Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Doormat Collection

Step up your look and brighten your doorstep with our vibrant original doormat designs hand-made from the natural fibers of coconut shell husks, also known as coir. All-natural coir is 100% biodegradable Suitable for use in covered outdoor areas or indoors 24" x 36"; 1" thick (please consider door clearance) New designs to freshen your doorstep each season Imported This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
4.452 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (398 reviews)
5 stars
297
4 stars
47
3 stars
15
2 stars
15
1 star
24
351 of 39888%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ilecaz
Location:Canfield Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Festive Halloween Bat Doormat
Date:December 8, 2014
Great mat at a awesome sale price! Bigger than expected which is nice because is covers the door area perfect. Again another high quality product from Garnet Hill! So glad I made this purchase.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KHodges
Date:December 4, 2014
I purchased the Be Merry doormat and its perfect. I love the design and quality of the product. I have received many compliments on it!
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jonesy
Location:Minneapolis, MN, USA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great design, but too thick
Date:November 26, 2014
I wanted to use this design year round at my lake home on Lake Superior, but it was too thick and the door would not fit over it. So I'm using it for Christmas in my city home. I wish you would list the thickness dimension as well as the height and width.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BDCO
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great quality mat
Date:October 24, 2014
The evergreen trees mat is just as pictured ...quality better than expected. Can't comment on durability yet, but it looks to be a solid winner.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evyn
Location:Nebraska
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So attractive and fun!
Date:October 22, 2014
I have purchased several of Garnet Hill's doormats over the years. I have never been disappointed with the quality.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5timemama
Location:Las Vegas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
welcome happy
Date:October 15, 2014
I love this happy doormat to welcome people into our home, fun design.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GAgirl88
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great way to bring in the fall
Date:October 9, 2014
I purchased the pumpkin doormat and LOVE it! It is a cheery way to enter our home and a great way to welcome fall.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProfessorMom
Location:Fairfield, CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Fall Door Mat
Date:October 9, 2014
I love this mat. It is thick and sturdy- just what you want for outdoors. I love the print and I realized you can flip it over after the season and use the plain back side too. I intend to buy more with different images.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alicat
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Colors Don't Fade!
Date:October 9, 2014
My neighbor recently complimented me on how colorful my door mat stayed even after a hot summer with the sun pounding on the mat. I just ordered 2 more (one for me and one for her). These are a great value if you compare to other mats that barely last one season! Thanks to Garnet Hill for always finding unique and fun patterns to offer their customers.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kbartsch
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good Quality!
Date:October 8, 2014
Nice big size! Thick and substantial --good quality materials.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AutumnLover
Location:Northern Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Most cheerful fall doormat ever
Date:October 8, 2014
I got the 3 pumpkins and absolutely love it! Excellent quality. It does shed, so you want to open it and use it outdoors!
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lindsay0614
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love These!
Date:October 8, 2014
This is the second GH door mat that I have purchased and more will soon be on the way. The quality of these mats are great, they are large, sturdy and so much fun to look at. I always get compliments when either of them are displayed in front of our door.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barbstamps247
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fabulous for Fall!
Date:October 8, 2014
I LOVE Garnet Hill Doormats! This time I purchased the one with 3 pumpkins. I have one for each season of the year. Love the large size which works nicely for my double front door entry. Thanks GH for your adorable designs!
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gapch
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Simple pleasures!
Date:October 6, 2014
I love these door mats! They bring such pleasure for small price. There are always new designs each season. Visitors enjoy as much as my family.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deeee
Location:Glendora,ca.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun Fall purchase
Date:October 4, 2014
I purchased the pumpkin doormat and am very pleased with it. It looks great and I've already gotten several compliments on it .I would highly recommend it.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShopperCG
Location:St. Louis, Mo
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best doormat
Date:October 1, 2014
I love these doormats because they are supercute and good quality!
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
benji
Location:Swansboro, N.C.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
vibrant colors
Date:September 23, 2014
The doormat is large which I like and the colors are vibrant, I have it under a covered porch and hope that will prevent fadig.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomFor5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Deal Ever
Date:September 22, 2014
I bought 3 of these door mats, one for me and two to share. They are the best! Great quality and the price point was beyond reasonable.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littlemisssavannah
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Kudos to Garnet Hill!
Date:September 22, 2014
This item was shipped so well. It was left flat and put in a long box. It arrived in perfect condition. We got the pineapple one. Since pineapples are the southern tradition for welcome, it's a welcoming welcome mat!
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lorelie
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Makes me happy
Date:September 21, 2014
Bought this doormat for a new home at the beach. Makes me happy every time I return. Great quality and color.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>