Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Flip-Side Quilt

Whether it's Side A or Side B, this colorful reversible quilt, offering two bold looks in one, is always a hit. Airy cotton voile front and back with pure cotton fill. Hand-quilted stitching and contrast binding for added pop. Sham has tie closures. Imported. Twin: 68" x 90" Double/Queen: 86" x 90" Standard Sham: 20" x 26" on Sham only. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.653 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
70 of 7593%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Flip-Side Quilt
Review 1 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hampton Roads, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely color combo!
Date:February 8, 2016
Colors are striking and the fabric is super soft. Exactly what I hoped it would be like.
Review 2 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Dakota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Flip-Side Quilt
Date:February 4, 2016
As usual, Garnet Hill did not disappoint. The quilt arrived on time. It is lovely, soft, the colors are as pictured.
Review 3 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Goes great with bunny sheets!
Date:January 13, 2016
My (young adult) daughter fell in love with the Garnet Hill bunny flannel sheets and asked for a set for Christmas. I saw the quilt and realized it would match them either direction. It does, looks great with the sheets and in her soft turquoise and white bedroom.
Review 4 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:WI
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
dissapointed
Date:January 5, 2016
Got this quilt and thought it felt soft and liked the color. Kept it in the box for three months or so until I put it on my daughters bed (got it when I had a coupon when she was still in a crib). It was fine until I washed it...the inside filling shifted around (I washed it just like the instructions said) and you can see the aqua color through the pink in places. It also has little blotchy spots (like little areas faded on the pink side) that didn't come out with a second washing (I thought it was maybe little wet spots - that's what it looks like - so I tried to re-wash it but the spots are still there). If it wasn't so expensive I would junk it and buy something else - but it was too pricey so I am just dealing with it. I am usually very happy with the quality of Garnet hill and love their customer service - but I was very unhappy with this piece.
Review 5 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Memphis, TN
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Disappointing
Date:December 31, 2015
My husband bought this quilt a couple years ago for my daughter's bed. Within a few weeks, the stitching began to come undone. I've repaired almost every row of stitching on the quilt now. Not sure if I just got a dud (all the other reviews seem good) but it's my fault for not exchanging it. Other than that, it washes well and the colors stay vibrant, but I would not buy this quilt again.
Review 6 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hingham MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great value
Date:October 26, 2015
Bought for my boys' room. Nice and soft, and not too heavy. Great value. The color is more purple than blue... love, just wish more color offerings.
Review 7 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Menlo Park, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great quality
Date:May 2, 2015
Soft and beautiful. Colors are vibrant. Stitching detail is lovely. Really makes the room a special one. We bought the blue and orange one. Using it in a girl's room now but will be able to use it for our son's room later on...Very versatile.
Review 8 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Colorful Comfort
Date:January 21, 2015
Darling quilt... and cozy too! Excellent quality. Garnet Hill delivers satisfaction!
Review 9 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dayton, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfy quilt in vibrant colors
Date:September 20, 2014
This quilt is well made, soft, and very warm. The two-sided colors are vibrant!
Review 10 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great quilt
Date:August 31, 2014
Super soft and a good weight. Beautiful colors, just what I was looking for!
Review 11 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect Quilt
Date:August 21, 2014
The Flip-Side Quilt is just the right weight for my child. The feel of the fabric is substantial yet launders beautifully. I am so excited to have it!
Review 12 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Bellevue, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So decadent !
Date:July 15, 2014
We live in a high rise tower where the temperature averages 70 -75 degrees year round and this quilt is perfect year round. So comfortably decadent I told my daughter I wanted to nap in her bed. I would buy again if there were more colors for the adult beds.
Review 13 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:DC area
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great blanket
Date:June 8, 2014
I like this blanket, a lot. It is not too warm, but warm enough for all of the I between weather we have in the DC area. Perfect for sleeping when the A/C is running. I like that is has some weight to it, not too light, not too heavy. I chose the lime/ aqua color way, which I love- very cheerful, but it clashes terribly with my mostly dark red Afgan carpet. I finally decided I did not care. I did buy this on sale, but now that I know how great it us I would buy another at full price.
Review 14 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
best quilt ever!
Date:May 13, 2014
i love, love, LOVE this quilt! this is my third one and i am planning on getting more - a different color for each bed in my home!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jefferson, WI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Happy with my purchase!
Date:May 9, 2014
Nothing like 100% cotton. Light & bright. Warm. Like the reversibility. Wonderful feel to it. High quality. Glad I got two.
Review 16 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Midcoast Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great fun quilt
Date:February 13, 2014
This quilt is lovely with the unique stitching and fun colors! Using it for the Spring/Summer seasons - can't wait! Got it (actually bought 2) on sale too. Win- win!
Review 17 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Columbia, KY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Flip-Side Quilt
Date:February 4, 2014
This quilt is amazing! We got the Sugar Plum in Queen size and its BEAUTIFUL! My 8 year old LOVES her Garnet Hill Bedding and all that we have ever bought has been VERY GOOD quality!!!!!
Review 18 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So Soft!
Date:February 4, 2014
My family has several of these quilts - they are soft and light, perfect for summer, but also perfect for wrapping up in during winter. Love them all year!
Review 19 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sarasota, FL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Colorful pillow covers.
Date:January 26, 2014
I got two different colors, both of which were, bright and beautiful. They fit nicely over standard size pillows.
Review 20 for Flip-Side Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Omaha, NE
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Thank you!
Date:January 25, 2014
All 3 of my daughters LOVE the quilts! Thank you for making a high quality beautiful product. Quilts look so fun under their duvets!
1 2 3 4 next>>