Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases

Treat yourself to the worry-free ease of our wrinkle-resistant sateen. These 400 thread count sheets of premium combed long-staple Egyptian cotton are called "sateen" because they are woven to display a lustrous sheen that resembles satin. Stays smooth after washing, with no need for ironing. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen, King and California King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15" deep). Imported. EXACT-MATCH MONOGRAMMING We're all about attention to detail. That's why we monogram this signature bedding collection in precisely matched threads. OUR WRINKLE-RESISTANT BEDDING We have high standards for what we consider "wrinkle-resistant." This bedding has passed all quality testing and though it has been proven to wrinkle far less than non-wrinkle-resistant bedding, it is not completely wrinkle free. For best results, tumble dry low and promptly remove from dryer. Place the sheets directly on the bed and let the fabric "rest" to minimize any slight wrinkling. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.511 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (135 reviews)
5 stars
98
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
3
120 of 13589%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Review 1 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
somich
Location:Lexington, KY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great sheets that don't wrinkle in dryer
Date:July 19, 2014
These are very high quality sheets that don't wrinkle up in the dryer! They are soft and silky and pillow cases feel like satin. Good job! They are worth the money.
Review 2 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NorCalGirl
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful sheets
Date:July 11, 2014
I have been changing out my bed linens and decided to order these sheets -- and what a wonderful decision that was. Beautiful to the eye and touch and a dream to sleep in.
Review 3 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delaware
Date:July 10, 2014
Product I purchase was as it was represented and exactly what I was looking for.
Review 4 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suegirl
Location:Winston-Salem,nc
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love it
Date:July 1, 2014
Just the kind of sheets I like, cool and crisp. I bought a set of Eileen fisher. Sheets at the same time, to compare, and I like these much better and they cost less!!
Review 5 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toni12
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellant!
Date:June 30, 2014
I had been searching for really great feeling sheets for the last 6 years. I purchased many and ended up returning almost all of them! I had to keep a few unfortunately! These sheets are so wonderful to sleep on! The quality is unlike any others I have come across in many years. They are actually long enough also! The price is well worth it and as long as the quality stays the same I will only buy these.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 3, 2014
We are so glad we had the “really great feeling sheets” you have been looking for. Now your search is over!
Review 6 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BrooklynZ
Location:Allenhurst, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft but thin
Date:June 30, 2014
I should say that I have never had sateen sheets before - so maybe I am not used to them. They are quite soft in a satin kind of way. More smooth than soft actually. The white is not super bright white and they are a bit see through, you can see the print on my pillows through the cases. But I do love the fact that they come out of the wash wrinkle free.
I got them on sale but I am not sure I would pay full price for them. But if you like sateen sheets they are great and I am sure the colors are not as see through.
Review 7 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angelhiker
Location:Hoboken
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
so soft and silky
Date:June 28, 2014
After reading the reviews of both these sheets and the Eileen Fischer sheets I went ahead and ordered these on sale.
The silver grey is perfect to compliment my duck egg blue quilt and bedroom decor.
Although I had to wait for the delivery because they were not in stock ,they arrived earlier than the date stated.
I washed them before l placed them on the bed and yes they are wrinkle resistant.
They are so soft and silky and perfect for a summer night.
I have sateen sheets that feel a little weightier from the Company store, but the price and quality is amazing and I hope to purchase another set in white.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Starling
Location:Austin, tx
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Scratchy and didn't fit!
Date:June 26, 2014
These sheets are very wrinkle resistant. Unfortunately, they are also a bit scratchy. This might improve with repeated Washington, but we will never know because they're WAY too big for my bed. I have a king size tempura edict and have never had trouble with fit. These are probably 4-6 inches too big all around - I even double checked to make sure they were the right size. Very disappointing.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 1, 2014
These sheets are cut to accommodate shrinkage so we recommend washing for best fit. Keep in mind, we offer free swatches to assist with the textures and colors of our bedding. Give us a call if you need help with a return or freight free exchange.
Review 9 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gardengal1
Location:Southeastern Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pricey, but worth it!
Date:June 18, 2014
After reading numerous reviews of different brand sheets, I finally went with my gut feeling and past experience with Garnet Hill's flannel sheets and ordered these sateen sheets. I did have to return the king fitted sheet because of cuts in the fabric, but it was exchanged promptly and pleasantly. I love the linen color, they wash up beautifully, and feel wonderful! Luckily, I had a gift certificate to cover most of the price because it is more than I usually spend on sheets. So far, they're well worth it!
Review 10 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PBDallas
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very Disappointed
Date:June 10, 2014
These are the first "adult" sheets I've ordered from GH but given the positive reviews (I didn't think to look at the negative ones) and my past experience, I was really looking forward to receiving them. I ordered 3 sets in different colors. Unfortunately, I'm very disappointed and will be returning them. They're extremely thin and scratchy. I washed one set and there was no difference in texture. I just wish I didn't have to pay for shipping. I will have spent about $35 for nothing.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Lorna Customer LiaisonJune 13, 2014
We’re sorry to hear that you were disappointed with these sheets. Please know that we do offer free swatches on our sheets, so you can see the colors and feel the textures, before purchasing your sheets. If you need assistance with a freight free exchange, please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 11 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bklynkid
Location:Orange County, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Smooth as silk.
Date:May 20, 2014
So happy to have found these sheets at Garnet. I have tried so many, even designer sheets were not as soft and comfortable. They are perfect out of the dryer, barely a wrinkle and are more generous in length and width than others at higher prices. (Cal King).
Review 12 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dyson
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Date:May 16, 2014
Very good quality. Sheets stay smooth under a big man in hot weather.
Review 13 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DonnaP
Location:Greenwich, CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful Sheets
Date:May 3, 2014
These sheets are smooth, soft, comfortable .. and wrinkle-resistant as advertised. I'm hoping an apricot version will be added, as these are far superior to the EF set I bought and returned. Thank you, GH!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quincyb
Location:Gilbertsville ny
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Same Excellant Quality
Date:May 2, 2014
Purchased 2 sets of these sheets. Have been laundered and are so soft, don't wrinkle, didn't shrink and the most beautiful colors.
Review 15 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Virginia4
No wrinkles!
Date:April 30, 2014
I looked long & hard for soft, wrinkle free sheets. Wasted money on lesser quality that ended up either scratchy or wrinkly. These are generous in size and work well for a deep mattress, and are silky soft and free of wrinkles right out of the dryer. Although I wish the hem stitching were nicer, I have just purchased my 3rd set.
Review 16 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maddie28
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Signature Sateen Sheets
Date:April 21, 2014
I have just washed and put these sheets on my bed for the first time. No need to wash consecutive times for softness. Love them already and soft as a baby's behind....
Review 17 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pegr
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Excellent!
Date:April 5, 2014
These sheets are a beautiful color are sturdy withe a delicious silky feel.
Review 18 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Khotso
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best sheets I ever bought!
Date:April 4, 2014
I have tried many different brands of sheets and these are the best! I have paid a lot more and been dissatisfied. These are super soft, they fit well, and I love color, a soft mauve. I would definitely recommend them.
Review 19 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Myrt
Location:MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best sheets ever!
Date:March 28, 2014
I love these sheets. After 8 years I am replacing them. They are so smooth and luxurious.
Review 20 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AM70
Location:McLean, VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
luxurious pillow cases
Date:March 11, 2014
These pillow cases feel wonderfully soft and smooth and I plan to use them for a long time.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>