Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases

Treat yourself to the time-saving, hassle-free ease of our wrinkle-resistant sateen. These 400 thread count sheets of the finest long-staple Egyptian cotton are called "sateen" because they're woven to display a subtle lustrous sheen that resembles satin. Designed to mix and match with our other wrinkle-resistant bedding collections. Made from premium 400 thread count long-staple Egyptian combed cotton Smooth right out of the dryer, reducing the need for ironing Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit Deep-pocket Queen, King, and California King fitted sheets will fit mattresses up to 15" deep Imported Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S. EXACT-MATCH MONOGRAMMING We're all about attention to detail. That's why we monogram this signature bedding collection in precisely matched threads. OUR WRINKLE-RESISTANT BEDDING We have high standards for what we consider "wrinkle-resistant." This bedding has passed all quality testing and though it has been proven to wrinkle far less than non-wrinkle-resistant bedding, it is not completely wrinkle free. For best results, tumble dry low and promptly remove from dryer. Place the sheets directly on the bed and let the fabric "rest" to minimize any slight wrinkling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.534 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (163 reviews)
5 stars
121
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
4
145 of 16389%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Review 1 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very happy!
Date:August 9, 2015
These sheets are great! I bought a new plush mattress that is enormous and the sheets fit beautifully. No problem. The color and fabric of the sheets so nice!!
Review 2 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:scottsdale, az
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great sheets
Date:August 7, 2015
Excellent sheets, very soft and after washing no wrinkles!
Review 3 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richardson, TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:August 3, 2015
These did not disappoint. We are very happy with our purchase.
Review 4 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Luxurious sheets
Date:June 12, 2015
These sheets met my expectations completely. I previously purchased the comparable and more expensive Eileen Fisher sheets and these surpass in softness and the appearance after washing - no iron needed. I also think they will last longer. I purchased them on sale and will purchase more. They feel and look wonderful!
Review 5 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bottom Sheet Too Loose
Date:June 1, 2015
I did a bit of research before buying these sheets. I typically buy a more expensive brand and have no complaint with the sheets other than the price, but decided to give Garnet Hill a try. As the size of the top sheet varies from manufacturer to manufacturer, it was important for me to make sure the top sheet was large enough to properly make a bed. The Garnet Hill sheets are large enough and the quality is okay, but the bottom sheet bunches and wrinkles a lot because it does not fit the bottom mattress properly. I have a 15" deep mattress. Per the product description "...fitted sheets will fit mattresses up to 15" deep..." It fits, but poorly. I am going back to my usual sheet (I'm not allowed to mention the brand here as Garnet Hill will not allow me to publish this review if I do.) Obviously, if you are using Garnet Hill's sheets after using a cheaper brand, you may not be disappointed. BUT if you want sheets that fit properly and last for years, I suggest you do a bit of research.
Review 6 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:SLC, UT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fitted Sheet Too Big for California King Mattress
Date:May 13, 2015
After I washed and dried these sheets according to instructions, I was very surprised to discover that they were way too big for my California King size mattress. The fitted sheet is so large that it won't stay in place, requires tucking in to make it flat, and just looks sloppy. The fitted sheet is too long on the sides and hangs out below our quilt if not tucked in. Looking at the description it does say that it accommodates mattresses up to 15 inches (ours is 12 inches), but we've never had a problem like this before.
I've contacted GH and will wash and dry the sheets again to see if they shrink at all. I'll likely be returning the set.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 1, 2015
We're glad to see a Customer Care Specialist has contacted you to see if we could offer assistance with a return or exchange. We offer sheets that have a 12" pocket depth which may offer a better fit.
Review 7 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Elegant, like silk, amazing color
Date:April 15, 2015
The orchid color of the sheets is fantastic. They are soft and smooth.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pacific Northwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful Sheets
Date:March 21, 2015
After looking and looking for sheets, I bought these and am really glad I did. They are pricy but I got them on sale so that wasn't as much of an issue. They wash beautifully, are soft and the top sheet is a nice size. There is enough sheet to tuck into the bottom of the bed so it doesn't pull out all night, while still having enough at the top for nice coverage there.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rhode Island
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fabulous
Date:March 21, 2015
These are the best sheets! I am extremely picky about my sheets.... soft, the quality is incredible.... And they have kept there quality after many years!!!
Review 10 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
High Quality Sateen
Date:March 7, 2015
These sheets have a beautiful sheen and feel wonderful. Although relatively pricey, they are as nice as sheets double the price. After a few washings, they still look crisp and new. My only wish is that they were a bit smaller. The added size causes wrinkles. I will need to sew the four corners a bit tighter to keep a smooth fit.
Review 11 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vestavia, AL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Sheets
Date:February 14, 2015
I have been buying these sheets for quite some time. They only get better with washings. These are very high quality and great price. Super soft and well made. My " go to " sheets. I tell everyone about them.
Review 12 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Springfield, Missouri
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty in Pale Orchid !!
Date:February 13, 2015
I went ahead and bought the Pale Orchid color because they were on sale and thought it would make a pretty spring bedding and I couldn't be more happy, they are even prettier and paler than I thought they'd be and of course them being the Signature Wrinkle Resistance only means they're wonderful to wash and then sleep on. This is my third set of this type of sheet and I love them all and will be buying a set for my sister for her birthday !
Review 13 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North of Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very smooth!
Date:February 4, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised by the color- mineral was not as dark as expected. They are smooth and feel lovely- a great purchase-and on sale! Really great sheets!
Review 14 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A little scratchy
Date:February 4, 2015
I have enjoyed your sheets over the years. When I washed these and put them on my bed for the first time I thought they were much scratchier than they should be for this thread count. I am hoping they will soften up.
Review 15 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
bedding
Date:February 2, 2015
I purchased the mineral green sheet set and I am very pleased with the quality and feel of the set.
Review 16 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Riverside, California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Exactly what I was looking for, price, quality and
Date:February 2, 2015
The sheets fit our bed perfectly and they are soft and comfortable. I was especially happy with the price as they were on sale. They arrived in a timely manner, which I appreciate.
Review 17 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Well made sheets
Date:December 7, 2014
Although a little pricey, these sheets are lovely - Great feeling and very comfortable sleeping.
Review 18 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
subtle color and wrinkle freel
Date:November 22, 2014
very soft and subtle color that layers well with most bed coverings.
Review 19 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
White?
Date:October 4, 2014
These sheets aren't white - they're eggshell. Also, wrinkle resistant certainly doesn't mean wrinkle-free.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison October 8, 2014
You're absolutely right, these sheets are not completely wrinkle free however, they have been proven to wrinkle far less than non-wrinkle-resistant bedding. If you're looking for pure white sheets, we'd be happy to help with a return or freight free exchange. Give us a call if we can help.
Review 20 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Luxury at a Price
Date:August 25, 2014
Ordered my first set of Sateen Wrinkle Free Sheets & I'm more than pleased. They feel soft & silky smooth but they don't feel hot when the temps rise. Launder easily. I even spilled coffee on them & it came out in the wash. I'll buy more. Excellent quality & price; especially on sale.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>