Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mini-Print Percale Cases

A colorful percale in exuberant prints re-created from original hand-painted artwork on a white ground. Soft, pure-finish combed long-staple cotton. 200 thread count. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (114 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
106 of 11493%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Review 1 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flyingbird
Location:south shore of massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
AWESOME PRINTED SHEETS
Date:September 13, 2014
I have several of these Garnet Hill printed sheets. they wash well and feel great. everybody loves sleeping on the guest bed when a pair of these sheets are on it.
Review 2 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pammaw
Location:mabelvale, ar
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Had such high hopes
Date:September 11, 2014
have searched high and low for a soft, true percale sheet not sold in a set…still searching. these are okay but not even soft enough to call percale. thin quality and won't last long… i have true percale sheets over 20 years old. got the turtle design and they are cute but not anything i would buy again. on with the search for a true percale sheet.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 15, 2014
At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to exchange or accept returns if items do not completely delight you! Keep in mind, we offer free swatch samples of our sheets to assist in getting the ones that are right for you. Give us a call 1-800-870-3513 if we can help.
Review 3 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Estelle
Location:Sf bay area
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Terrific and fun
Date:September 3, 2014
This is my second set of these sheets. The first was the dots. They lasted about 2 years through daily use. Now I am on to whales. They wash and wear and wash again. I am a percale only gal and these are it for me.
Review 4 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Specs
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
Excellent Summer Sheets
Date:August 24, 2014
These sheets have a great, crisp feel that I find perfect for the summer months. I love the fun whale print, and even though I have washed them several times so far, they have held their color and shape. In fact, they seem to be getting better with each wash. Very pleased!
Review 5 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coreye
Location:Marblehead, MA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love Percale Sheets!
Date:August 23, 2014
Best sheets! We have a seaside house and this fits our theme completely! Washed numerous times, no decrease in quality! soft and comfortable. just love!
Review 6 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vineyardmama
Location:massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these
Date:August 23, 2014
We love these playful and comfortable sheets for the beach~ vibrant and fun. They wash well and retain color and become softer with love and age.
Review 7 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DocP
Location:Clarkston, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love These!!
Date:August 22, 2014
I bought the Emerald Turtles. What a great pop of color in contrast with my all white blanket and duvet. These are also incredibly soft. Great value at an even better price!
Review 8 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worrywort
Location:Washington state
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
sleeping at the sea
Date:August 21, 2014
Bought the sand dollar pillow cases and paired it with the white percale fitted sheet and the pool flat sheet...perfect! I can even hear the waves! Washes beautifully, soft but not flimsy, and, as usual, gorgeous Garnet Hill graphics!
Review 9 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveThatPond
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Makes Me Smile
Date:August 21, 2014
I bought the mini-print sea turtles to brighten up a room that doesn't have great light. I always love Garnet Hill sheets and these didn't disappoint. So crisp and clean, and just as cheerful as I anticipated. I love them.
Review 10 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MLHowell
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Whimsical, perfect for the beach
Date:August 21, 2014
Ordered the whales for our beach house and have really enjoyed them. Was a little concerned about the feel after reading some reviews but it was fine. Arrived on time. I'll be interested to see how they've held up in the wash since our last visit.
Review 11 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
haileyrunner
Location:hailey, idaho
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
my kids love these!
Date:August 21, 2014
my boys, age 7 love these sheets! very soft cotton and well made. get softer with each wash…highly recommend
Review 12 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
siggi
Location:Central PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft sheets
Date:August 14, 2014
I loved the design of the sheets. I got the sand dollar sheets. The color is beautiful and shows no sign of fading or shrinkage after washing. I think they are soft. Makes me feel that I am falling asleep by the beach, even though the ocean is many hours away.
Review 13 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Echelse
Location:Ardmore, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sand dollar percale pillowcases
Date:August 14, 2014
I love the color and feel of these cases! I may buy the rest of the set. Thank you for always having a wide variety of fabric, patterns and color options in your sheet & bedding products.
Review 14 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaitlin
Location:Narragansett, RI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sand dollar sheets
Date:August 14, 2014
These sheets are wonderful....the fabric is so comfortable to sleep on. When it was time to wash the sheets I washed these and put them right back on the bed. I'm thinking about getting another pattern. The biggest compliment is my husband mentioned "these sheets are so nice"!!! Believe me, he usually doesn't say anything about sheets!!!
Review 15 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MGGray
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Excited to make the bed!
Date:July 14, 2014
These are such cute sheets, I can hardly wait to see my grandchildrens' faces when they come to Mimi's.
Review 16 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
granmajeanne
Location:northeast
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Whakes and turtles
Date:July 13, 2014
The pillow cases served their purposes VERY WELL.
Each room they were purchased for were PERKED UP Cuz of their good match of color. Thanks
Review 17 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love2Shop1234567
Surprised
Date:July 12, 2014
I thought since I was buying these on sale, they wouldn't be the best of quality. They were awesome. Looked great in the room!
Review 18 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lulabelle1
Location:Providence,RI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute Whales
Date:July 12, 2014
I love these sheets. My only complaint is that they come out of the dryer wrinkled and I do not iron sheets. I wish they had a little poly in them to prevent this.
Review 19 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RunnerWithKids
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wanted more for the price
Date:June 22, 2014
For the price, these sheets should have have felt a little more lush. I can positively say, however, that the sheets are pretty decent for only 200 thread count -- soft -- and the whale pattern (faded medium blue) is very cute. They also washed fine. Perhaps next time Garnet could increase these to 250 count? This is the first time I've been underwhelmed by bedding from Garnet.
Although I see the value in being able to order sheet pieces individually, I believe the sets were a tad bit cheaper -- weren't they? And I always find myself getting full sets anyway to mix and match. I wish we could still buy sets.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 24, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We'll share your comments for an increased thread count and to offer "sets" with our Team. Remember, your satisfaction is guaranteed at Garnet Hill; returns and exchange are always welcome if items do not completely delight you!
Review 20 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MRDB
Location:Stuart, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great sheets
Date:June 9, 2014
This price is wonderful for quality bedding. The sand dollar sheets look great in my pre-teen daughter's nautical theme room, and are very soft.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>