Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases

Heirloom-inspired in every way and woven of the finest American-grown long-staple Supima cotton, our 300 thread count cotton bedding possesses the soft yet crisp hand craved by enthusiasts of classic percale. Made of 300 thread count combed long-staple Supima cotton Adorned with authentic hemstitched details on the pillowcases, flat sheet, and bedskirt Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit Deep-pocket Queen, King, and California King fitted sheets will fit mattresses up to 15" deep Offered in extra-long Twin for use on college dorm beds Easy three-panel Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Bedskirt is offered in three drop lengths — 14", 18" and 21" Imported Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.302 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (192 reviews)
5 stars
125
4 stars
28
3 stars
20
2 stars
10
1 star
9
153 of 19280%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Review 1 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jmh42
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Just what I was looking for
Date:May 23, 2015
Exactly what I expected from percale sheets - cool, comfortable, wrinkle factor very acceptable. A bit pricey, but worth it for the quality. I'll be buying another set.
Review 2 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tlans
Location:Colorado Springs CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and cool
Date:May 18, 2015
Luv these sheets, they feel great against your skin and the hem stitching is a very nice touch!
Review 3 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NJGRAM
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not happy
Date:May 14, 2015
These sheets felt so soft in the package, however after washing them they practically stood up by themselves. Felt horribly stiff. After drying they felt like plastic tarp. Washing and dried again, still the same so I decided to send them back. I don't consider them crisp, but crunchy. I wish I had noticed that the reviews were in high to low order. My mistake. Never would have been able to sleep on these.
Review 4 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
majesticgiraffe
Location:Redwood City, CA
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
Bad product
Date:May 13, 2015
way overpriced and fabric has a funy "hand" or feel to it...returned immediately.....merchant is slow to credit original credit card although product received 5 days ago...I would never shop here again!
Review 5 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SNewc
Location:New Mexico
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Crispier Than Expected
Date:May 13, 2015
I always buy percale sheets and frequently from Garnet Hill. This is the first time that after washing the sheets 3 times, they are not soft. They almost make a crunchy sound when moving around. Next time I will stick with the soft scalloped edged sheets. After a few washings, they are very soft.
Review 6 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Iamabby
Location:Woodstock N.Y.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Solving a size problem
Date:May 13, 2015
I purchased the king top sheet. I like the feel and the lightness of the sheet. I do not tuck in the sides and I have a pillow top mattress. The sheet is enormous. It hung down way below my king sized comforter and looked ridiculous on the bed. So I took a chance and exchanged for a queen sheet. Voila! Problem solved. Enough sheet to fit properly. Will purchase again.
Review 7 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BandaidBecky
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Perfect
Date:May 10, 2015
Flat sheet is ample in size. Love the crisp feel, even after laundering. Yes, they may be a bit pricey, but it's hard to find supima cotton percale sheets that you can buy individually. My husband prefers a king size flat sheet to go with the queen size fitted sheet. Very hard to find. Have already purchased sheets in a second color.
Review 8 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hingeandbracket
Location:callicoon center,ny
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
perfect
Date:May 9, 2015
I had the highest of hopes when I placed my order. I was excited when I opened the package and felt the material. wonderful. washed and dryer dried nicely....no wrinkles. sheets fit my super oversized thick mattress with room to spare. THANKYOU
Review 9 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
marvgal
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not my style
Date:May 6, 2015
I really wanted to like these sheets because I had read so many good reviews. Unfortunately, I realize that I like a softer and less firm (?) sheet. They are a good quality, but they are just too stiff for my tastes. I also find that the fitted mattress sheet is a bit too deep for my mattress, so I don't get a nice tight fit on the bottom. Oh well. If you have a deep mattress and like a crisp sheet, this would work for you.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 20, 2015
We're glad to see a Customer Care Specialist has contacted you to offer help with a return or freight free exchange. Perhaps different sheets would better suit you.
Review 10 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bismarck
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not a fan: noisy sheets!
Date:May 6, 2015
I brought these based on the positive reviews -- guess I should have sorted by low to high reviews. While I love percale sheets, these are stiff and noisy. Yes, noisy. You feel like you are sleeping between two sheets of tissue paper. After one sleepless night, off the bed and back to GH. Kudos to GH for taking them back even after washing.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 20, 2015
At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to exchange or accept returns when items do not completely delight you! Give us a call 1-800-870-3513 if you have any additional feedback.
Review 11 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dancemom
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best sheets anywhere
Date:May 2, 2015
I love the percale sheets from Garnet Hill. This is the third set that I've bought, and it won't be the last. They get softer with every wash, and they have proven to be super durable. The soft gray color is a nice alternative to white.
Review 12 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LondonerInNewYork
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Sheets On the Market
Date:April 27, 2015
I've never written an online review but just love these sheets so much I cracked :)
Been using nothing else for years ever since I first found them, and I remain devoted and have turned loads of people onto them. I loathe high thread count greasy feeling soft sheets, even the very expensive ones; these are crisp, cool, smooth, unpretentious: simply perfect.Thanks Garnett Hill. Please NEVER stop making them! ps we use two sets, rotating them and they last about five years with constant use & weekly washes (or twice monthly per set).
Review 13 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PatriciaH
Location:So Cal, Ca
Gender:Female
Great Cases
Date:April 17, 2015
I like the smooth yet crisp quality of this percale. I needed extra cases with the hemstitch trim to go with other sets I have. Very pleased.
Review 14 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
oneyearoff
Location:San Jose, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Crisp sheets - ahhh!
Date:April 17, 2015
I have looked for a long time for crisp, smooth sheets and finally found them at Garnet Hill. They hold up after many washings and still feel cool and crisp when I get into bed. So many sheets on the market are limp and, thin and too soft. These were exactly what I was looking for.
Review 15 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MHMR
Location:Minnesota
Nice!
Date:April 17, 2015
I'm really enjoying the feel and comfort of these percale sheets. They are a little stiff at first, but then soften nicely while retaining that crisp percale feel. They're new, so I'm hoping they stand up to sleepers that move alot.
Review 16 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whitt
Location:Carmichael, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Yummy
Date:April 2, 2015
Purchased standard king in Birch. Color is exactly as shown in picture. Plenty of pocket space for our mattress with 2" latex topper. Mattress is a basic firm - no pillow top. There is still room to spare. Sheets make a nice crinkly sound, very smooth against skin, crisp and fresh. Love these sheets.
Review 17 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpamFarm
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice sheets!
Date:March 29, 2015
I enjoyed these sheets for the first time last night and they were exactly what I like in a sheet -- soft, but crisp. The fit is very good, even with my mattress topper.
Review 18 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GirlDog
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:March 26, 2015
Wonderful sheets for the price. The ivory is a bit more yellow than some other ivory sheets I have purchased in the past, but still beautiful and I hope to have these sheets for many years.
Review 19 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BullTerrierLover
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not Again!
Date:March 26, 2015
Very day, I have to fix the fitted sheet. It drives me crazy!!! If you can live with this, the sheets are very soft and feel nice.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 2, 2015
We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you to see if we can assist you.
Review 20 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katalogkween
Location:michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
good sheets
Date:March 19, 2015
it is hard to find percale these days... and here it is, crisp ,cool, softens with use. This particular sheet is a good quality percale, although it is thinner than the original version from a few years ago. I wish GH would bring that one back-- the little bit more heft it had was better than the current version
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>