Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases

Chrysanthemum blossoms unfurl across this luscious 300 thread count cotton percale bedding, woven from the finest American-grown extra-long-staple Supima cotton. Soft and serene, the pattern mixes easily with other styles, but is striking enough to stand on its own. Delicate heirloom-quality hemstitching accents the flat sheet and cases. 300 thread count extra-long-staple Supima cotton is American grown and combed to remove impurities Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit Deep-pocket Queen, and King fitted sheets will fit mattresses up to 15" deep Imported Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. King Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.157 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
4
53 of 7076%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Review 1 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Chicago suburbs
Gender:Female
Polished cotton, crinkle and do not breathe
Date:August 21, 2015
I should have read reviews. I love all my other Garnet Hill sheets. These are like polished cotton. They crinkle when you turn and do not breathe. I love the pattern and the fit is great. I thought that they would be better after washing several times, but they have not improved. No idea what type of finish in on these sheets.
Review 2 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wrinkles -Plastic feel
Date:August 16, 2015
First washing the sheets came out wrinkled I thought I had forgotten the fabric softener!! The second washing they were the same. I checked to see the fabric content because they have a strange feel like plastic. I waited for these sheets in this color I wish I had spent my money on the non wrinkle ones I purchased previously, they sre silky and no not wrinkle
Review 3 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great sheets
Date:August 15, 2015
Cool. Soft color. Feel wonderful. Exactly what I was looking for
Review 4 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Burlington, VT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Excellent Value
Date:August 15, 2015
Great quality sheets. Generous size, top sheet doesn't shrink up and shorten when laundered. So pleased that I bought another set for summer. Haven't been disappointed by Garnet Hill yet!
Review 5 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
I am learning
Date:August 14, 2015
Good quality, I do not like the design but for the price it is acceptable, and the sheets are becoming softer after 2 washings.
I am looking forward to future purchases for the quality & the prices.
Review 6 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
NOISY SHEETS
Date:August 12, 2015
I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN HAPPY WITH YOUR PRODUCTS, BUT THIS ONE I AM UNHAPPY WITH. THE SHEETS ARE BEAUTIFUL BUT NOISY, MUST BE THE PERCALE. WHEN ONE OF US MOVES IN THE BED IT SOUNDS LIKE WE ARE SLEEPING ON PAPER. NOT COMFY! I AM HOPING AFTER MORE WASHES THEY WILL SOFTEN AND RELAX A BIT.
Review 7 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great deal of the day
Date:August 10, 2015
Quality is very good. Crisp and summer weight. Color matches color on website.
Review 8 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bozeman, Montana
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I found it!
Date:August 9, 2015
I have been searching for the perfect crisp percale sheet and I think I have found it. Fits bed well, stays put, and such a great feel. They seem very high quality and something I can use for a long time. Loved the color and print. I have never been let down by garnet hill. Thank you!
Review 9 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington Island WI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Soft and lovely
Date:August 9, 2015
Yes this sheet set delights . Soft in feel and the color is soft and pretty! They are Supreme Supima! Thank you!
Review 10 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NW Oklahoma
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Percale Sheets
Date:August 9, 2015
These are absolutely beautiful sheets,
They are crisp and wash very nicely. It was great that I found these on sale. GH rocks!
Review 11 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:July 31, 2015
I am not happy with these sheets at all. Very thin, poor quality and they do not fit the bed. I don't know what is the problem, but I have purchased 2 sets of sheets recently (only one from Garnet Hill) but they are way too big for my king size bed. I never had this problem before but no one seems to make a fitted sheet that fits the bed correctly. Will be returning these ASAP
Review 12 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bellingham, Wa
Beautiful finish, excellent quality
Date:May 18, 2015
I love these new sheets and duvet cover. The finish is crisp yet light, and the color is beautiful. I saw on an earlier review that said the sheets became softer with multiple washings, so I washed and dried them twice the first time so they weren't quite so stiff. Love them!
Review 13 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Way too big!!!
Date:April 26, 2015
I had been scouting the internet for some lovely yellow sheets. I was SO excited to find these! I washed them right away, and when I went to put them on our king size bed....they were WAY TOO big! Now the bed just looks sloppy. I didn't even think of them not fitting! The color/pattern is beautiful. The texture is different than other sheets I've bought but no complaints with that...just too big!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 11, 2015
Perhaps a different style sheet with a smaller pocket depth would offer a better fit. If we can help with a return or freight free exchange, give us a call. 800-870-3513.
Review 14 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Delicious sheets!
Date:February 27, 2015
Simply put, these sheets are just wonderful! High quality crisp percale, just what I was looking for. These are a bit tarp-y at first, but after 3 washes they are perfect, which I knew would be the case as these sheets are similar in quality to a set I bought elsewhere 15 years ago and loved, (yes, they lasted that long and these are replacing them, and will no doubt do the same). Beautiful warm yellow color (haystack) and the print is subtle and classy...my husband likes them!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Mums Hemstitched Sheets
Date:February 7, 2015
Beautiful design and quality of material.
I love the subtle floral look, without being too obtrusive. Goes with any decor!
Review 16 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Monterey CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love the fabric!
Date:January 28, 2015
I have a complete set in the aqua mist color, and I love them! Crisp and cool for spring and summer.
I did have to return the duvet cover. I ordered the full/queen size and it was HUGE! Way too big to be a F/Q. I suspect they sent me a mislabeled king size by mistake.
Review 17 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Husband noticed
Date:August 22, 2014
You will feel like you are at a luxury hotel.
I did iron the pillow cases.
Review 18 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Dreamy
Date:August 22, 2014
Finally, great percale sheets! These sheets are crisp, cool, & soft. The best percale sounds like a plastic tarp, when you pull them wet out of the washing machine. They are thicker than others I have purchased from GH. I sleep like a baby in these wonderful sheets. To help prevent wrinkles: wash separately, dry 45 mins. on medium heat, and remove immdiately.
Review 19 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Crisp bedding
Date:August 18, 2014
This bedding is the best quality I have ever had.very crisp and fresh
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 19, 2014
So happy to hear you're pleased with the quality of our Hemstitched Supima Percale bedding!
Review 20 for Mums Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Upstate NY
Gender:Female
Luvly Cases
Date:August 14, 2014
Fabric and workmanship are excellent. Subtle pattern blends very well with other colors and patterns.
1 2 3 4 next>>