Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Flip-Side Quilt

Whether it's Side A or Side B, this colorful reversible quilt, offering two bold looks in one, is always a hit. Airy cotton voile front and back with pure cotton fill. Hand-quilted stitching and contrast binding for added pop. Sham has tie closures. Imported. Twin: 68" x 90" Double/Queen: 86" x 90" Standard Sham: 20" x 26" on Sham only. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
66 of 6996%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Flip-Side Quilt
Review 1 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Menlo Park, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great quality
Date:May 2, 2015
Soft and beautiful. Colors are vibrant. Stitching detail is lovely. Really makes the room a special one. We bought the blue and orange one. Using it in a girl's room now but will be able to use it for our son's room later on...Very versatile.
Review 2 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Colorful Comfort
Date:January 21, 2015
Darling quilt... and cozy too! Excellent quality. Garnet Hill delivers satisfaction!
Review 3 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dayton, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfy quilt in vibrant colors
Date:September 20, 2014
This quilt is well made, soft, and very warm. The two-sided colors are vibrant!
Review 4 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great quilt
Date:August 31, 2014
Super soft and a good weight. Beautiful colors, just what I was looking for!
Review 5 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect Quilt
Date:August 21, 2014
The Flip-Side Quilt is just the right weight for my child. The feel of the fabric is substantial yet launders beautifully. I am so excited to have it!
Review 6 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Bellevue, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So decadent !
Date:July 15, 2014
We live in a high rise tower where the temperature averages 70 -75 degrees year round and this quilt is perfect year round. So comfortably decadent I told my daughter I wanted to nap in her bed. I would buy again if there were more colors for the adult beds.
Review 7 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:DC area
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great blanket
Date:June 8, 2014
I like this blanket, a lot. It is not too warm, but warm enough for all of the I between weather we have in the DC area. Perfect for sleeping when the A/C is running. I like that is has some weight to it, not too light, not too heavy. I chose the lime/ aqua color way, which I love- very cheerful, but it clashes terribly with my mostly dark red Afgan carpet. I finally decided I did not care. I did buy this on sale, but now that I know how great it us I would buy another at full price.
Review 8 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
best quilt ever!
Date:May 13, 2014
i love, love, LOVE this quilt! this is my third one and i am planning on getting more - a different color for each bed in my home!
Review 9 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jefferson, WI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Happy with my purchase!
Date:May 9, 2014
Nothing like 100% cotton. Light & bright. Warm. Like the reversibility. Wonderful feel to it. High quality. Glad I got two.
Review 10 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Midcoast Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great fun quilt
Date:February 13, 2014
This quilt is lovely with the unique stitching and fun colors! Using it for the Spring/Summer seasons - can't wait! Got it (actually bought 2) on sale too. Win- win!
Review 11 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Columbia, KY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Flip-Side Quilt
Date:February 4, 2014
This quilt is amazing! We got the Sugar Plum in Queen size and its BEAUTIFUL! My 8 year old LOVES her Garnet Hill Bedding and all that we have ever bought has been VERY GOOD quality!!!!!
Review 12 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So Soft!
Date:February 4, 2014
My family has several of these quilts - they are soft and light, perfect for summer, but also perfect for wrapping up in during winter. Love them all year!
Review 13 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sarasota, FL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Colorful pillow covers.
Date:January 26, 2014
I got two different colors, both of which were, bright and beautiful. They fit nicely over standard size pillows.
Review 14 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Omaha, NE
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Thank you!
Date:January 25, 2014
All 3 of my daughters LOVE the quilts! Thank you for making a high quality beautiful product. Quilts look so fun under their duvets!
Review 15 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jersey City, N.J.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely colors and quality
Date:January 25, 2014
I would love more of these! I have them in blue/mushroom and they make the bed so attractive looking!
Review 16 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty lavender color
Date:January 25, 2014
I bought the queen sized lavender quilt on clearance. I haven't used it yet but it's a very nice shade of lavender and it looks great with the portabello crocheted throw with the marled yarn circles in different colors (if you happen to have bought one before they sold out).
Review 17 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great purchase
Date:January 24, 2014
Very impressed with color and quality of quilt. Pictures and descriptions matched actual item. Need to purchase a second one but color no longer available.
Review 18 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Massapequa, NY
So soft
Date:January 17, 2014
I've purchased and returned similar product from other well known store names and nothing comes close to the quality and softness.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Coverlet
Date:January 13, 2014
Fun colors, and the longer size is just right. It's a nice, light weight. Wish they had my first choice colors, but no complaints. I have not washed it yet, though.
Review 20 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Navy not as pictured
Date:November 10, 2013
Quilt seemed nice as far as being soft, however I was completely disappointed in the color of the Navy. Looked nothing like it did online. If anything, looked more like a deep purple. So bummed to have to send it back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 29, 2013
Thanks so much for your note! We strive to accurately present colors online, and are sorry you were disappointed. If you need assistance with your exchange or return, please call us at 1.800.870.3513.
1 2 3 4 next>>