Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PEVA Shower Curtain Liner

PVC-free and mildew resistant, this odorless PEVA vinyl liner is the perfect companion to any shower curtain. Suction cups on the sides keep the liner neatly in place. Metal grommets. Imported. Size: 70" x 71"
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 2195%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Review 1 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Em77
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Shower Curtain
Date:June 15, 2014
No strong plastic-y smell. Lasts incredibly well. Washable (we take ours off the rings, lay it flat on the deck and scrub it with a scrub brush and a little powdered dishwasher detergent and any mildew comes right off). Last one we had for over three years before needing to replace and even then we didn't really need to replace it but it was a little discolored.
Review 2 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
VocalOne
Location:Arlington, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:February 17, 2014
Better than average quality. The suction cups are a great feature, however they don't adhere to my textured bath tiles.
Review 3 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
flamary
Location:naples
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
glad it was on sale
Date:February 9, 2014
For the full price charged on this item, I expected a more substantial liner.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 24, 2014
Please know we want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Exchanges and returns are always welcome. Please give us a call if you need assistance.
Review 4 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
americangirl
Location:Spokane
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Well made Liner
Date:February 4, 2014
I bought this in the white and may order more. They are made very well and like it it PVC free. Very well made-can't go wrong and price is a steal.
Review 5 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Enigma
Better for tub than shower
Date:January 20, 2014
I bought two of these liners, and am pleased with the quality. It works well in my bathtub. It is problematic in the shower, however, because it is a good 5 1/2 inches shorter than the "Pima Cotton Matelasse" shower curtains sold at Garnet Hill. As a consequence, the shower curtain must drape on the floor so that the liner is low enough to keep the water in the shower. Shower curtains and liners should be the same length to function properly.
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonJanuary 21, 2014
Thanks for the review, this shower curtain liner should measure 70X72 and the Matelasse shower curtain should measure 72X72 (these are after wash measurements and shrinkage is substantial).
Review 6 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catrine
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:December 23, 2013
great for the price---magnets at bottom really stick
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slotowner
Location:San Luis Obispo, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice and functional
Date:October 19, 2013
This is a nicely made shower curtain liner. There are 2 small tabs on each side with 2 small suction cups that can attach to the walls to insure that water won't escape, very clever! Never knew about this nice feature until I was hanging it.
Review 8 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ladyslipper
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice liner
Date:September 9, 2013
This seems to be a quality liner, and I like that it is PVC-free, so no toxic fumes.
Review 9 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trendygma
Location:tulsa , Ok
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:August 24, 2013
Love it! Cleans easily, light weight. Using it under the reversible flower shower curtain.
Review 10 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Girlblacksmith
Location:Glen Arbor, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Happy To Recommend
Date:July 28, 2013
Finally a liner that isn't smelling up my bathroom with off-gas, like the cheap ones do. It is wide enough that it isn't a constant tug of war to keep water from coming out. Absolutely no complaints. Worth it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebJustDeb
Location:Kenosha, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best Shower Curtain I've Owned
Date:June 25, 2013
For a plain plastic shower curtain it's actually pretty. The way it hangs and the clean almost linen look really makes a nice liner. I'm gonna order another just to have for a fresh change when needed.
Review 12 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lulumomfeb
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good price, good quality
Date:April 9, 2013
Soft material that lays gently behind actual decor curtain.
good price and good quality as always with Garnet Hill.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CottageGirl
Location:Wyoming
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
average
Date:March 1, 2013
I ordered the white liner. I was under the impression it was going to be a fabric liner, one you can wash and re-use. It was my fault for not reading closer. The liner itself is fine. It is nothing special. Although I will say it is oderless, you do not get the plastic smell you get from other liners. The magnets work well. I'm just not sure it is worth paying the shipping when you can get a similar liner locally.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dhedstrom
Location:ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
shower liner
Date:February 10, 2013
Looks like it will hold up good to mold and mildew. no seams, so keeps a nice clean look.
Review 15 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Judit
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Eco-Soft Shower Curtain Liner
Date:December 10, 2012
I like the curtain liner, but it will take some time to know the quality and value of it. I purchased it recently.
Review 16 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mountaingirl25
Location:MN
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Nice shower liner
Date:September 24, 2012
I love the frosted shower liner - nice and soft, hangs well, lets some light through without being able to see through it. The only downside for me, is that my curtain rod hangs a smidge higher than most, and so the magnets on the bottom of this aren't strong enough to catch the edge. Stronger magnets, or perhaps a bit more weighted would be lovely.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:new york, ny
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:August 26, 2012
I did not like the product as it was not sheer. Other than that, it was a perfect product.
Review 18 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mailgirl
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very nice liner.
Date:April 11, 2012
Works great with shower curtain purchased from Garnet Hill.
Review 19 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Showers
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Shower Curtain Liner
Date:March 31, 2012
Pretty standard shower curtain liner. Nothing too special, but it fits the bill.
Review 20 for PEVA Shower Curtain Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CatsLover
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love it!
Date:December 18, 2011
Once I tried it i don't want to switch to anything else - this is my third Garnet Hill curtain - and I am very happy with them. What I was looking for is simple, odor and PVC-free curtain and this is the one!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>