Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Slim Stretch Five-Pocket Cords - Petite

Updated with a fresh new palette. Plush cotton corduroy gets a touch of spandex for shape and resiliency. Contoured waistband. Five-pocket design with our favorite lower rise. Cotton/spandex corduroy. Imported. Petite inseam (after wash): 30" Long inseam (after wash): 34" Rise: Favorite (View our Pants Rise Guide ) True to size. For a more updated slim fit, order one size smaller than your usual size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Slim Stretch Five-Pocket Cords - Petite
Review 1 for Slim Stretch Five-Pocket Cords - Petite
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jeanavie
Location:Idaho
cute, but they stretch out and then look frumpy
Date:April 25, 2014
loved them out of the box, the grey is a bit lighter than it looks in photo, they have a nice stretch to them, but then they kept stretching out and just looked frumpy. wish they would have worked. I ended up buying a pair of Eileen Fisher dark grey velvet cord and they just kept there shape.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 1, 2014
Thanks your comments! We're sorry to hear the Five-Pocket Cords didn't work for you. Remember, returns or freight free exchanges are always welcome!
Review 2 for Slim Stretch Five-Pocket Cords - Petite
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cbl5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
LOVE these pants
Date:March 17, 2014
perfect fit, comfortable fabric, extra soft cords. And FINALLY a long-length pant that hits the spot.
Review 3 for Slim Stretch Five-Pocket Cords - Petite
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katana
Fantastic Pants!
Date:February 5, 2014
I love, love, love these cords. Soft and very comfortable, with a great fit.
Review 4 for Slim Stretch Five-Pocket Cords - Petite
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MargaretRose
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Simply the best!
Date:January 24, 2014
These cords are cut a little slimmer in the leg than my old favorite Garnet Hill cords, and I like them even better. There's just a hint of stretch in the super-comfy corduroy. I feel great, and that's not easy in a size 18! They are worth every penny!
Review 5 for Slim Stretch Five-Pocket Cords - Petite
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janeofthejungle
Location:Corrales, New Mexico
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfy and attractive
Date:January 22, 2014
these cords fit perfectly - trim but not
tight. Very soft and comfy. I want to wear them every day!
Review 6 for Slim Stretch Five-Pocket Cords - Petite
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nanrod
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I am going to buy another pair
Date:January 20, 2014
I really like these cords - they are exceptionally soft, but durable, and so very comfortable. The colors are great as well. I am going to get another pair :-)
Review 7 for Slim Stretch Five-Pocket Cords - Petite
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Still good, but could be better
Date:January 19, 2014
Got these pants in size 10 long. The rise is about an inch higher in front than I would prefer. Cannot wear them with shirt tucked in. Slim fit in calf area, more relaxed in thighs. Pockets in front run too apart one from another. Got them on sale, should have waited for even a better deal. Color (got camel) is beuatiful though!
Review 8 for Slim Stretch Five-Pocket Cords - Petite
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doctorsusanj
Location:Tucson AZ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect cords!
Date:January 14, 2014
Great fit, soft & comfortable fabric. Especially love this color: a kind of lavendar-blue. Rise is perfect: not too low, just below belly button. Just wish there were more colors!
Review 9 for Slim Stretch Five-Pocket Cords - Petite
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snflwr
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wonderful Cords!
Date:March 4, 2013
This is the second pair I have purchased. The first one was a gift! AndI would have to say they are my favorite cords ever! I love the colors and the fit!
Review 10 for Slim Stretch Five-Pocket Cords - Petite
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice quality, but.
Date:February 11, 2013
These cords are clearly nicely made, feel soft and come in beautiful colors; they just are made too 'slim' for me!