Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mini-Print Percale Cases

A bright and delightful Garnet Hill tradition season after season, our colorful percale bedding in exuberant prints is re-created from original hand-painted artwork. Each motif makes a statement, printed on a white ground of soft long-staple cotton. Delightful seasonal motifs printed on a soft ground of combed long-staple cotton Made with 200 threads per inch, our percale is designed to feel great and last wash after wash The prints are carefully selected and colored to coordinate with our Fiesta Bedding and other collections Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit Imported Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. King Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (151 reviews)
5 stars
116
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
2
138 of 15191%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer Reviews for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Review 1 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Fort Lauderdale FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super cute!
Date:January 3, 2016
My daughter loves her duvet cover and shams and they look great!
Review 2 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Beaver Dam, WI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
So different, lovely
Date:October 21, 2015
I bought the pink birds and the blue stars, they are high quality fabric and a nice whimsical addition to my solid color bedding.
Review 3 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Beautiful and soft sheets
Date:October 19, 2015
Great color; great texture, even out of the box. This is my second sheet set purchased. Love this product.
Review 4 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Sunny Pumpkins
Date:October 15, 2015
I love the pumpkin sheets, coverlet and pillow cases. The crisp cotton feels so good during sleep and they look great during the day. The pumpkin design is really quite lovely. I use Garnet Hill's beautiful blue whales for summer and old-fashioned sledding scene flannels for winter and Lilly Pulitzer for spring - so these fall sheets are perfect in every way.
Review 5 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:DuPont, WA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
PUMPKIN SHEETS?!
Date:October 14, 2015
I adore these sheets!! Pumpkin sheets? Who would imagine?! I showed them to my hubby and he said 'seasonal bedding here we come'- the only problem is that I love them for year round! Hahaha! I also have the whale sheets for my boys and love them- and the star set for summer time. For those reviews that state they are scratchy- yes percale is when it comes out of the package- often because of what they use to make it look crisp when packaging- here is a quick tip- always wash before using- and for the first washing use only vinegar during the rinse cycle (or baking soda and vinegar) and then wash again with less than usual amount of detergent- they will be soft and wonderful- and darling as ever! My family and I love them! My mom comes to visit me just to sit on my pumpkin bed! I have the entire set- I just don't use the flat sheet because we aren't flat sheet people. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Naples,FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pumpkin Perfecct!!
Date:October 13, 2015
These sheets make me happy to see them and have sweet dreams! I feel like I am falling asleep in the pumpkin patches of my youth and awake in them refreshed!! Just love these sheets,have blueberry sheets also.. Try them,you will love them!!!
Review 7 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So cute and fun
Date:October 13, 2015
These pillow cases are soft, comfortable, cute and wash and dry really well. Fun for a kids bedroom.
Review 8 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
THE best sheets...
Date:October 13, 2015
I bought these in the marigold star pattern 3 years ago, I love them so much that I literally just take them off once a week, wash them, put them right back on. They are so soft, no noticeable wear after all those washes, and are super adorable. I am going to buy more today just to get a different pattern, but I'm sure my old set will be usable for a long time to come.
Review 9 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely!!!
Date:October 13, 2015
The quality of these duvet covers are exceptional. So soft and luxurious to the touch. Cute patterns and they wash beautifully too. Highly recommend!
Review 10 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:DC area, then off to the South, in SC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great splash of color & fun but perennial designs
Date:October 11, 2015
I got the flat sheets in yellow star, which is a fairly mellow yellow that mixes well with solids and other patterns for my twin girls. If they were a little less expensive we might have several of each pattern! We usually get different patterned sheets and solids to mix, and love to design with our bed textiles- so much easier and fun than painting entire walls!
Review 11 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:marion, ia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:October 9, 2015
Kids aren't the only ones who like to have fun sheets on their beds!!
It's a fun addition to the bed for the fall season!!
Review 12 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great quality & fun, clean prints!!
Date:October 8, 2015
We have several sizes of these duvets in the anchor pattern and use them to cover GH essential comforters. The pattern is clean and crisp...the perfect compliment to our boats interior. Our kids love them too!
Review 13 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Bright, cheerful, and cute, but a bit scratchy
Date:October 5, 2015
I believe these are 200 thread-count. Right out of the pkg, they feel surprisingly scratchy, but they might soften up with washing. Pumpkin print would make a delightful change of pace for autumn, though. Very cute design.
Review 14 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mason, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Pumpkin Sheets
Date:October 4, 2015
Really, if you have a pumpkin farm like we do or if you just love PUMPKINS, you need to buy these sheets. They wash up great. I've been looking for pumpkin patterned sheets for a long time - and I'm happy that I have finally found them. Thank you, Garnet Hill!
Review 15 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
pumpkins are all upside down!
Date:October 2, 2015
I'm pretty disappointed in this recent order. I splurged on pumpkin sheets for my boys' beds but I think the quality is poor. I'm not going to send them back because the boys are so excited to sleep on their pumpkin sheets, but I am going to offer a comment on quality control. These sheets are not inexpensive. They also were not on sale. When I made their beds, after washing the sheets for the first time, I noticed that the flat sheet has the pumpkins upside down, if one is making the bed properly with the finished edge towards the top of the bed. Surely, the pumpkins are meant to be facing with the stem upwards, especially since they are all lined up in the same direction and not randomly floating on the fabric. This may sound a little too detail oriented, but I don't think it is given the price tag of the product.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonOctober 12, 2015
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase and would like to work with you to find a solution. Please give us a call at 800-870-3513.
Review 16 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
cute but thin
Date:September 28, 2015
I bought these sheets a few seasons ago but am writing the review now because I am seeking a replacement. I got these in a darling floral blue print (2013?). They were thinnish at the time but I liked the soft/crisp feel. They have now worn through in places and after now looking at the thread count I can see why. Cute and decent for the price but I am now seeking "old fashioned" percale - the crisp, thick yet soft sheets I had growing up. Wish GH would bring them back
Review 17 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
cute whale pillowcases
Date:July 11, 2015
Love these -- perfect for the softness of the cotton fabric, and the soft blue print, too!
Review 18 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Sheets for the Beach House
Date:July 2, 2015
These sheets fit our thick mattresses well. The quality is above average; not as nice as some of the sets I've purchased from Garnet Hill, but I do not hesitate recommending them. The patterns are really fun.
Review 19 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
I love these pillowcases
Date:June 26, 2015
This is my third time purchasing these , they are fun and whimsical ! And they are great quality. I have also purchased them as gifts, such fun.
Review 20 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Screams Summer!
Date:June 22, 2015
I bought the anchor pillowcases and a Royal Navy percale fitted sheet, and used a white flat sheet I already had. Topped it off with a navy w/white dots fleece blanket. Too cute! This is PERCALE, so don't expect sateen or a microfiber - just a good, old-fashioned, crisp sheet. I love it! Also washes well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>