Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mini-Print Percale Cases

A colorful percale in exuberant prints re-created from original hand-painted artwork on a white ground. Soft, pure-finish combed long-staple cotton. 200 thread count. Imported. Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. King Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (125 reviews)
5 stars
99
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
117 of 12594%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Review 1 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachbound85
Location:Newburyport, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect for my daughters room
Date:April 10, 2015
Perfect touch for teen girls room! Color is beautiful teal, very coastal!
Review 2 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grands
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Duvet cover
Date:April 10, 2015
Duvet excellent quality and durable. Being used in a guest room we increased the size bed. Being extremely happy with the print, color, and quality we reordered months later the same duvet. Would be happy to recommend to anyone looking for quality, durable and affordable duvet.
Review 3 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LizNinja34
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice pillowcases
Date:April 3, 2015
I purchased these cases as a gift for someone who loves whales and she LOVED the cases! I wasn't thrilled with the cost of the cases.
Review 4 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MARCELA
Location:westchester,N.Y
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:April 2, 2015
Love the sheets set,funny and very original the design.Put creativity and color in my daughter bedroom
Review 5 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GHshopper2015
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Tremendous value
Date:March 28, 2015
I bought the sand dollar sheets for my daughter and she loves them. They are great quality--fold great out of the dryer--and look terrific. Would definitely recommend.
Review 6 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bruggeka
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I love these sheets
Date:March 26, 2015
I bought the queen size teal sand dollar print. The sheets are soft, and are washing extremely well. The perfect sheets, if you are looking to add a touch of 'beach life' to your bedroom. Very happy with purchase.
Review 7 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaP
Location:Denver., Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Delighted the grandkids!
Date:March 25, 2015
I purchased several different designs of the mini-print sheets for my grandkids' new bunk beds- they were so thrilled. The colors and designs are vibrant and whimsical. The kids could hardly wait for the sheets to be washed- they tore open the packaging and ran to put them on their new beds. Maybe now Mom can count of the kids to make their beds!
Review 8 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SimpleLife
Location:Clearwater, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fantastic sheets
Date:March 23, 2015
The red star sheets (last year's color) were my daughter's first set of sheets for her big bed. She loves them, but I LOVE them! They are smooth as can be, very durable, and fun. Will buy more -- tangerine stars!!!
Review 9 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fraulein55
Location:Danbury, CT.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Value, Crisp and Comfortable
Date:March 20, 2015
My daughter loved being at the beach so she asked for Whale sheets. I was pleasantly surprised to have incredible quality at such a good price. (Bought these sheets on sale.) I would highly recommend these crisp percale sheets! I've washed them a dozen times and they wear well. I am very happy with this purchase.
Review 10 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ksma
Location:Annapolis, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
best sheets I own!
Date:March 20, 2015
Bought 2 sets for my daughters who share a room. Not only does the print make their room bright and cheery (perfect color!) but the quality of the sheets is amazing. Everytime I make their beds I am envious that they have nicer sheets than I do! They are so soft and comfortable- the perfect weight too! After a winter of flannel sheets they are always begging for their sand dollar sheets to be back on their beds!
Review 11 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JP23456
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
SO Soft!!
Date:January 3, 2015
Purchased for my son's room. Very soft, washes great. Worth every penny!
Review 12 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flyingbird
Location:south shore of massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
AWESOME PRINTED SHEETS
Date:September 13, 2014
I have several of these Garnet Hill printed sheets. they wash well and feel great. everybody loves sleeping on the guest bed when a pair of these sheets are on it.
Review 13 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pammaw
Location:mabelvale, ar
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Had such high hopes
Date:September 11, 2014
have searched high and low for a soft, true percale sheet not sold in a set…still searching. these are okay but not even soft enough to call percale. thin quality and won't last long… i have true percale sheets over 20 years old. got the turtle design and they are cute but not anything i would buy again. on with the search for a true percale sheet.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 15, 2014
At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to exchange or accept returns if items do not completely delight you! Keep in mind, we offer free swatch samples of our sheets to assist in getting the ones that are right for you. Give us a call 1-800-870-3513 if we can help.
Review 14 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Estelle
Location:Sf bay area
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Terrific and fun
Date:September 3, 2014
This is my second set of these sheets. The first was the dots. They lasted about 2 years through daily use. Now I am on to whales. They wash and wear and wash again. I am a percale only gal and these are it for me.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Specs
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
Excellent Summer Sheets
Date:August 24, 2014
These sheets have a great, crisp feel that I find perfect for the summer months. I love the fun whale print, and even though I have washed them several times so far, they have held their color and shape. In fact, they seem to be getting better with each wash. Very pleased!
Review 16 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coreye
Location:Marblehead, MA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love Percale Sheets!
Date:August 23, 2014
Best sheets! We have a seaside house and this fits our theme completely! Washed numerous times, no decrease in quality! soft and comfortable. just love!
Review 17 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vineyardmama
Location:massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these
Date:August 23, 2014
We love these playful and comfortable sheets for the beach~ vibrant and fun. They wash well and retain color and become softer with love and age.
Review 18 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DocP
Location:Clarkston, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love These!!
Date:August 22, 2014
I bought the Emerald Turtles. What a great pop of color in contrast with my all white blanket and duvet. These are also incredibly soft. Great value at an even better price!
Review 19 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worrywort
Location:Washington state
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
sleeping at the sea
Date:August 21, 2014
Bought the sand dollar pillow cases and paired it with the white percale fitted sheet and the pool flat sheet...perfect! I can even hear the waves! Washes beautifully, soft but not flimsy, and, as usual, gorgeous Garnet Hill graphics!
Review 20 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveThatPond
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Makes Me Smile
Date:August 21, 2014
I bought the mini-print sea turtles to brighten up a room that doesn't have great light. I always love Garnet Hill sheets and these didn't disappoint. So crisp and clean, and just as cheerful as I anticipated. I love them.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>