Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Penguin Ornaments

Handmade in Peru from alpaca and acrylic yarns, this adorable trio of playful plush penguins is a great way to add whimsical detail to wrapped presents or a Christmas tree. Each penguin has a different hat style and is approximately 4" tall. Peru.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Penguin Ornaments
Review 1 for Penguin Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mossyo
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable!
Date:February 2, 2014
And on sale ... what a bargain :) - went into my gift stash-perfect for knitting friends.
Review 2 for Penguin Ornaments
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnCur
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable!
Date:January 25, 2014
These ornaments are adorable. I bought them for my neighbors kids who are obsessed with all things penguin. 5 stars for value only at the sale price.
Review 3 for Penguin Ornaments
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ladyinmaine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
adorable
Date:January 13, 2014
Very sweet. Bought on sale. Great as package decorations!
Review 4 for Penguin Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
henryandhoney
Location:Pacific NW
Very cute - detailed and colorful
Date:January 5, 2014
These little ornaments are darling. The colors are bright and they look exactly as pictured.
I think they are a "little" overpriced, but I really wanted to add them to our tree along with other knitted ornaments.
Review 5 for Penguin Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatgrandmotherof6
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Precious ornaments!
Date:January 4, 2014
I bought these last year and they were so well received, I bought them again this year for other family members. You will be amazed at the quality.
Review 6 for Penguin Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
EAHM
penguin cuties
Date:January 2, 2014
who doesn't love a penguin? These are adorable and well made, although a little
pricey. I would like to see them sold
individually, in case one can't use all three
Review 7 for Penguin Ornaments
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute!
Date:December 29, 2013
Very cute, kid friendly and penguins are just fun. Glad to have purchased them on sale.
Review 8 for Penguin Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wvgolfer
Location:chas golfer
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Character-filled ornaments!
Date:December 29, 2013
Everyone loves these cute lithe guys. They can serve as ornaments for the tree or just adorn a desktop. Very nice craftsmanship, too!
Review 9 for Penguin Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
citygirl64
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute little ornaments
Date:November 13, 2012
These little penguin guys are adorable!! Really nice quality and great colors. Cute to put on packages.
Review 10 for Penguin Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
coloshell
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute
Date:November 11, 2012
I had to buy these to put in my kids' Christmas stockings because they love penguins, and these are so cute! They are also larger than I expected; a nice surprise.
Review 11 for Penguin Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueAspen
Location:Aspen
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these penguins!
Date:October 25, 2012
These little penguins are so sweet and full of character. They're hand made and they're going to look so cute hanging on our Christmas tree!