Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt

Pure long-staple Supima cotton. 300 thread count. Easy, three-panel tuck-and-adjust design. It's the perfect coordinate to our Hemstitched Supima Percale Bedding . Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.036 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
22 of 2879%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Review 1 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
miep
Location:Orange County
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super easy to put on
Date:March 24, 2014
These three panels are a super easy way to be able to adjust your bedskirt to exact size needed. I agree that if you simply put them on, they may not stay in place. But it there is a cheap solution, just get some bedskirt pins (little round pins that you can "screw" through the bedskirt panel and into your box spring without any damage) that keep everything in place. I love this product!
Review 2 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angelagi9
Location:Sacramento, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Bedskirt!
Date:March 12, 2014
I am so glad to have purchased this bedskirt and even more with glad to receive one of great quality! Fabric is great and it is nice to have this as a 3-piece set. Thanks!
Review 3 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bzmom4
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
This just makes sense
Date:January 20, 2014
So easy to put on, way easier than the traditional bed skirt
Review 4 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MKXX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:January 18, 2014
The material was super nice but the design of this bedskirt is just plain ridiculous! It will never stay in place! I had to send it back and I was super disappointed!
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonJanuary 20, 2014
Thanks for your note. We think a platform bedskirt may work better for you. As always, exchanges are freight free.
Review 5 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hoboaddict
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Looks nice but...
Date:January 13, 2014
I purchased this bed skirt on sale. If I'd paid full price, I'd probably send it back. Quality is good but I cannot figure out how to put it on my bed! Every way I've tried, it doesn't stay put.
Review 6 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnneofGreenGables
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Beautiful!
Date:January 13, 2014
My bedskirts are the loveliest I've seen, and because they are a heavenly shade of blue that had been discontinued, they were an incredible value. I also bought the sheets that match them.
Review 7 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MaryBisba
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Functional
Date:January 6, 2014
The adjustable bedskirt has a hard time staying in place. It would be nice if it had velcro or something to position it better. Also, the ivory color is almost yellow, not a soft white at all.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison January 16, 2014
Thanks for your suggestion regarding positioning of the bedskirt. We've shared your comments with our design team.
Review 8 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
icaex4295
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect with one of my favorite quilts
Date:November 19, 2013
Beautiful with a blue quilt I've had for years. I have several bed skirts similar to this one and it attaches to the Velcro edged pad that is between my mattress and foundation. It makes it easy to remove and wash the bed skirt without help. I like the fact that it comes in three parts as it is much easier to attach one section at a time. Tip: I attach the shorter end section of the skirt first. Then, using each of the longer side sections, slightly overlap at the corner next to the end of the bed (so there is no visual gap) and continue to attach along the edge ending up at the headboard. If the skirt is not even, it's simple to re-adjust it.
Review 9 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mzip
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Adjustable bed skirt
Date:November 11, 2013
I found this bed skirt very hard to use. If using, you need to reset every panel every time you make the bed. Too cumbersome. The fabric is beautiful and I would love this item as a non adjustable bed skirt.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 29, 2013
Please remember our exchanges are always freight free. If you need any assistance please call us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 10 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ecdalford
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:November 8, 2013
These bed skirts are great quality, and the hemstitching adds a nice touch. I felt they were a tad pricey, but I was pleased enough with them to say I'd buy them again.
Review 11 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cjm22
Location:Miami, Fl
Bedskirt
Date:August 5, 2013
I made a mistake. I did not read the reviews having ordered from Garnet HIll before and being pleased. I never knew a bedskirt could come in pieces. I always thought it was one. I have tried double sided velcro but not working too well. May end up sending it back.
Review 12 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sukie
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Not perfect, but prettty good
Date:May 31, 2013
As long as you don't expect perfection, this three-panel, adjustable bedskirt is probably as good as most. What I like is the quality of the fabric, the generosity of the fabric, and the 21-inch height--which is extremely difficult to find. But be prepared to constantly fuss with the tucking in order to get a nice balanced draping aesthetic. I'm very surprised that one reviewer complained about the crummy quality of the fabric, because it is beautiful--it has heft AND it is soft.
Review 13 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marymf
Location:Fairhope, AL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Buy
Date:May 13, 2013
This bedskirt is so easy to use..just tuck between the box spring and mattress. The only other comment that I have to make is that the color is more cream than ivory.
Review 14 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
1unsatifiedcustomer
Location:Shore Aea, Delaware
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Don't Watse Your Money!!!!!
Date:April 29, 2013
I'm shocked at the horrible quality of the fabric, no way this is Supima cotton 300 thread count. Hard to believe Garnet Hill would offer just an inferior product.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonApril 30, 2013
We're sorry to hear this didn't meet your expectations. We'd love to help you find the perfect bedskirt, please give us a call and we can help! 800-870-3513
Review 15 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GAgram
Location:Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Loved this bedskirt!
Date:March 25, 2013
I've had a VERY difficult time finding a quility bedskirt for a daybed. This worked beautifuly. It came with 2 long side panels and one end panel, so i just shortened one of the side panels for the daybed. This is the best QUALITY bedskirt of the many that I've looked at. I used the Dream quilt and shams, also, and I couldn't be more pleased with the result.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dnapcr
good bedskirt
Date:February 17, 2013
Love how this bedskirt has 3 individual pieces. It has made it very easy to put in place. It does not fall out of place and has required minimum adjustments.
The ivory has a more yellow color to it than the neutral that i was expecting.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lemmons84
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Simple and goes with anything
Date:February 5, 2013
Great simple bedskirt that has a nice design with the hem stitching. Subtle and pretty and will go with any of your sheets. I find it to be quite durable in the wash as well.
Review 18 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Margarita49
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pleased with Selection
Date:January 26, 2013
We're happy that we ordered the bedskirt with the tuck-and-adjust design. While we had to order a size a little longer than we needed due to the size selections, it still works for us. Love the color, hemstitching and texture of the bedskirt.
Review 19 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thistledown27
Location:Saranac Lake, New York
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Perfect Look
Date:November 9, 2012
I was glad I read other reviews before purchasing this bedskirt, so I knew that I would need to use quilt pins to secure it to the box spring. That was easy to do and allowed me to adjust the height as needed. I love the simple design and look of the bedskirt.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Supima® Cotton Hemstitched Adjustable Bedskirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grace11
Location:Central KY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely fabric
Date:August 10, 2012
I've been trying to get this bed skirt for quite a while. I bought it in the ivory and decided I wanted white for another bed. It seemed every time I looked for the white, you were out of stock. Finally came back in and I jumped on it. I don't often tell manufacturers their products are "reasonably priced", but after doing some looking for the same product in the same quality, Garnet Hill's supima bed skirt was reasonably priced! In my opinion, an excellent value and excellent quality. The supima fabric is wonderful!!
1 2 next>>