Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mini-Print Percale Cases

A colorful percale in exuberant prints re-created from original hand-painted artwork on a white ground. Soft, pure-finish combed long-staple cotton. 200 thread count. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
73 of 7795%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer Reviews for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Review 1 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kkane
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:April 8, 2014
fabric cheap and rough, pattern cute that's why I ordered it.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 8, 2014
At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed. Perhaps another one of our sheets will better suit you. We offer free swatches and are here to help with a return or exchange at any time.
Review 2 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
WiggleWonder
Location:Washington DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Mini Print Percale Sheets and Pillow Cases
Date:April 7, 2014
Nice vibrant color, and great fit. This bedding will need many washes just to get the fabric to feel softer to the touch though!
Review 3 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jules1fly
Location:Hobe Sound, Fl
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Whale sheets
Date:April 5, 2014
Bought these for my grandkids visit. Made them an indoor teepee and these sheets went on the aerobed I slide into teepee. They loved them!
Review 4 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Audio
Location:Flagstaff, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love these sheets
Date:April 1, 2014
Hard to find printed sheets that I like these days. Loved all these mini-prints, but finally settled on the sand dollars. The sheets feel smooth and the print puts me in a good mood. The fact that they were on sale and I had a birthday gift from Garnet Hill didn't hurt either.
Review 5 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loraine
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Mini print cases
Date:March 31, 2014
I was looking for guest room update. Great design for all ages. Ordered matching sheets. Surprised by quality.
Review 6 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holden0301
Location:Philly
Gender:Female
Better than I expected
Date:March 20, 2014
I thought these sheets would be "ok" at only 200 thread count. Boy was I wrong! They are so soft and washed up very nicely - not too many wrinkles and the colors holds up well. I would not hesitate to recommend them!
Review 7 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mimisi
Location:Greenbelt, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable whales
Date:March 13, 2014
We received the whale sheets as a wedding gift and just love them. They bring a smile to my face whenever I see them and are lovely to sleep on. We've had them for 6 months with no sign of piling or wear.
Review 8 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BakerStreetBlues
Location:Alexandria, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun sheets!
Date:September 3, 2013
I received the double/full size whale sheets and standard pillow cases after they were on back order this summer. It was worth the wait! The sheets are fun and crisp. I've washed them twice, and they seem to wash well. I was singing "A Whale of a Tail" and you will too! Wish products like this were still made in NC, but if we have to buy import, at least these are nice quality!
Review 9 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
creek
Location:rural NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
love the whimsy & the quality
Date:September 3, 2013
These fanciful mini-print sheets are so fetching! I purchased two sets of the whales for my sons, who have twin beds. I purchased an additional set of twin-sized sheets in the anchor print, and some king-sized sheets in the sand dollar pattern. All of us will enjoy the fanciful prints.
The sheets are nice quality. They are a crisp percale, but if you really focus on the feel there is a softness right out of the package. Not like brushed flannel softness, but in the weight or "substance" of the fabric. I am pleased with these purchases.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0419
Location:Corvallis, OR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Worth the wait
Date:September 2, 2013
The whale print fitted sheet was on back order, but it was worth the wait. My son enjoys the whales, and I appreciate the softness. I just ordered the anchor pillowcases to accompany the sheets.
Review 11 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuluDesign
Location:Tulsa, OK
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Happy Happy Happy
Date:August 30, 2013
I love these cases! So very soft, even right out of the package. Bought for our guest room but I may have to sleep here myself! Thank you, Garnet Hill!
Review 12 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmocan
Location:Nome, Ak
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Glorious
Date:August 30, 2013
I love love these sheets! Wish they made the stars in blue or red! Comfortable and do not wrinkle. Wonderful cheery sheets!
Review 13 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wineluver
Location:LaGrangeville, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty
Date:August 29, 2013
Purchased the Sand Dollar set. Beautiful color. The fabric is a little harsh to the touch. Others have said they will soften with time - so I hope they do.
Review 14 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TNTinkerbell
Location:Vonore, TN
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Quality Sheets
Date:August 29, 2013
I ordered the orange anchor sheets, as we live on a lake. They are SO soft, right out of the package, and SO darned cute! I'd recommend them highly. I put 2 twin flat sheets on our King bed, instead of 1 flat king. That way I can cover up separately from my husband. Brilliant !
Review 15 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momsea
Location:seatle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun prints on crisp sheets
Date:August 28, 2013
These prints are so fun and easy to mix n match with GH solid percale sheets. I don't need more, but I like the prints so much I may just need to buy a few more sets! They are of a nice weight and feel like they will hold up well for years, not at all flimsy. I bought these on sale, so a great value. I love how crisp they feel after washing too.
Review 16 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
VintageCocoanutGrove
Location:South Florida
Perfect for nautical themed rooms
Date:August 28, 2013
So soft and comfy.
Sheets remind me of growing up in a beach community, old nautical prints from childhood and Melville at story time before sleep! Got the anchors and sand dollar cases along with the full queen set of the whales...was too late for the starfish cases.
The colors are happy and lend so much to the rest of the bedroom.....guess I'm still a kid at heart.
Thanks GH!
Review 17 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caroline1
Location:philadelphia. pa
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
wonderful sheets
Date:August 28, 2013
ordered the whale sheets for my son's bedroom. the print is beautiful--color is true to the picture. they are incredibly soft--even before washing. they are a good value and the sheets are great. considering ordering another set.
Review 18 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1HappyCustomer
Location:San Clemente, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Salute to the Stars and Anchors Away!!!
Date:August 28, 2013
Have the star and anchor sheet sets. Couldn't be happier. They are a delightful site in coordination with my Johanna Quilt. Never disappointed...forever a Garnet Hill fan!!!
Review 19 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mbaz
Location:Minneapolis
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best sheets
Date:June 10, 2013
Not easy to find high quantity 100% cotton sheets these day. These are amazing and for a good price!
Review 20 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ariemay
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful and Soft
Date:May 28, 2013
Love these sheets. I got the stars and the color is perfect. The wash well. I have only one complaint: no longer available!!! I should have bought two sets. Bummer. If you like the other prints, I can recommend the material.
1 2 3 4 next>>