Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Flip-Side Quilt

Whether it's Side A or Side B, this colorful reversible quilt, offering two bold looks in one, is always a hit. Airy cotton voile front and back with pure cotton fill. Hand-quilted stitching and contrast binding for added pop. Sham has tie closures. Imported. Twin: 68" x 90" Double/Queen: 86" x 90" Standard Sham: 20" x 26"
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
57 of 6095%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Flip-Side Quilt
Review 1 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mathgirl
Location:Midcoast Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great fun quilt
Date:February 13, 2014
This quilt is lovely with the unique stitching and fun colors! Using it for the Spring/Summer seasons - can't wait! Got it (actually bought 2) on sale too. Win- win!
Review 2 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
columbia39
Location:Columbia, KY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Flip-Side Quilt
Date:February 4, 2014
This quilt is amazing! We got the Sugar Plum in Queen size and its BEAUTIFUL! My 8 year old LOVES her Garnet Hill Bedding and all that we have ever bought has been VERY GOOD quality!!!!!
Review 3 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LindainDenver
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So Soft!
Date:February 4, 2014
My family has several of these quilts - they are soft and light, perfect for summer, but also perfect for wrapping up in during winter. Love them all year!
Review 4 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nema
Location:Sarasota, FL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Colorful pillow covers.
Date:January 26, 2014
I got two different colors, both of which were, bright and beautiful. They fit nicely over standard size pillows.
Review 5 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NEmomof3
Location:Omaha, NE
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Thank you!
Date:January 25, 2014
All 3 of my daughters LOVE the quilts! Thank you for making a high quality beautiful product. Quilts look so fun under their duvets!
Review 6 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda164
Location:Jersey City, N.J.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely colors and quality
Date:January 25, 2014
I would love more of these! I have them in blue/mushroom and they make the bed so attractive looking!
Review 7 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachcitygirl
Location:Long Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty lavender color
Date:January 25, 2014
I bought the queen sized lavender quilt on clearance. I haven't used it yet but it's a very nice shade of lavender and it looks great with the portabello crocheted throw with the marled yarn circles in different colors (if you happen to have bought one before they sold out).
Review 8 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sammy01
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great purchase
Date:January 24, 2014
Very impressed with color and quality of quilt. Pictures and descriptions matched actual item. Need to purchase a second one but color no longer available.
Review 9 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChrissyA
Location:Massapequa, NY
So soft
Date:January 17, 2014
I've purchased and returned similar product from other well known store names and nothing comes close to the quality and softness.
Review 10 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greyzy
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Coverlet
Date:January 13, 2014
Fun colors, and the longer size is just right. It's a nice, light weight. Wish they had my first choice colors, but no complaints. I have not washed it yet, though.
Review 11 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LT427
Navy not as pictured
Date:November 10, 2013
Quilt seemed nice as far as being soft, however I was completely disappointed in the color of the Navy. Looked nothing like it did online. If anything, looked more like a deep purple. So bummed to have to send it back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 29, 2013
Thanks so much for your note! We strive to accurately present colors online, and are sorry you were disappointed. If you need assistance with your exchange or return, please call us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 12 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BrenB
Location:Fayetteville, NC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Beautiful Blankets
Date:September 29, 2013
Very nice quilts. They are a perfect weight for my girls. I bought two of them, and they are very nice quality. I have already had to wash one (toddler spilled milk all over it), and it washed nicely.
Great colors too. I can tell these will hold up nicely.
Review 13 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dealhunter
Location:Northern Virginia
Daughter loves it, mom's not thrilled with price
Date:September 23, 2013
My daughter loves this quilt and when we finally saw it under $100 I caved in and bought it. The color (blue/green) is beautiful and true to the picture. And the quilt itself is very soft. I haven't yet washed it so I cannot speak to how it holds up, but a couple of weeks in and so far so good. I would buy another on sale, but at the full price they are too expensive considering it the winter months you will still need to buy a warm blanket to use with it.
Review 14 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1soccermom
Location:McLean ,VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:September 16, 2013
Love this quilt! Fabric is soft enough for the most finicky 11 year old girl ever. She likes using the 2 colors to coordinate with her sheets. Very happy that she is comfortable and proud to make her bed each morning:)
Review 15 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JacV
Location:Starkville, MS
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So cute!
Date:September 16, 2013
Great quilts, great weight and color. I have washed and it looks great. I also received excellent customer service when I called about my package taking long to receive
Review 16 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mdm123
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So soft!
Date:September 15, 2013
I got the turquoise/wasabi quilt for my daughter to match some other bedding that I got from a different store, and it was perfect. The colors are really pretty and the green stitching that shows through the blue is a nice effect. I had expected the quilt to be a bit stiff until it had been washed a few times, but it was very soft right out of the package. I got this during the quilt sale, so the value was great too.
Review 17 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice colors and soft!
Date:September 15, 2013
While I have not put this on my daughter's bed, from the package the material is soft and I assume like the dream quilt I own this quilt will soften up even more. I love the bright colors, perfect for young girls who love turquoise and green. I'm pairing it with the petal flannel duvet, will be so cute and cozy!
Review 18 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoannaJ
Location:Pittsburgh and Naples
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and sweet
Date:September 10, 2013
I love this quilt and shams that I ordered for a day bed. It's very soft and comfy for taking a rest from busy days. I'm sure it will wash well too.
Review 19 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Charleston, SC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fun, colorful, pickstitched quilt!
Date:September 10, 2013
I love having two contrasting colors on a quilt. The ones that say "reversible" but are in the same tones are a waste of a side, in my opinion. Plus, I got this one on sale, so it's a great value. We are redoing my daughter's room - the magenta/aqua quilt is vibrant and fun -- we splurged on the new horse sheets since we got a deal on the quilt. She loves her new bedding!
Review 20 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MAShopper5
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Vivid color!
Date:September 9, 2013
I ordered the navy and orange quilt and sham and love it. The blue is a nice bright blue and the orange is very cheerful. It is a great addition to my son's bedroom.
1 2 3 next>>