Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hable Holiday Doormat

HABLE CONSTRUCTION® FOR GARNET HILL Greet the season at the front door with printed coir mats made from the natural fibers of coconut shell husks. For use only in covered outside areas or indoors. All-natural coir is 100% biodegradable Suitable for use in covered outdoor areas or indoors 24" x 36"; 1" thick (please consider door clearance) No rubber backing, so our mats efficiently drain and dry New designs to freshen your doorstep each season Imported PLEASE NOTE: Due to their biodegradable nature, these coir doormats will fade and shed. Please read our recommendations under the Care tab for helpful ways you can prolong the life of your doormat. This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States. Hable Construction® for Garnet Hill Copyright © 2014 Hable Construction, Inc.
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
53 of 5695%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hable Holiday Doormat
Review 1 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amberroe
Location:Grand Rapids, mi
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Adorable rug
Date:November 29, 2014
Super cute, like others mentioned, quite large but fit the span of my door and front shutters perfectly! I placed on our covered porch between two lit trees. Good quality, fun and welcoming.
Review 2 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vashon
Location:Vashon Island, Washington
Gender:Female
Great holiday addition
Date:November 28, 2014
Fun doormat. I got the snowman and plan to continue using it after the holidays.
Review 3 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BigLar
Gender:Female
Cute dormat
Date:October 29, 2014
I have always seen these in the catalog and hesitated purchasing because my front porch isn't fully covered. I can say that the doormat has survived multiple rainstorms just fine. Plus, I got 2 at a very good price.
Review 4 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nhyravgrl
Beautiful but big
Date:October 28, 2014
Great designs and good quality, but check the size before you order, doormats were larger than expected.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison November 3, 2014
As stated in copy, our doormats are 24" x 36" and 1" thick. Remember, returns and exchanges are always welcome.
Review 5 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Broochgirl
Location:SoCo, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Reindeer Door Mat
Date:January 9, 2014
I purchased this for myself - though I didn't use it this Christmas - I will look forward to doing so next Christmas.
What a cute way to greet my guest - Fun!
Review 6 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
grandmomsusan
Location:SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:January 7, 2014
Loved this design. I ordered the snowman. What a fun way to enter our home!
Review 7 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cali5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very cute mat
Date:January 4, 2014
Love everything about this mat except that the fibers do shed alot
Review 8 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ridge52
Not impressed
Date:January 4, 2014
I rarely write reviews but this doormat is NOT worth the money. We got the reindeer mat and after less than a month of use this holiday season, you can barely see the reindeer at all! It is completely faded and the mat is not in an area of particularly high foot traffic. It is also under a covered porch so is barely exposed to sun. I was hoping to get many years out of this mat but will probably just throw it out after this year as it looks so bad. Very disappointed in the low quality of this product.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison January 21, 2014
Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with the quality of the doormat. A Customer Care Specialist will be in contact with you.
Review 9 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AAAC
Location:Nashville TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great holiday door mat
Date:January 4, 2014
This mat is well constructed and added a festive look to my covered porch entrance. It is a nice size and very eye appealing. I wish that I could have used it at my front door; however, instructions recommended covered areas only. I highly recommend.
Review 10 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosco11
Location:Charleston, SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
'Love this mat!!
Date:January 3, 2014
I ordered the reindeer mat to decorate my foyer door entrance. The quality of the rug is great and the reindeer pattern is so cute! I wanted to order more of these when they went on sale but they were no longer available. I will be ordering at least one more next Christmas season.
Review 11 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heathcliff
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Festive Doormat
Date:January 3, 2014
A very festive doormat! A practical item, it is also easy to store and sets a festive tone to any entryway.
Review 12 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Schmitter
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute as a button!
Date:January 2, 2014
I liked my snowman so much that I bought the reindeer on sale at a later date. I think these are cute as a button and they always bring a smile to my face(hopefully my guests faces as well) whenever I/they see it!
Review 13 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbrown
Best deal ever!
Date:January 2, 2014
We have two of these rugs and they're awesome! Love the unique designs and the larger size.
Review 14 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Christmaschick
Location:Holland, pa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not so great door mat
Date:January 1, 2014
Doesn't hold up well to traffic. Very faded and one corner curling for no reason. Oh and not everyone has a nickname!
Review 15 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbGr
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love it!!
Date:December 31, 2013
This mat definitely brightened up my porch! The sale price was right
Review 16 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nugger
Location:Goodyear,AZ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Christmas Door Mat
Date:December 30, 2013
GREAT and fun! Have wanted this mat for several years, now it is finally mine.
Review 17 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jode
Location:Nebraska
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable!!
Date:December 30, 2013
I ordered the reindeer and snowman...these are a great size for the front door and absolutely adorable!!
Review 18 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GJude
Location:northern Arkansas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Holiday Doormat
Date:December 30, 2013
I bought several of these as gifts to my 3 neighbors and one for us. They LOVED them! I am so happy I purchased these. They are still telling everyone about the gift! Well made and the reindeer is so colorful.
Review 19 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wert2300
Location:Olney, MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
hable Holiday Doormat
Date:December 30, 2013
I was totally surprised to see the great quality and wonderful size. I am only sorry didn't buy one for myself.
Review 20 for Hable Holiday Doormat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chshopper
Location:chapel hill nc
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
whimsical holiday doormat
Date:December 30, 2013
get lots of comments on this mat, really enjoy it!
1 2 3 next>>