Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rustic Wire Baskets

A set of two wire nesting baskets crafted from tin and aged with an antiqued finish. A beautiful way to organize a space. Solid metal bottom. Wooden handles. Imported. Baskets measure 8" H x 18" W x 10 1/2" D and 8" H x 19" W x 11 3/4" D
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Wire Baskets
Review 1 for Rustic Wire Baskets
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Patrice
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I like these
Date:February 7, 2014
I have several types of baskets from GH. They hold too much of my good junk!
Review 2 for Rustic Wire Baskets
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ginnyk
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
very nice quality
Date:February 5, 2014
these are heavy and solid. I got the green and will use them for organizing. they look great.
Review 3 for Rustic Wire Baskets
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fannie
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Catch All Baskets
Date:December 16, 2011
This set of wire baskets fits any room/decor and the roomy size allows for magazines, newspapers, daily mail, towels, you name it!
Review 4 for Rustic Wire Baskets
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
larrouxgirl
Location:Gulfport, MS
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
BEST LITTLE BASKETS
Date:November 8, 2011
I love that the bottoms of these baskets are solid, and to further insure that small bits won't escape, fabric, birch bark, even decorative paper can be woven through the bottom row of vertical wires. Can't say how much weight these can take. I never planned to lug about heavy things in them, but they certainly exceeded my expectations. This is not flimsy, easily bent wire. Use them for magazines, books, hand towels, even vegs in the kitchen.
Review 5 for Rustic Wire Baskets
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Baker86
(Sadly) Returning these Baskets
Date:September 30, 2011
I had very high hopes for these baskets, but they were disappointing to me. The quality of the materials was not what I expected, especially for the price. The paint used to "antique" the baskets came off on my hands every time I picked them up. They were returned the same day I received them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonNovember 18, 2011
We’re sorry you’re disappointed with these baskets. Thank you for sharing your feedback — we value the opportunity to learn from it. Please note that your satisfaction is always guaranteed, and we’re happy to accept exchanges and returns at any time, for any reason!
Review 6 for Rustic Wire Baskets
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jdaye16
Location:Pasadena MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful Rustic Wire Baksets
Date:September 28, 2011
I just received these baskets and they were more amazing than I had hoped for. They are much larger than they appear in the picture and the quality is excellent. I can't wait to fill them with beautiful things...these are a great addition to my home.
Review 7 for Rustic Wire Baskets
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OakPark
Location:Oak Park, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Attractive Storage
Date:September 28, 2011
As frequent travelers, we have accumulated many maps; I use these baskets to store the maps on a shelf in our Living Room. The baskets make access quick and easy; the handles make them portable. Great product.
Review 8 for Rustic Wire Baskets
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zepdog
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
lovely and useful
Date:September 28, 2011
These baskets are fantastic. I got them to keep books that don't fit into our bookshelves - books we haven't read yet. They are both attractive and functional. Perfect