Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mini-Print Percale Cases

A colorful percale in exuberant prints re-created from original hand-painted artwork on a white ground. Soft, pure-finish combed long-staple cotton. 200 thread count. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.66 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (100 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
93 of 10093%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Review 1 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MGGray
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Excited to make the bed!
Date:July 14, 2014
These are such cute sheets, I can hardly wait to see my grandchildrens' faces when they come to Mimi's.
Review 2 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
granmajeanne
Location:northeast
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Whakes and turtles
Date:July 13, 2014
The pillow cases served their purposes VERY WELL.
Each room they were purchased for were PERKED UP Cuz of their good match of color. Thanks
Review 3 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love2Shop1234567
Surprised
Date:July 12, 2014
I thought since I was buying these on sale, they wouldn't be the best of quality. They were awesome. Looked great in the room!
Review 4 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lulabelle1
Location:Providence,RI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute Whales
Date:July 12, 2014
I love these sheets. My only complaint is that they come out of the dryer wrinkled and I do not iron sheets. I wish they had a little poly in them to prevent this.
Review 5 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RunnerWithKids
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wanted more for the price
Date:June 22, 2014
For the price, these sheets should have have felt a little more lush. I can positively say, however, that the sheets are pretty decent for only 200 thread count -- soft -- and the whale pattern (faded medium blue) is very cute. They also washed fine. Perhaps next time Garnet could increase these to 250 count? This is the first time I've been underwhelmed by bedding from Garnet.
Although I see the value in being able to order sheet pieces individually, I believe the sets were a tad bit cheaper -- weren't they? And I always find myself getting full sets anyway to mix and match. I wish we could still buy sets.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 24, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We'll share your comments for an increased thread count and to offer "sets" with our Team. Remember, your satisfaction is guaranteed at Garnet Hill; returns and exchange are always welcome if items do not completely delight you!
Review 6 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MRDB
Location:Stuart, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great sheets
Date:June 9, 2014
This price is wonderful for quality bedding. The sand dollar sheets look great in my pre-teen daughter's nautical theme room, and are very soft.
Review 7 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SandyJeep
Location:Interlochen, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Grandchildren loved them!
Date:June 6, 2014
I purchased the whale print for the room the grandchildren use. The color is what I wanted, washed well, no wrinkles, the quality is nice and is what I would want for my bed. One of the Grandsons told his Mom, "I want these for my room!"
Review 8 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pegga
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very surprised
Date:May 13, 2014
I was very surprised at the quality and was extremely pleased when these sheets arrived.
I bought them for the novelty in a guest room at the beach, and truly was happy at how soft they were for the price -amazing!
Review 9 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thedebster
Location:Bronx ny
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Mini print sheets
Date:May 6, 2014
Love sheets need the duvets you offered last year !
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jatk
Location:Central PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice bedding
Date:May 5, 2014
bought the stars for our beach house. I washed them once and they didn't wrinkle very much and the color held. I would recommend...nice thickness not cheap feeling at all!
Review 11 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
wMutiny
Location:Whidbey Island washington
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A bit disappointed
Date:May 5, 2014
I bought the mini whale print last year and was really satisfied with the quality. Very soft and washed really well. Based on that, I ordered the red star print and although the quality seems fine, it is not near as soft and smooth after washing.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMay 9, 2014
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed in the second set. We're glad we were able to reach out to you to discuss it in more detail with you.
Review 12 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
neallz
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fun and good quality
Date:May 5, 2014
This is the second time that I have bought the mini-print percale sheets/cases. I had bought anchors previously and loved them (I don't think the anchors are available anymore). I received so many compliments on them - they are on beds in a second home on the water. My daughter wanted to get the sand dollar ones for her bed. They are great quality and expect to have them for many years.
Review 13 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CapeCodBeachGirl
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty but scratchy
Date:May 5, 2014
I so wanted to love these sheets. The turquoise sand dollar print is adorable however these are rough and scratchy. I work up several times during the night wanting my old well-worn sheets. I am hoping that after several washings with fabric softener that I will fall in love with these. We'll see...
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMay 13, 2014
Please know that they should get softer with time. If you are not completely satisfied please remember you can exchange or return at anytime.
Review 14 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tortoise
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable printed bedsheets!
Date:May 5, 2014
I bought these sheets for my son, who loves turtles. Not only are the sheets distinctively cute, they are also very easy to care for.
Review 15 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Imago
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great quality and design
Date:May 4, 2014
We bought several set's of new bedding for our cottage and we're delighted with the design, quality and comfort of the linens.
Thanks you!
Review 16 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Luv2beachcomb
Location:P.B.,Ca.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Bed linens that bring cheer!
Date:May 4, 2014
It was hard to decide which of the mini-print designs I liked the most. I ordered the blue whales to bring some whimsy for our guest room and am very pleased with this item. Any of those printed percales will cheer up a room. Construction is good and fabric washes without shrinkage or twisting. I iron percale pillowcases for a crisp finish.
Review 17 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jstrick
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So Cute
Date:May 3, 2014
These are great sheets. I purchased the sand dollar pattern but any of these would be perfect in our coastal home.
Review 18 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GSBmom
Location:Randolph NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Mom loved them
Date:May 3, 2014
I sent these to my mom in Florida, she loves turtles, and she LOVED them. They matched her bed spread because of the great green color. Great print.
Review 19 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oceanview
Location:upper valley
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:May 3, 2014
The sheets are very thin, but very cute! My kids really like them.
Review 20 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GranMary
Location:Birmingham, AL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
TERRIFIC TURTLES!
Date:May 3, 2014
My granddaughter adores these sheets. I have them on a daybed and they are just FUN!
1 2 3 4 5 next>>