Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mini-Print Percale Cases

A bright and delightful Garnet Hill tradition season after season, our colorful percale bedding in exuberant prints is re-created from original hand-painted artwork. Each motif makes a statement, printed on a white ground of soft long-staple cotton. Delightful seasonal motifs printed on a soft ground of combed long-staple cotton Made with 200 threads per inch, our percale is designed to feel great and last wash after wash The prints are carefully selected and colored to coordinate with our Feista Bedding and other collections Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit Imported Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. King Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.659 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (135 reviews)
5 stars
105
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
124 of 13592%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Review 1 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
cute whale pillowcases
Date:July 11, 2015
Love these -- perfect for the softness of the cotton fabric, and the soft blue print, too!
Review 2 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Sheets for the Beach House
Date:July 2, 2015
These sheets fit our thick mattresses well. The quality is above average; not as nice as some of the sets I've purchased from Garnet Hill, but I do not hesitate recommending them. The patterns are really fun.
Review 3 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
I love these pillowcases
Date:June 26, 2015
This is my third time purchasing these , they are fun and whimsical ! And they are great quality. I have also purchased them as gifts, such fun.
Review 4 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Screams Summer!
Date:June 22, 2015
I bought the anchor pillowcases and a Royal Navy percale fitted sheet, and used a white flat sheet I already had. Topped it off with a navy w/white dots fleece blanket. Too cute! This is PERCALE, so don't expect sateen or a microfiber - just a good, old-fashioned, crisp sheet. I love it! Also washes well.
Review 5 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Charleston, S.C.
Gender:Female
Color
Date:June 21, 2015
The only thing disappointing with this purchase was the color. Was expecting it to be a bright yellow: instead it was what I would consider a dull orange.
I do love the star pattern! Just wish it had been more the color I expected.
Review 6 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Wilmington NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not up to usual GH Quality
Date:June 12, 2015
I ordered two sets of the anchor print sheets in twin size. I have ordered GH percale sheets (the Christmas Prints and Mermaid Sheets) in the past and through they were great. The anchor version is very disappointing, the fabric is not the same quality, it does not have the typical crisp feel of percale and wrinkles badly when washed. Minor but irritating, the print is upside down on the top sheet...maybe so that when the top is turned down the anchors are positioned correctly however since pillows cover the top it would have looked much better to have the anchors positioned correctly as viewed when the sheet is on the bed. I would say these sheets are greatly overpriced even considering I bought them on sale!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 15, 2015
Our flat sheets are designed to have the non pattern side up so when you fold it over the blanket or comforter, the pattern side will show right side up. We can be reached at 800-870-3513 if you have any further questions or comments.
Review 7 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:May 15, 2015
Great purchase! The quality duvet cover is quite nice - not as soft as I'd imagined it, however I'm sure over time with washing it will age nicely. Now I'm contemplating on whether I should venture into the other designs. They are all way too cute!
Review 8 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cleveland Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these fun sheets
Date:May 15, 2015
This is my second set of these sheets...I have the sand dollars. Just added the whales....I see the anchors in the near future.
Review 9 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful sheets
Date:May 6, 2015
This is the fifth order of these lovely sheets! Have purchased them for my married children and ourselves. Love them all!
Great quality, beautiful feel to them.
Review 10 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very rough sheets
Date:April 28, 2015
I'm honestly shocked by the rave reviews...I guess I should know what to expect with 200 thread count. These are so rough and scratchy. I bought the sand dollar douvet, and coral sheets. They're cute, although the douvet is a bit thin and slightly see thorough...only a problem if your down comforter has a stripe or is cream/colored.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 11, 2015
We're sorry to hear these sheets didn't meet your expectations. At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to exchange or accept returns if items do not completely delight you!
Review 11 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Newburyport, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect for my daughters room
Date:April 10, 2015
Perfect touch for teen girls room! Color is beautiful teal, very coastal!
Review 12 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Duvet cover
Date:April 10, 2015
Duvet excellent quality and durable. Being used in a guest room we increased the size bed. Being extremely happy with the print, color, and quality we reordered months later the same duvet. Would be happy to recommend to anyone looking for quality, durable and affordable duvet.
Review 13 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice pillowcases
Date:April 3, 2015
I purchased these cases as a gift for someone who loves whales and she LOVED the cases! I wasn't thrilled with the cost of the cases.
Review 14 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:westchester,N.Y
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:April 2, 2015
Love the sheets set,funny and very original the design.Put creativity and color in my daughter bedroom
Review 15 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Tremendous value
Date:March 28, 2015
I bought the sand dollar sheets for my daughter and she loves them. They are great quality--fold great out of the dryer--and look terrific. Would definitely recommend.
Review 16 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I love these sheets
Date:March 26, 2015
I bought the queen size teal sand dollar print. The sheets are soft, and are washing extremely well. The perfect sheets, if you are looking to add a touch of 'beach life' to your bedroom. Very happy with purchase.
Review 17 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver., Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Delighted the grandkids!
Date:March 25, 2015
I purchased several different designs of the mini-print sheets for my grandkids' new bunk beds- they were so thrilled. The colors and designs are vibrant and whimsical. The kids could hardly wait for the sheets to be washed- they tore open the packaging and ran to put them on their new beds. Maybe now Mom can count of the kids to make their beds!
Review 18 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Clearwater, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fantastic sheets
Date:March 23, 2015
The red star sheets (last year's color) were my daughter's first set of sheets for her big bed. She loves them, but I LOVE them! They are smooth as can be, very durable, and fun. Will buy more -- tangerine stars!!!
Review 19 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Danbury, CT.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Value, Crisp and Comfortable
Date:March 20, 2015
My daughter loved being at the beach so she asked for Whale sheets. I was pleasantly surprised to have incredible quality at such a good price. (Bought these sheets on sale.) I would highly recommend these crisp percale sheets! I've washed them a dozen times and they wear well. I am very happy with this purchase.
Review 20 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Annapolis, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
best sheets I own!
Date:March 20, 2015
Bought 2 sets for my daughters who share a room. Not only does the print make their room bright and cheery (perfect color!) but the quality of the sheets is amazing. Everytime I make their beds I am envious that they have nicer sheets than I do! They are so soft and comfortable- the perfect weight too! After a winter of flannel sheets they are always begging for their sand dollar sheets to be back on their beds!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>