Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases

Made of American-grown long-staple 300 thread count Supima cotton for an exquisitely smooth yet crisp hand Finished with authentic hemstitched details adorning the pillowcases, flat sheet and bedskirt Supima-certified to guarantee the quality as well as the eco-friendly manufacturing process Designed to coordinate beautifully with our Embroidered Supima Percale Bedding Offered in extra-long twin for use on college dorm beds Available in our easy three-panel Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Bedskirt styled with three drop lengths — 14", 18" and 21" Heirloom-inspired in every way and woven of pure Supima cotton combed to remove all but the finest long-staple fibers, our 300 thread count cotton bedding possesses the soft yet crisp hand craved by enthusiasts of classic percale. The flat sheet, cases and bedskirt are embellished with timeless hemstitch details. The fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen, King and California King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Imported. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S. EXACT-MATCH MONOGRAMMING We're all about attention to detail. That's why we monogram this signature bedding collection in precisely matched threads.
Average Customer Rating:
4.331 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (172 reviews)
5 stars
112
4 stars
27
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
6
138 of 17280%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 27 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Review 1 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gollyanne
Location:NYC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My Favorite Sheets
Date:March 1, 2015
I've tried A LOT of different kinds of sheets and these are my absolute favorite: crisp, cool, pretty, delicious to sleep in. They are expensive, but worth every penny. (Most likely NOT for those who want ironed-looking sheets. Like linen, these are best right out of the dryer and put onto the bed.)
Review 2 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TXgrammy
Location:Corinth, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointed
Date:January 4, 2015
I had high hope for these sheets because they were from Garnett Hill. I was SO disappointed. They felt soft as I took them out of the package, but when I removed them after washing they were stiff and not soft at all. And, well...noisy. When on the bed it sounded like I was sleeping between sheets of paper. I tried to like these sheets but just don't. They are far too crisp. I am obviously not a percale person.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 11, 2015
Please know we want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. We can help you with a return or freight free exchange in you would like, just contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 3 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SCboy
Location:South Carolina
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
Crisp but not scratcey
Date:January 2, 2015
I really like these, they seem cool to the touch, and very tight weave.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nannerl
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
cotton with a substantial 'hand'
Date:January 1, 2015
These bed linens are great for every day use, and have stood up well after washings. The fabric is a nice substantial cotton, feels good, keeps its shape and doesn't wrinkle excessively.
Review 5 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JEConMV
Location:MV, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect Fit
Date:January 1, 2015
Great quality sheets, and fits the extra deep mattress perfectly.
Review 6 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Margherita
Date:January 1, 2015
These sheets are crisp yet soft. Perfect.
The color is beautiful. Put them on our bed immediately .
Review 7 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fixit
Location:Ormond By The Sea, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
perfect
Date:December 6, 2014
Perfect weight, crispness And softness. Summer or winter; but especially in warm weather. NO pilling. Launder beautifully when dried on delicate heat. Since discovering GH's Supima percale at the 300 tc, I don't want or need any other sheets or pillow cases. TOTAL COMFORT! A little pricy.
Review 8 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy64
Location:lake wylie, SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:November 14, 2014
sheets are crisp - fresh and very comfortable would recommend
Review 9 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kcflath
Location:Kansas City
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Supima Sheets are Awesome
Date:October 19, 2014
These sheets are fantastic and so worth the money!!! Best sheets ever, soft comfy, fit bed and fitted does not slip off. I am replacing all sheets I own with these as I can afford it. These are much better than sheets with much higher thread counts. For some reason they are very "cool and crisp" feeling when you first get in bed. Its great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison October 22, 2014
These sheets are "fantastic" and we're so glad to hear you'll be getting more!
Review 10 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathykay1
Location:Indpls
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Unusual, but love these sheets
Date:October 15, 2014
I was looking for some organic sheets - sheets that have not been treated with chemicals to resist wrinkles like so many brands are, and I tried these. They are very odd - when you take them out of the pkg they remind you of baby plastic pants! But on the bed they are amazing. Smooth, and full of body. Give them a chance!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LeslieH
Location:Coastal California
Pretty good percale
Date:September 11, 2014
These sheets are a nice weight and the fabric feels quality. Yes, they wrinkle terribly in the dryer as percale tends to do and I'm too lazy to iron them, but it is what it is. I don't care for sateen sheets, so I have to live with the wrinkles. Feel that these are pretty fairly priced for what you get.
Review 12 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AbbyCT
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Excellent purchase
Date:September 6, 2014
It took a long time to find percale sheets that remind me of my childhood. . .crisp yet soft and they don't go limp after being slept on. The dusty aqua color is just beautiful. Thank you, Garnet Hill, for a great addition to your product line.
Review 13 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bittermint
Location:Monterey CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I only just discovered...
Date:September 5, 2014
The joys of crisp, cool percale. I used to sleep on sateen year-round, but these sheets are better for summer. (Especially during the "hot flash" years!)
I own a full set in the lovely aqua mist shade (which coordinates beautifully with the Mums sea glass percale) and would love to buy another set in pale blue. (Hint, hint! Add some blue to this percale's color palette, GH!)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dragonlady2
Location:texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best sheets ever
Date:September 4, 2014
I love Garnet Hill percale sheets. Lovely hand and soft colors.
Review 15 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vyglenn
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
4 years and still great
Date:August 23, 2014
I have had these sheets in the birch color for four years now and they are still my favorite. I have two other sets of sheets for our king-size bed that I got elsewhere, but I use them only occasionally. I usually just wash these and put them right back on because they are my favorite. They are cool and comfortable. They have faded some because I used bleach several times, but they remain in good condition otherwise.
I will definitely buy more!!!
Review 16 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chefpatti
Location:Oregn coast
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best sheets
Date:August 22, 2014
I purchased these a few years ago and they are by far my best sheets ever. Still looks and feelks new..very confortable. They were on sale so got a great deal...will always buy these ...
Review 17 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucienne
Location:St Augustine Fl
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best sheets I've ever owned!
Date:August 22, 2014
I'm picky about sheets - nothing worse than sleeping on sheets that are rough and have little bumps on them. Garnet Hill's Supima Percale sheets are smooth and feel cool to the touch, helping me sleep better. They withstand weekly laundering wonderfully. They are a lovely, comfortable home product to enjoy eight hours a night!
Review 18 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JuieH
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My favorite sheets
Date:August 21, 2014
I love these sheets! Getting into a fresh bed made up of Garnet Hill's percale sheets is a little slice of heaven. Crisp and Cool.
Perfection.
Review 19 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adaptmt
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Hard to find sheets
Date:August 21, 2014
We own a split king bed with an adjustable base. It is hard to find nice sheets in a variety of colors, that can be bought singly, without having to commit to a whole sheet set. I love that I can order and pay for only what I need. The sheets wear very well.
Review 20 for Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMsleeper
Location:Santa Monica, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cool, crisp sheets
Date:August 21, 2014
I love a cool, crisp white sheet. I don't like sateen. I don't like flannel. I don't like thick cotton sheets. After a cranky, bad night of sleep, I logged onto Garnet Hill and purchased a set of these. They make me a happy sleeper!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>