Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Garnet Hill Canvas Pillow Cover Collection

Buy two and save! Two for $78. A fresh collection of iconic nautical fun! Our latest cotton canvas pillow covers feature playful printed painterly motifs that work in just about any room of your home. Cotton rope trim. Hidden zipper closure. Imported. Size 1: 18" x 18" FRESH FOCUS: PILLOWS Arranged on a chair, a sofa or the bed, decorative pillow covers add instant panache and switch up the look for the season.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Canvas Pillow Cover Collection
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Canvas Pillow Cover Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
creek
Location:rural NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
quality pillow cover
Date:September 3, 2013
I purchased the dark blue rope design pillow cover. I am pleased with the quality of the construction and the details. The all-over rope design is embroidered rather than printed, and it has a really nice texture. The navy blue background is rich and contrasts with the rope design to make it stand out, simple though it is. The rope trim around the edges of the pillow is a perfect finish, and is very nice quality. This is just an all-around well-made and attractive accent pillow. It makes a handsome addition to a sofa or bed.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Canvas Pillow Cover Collection
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
crsguido
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Just the cover for this price was not worth it.
Date:July 28, 2013
The pillow cover was nice and looked nice after I placed the pillow inside and displayed on my bed, but I do not think it was worth the cost. But I kept item anyway.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Canvas Pillow Cover Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
palmettomama
Location:mt. pleasant, sc
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
GORGEOUS!
Date:June 10, 2013
these pillow covers are even better than i imagined! i am thrilled with both the looks and the quality. i purchased 2 of the rope design, 2 of the anchor design and 1 starfish and i cannot say enough how much i love all of them. i will certainly not hesitate to purchase additional seasonal pillow covers from garnet hill. highly recommend!
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Canvas Pillow Cover Collection
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Can be nice....
Date:February 10, 2013
I think this is a good pillow cover if you really like the pattern, especially if you are getting it to go with one of the accompanying items. If not, it is not that soft or thick, just a basic canvas cover.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Canvas Pillow Cover Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BostonGirl721
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Nautical Decor Lover!
Date:February 5, 2013
These pillow covers are great! They are easy to wash and go perfect in our nautical theme living room!
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Canvas Pillow Cover Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovethewater
Gender:Female
Just Perfect
Date:March 30, 2012
I had our 4 grandchildren's names embroidered on the life ring in navy....just adorable...for our beach house.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Canvas Pillow Cover Collection
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cappie
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:January 21, 2012
Very well made!!! Great quality! Love the colors of the apple pillow and can tell that they will wear well!!!
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Canvas Pillow Cover Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dblum
Location:Beverly Hills
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
GREAT PILLOWS!
Date:January 15, 2012
Would highly recommend! These pillows have a striking clean pattern that I never get tired of looking at. They add spunk to a plain couch and revitalize bedding that needs a lift. The stitching, piping and zipper are all skillfully sewn. Great bargain when on sale!
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Canvas Pillow Cover Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2girlsma
Location:Simpsonville, SC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super Cute Covers
Date:January 4, 2012
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! Just purchased the 'suns' - love the polka dot look. Cozy and completely updated my family room!!!!! So happy with this purchase!!!!
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Canvas Pillow Cover Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kiza
Location:Central MN
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
adorable
Date:December 31, 2011
i love this pillow. purchased it in the apple print and i love it. its thick. it has piping. a nice hidden zipper. perfect perfect.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Canvas Pillow Cover Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madewyn
Location:USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very Satisfied
Date:December 9, 2011
Using these right away - giving my red sofa an entirely different, brighter look!
Well worth the price.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Canvas Pillow Cover Collection
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
roseyL
Location:Ithaca, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cheerful Colors & Patterns
Date:September 29, 2011
I have the orange suns (from summer) and the driftwood suns from the Fall collection. The colors are great and they seem very well-made. So far withstanding the abuse inflicted by teenage boys! I love that you can just throw them in the wash. Would recommend.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Canvas Pillow Cover Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
houselizard
Location:maryland
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
exactly what I was looking for
Date:September 28, 2011
Love these pillows! I had been looking for something different, no flowers or stripes and these fit the bill. the muted colors are perfect, nice heavy canvas fabric. Just saw the coordinating rug..hmm like that too.