Location:Houston
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Bonita Floral Hooked Wool Rug
Date:February 2, 2013
I have been looking for a nice rug for my kitchen. Have gone to many places but decided to order this one from Garnet Hill. It is fabulous. The colors are beautiful. The quality of the rug is worth the money. Love standing on it. Nice and cushy. Excellent choice for me.
Review 8 for Bonita Floral Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccryder
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Vibrant and fun!!!
Date:December 29, 2012
I purchased the runner size of this rug. It's in my main hallway replacing a tired old oriental rug. I have had many compliments on it. It's definitely an eye catcher because of the colorful design. No regrets!!!!
Review 9 for Bonita Floral Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaiTai
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful Rug
Date:December 28, 2012
This rug was purchased for a den with a wood floor. It gives the room an inviting look and goes with any kind of furniture. It's almost
like a piece of artwork. The quality and colors were what I expected - I love it and would recommend it to anyone. As soon as I
opened it - I knew I had made the right purchase to update the room.
Review 10 for Bonita Floral Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yogimomm
Location:Reno, NV
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love love love this rug
Date:November 8, 2012
The rug is absolutely beautiful- looks even better in person than online. It is nice and thick and super soft under foot. My 3 year old son loves sitting on it to play. I only wish it came in a larger size. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Review 11 for Bonita Floral Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
homegram
Location:new york
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:November 5, 2012
Color is not as bright as it appears in photo..rug I received is very pale colors
Review 12 for Bonita Floral Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
riobeach
Date:October 16, 2012
Beautiful Rug! I bought the runner for my hallway and it looks stunning.
Review 13 for Bonita Floral Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
holla5
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful!
Date:October 14, 2012
I can't stop looking at this rug. The photos don't do it justice. The colors are beautiful. My children love sitting on it because it is so soft. if you are thinking about buying this rug, do! You will not regret it.
Review 14 for Bonita Floral Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom2Peach
Love This Rug
Date:September 3, 2012
I purchased this for my living room, and it was exactly the quality, color and feel I expected. Perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.