Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stars Jersey-Knit Cases

AS COMFY AS A FAVORITE T-SHIRT, OUR KNIT BEDDING IS SIMPLY THE BEST! A Garnet Hill Exclusive Soft, substantial cotton -- perfect any time of year Knit to perfection, it stays smooth on the bed without torquing — wash after wash Fitted sheet is elasticized all the way around for ease and a better fit These cozy combed-cotton sheets are knit of fine yarns for softness, with a tighter construction than most for a smoother, more substantial hand. Our higher-quality knit looks great wash after wash and won't twist on the mattress. A great year-round sheet. Clean double-stitched finish. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Stars Jersey-Knit Cases
Review 1 for Stars Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GHmum
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great for boys bedding
Date:February 11, 2014
I picked these up on clearance for my son's room. They are very soft and the pattern is nice and neutral - would match many comforters and will last for a long time.
Review 2 for Stars Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debb24
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful for winter
Date:January 30, 2014
These sheets are vibrant, attractive, and soft and warm without being too hot. A great winter purchase on sale.
Review 3 for Stars Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jerseylove
Location:Berkeley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice jersey sheets!
Date:January 20, 2014
bought on sale and totally worth it! perfect weight for NoCal winters.
Review 4 for Stars Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
YVIVY
Location:Madison, NJ, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Jersney knit sheets/cases
Date:January 20, 2014
Bought two sets for grandsons, they really liked them: soft, warm/cool & comfortable; fit as nice on their beds as well as their... "T-shirts fit their bodies"...their comments! I would recommend them.
Review 5 for Stars Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaddieGG
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So cute and comfy
Date:October 26, 2013
We haven't bought new bedding in several years and then we lost a set of sheets between our mountain place and city home (still haven't found them). I wish we had lost them sooner! We love our new duvet and sheet set.. The star pattern is so cute and the colors were just right. We bought flannel sheets too in pinstripe to coordinate. We are so happy and comfortable. We love our new bedding!
Review 6 for Stars Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adoreGH
Location:Olympia, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super soft!
Date:September 11, 2013
Bought the pillowcases for my son's room. Now I wish I'd bought the sheets but they no longer offer the orange, blue, green star ones. Bummer! I love the feel of these and they wash so well.
Review 7 for Stars Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mimi45
Location:new york, ny
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My son loves it.
Date:September 26, 2012
I purchased this sheet for my 10 year old son. He said its the best sheet ever. Its so soft.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Stars Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mommylee
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
sooo soft
Date:September 25, 2012
I bought 2 comforter covers and the pillow cases for my daughter and son who share a bedroom. The star pattern is definitely a little more masculine but my daughter loves it and it works well with their room. They are super soft and comfy, have washed well thus far, and are relatively easy to put on.
Review 9 for Stars Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ahappygirl
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
well-made and cheerful!
Date:September 15, 2012
I bought these to go in my 8 yr old son's room and they look fantastic with this blue/white striped comforter. He loves how soft they are and they are fantastic quality - still look new after several washings.
Review 10 for Stars Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hudba
Location:SF Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
somewhat disappointed
Date:September 10, 2012
I bought these to go with a Judi Boisson star quilt I got from Garnet Hill more than 20 years ago, and they do look good together. But I have two problems with the pillow cases. The minor one is that what I thought was a red star (in the photo) is 100% orange, unfortunately. The major one is that the cases, supposedly standard size, are way too big for my pillows - the first time I've had this problem. I've washed the cases a few times, and they haven't shrunk. Perhaps I could wash them in hot water and put them in the dryer for a long time - ? Meanwhile, they're uncomfortable to sleep on because there's so much extra fabric!
Review 11 for Stars Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
WYfashionGirl
Location:Gillette, WY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Quality could be better
Date:February 26, 2012
I ordered these sheets in full for my sons bed. I love the bright colors, I was however disappointed in the quality of sheets. Buying them from Garnet Hill they were expensive and you expect the quality to reflect that. Not quite as thick as I thought they would be and the sewing was poor. With that said they wash very nicely no shrinking or twisting was noticed. I am keeping the sheets, because they are so cute.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Stars Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HoosierMommy
Location:Hoosier, Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun print. Goes with everything!
Date:January 21, 2012
Got this one the sale of the day price. Great gift for my sisters little boy. I will probably come back for a matching comforter. The pattern allows you to choose from many different color comforters to match. I like that alot. Goes with my sisters Robot theme room too. Would recommend to anyone.
Review 13 for Stars Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Echihade
Location:Decatur,ga
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Looks great
Date:January 18, 2012
The colors are bright and looked just like the pictures. The sheets were soft and comfy. Looks great in my son's room
Review 14 for Stars Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomOhio
Location:Columbus, OH
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Goes with many colors, gender neutral
Date:January 14, 2012
I just got these in the mail & washed them. The sheets are very soft & the quality seems good, though they have not had many trips through the wash. What I like most about these sheets is that they are gender neutral and they include many colors that will go with various decorating color schemes. I WISH GH would offer the opportunity to buy ONE pillowcase rather than a pair for those who buy twin sheets- or reduction in price for buying a sheet set, for example. Even with the sale, the price for a flat, a fitted, and two pillowcases is a little hefty!