Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases

Treat yourself to the worry-free ease of our wrinkle-resistant sateen. These 400 thread count sheets of premium combed long-staple Egyptian cotton are called "sateen" because they are woven to display a lustrous sheen that resembles satin. Stays smooth after washing, with no need for ironing. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen, King and California King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15" deep). Imported. EXACT-MATCH MONOGRAMMING We're all about attention to detail. That's why we monogram this signature bedding collection in precisely matched threads. OUR WRINKLE-RESISTANT BEDDING We have high standards for what we consider "wrinkle-resistant." This bedding has passed all quality testing and though it has been proven to wrinkle far less than non-wrinkle-resistant bedding, it is not completely wrinkle free. For best results, tumble dry low and promptly remove from dryer. Place the sheets directly on the bed and let the fabric "rest" to minimize any slight wrinkling. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.521 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (119 reviews)
5 stars
86
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
2
106 of 11989%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Review 1 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pegr
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Excellent!
Date:April 5, 2014
These sheets are a beautiful color are sturdy withe a delicious silky feel.
Review 2 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Khotso
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best sheets I ever bought!
Date:April 4, 2014
I have tried many different brands of sheets and these are the best! I have paid a lot more and been dissatisfied. These are super soft, they fit well, and I love color, a soft mauve. I would definitely recommend them.
Review 3 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Myrt
Location:MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best sheets ever!
Date:March 28, 2014
I love these sheets. After 8 years I am replacing them. They are so smooth and luxurious.
Review 4 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AM70
Location:McLean, VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
luxurious pillow cases
Date:March 11, 2014
These pillow cases feel wonderfully soft and smooth and I plan to use them for a long time.
Review 5 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GardenGal104
Location:Carlisle, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Some Like It
Date:March 10, 2014
My husband travels for work and we also travel together. In both cases, we stay in very nice hotels. We appreciate the smooth and silky hotel sheets, and finally he told me to get rid of our collection of sheets and "get something good". I went right to Garnet Hill and looked up the Wrinkle-Resistant Sheets which my daughter has and raves about.
My husband LOVES these sheets! I, however, find them to be coated with something that makes them have a high degree of static cling out of the dryer - I know that pure cotton doesn't do that, so I can only assume that there is a plastic-coating on them to inhibit wrinkles. Not very eco-conscious. The white that I ordered isn't really white, and looks dingy next to my white cotton blanket. If I had known, I would've ordered a different color. Why would GH not divulge this? The sheets feel kind of creamy - not crisp at all but smooth and not too wrinkly. If I ever am tempted to get more of these, because my husband likes them, I will wait for a sale. Meanwhile, I will keep looking for a crisp, substantial, smooth all-cotton sheet.
Review 6 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leuqar
Location:santa fe, nm
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Oh we love our new GH sheets!
Date:March 6, 2014
In LOVE with our new GH wrinkle resistant sateen sheets! So silky soft, so generous in dimensions, truly fabulous! We got the alabaster which is a very subtle color. If I have one complaint it's that in person alabaster looks slightly lighter than online, and at first I was disappointed thinking it just looked like dirty white. Now I wouldn't give these sheets up for anything, and look forward to investing in more! They simply feel FANTASTIC! Oh, ok, maybe one more tiny complaint: Is the top sheet maybe TOO big? Is that possible? These sheets don't have fancy stitching, but boy does the fabric more than make up for it. Highly recommend.
Review 7 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KRoon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Sheets
Date:February 28, 2014
These sheets are really soft and of great quality.
Review 8 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AliceinNJ
Location:Morristown, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
A silky night's sleep
Date:February 11, 2014
I'm loving these silky sheets. I've had them a short time and not sure how they will hold up over the long haul, but so far I am impressed. I am accustom to ironing my sheets, but these don't need any pressing so that gives me more time...to sleep!
Review 9 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bittermint
Location:Monterey CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I'll never buy bedding anyplace else!
Date:February 4, 2014
Garnet Hill sells some of the best sateen bedding out there, bar none. These sheets are so smooth and soft - right out of the package! - I've bought sets in three different colors. Yes, they're a little pricey, but they will last you for YEARS. Well worth the price, IMHO.
Review 10 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pamelak
Location:Mclean,Va
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
pretty good
Date:February 4, 2014
I bought these sheets after sleeping on a set of Garnet Hill sheets at a friends house. I'm not sure if they are the same because they don't seem quite as soft. Perhaps just not washed enough yet. The very good thing about these sheets is they are perfect for a pillow top mattress as the fitted sheet is quite deep.
Review 11 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelissaJane
Silky soft, well made sheet set
Date:February 2, 2014
I am really impressed with the quality and affordability of this sheet set. Sleep comes easy with this sheet set.
Review 12 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vbnet
Location:Mt. Prospect, il
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice Sheets
Date:January 4, 2014
I bought these for my 25 yr old son as an upgrade from his "college sheets" . He loved them.
Review 13 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SmartGurl
Location:san diego
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice Piilowcases
Date:January 1, 2014
My family has dust mite allergies, so I have to wash sheets weekly in 135 degree water. These have stood up to the hot water over the last few weeks with no color loss and no pilling, which I have the most issues with. comfortable, not the softest, but soft enough.
Review 14 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pharmer
Location:Glen Ellyn, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Silky soft, luxurious feel
Date:December 23, 2013
These sheets are so silky soft, and mix and match with other patterns from Garnet Hill sheets. I took a silver grey sheet, and matched it with burgundy pillow cases and flat sheet, for a different color combo. I also mixed and matched with the Zinnea sateen sheets. They also wash well.
Review 15 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
katiecksi
Location:Wasilla, AK
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Saddened
Date:December 16, 2013
These sheets were fairly expensive and I was really excited about them! I love Garnet Hill and have always received quality products.
The flat and fitted sheets are nice, no problems there. However, the pillow cases seem to almost be a completely different shade of white and they are scratchy. After inspecting them and expecting that the only explanation is that we were sent the wrong ones, I found a tiny hole in one!
I thought about returning them but I wasn't sure if I had to pay for return shipping (from Alaska) and so I just gave up.
Just my experience. They would be fine except for the pillowcases.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kling
Location:Tulsa,ok
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not so great
Date:November 28, 2013
I have had these sheets for about 3 months and do not like these sheets they are very large the top sheet is way too large and the fitted sheet does not fit well. Since they are to big you get big winkle of material in the bed. They hang below the comforter ,they are just to big. Beware great fabric but too much of it
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jillanne
Location:Boulder Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
wrinkle resistent sheet
Date:November 4, 2013
These sheets are soft and luxerious. They are large enough for a deep mattress and they are very comfortable to sleep on.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mogio
Date:October 26, 2013
soft and wrinkle resistant, can't ask for anything more
Review 19 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
95409
Location:Ca
Comfortable flat sheet
Date:September 29, 2013
Purchased white flat sheet to go with older striped duvet and pillows. Love the feel but the plain sewing on hems looks so cheap. I don't have to iron this as long as pull out when dryer stops. Just a little better quality workmanship would have made me buy everything new. But I may buy another flat sheet if this holds up well because it feels so luxurious.
Review 20 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lju15
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Product
Date:September 14, 2013
Soft, wrinkle free compared to many others. Love these sheets
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>