Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases

Treat yourself to the worry-free ease of our wrinkle-resistant sateen. These 400 thread count sheets of premium combed long-staple Egyptian cotton are called "sateen" because they are woven to display a lustrous sheen that resembles satin. Stays smooth after washing, with no need for ironing. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen, King and California King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15" deep). Imported. EXACT-MATCH MONOGRAMMING We're all about attention to detail. That's why we monogram this signature bedding collection in precisely matched threads. OUR WRINKLE-RESISTANT BEDDING We have high standards for what we consider "wrinkle-resistant." This bedding has passed all quality testing and though it has been proven to wrinkle far less than non-wrinkle-resistant bedding, it is not completely wrinkle free. For best results, tumble dry low and promptly remove from dryer. Place the sheets directly on the bed and let the fabric "rest" to minimize any slight wrinkling. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (145 reviews)
5 stars
106
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
3
129 of 14589%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 26 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Review 1 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
PennyKitty
Location:New York, NY
White?
Date:October 4, 2014
These sheets aren't white - they're eggshell. Also, wrinkle resistant certainly doesn't mean wrinkle-free.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison October 8, 2014
You're absolutely right, these sheets are not completely wrinkle free however, they have been proven to wrinkle far less than non-wrinkle-resistant bedding. If you're looking for pure white sheets, we'd be happy to help with a return or freight free exchange. Give us a call if we can help.
Review 2 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dido23
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Luxury at a Price
Date:August 25, 2014
Ordered my first set of Sateen Wrinkle Free Sheets & I'm more than pleased. They feel soft & silky smooth but they don't feel hot when the temps rise. Launder easily. I even spilled coffee on them & it came out in the wash. I'll buy more. Excellent quality & price; especially on sale.
Review 3 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
movinmom
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great sheets
Date:August 24, 2014
These sheets are great. Guests have ordered them as well after sleepipng on them for a night. The are not totally wrinkle free, but more so than most sheets.
My only complaint is that the white set is not a true white. The white set I purchased looks ivory compared to the white coverlet I have on top of them.
Review 4 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BevR
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Luxurious Bedding
Date:August 22, 2014
These sheets and pillowcases are wonderful. They feel so soft and smooth, coming out of the dryer with almost no wrinkles. The fitted sheet is just right for my pillow top mattress. I love the feel,of the fabric against my skin.
Review 5 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
docdoc
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fabulous sheets, as always.
Date:August 21, 2014
GH sheets are the ONLY sheets as far as I'm concerned. And these wrinkle-resistant sateen sheets are no exception. They are beautiful to look at and to touch (very smooth, very soft). I got the linen color and was a little surprised at how dark it was, but it's true to the picture. I also really liked how they came through the washer and drier. They really ARE wrinkle-resistant, which was the main quality I was looking for. They even were still smooth after being left in the driet for a couple of hours. My only complaint might be that the sheets are slippery and have tended to slide almost to the floor. That must be the sateen finish. But that's minor in comparison to how elegant they are. I just need to tuck my corners a little better, I think.. And on sale, they were a great buy.
Review 6 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elliemae
Location:il
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Signature Wrinkle Resistant Solid Sateen Sheets
Date:August 21, 2014
I have bought these sheets for years!
They are by far the perfect combination of SOFT and CRISP! The 400 thread count holds up really well in the wash and the colors remain vibrant and true.
Review 7 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sammyo
Location:Sacramento, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Irresistible!
Date:August 7, 2014
In the past, I have always purchased Percale sheets, but decided to venture out. I'm in love with these soft, cozy, amazingly comfortable sheets! I don't want to get out of bed! I can't believe what I've been missing!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 11, 2014
We're so glad you tried these sheets and feel in "Love" with them. It's great to know how satisfied our customers are. Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
Review 8 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Funnyperson
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
We love these sheets!
Date:August 2, 2014
This is my first review ever. It is worth a few minutes of my time to tell everyone how great these sheets are. They get softer with each wash, feel great on the body and remain cool during a warm summer night. I bought one set and within a month, I bought another. Enjoy!
Review 9 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbiemarie
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
best quality sheets
Date:July 31, 2014
these sheets not only feel soft to the touch but they are cut evenly unlike most other brands. The elastic on the fitted sheets is strong enough to where they do not slip off the mattress. this was my first sheet purchase from Garnet Hill and I will never buy sheets anywhere else. Good, quality sheets with nice selection of colors are very difficult to find.
Review 10 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Berkshires
Location:Berkshires, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
lovely, soft sheets
Date:July 27, 2014
This time I just bought a bottom sheet because our old ones do not fit well over a memory foam mattress topper. This sheet fits and is beautifully silky. I also have the flat sheet and pillowcases, and they have held up well and are really nice to sleep on. Very soft and silky feeling.
Review 11 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
somich
Location:Lexington, KY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great sheets that don't wrinkle in dryer
Date:July 19, 2014
These are very high quality sheets that don't wrinkle up in the dryer! They are soft and silky and pillow cases feel like satin. Good job! They are worth the money.
Review 12 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NorCalGirl
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful sheets
Date:July 11, 2014
I have been changing out my bed linens and decided to order these sheets -- and what a wonderful decision that was. Beautiful to the eye and touch and a dream to sleep in.
Review 13 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delaware
Date:July 10, 2014
Product I purchase was as it was represented and exactly what I was looking for.
Review 14 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suegirl
Location:Winston-Salem,nc
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love it
Date:July 1, 2014
Just the kind of sheets I like, cool and crisp. I bought a set of Eileen fisher. Sheets at the same time, to compare, and I like these much better and they cost less!!
Review 15 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toni12
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellant!
Date:June 30, 2014
I had been searching for really great feeling sheets for the last 6 years. I purchased many and ended up returning almost all of them! I had to keep a few unfortunately! These sheets are so wonderful to sleep on! The quality is unlike any others I have come across in many years. They are actually long enough also! The price is well worth it and as long as the quality stays the same I will only buy these.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 3, 2014
We are so glad we had the “really great feeling sheets” you have been looking for. Now your search is over!
Review 16 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BrooklynZ
Location:Allenhurst, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft but thin
Date:June 30, 2014
I should say that I have never had sateen sheets before - so maybe I am not used to them. They are quite soft in a satin kind of way. More smooth than soft actually. The white is not super bright white and they are a bit see through, you can see the print on my pillows through the cases. But I do love the fact that they come out of the wash wrinkle free.
I got them on sale but I am not sure I would pay full price for them. But if you like sateen sheets they are great and I am sure the colors are not as see through.
Review 17 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angelhiker
Location:Hoboken
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
so soft and silky
Date:June 28, 2014
After reading the reviews of both these sheets and the Eileen Fischer sheets I went ahead and ordered these on sale.
The silver grey is perfect to compliment my duck egg blue quilt and bedroom decor.
Although I had to wait for the delivery because they were not in stock ,they arrived earlier than the date stated.
I washed them before l placed them on the bed and yes they are wrinkle resistant.
They are so soft and silky and perfect for a summer night.
I have sateen sheets that feel a little weightier from the Company store, but the price and quality is amazing and I hope to purchase another set in white.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Starling
Location:Austin, tx
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Scratchy and didn't fit!
Date:June 26, 2014
These sheets are very wrinkle resistant. Unfortunately, they are also a bit scratchy. This might improve with repeated Washington, but we will never know because they're WAY too big for my bed. I have a king size tempura edict and have never had trouble with fit. These are probably 4-6 inches too big all around - I even double checked to make sure they were the right size. Very disappointing.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 1, 2014
These sheets are cut to accommodate shrinkage so we recommend washing for best fit. Keep in mind, we offer free swatches to assist with the textures and colors of our bedding. Give us a call if you need help with a return or freight free exchange.
Review 19 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gardengal1
Location:Southeastern Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pricey, but worth it!
Date:June 18, 2014
After reading numerous reviews of different brand sheets, I finally went with my gut feeling and past experience with Garnet Hill's flannel sheets and ordered these sateen sheets. I did have to return the king fitted sheet because of cuts in the fabric, but it was exchanged promptly and pleasantly. I love the linen color, they wash up beautifully, and feel wonderful! Luckily, I had a gift certificate to cover most of the price because it is more than I usually spend on sheets. So far, they're well worth it!
Review 20 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Solid Sateen Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PBDallas
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very Disappointed
Date:June 10, 2014
These are the first "adult" sheets I've ordered from GH but given the positive reviews (I didn't think to look at the negative ones) and my past experience, I was really looking forward to receiving them. I ordered 3 sets in different colors. Unfortunately, I'm very disappointed and will be returning them. They're extremely thin and scratchy. I washed one set and there was no difference in texture. I just wish I didn't have to pay for shipping. I will have spent about $35 for nothing.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Lorna Customer LiaisonJune 13, 2014
We’re sorry to hear that you were disappointed with these sheets. Please know that we do offer free swatches on our sheets, so you can see the colors and feel the textures, before purchasing your sheets. If you need assistance with a freight free exchange, please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>