Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases

Treat yourself to the worry-free ease of our wrinkle-resistant sateen. These 400 thread count sheets of premium combed long-staple Egyptian cotton are called "sateen" because they are woven to display a lustrous sheen that resembles satin. Stays smooth after washing, with no need for ironing. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen, King and California King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15" deep). Imported. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S. EXACT-MATCH MONOGRAMMING We're all about attention to detail. That's why we monogram this signature bedding collection in precisely matched threads. OUR WRINKLE-RESISTANT BEDDING We have high standards for what we consider "wrinkle-resistant." This bedding has passed all quality testing and though it has been proven to wrinkle far less than non-wrinkle-resistant bedding, it is not completely wrinkle free. For best results, tumble dry low and promptly remove from dryer. Place the sheets directly on the bed and let the fabric "rest" to minimize any slight wrinkling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (153 reviews)
5 stars
113
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
3
137 of 15390%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 27 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Review 1 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jillbill
Location:Vestavia, AL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Sheets
Date:February 14, 2015
I have been buying these sheets for quite some time. They only get better with washings. These are very high quality and great price. Super soft and well made. My " go to " sheets. I tell everyone about them.
Review 2 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fortheloveofLilly
Location:Springfield, Missouri
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty in Pale Orchid !!
Date:February 13, 2015
I went ahead and bought the Pale Orchid color because they were on sale and thought it would make a pretty spring bedding and I couldn't be more happy, they are even prettier and paler than I thought they'd be and of course them being the Signature Wrinkle Resistance only means they're wonderful to wash and then sleep on. This is my third set of this type of sheet and I love them all and will be buying a set for my sister for her birthday !
Review 3 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MumNana
Location:North of Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very smooth!
Date:February 4, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised by the color- mineral was not as dark as expected. They are smooth and feel lovely- a great purchase-and on sale! Really great sheets!
Review 4 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
auctionlady
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A little scratchy
Date:February 4, 2015
I have enjoyed your sheets over the years. When I washed these and put them on my bed for the first time I thought they were much scratchier than they should be for this thread count. I am hoping they will soften up.
Review 5 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mewr
Location:Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
bedding
Date:February 2, 2015
I purchased the mineral green sheet set and I am very pleased with the quality and feel of the set.
Review 6 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annon
Location:Riverside, California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Exactly what I was looking for, price, quality and
Date:February 2, 2015
The sheets fit our bed perfectly and they are soft and comfortable. I was especially happy with the price as they were on sale. They arrived in a timely manner, which I appreciate.
Review 7 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SuzeQSP
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Well made sheets
Date:December 7, 2014
Although a little pricey, these sheets are lovely - Great feeling and very comfortable sleeping.
Review 8 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lulumomfeb
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
subtle color and wrinkle freel
Date:November 22, 2014
very soft and subtle color that layers well with most bed coverings.
Review 9 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
PennyKitty
Location:New York, NY
White?
Date:October 4, 2014
These sheets aren't white - they're eggshell. Also, wrinkle resistant certainly doesn't mean wrinkle-free.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison October 8, 2014
You're absolutely right, these sheets are not completely wrinkle free however, they have been proven to wrinkle far less than non-wrinkle-resistant bedding. If you're looking for pure white sheets, we'd be happy to help with a return or freight free exchange. Give us a call if we can help.
Review 10 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dido23
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Luxury at a Price
Date:August 25, 2014
Ordered my first set of Sateen Wrinkle Free Sheets & I'm more than pleased. They feel soft & silky smooth but they don't feel hot when the temps rise. Launder easily. I even spilled coffee on them & it came out in the wash. I'll buy more. Excellent quality & price; especially on sale.
Review 11 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
movinmom
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great sheets
Date:August 24, 2014
These sheets are great. Guests have ordered them as well after sleepipng on them for a night. The are not totally wrinkle free, but more so than most sheets.
My only complaint is that the white set is not a true white. The white set I purchased looks ivory compared to the white coverlet I have on top of them.
Review 12 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BevR
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Luxurious Bedding
Date:August 22, 2014
These sheets and pillowcases are wonderful. They feel so soft and smooth, coming out of the dryer with almost no wrinkles. The fitted sheet is just right for my pillow top mattress. I love the feel,of the fabric against my skin.
Review 13 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
docdoc
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fabulous sheets, as always.
Date:August 21, 2014
GH sheets are the ONLY sheets as far as I'm concerned. And these wrinkle-resistant sateen sheets are no exception. They are beautiful to look at and to touch (very smooth, very soft). I got the linen color and was a little surprised at how dark it was, but it's true to the picture. I also really liked how they came through the washer and drier. They really ARE wrinkle-resistant, which was the main quality I was looking for. They even were still smooth after being left in the driet for a couple of hours. My only complaint might be that the sheets are slippery and have tended to slide almost to the floor. That must be the sateen finish. But that's minor in comparison to how elegant they are. I just need to tuck my corners a little better, I think.. And on sale, they were a great buy.
Review 14 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elliemae
Location:il
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Signature Wrinkle Resistant Solid Sateen Sheets
Date:August 21, 2014
I have bought these sheets for years!
They are by far the perfect combination of SOFT and CRISP! The 400 thread count holds up really well in the wash and the colors remain vibrant and true.
Review 15 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sammyo
Location:Sacramento, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Irresistible!
Date:August 7, 2014
In the past, I have always purchased Percale sheets, but decided to venture out. I'm in love with these soft, cozy, amazingly comfortable sheets! I don't want to get out of bed! I can't believe what I've been missing!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 11, 2014
We're so glad you tried these sheets and feel in "Love" with them. It's great to know how satisfied our customers are. Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
Review 16 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Funnyperson
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
We love these sheets!
Date:August 2, 2014
This is my first review ever. It is worth a few minutes of my time to tell everyone how great these sheets are. They get softer with each wash, feel great on the body and remain cool during a warm summer night. I bought one set and within a month, I bought another. Enjoy!
Review 17 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbiemarie
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
best quality sheets
Date:July 31, 2014
these sheets not only feel soft to the touch but they are cut evenly unlike most other brands. The elastic on the fitted sheets is strong enough to where they do not slip off the mattress. this was my first sheet purchase from Garnet Hill and I will never buy sheets anywhere else. Good, quality sheets with nice selection of colors are very difficult to find.
Review 18 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Berkshires
Location:Berkshires, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
lovely, soft sheets
Date:July 27, 2014
This time I just bought a bottom sheet because our old ones do not fit well over a memory foam mattress topper. This sheet fits and is beautifully silky. I also have the flat sheet and pillowcases, and they have held up well and are really nice to sleep on. Very soft and silky feeling.
Review 19 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
somich
Location:Lexington, KY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great sheets that don't wrinkle in dryer
Date:July 19, 2014
These are very high quality sheets that don't wrinkle up in the dryer! They are soft and silky and pillow cases feel like satin. Good job! They are worth the money.
Review 20 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NorCalGirl
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful sheets
Date:July 11, 2014
I have been changing out my bed linens and decided to order these sheets -- and what a wonderful decision that was. Beautiful to the eye and touch and a dream to sleep in.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>