Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases

Treat yourself to the time-saving, hassle-free ease of our wrinkle-resistant sateen. These 400 thread count sheets of the finest long-staple Egyptian cotton are called "sateen" because they're woven to display a subtle lustrous sheen that resembles satin. Designed to mix and match with our other wrinkle-resistant bedding collections. Made from premium 400 thread count long-staple Egyptian combed cotton Smooth right out of the dryer, reducing the need for ironing Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit Deep-pocket Queen, King, and California King fitted sheets will fit mattresses up to 15" deep Imported Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S. EXACT-MATCH MONOGRAMMING We're all about attention to detail. That's why we monogram this signature bedding collection in precisely matched threads. OUR WRINKLE-RESISTANT BEDDING We have high standards for what we consider "wrinkle-resistant." This bedding has passed all quality testing and though it has been proven to wrinkle far less than non-wrinkle-resistant bedding, it is not completely wrinkle free. For best results, tumble dry low and promptly remove from dryer. Place the sheets directly on the bed and let the fabric "rest" to minimize any slight wrinkling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (177 reviews)
5 stars
131
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
4
158 of 17789%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Review 1 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Austin
Great sheets!
Date:December 31, 2015
Just bought these sheets for my daughter's x-mas gift and she loves them!! Actually had bought similar sheets 8 years ago and they are worn out---she wanted Garnet Hill sheets again.. great quality!
Review 2 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
don't trust the reviews
Date:December 8, 2015
love these sheet, as I was taken out of the box, but I always wash first, they were so soft and silky. but soon as I got out of dryer, they had lost some softness and the shine, plus the fabric had small thread-balls all over. and this was the only the first wash! Wow what a disappointment. really expected better quality from GH. I was trusting the great reviews.....
Review 3 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lovely sheets....if they fit your bed!
Date:November 29, 2015
I really expected these sheets to be my holy grail sheets but I wish I'd paid closer attention to the pocket depth when I ordered. Having only a 12" deep mattress and the king flat fitting up to a 15" leaves just far too much extra fabric and ended up looking sloppy. They'll just irritate me every time I use them so they're going to a friend.
Review 4 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wonderful sheets!
Date:November 29, 2015
These sheets continue to be smooth, soft and wrinkle-free even after washing! Generously sized, too! I see why many customers have bought them again and again!
Review 5 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arlington, VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very very pleased
Date:November 20, 2015
This is only the second time I have ever bought bedding that I could not feel first, so I was leery. But these are absolutely all, and more than I expected. Definitely recommend them.
Review 6 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:October 13, 2015
A bit thicker than expected, but hope that over time they will acquire the airy quality I am seeking.
Review 7 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these!
Date:October 12, 2015
I love these sheets so much that I have just purchased them for 2 other beds in my home. They wash beautifully and remain soft.
Review 8 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
sleep in luxury
Date:October 11, 2015
visited a friend who had these sateen sheets and knew I had to have them. What a difference in the sleep experience. love them.
Review 9 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lenexa, Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Most comfortable sheets
Date:September 30, 2015
This is my 3rd set of the Signature Wrinkle-Free Sateen sheets. They are my favorite. They are so smooth which helps with comfort when sleeping. They hold-up well AND stay wrinkle-free after many washings. The quality, material, sale price,and beautiful color choices always tease me to buy another set!
Review 10 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent texture!
Date:September 26, 2015
These sheets surpassed my expectations. Very soft and high quality!
Review 11 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The best!
Date:September 24, 2015
Simply put, these are absolutely the best! I wouldn't buy anything else. I have these on every bed in the house. I just wish GH had more colors from which to choose.
Review 12 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:AZ
Only sheets I will ever buy
Date:September 12, 2015
This is my second round with these lovely, silky sheets. They last for years, launder beautifully, need no ironing, and feel just terrific. Great that you can order individually, as I use extra fitted sheet to cover my box spring, and have different pillow sizes.
Review 13 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Paul, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Awesome sheet set!
Date:September 6, 2015
They met all my criteria: 1) egyptian cotton, 2) sateen finish and 3) high thread count. Heavenly.
Review 14 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Falmouth, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Silky as silk
Date:September 4, 2015
This is the second set of these sheets I've bought. They're expensive but worth every penny for their comfort and resistance to wrinkling.Wonderful on warm summer nights!
Review 15 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very happy!
Date:August 9, 2015
These sheets are great! I bought a new plush mattress that is enormous and the sheets fit beautifully. No problem. The color and fabric of the sheets so nice!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:scottsdale, az
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great sheets
Date:August 7, 2015
Excellent sheets, very soft and after washing no wrinkles!
Review 17 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richardson, TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:August 3, 2015
These did not disappoint. We are very happy with our purchase.
Review 18 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Luxurious sheets
Date:June 12, 2015
These sheets met my expectations completely. I previously purchased the comparable and more expensive Eileen Fisher sheets and these surpass in softness and the appearance after washing - no iron needed. I also think they will last longer. I purchased them on sale and will purchase more. They feel and look wonderful!
Review 19 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bottom Sheet Too Loose
Date:June 1, 2015
I did a bit of research before buying these sheets. I typically buy a more expensive brand and have no complaint with the sheets other than the price, but decided to give Garnet Hill a try. As the size of the top sheet varies from manufacturer to manufacturer, it was important for me to make sure the top sheet was large enough to properly make a bed. The Garnet Hill sheets are large enough and the quality is okay, but the bottom sheet bunches and wrinkles a lot because it does not fit the bottom mattress properly. I have a 15" deep mattress. Per the product description "...fitted sheets will fit mattresses up to 15" deep..." It fits, but poorly. I am going back to my usual sheet (I'm not allowed to mention the brand here as Garnet Hill will not allow me to publish this review if I do.) Obviously, if you are using Garnet Hill's sheets after using a cheaper brand, you may not be disappointed. BUT if you want sheets that fit properly and last for years, I suggest you do a bit of research.
Review 20 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:SLC, UT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fitted Sheet Too Big for California King Mattress
Date:May 13, 2015
After I washed and dried these sheets according to instructions, I was very surprised to discover that they were way too big for my California King size mattress. The fitted sheet is so large that it won't stay in place, requires tucking in to make it flat, and just looks sloppy. The fitted sheet is too long on the sides and hangs out below our quilt if not tucked in. Looking at the description it does say that it accommodates mattresses up to 15 inches (ours is 12 inches), but we've never had a problem like this before.
I've contacted GH and will wash and dry the sheets again to see if they shrink at all. I'll likely be returning the set.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 1, 2015
We're glad to see a Customer Care Specialist has contacted you to see if we could offer assistance with a return or exchange. We offer sheets that have a 12" pocket depth which may offer a better fit.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>