Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases

Made of American-grown long-staple 300 thread count Supima cotton for an exquisitely smooth yet crisp hand Finished with authentic hemstitched details adorning the pillowcases, flat sheet and bedskirt Supima-certified to guarantee the quality as well as the eco-friendly manufacturing process Designed to coordinate beautifully with our Embroidered Supima Percale Bedding Offered in extra-long twin for use on college dorm beds Available in our easy three-panel Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Bedskirt styled with three drop lengths — 14", 18" and 21" Heirloom-inspired in every way and woven of pure Supima cotton combed to remove all but the finest long-staple fibers, our 300 thread count cotton bedding possesses the soft yet crisp hand craved by enthusiasts of classic percale. The flat sheet, cases and bedskirt are embellished with timeless hemstitch details. The fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen, King and California King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Imported. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S. EXACT-MATCH MONOGRAMMING We're all about attention to detail. That's why we monogram this signature bedding collection in precisely matched threads.
Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (162 reviews)
5 stars
104
4 stars
26
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
5
129 of 16280%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Review 1 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LeslieH
Location:Coastal California
Pretty good percale
Date:September 11, 2014
These sheets are a nice weight and the fabric feels quality. Yes, they wrinkle terribly in the dryer as percale tends to do and I'm too lazy to iron them, but it is what it is. I don't care for sateen sheets, so I have to live with the wrinkles. Feel that these are pretty fairly priced for what you get.
Review 2 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AbbyCT
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Excellent purchase
Date:September 6, 2014
It took a long time to find percale sheets that remind me of my childhood. . .crisp yet soft and they don't go limp after being slept on. The dusty aqua color is just beautiful. Thank you, Garnet Hill, for a great addition to your product line.
Review 3 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bittermint
Location:Monterey CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I only just discovered...
Date:September 5, 2014
The joys of crisp, cool percale. I used to sleep on sateen year-round, but these sheets are better for summer. (Especially during the "hot flash" years!)
I own a full set in the lovely aqua mist shade (which coordinates beautifully with the Mums sea glass percale) and would love to buy another set in pale blue. (Hint, hint! Add some blue to this percale's color palette, GH!)
Review 4 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dragonlady2
Location:texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best sheets ever
Date:September 4, 2014
I love Garnet Hill percale sheets. Lovely hand and soft colors.
Review 5 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vyglenn
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
4 years and still great
Date:August 23, 2014
I have had these sheets in the birch color for four years now and they are still my favorite. I have two other sets of sheets for our king-size bed that I got elsewhere, but I use them only occasionally. I usually just wash these and put them right back on because they are my favorite. They are cool and comfortable. They have faded some because I used bleach several times, but they remain in good condition otherwise.
I will definitely buy more!!!
Review 6 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chefpatti
Location:Oregn coast
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best sheets
Date:August 22, 2014
I purchased these a few years ago and they are by far my best sheets ever. Still looks and feelks new..very confortable. They were on sale so got a great deal...will always buy these ...
Review 7 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucienne
Location:St Augustine Fl
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best sheets I've ever owned!
Date:August 22, 2014
I'm picky about sheets - nothing worse than sleeping on sheets that are rough and have little bumps on them. Garnet Hill's Supima Percale sheets are smooth and feel cool to the touch, helping me sleep better. They withstand weekly laundering wonderfully. They are a lovely, comfortable home product to enjoy eight hours a night!
Review 8 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JuieH
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My favorite sheets
Date:August 21, 2014
I love these sheets! Getting into a fresh bed made up of Garnet Hill's percale sheets is a little slice of heaven. Crisp and Cool.
Perfection.
Review 9 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adaptmt
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Hard to find sheets
Date:August 21, 2014
We own a split king bed with an adjustable base. It is hard to find nice sheets in a variety of colors, that can be bought singly, without having to commit to a whole sheet set. I love that I can order and pay for only what I need. The sheets wear very well.
Review 10 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMsleeper
Location:Santa Monica, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cool, crisp sheets
Date:August 21, 2014
I love a cool, crisp white sheet. I don't like sateen. I don't like flannel. I don't like thick cotton sheets. After a cranky, bad night of sleep, I logged onto Garnet Hill and purchased a set of these. They make me a happy sleeper!
Review 11 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Loveyouroldsheets
Location:St. Paul, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
PLEASE bring back your old percale sheets!
Date:August 20, 2014
I LOVE the hemstitched sheets I purchased a couple of years ago after you lowered the quality of your wonderful scalloped sheets. My first set of the hemstitched sheets were crisp, yet substantial; however, the set I just received are the same flimsy fabric as your scalloped sheets. The difference between the quality of the new and old sheets is obvious when you compare them side by side. I am SO disappointed. Please bring back your high quality percale sheets!
Review 12 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JFWM
Location:New York City
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
Too Big
Date:August 16, 2014
The King Size fitted sheet is just too big and ill-fitting.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 18, 2014
The king size fitted sheet is 78" x 80" with 15" deep pockets. As these sheets are cut to accommodate shrinkage, we do recommend washing them before use. Remember, returns and exchanges are always welcome.
Review 13 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sheets
Location:Union,NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The BEST sheets!!
Date:August 15, 2014
These sheets are actually cool to the touch and crisp. When I jjump into bed I always say.."I JUST LOVE MY SHEETS." They do come out of the washing machine a little more wrinkled than others...but just smooth them out, put them on and jump in!!! I wouldn't sleep without them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Manlius
Location:Albany, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
King Supima sheets
Date:August 7, 2014
We needed king-sized sheets for use in a house we are renting for one year. The sheets are high quality, and have laundered well. We are very pleased with this product.
Review 15 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SBgal
Very large sheets
Date:August 7, 2014
never got the pillowcases.
Sheets are very soft, a little too pale.
Review 16 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyDaze
Location:Siesta Key, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Purchased many times.
Date:August 2, 2014
Have purchased this bedding for my rental unit for many years. They have held up so well even with continued bleaching. I leave the flat sheets and cases in the dryer for only 10 minutes. I then spread the cases flat to dry one on top of the other. The flat sheets I fold lengthwise after 10 minutes in the dryer then hang over a clothes dryer until completely dry before finishing the fold.
Review 17 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnneNYC
Location:New York, NY
Love these...
Date:July 30, 2014
I used to use sateen cuz to the hand it felt the most soft but one day i stayed over a friend's house and realized it is all about percale for me. I bought vintage percale, nice, thick, but i wanted something lighter but still with a super tight weave...this is exactly that. And nice and cool and crisp. I will definitely buy 1-2 more sets because i keep reading reviews on other sheet sets talking about change in quality, can't risk that, love love love love love these sheets.
Review 18 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MissSamB
oversized
Date:July 29, 2014
I was lucky to order these sheets on sale then had to wait a few weeks because they were on back order. anyway the problem is they are very oversized and not for me.
The flat king sheet is 114 inches wide and not the customary 102 inches, so the sheet hangs down to the floor. The fitted king sheet is 16" deep and just doesn't fit my bed. so, I'm turning them. the is no value if they don't fit.
Review 19 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rae56
Location:Central Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Would buy again, but some issues...
Date:June 24, 2014
I bought 2 complete king sized sets, 1 white & 1 ivory, of sheets + 2 extra standard pillow cases for each set about 18 months ago.
PROS: Fresh, crisp feel of dry sheets, still have nice body after many washings without any pilling. Minimal shrinkage. Over-sized flat sheet with plenty of room to tuck in at the foot without being short at the head. Pillowcase size is generous so pillows aren't squeezed & only have one side seam which I like. Most wrinkles smooth out when bed is made.
CONS: Weird plastic feel of wet sheets, like the plastic sheets used on baby cribs 50 yrs ago. Fitted sheet doesn't fit my 16" deep king mattress; not so much too much height as just an odd size that doesn't fit no matter which side of the sheet is put at the head, & I've tried them on both king mattresses we have; was really bad when the sheets were new without any shrinkage. Hemstitched edges of flat sheet and pillowcases wrinkle badly; I should iron, but you know how that goes. Ivory color isn't ivory at all, but a pale yellow instead; should've returned but kept and now disappointed as they stand out like a sore thumb. A small hole has developed on the fitted sheet of the white set I use daily underneath my pillow; I really expected these to hold up better.
Will probably buy again if I buy sheets online, but I am searching for good supima/pima percale sheets locally. If I purchase these again, will definitely only buy white and will try line drying to minimize wrinkles.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJune 27, 2014
Our exchanges are always freight free and can be done at anytime. Please know we are here to assist you at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 20 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Qbeach1954
Location:Quonnie, RI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Too Bad wrinkles spoil the effect
Date:June 3, 2014
These sheets are well made and feel comfortable however no matter what you do they come out of the dryer or from hanging to dry with hundreds of wrinkles that only 30 minutes or so of ironing will somewhat correct. Very disappointed
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 5, 2014
We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. Your satisfaction is guaranteed and we'd like to work with you to find the perfect sheets. Give us a call at 1-800-870-3513
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>