Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Filigree Quilt

In rich solid tones with subtle contrast quilting, this lightweight cotton voile quilt is filled with pure cotton for just the right touch of warmth in any season. A versatile accent, it complements both patterned and solid bedding beautifully. Sham has center back tie closure. Imported. Twin: 68" x 90" Double/Queen: 86" x 90" King: 101" x 90" Standard Sham: 20" x 26" Continental Sham: 26" x 26" Pillow Insert is sold separately. Style Tip: The perfect weight for the changing seasons, this solid-color quilt doubles as a blanket. Drape a comforter over the end of the bed for those cooler nights.
Average Customer Rating:
4.423 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
5 stars
89
4 stars
31
3 stars
5
2 stars
10
1 star
2
122 of 13789%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 26 Answers
Customer Reviews for Filigree Quilt
Review 1 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CantHaveEnough
Location:white plains, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful, but thin
Date:November 1, 2013
it's more like coverlet. i wanted a little thicker quilt. but it's beautiful. i'm keeping it
Review 2 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vtdiva49
Location:bellows falls,vt.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
beautiful
Date:October 26, 2013
very pretty quilting,tasteful color in camel,warm,hangs well, a definite bargain at sale price.
Review 3 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zilaw
Location:florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely color and good weight
Date:October 21, 2013
This one is a classic that is going to be my favorite this winter. The color is lovely and it is light weight and pretty
Review 4 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rachtofu
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Mid weight quilt
Date:October 21, 2013
Purchased a second quilt for our guest room. Was happy to find this quilt on sale.we have had our other quilt for several years. Quilt washes and dries nicely.
Review 5 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sstatton
Location:Russellville, KY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Quilt
Date:October 12, 2013
Beautiful design and great quality. It looks as i it could become a family heirloom.
Review 6 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curlgirl45
Location:Ky.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:October 9, 2013
I bought the Grape one last year for my bed n I use it year round as a coverlet, n I love it, so when these went on super sale I ordered the blue gray n the gold one. Wasnt sure if I would like either one, but when I got them I loved both n decided to keep them...I gave one to my brother n he loved it too.. I got the king for a queen bed n one for a double bed.....I think they are warm enough all year.....love them...thanks Garnet Hill......
Review 7 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leonor
Location:Sacramento, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful surprise!
Date:September 24, 2013
Bought this when there was a significant reduction....very significant. I took a chance and found I absolutely got a perfect addition to my bedding. The color is fabulous. The quality is first rate. I love it!
Review 8 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeighAnnH
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:September 24, 2013
Pleasantly surprised at the quality and fabric. The colors were true. Should have purchased a few for gifts.
Review 9 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Silverkack
Location:RI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Quilt
Date:September 22, 2013
Took a few days, but I LOVE this quilt. I got it in the white wash. I was a little surprised when it came that the stitching was o much darker than he quilt. Took me a couple days to even take it out of the bag and try it on my bed. I have a king size bed so I thought the darker stitching would be to busy looking. I was very wrong. It is absolutely beautiful! Just the perfect mix of class and comfort. Even my daughter, who hates change, loves it. She comes in to snuggle and wraps ll up in it. While I wasn't sure at first, I'm so glad bought this!
Review 10 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catran
Location:western North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:September 22, 2013
Love the quilts I purchased. They are light weight which is great for our purposes. I also love the color. I did not want something too bulky for the summer.
Review 11 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LAChelle
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great mid-weight quilt
Date:September 21, 2013
This is a beautiful, well made, lovely quilt. I am so glad I bought it.
Review 12 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SRnyc
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Why so small?
Date:September 17, 2013
We own other GH quilts in king size, but this one is so small! It barely covers the top of our bed. Otherwise it is just beautiful, the quality perfect, and would give it five full stars if it were just bigger. Is it possible that we were sent a queen size by mistake???
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 7, 2013
The measurements for the Double/Queen are 86" x 90" and for the King they are 101" x 90". If your king size is not measuring correctly, please contact us, so we may assist you.
Review 13 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
williamfrompcola
Location:Pensacola Fl
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
Bad stiching
Date:September 8, 2013
Light tan quilt with white stitching.Not attractive. Could't tell from the description. Would NOT buy again.
Review 14 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Biddybeck
Location:Scaly Mountain, NC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Thin
Date:August 29, 2013
I returned the whitewash colored quilt because it was thinner than I wanted and I didn't like the color or design. It is a soft quilt and well stitched, it just didn't work for me. This quilt would be perfect for summer for those living in the mild climates.
That said, Garnet Hill has wonderful costumer service. I had no trouble exchanging this quilt for the dream quilt, which is thicker. My experience was nothing but pleasant.
Review 15 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RedHeadMomma
Location:Gonzales, LA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
LOVE This quilt
Date:August 29, 2013
This is the best quilt I have ever purchased. I have dogs that get on my bed and this quilt never shows dog hair and it washes so well in my front load. I would highly recommend this quilt.
Review 16 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhillyShopper1
Location:Philadelphia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Value!
Date:August 28, 2013
Great weight for summer! This style goes with everything and it washed well.
Review 17 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OLea
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Lovely
Date:August 26, 2013
I have bought three of these quilts. I was doubtful after I received my first one. While it was beautiful, the fabric seemed thin and I wasn't certain it would last. After I washed it and let it air dry, however, the fabric seemed even softer and the wash fluffed up the material, making it feel more substantial. As for it holding up, I am one who launders everything on my bed far more than it requires; this quilt has held up wonderfully to the abuse and shows no sign of wear. I also had a new puppy who gnawed several small holes into the quilt. There was no further unraveling after several washes and I was able to patch it with ease. I still use it, and it still looked beautiful.
I use this quilt in the summer on its own and layer it in the winter. I have since bought two more. They're beautiful, substantial quilts well worth the investment. I would purchase more of them.
The last ones I bought were both camel, which came a little lighter in color than shown in the picture. Not by much, maybe half a shade, and it's still a lovely color.
Review 18 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
STMRS
Location:Chicago
Age:Over 65
Quilt
Date:August 20, 2013
It's gorgeous and I found it on Sale of the Day! It is a perfect weight, too.
Review 19 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DianeInAtlanta
Date:August 20, 2013
We needed a summer weight blanket and this was the perfect choice.
Review 20 for Filigree Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CFam5
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
LOVE THIS QUILT!
Date:August 20, 2013
Perfect weight, perfect color! I caught it during "deal of the day" and couldn't be happier!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>