Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mini-Print Percale Cases

A bright and delightful Garnet Hill tradition season after season, our colorful percale bedding in exuberant prints is re-created from original hand-painted artwork. Each motif makes a statement, printed on a white ground of soft long-staple cotton. Delightful seasonal motifs printed on a soft ground of combed long-staple cotton Made with 200 threads per inch, our percale is designed to feel great and last wash after wash The prints are carefully selected and colored to coordinate with our Feista Bedding and other collections Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit Imported Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. King Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (129 reviews)
5 stars
102
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
120 of 12993%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 22 Answers
Customer Reviews for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Review 1 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kuki
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:May 15, 2015
Great purchase! The quality duvet cover is quite nice - not as soft as I'd imagined it, however I'm sure over time with washing it will age nicely. Now I'm contemplating on whether I should venture into the other designs. They are all way too cute!
Review 2 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chuckie
Location:Cleveland Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these fun sheets
Date:May 15, 2015
This is my second set of these sheets...I have the sand dollars. Just added the whales....I see the anchors in the near future.
Review 3 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bluemoonmom
Beautiful sheets
Date:May 6, 2015
This is the fifth order of these lovely sheets! Have purchased them for my married children and ourselves. Love them all!
Great quality, beautiful feel to them.
Review 4 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cheba
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very rough sheets
Date:April 28, 2015
I'm honestly shocked by the rave reviews...I guess I should know what to expect with 200 thread count. These are so rough and scratchy. I bought the sand dollar douvet, and coral sheets. They're cute, although the douvet is a bit thin and slightly see thorough...only a problem if your down comforter has a stripe or is cream/colored.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 11, 2015
We're sorry to hear these sheets didn't meet your expectations. At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to exchange or accept returns if items do not completely delight you!
Review 5 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachbound85
Location:Newburyport, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect for my daughters room
Date:April 10, 2015
Perfect touch for teen girls room! Color is beautiful teal, very coastal!
Review 6 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grands
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Duvet cover
Date:April 10, 2015
Duvet excellent quality and durable. Being used in a guest room we increased the size bed. Being extremely happy with the print, color, and quality we reordered months later the same duvet. Would be happy to recommend to anyone looking for quality, durable and affordable duvet.
Review 7 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LizNinja34
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice pillowcases
Date:April 3, 2015
I purchased these cases as a gift for someone who loves whales and she LOVED the cases! I wasn't thrilled with the cost of the cases.
Review 8 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MARCELA
Location:westchester,N.Y
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:April 2, 2015
Love the sheets set,funny and very original the design.Put creativity and color in my daughter bedroom
Review 9 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GHshopper2015
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Tremendous value
Date:March 28, 2015
I bought the sand dollar sheets for my daughter and she loves them. They are great quality--fold great out of the dryer--and look terrific. Would definitely recommend.
Review 10 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bruggeka
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I love these sheets
Date:March 26, 2015
I bought the queen size teal sand dollar print. The sheets are soft, and are washing extremely well. The perfect sheets, if you are looking to add a touch of 'beach life' to your bedroom. Very happy with purchase.
Review 11 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaP
Location:Denver., Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Delighted the grandkids!
Date:March 25, 2015
I purchased several different designs of the mini-print sheets for my grandkids' new bunk beds- they were so thrilled. The colors and designs are vibrant and whimsical. The kids could hardly wait for the sheets to be washed- they tore open the packaging and ran to put them on their new beds. Maybe now Mom can count of the kids to make their beds!
Review 12 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SimpleLife
Location:Clearwater, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fantastic sheets
Date:March 23, 2015
The red star sheets (last year's color) were my daughter's first set of sheets for her big bed. She loves them, but I LOVE them! They are smooth as can be, very durable, and fun. Will buy more -- tangerine stars!!!
Review 13 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fraulein55
Location:Danbury, CT.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Value, Crisp and Comfortable
Date:March 20, 2015
My daughter loved being at the beach so she asked for Whale sheets. I was pleasantly surprised to have incredible quality at such a good price. (Bought these sheets on sale.) I would highly recommend these crisp percale sheets! I've washed them a dozen times and they wear well. I am very happy with this purchase.
Review 14 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ksma
Location:Annapolis, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
best sheets I own!
Date:March 20, 2015
Bought 2 sets for my daughters who share a room. Not only does the print make their room bright and cheery (perfect color!) but the quality of the sheets is amazing. Everytime I make their beds I am envious that they have nicer sheets than I do! They are so soft and comfortable- the perfect weight too! After a winter of flannel sheets they are always begging for their sand dollar sheets to be back on their beds!
Review 15 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JP23456
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
SO Soft!!
Date:January 3, 2015
Purchased for my son's room. Very soft, washes great. Worth every penny!
Review 16 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flyingbird
Location:south shore of massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
AWESOME PRINTED SHEETS
Date:September 13, 2014
I have several of these Garnet Hill printed sheets. they wash well and feel great. everybody loves sleeping on the guest bed when a pair of these sheets are on it.
Review 17 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pammaw
Location:mabelvale, ar
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Had such high hopes
Date:September 11, 2014
have searched high and low for a soft, true percale sheet not sold in a set…still searching. these are okay but not even soft enough to call percale. thin quality and won't last long… i have true percale sheets over 20 years old. got the turtle design and they are cute but not anything i would buy again. on with the search for a true percale sheet.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 15, 2014
At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to exchange or accept returns if items do not completely delight you! Keep in mind, we offer free swatch samples of our sheets to assist in getting the ones that are right for you. Give us a call 1-800-870-3513 if we can help.
Review 18 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Estelle
Location:Sf bay area
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Terrific and fun
Date:September 3, 2014
This is my second set of these sheets. The first was the dots. They lasted about 2 years through daily use. Now I am on to whales. They wash and wear and wash again. I am a percale only gal and these are it for me.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Specs
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
Excellent Summer Sheets
Date:August 24, 2014
These sheets have a great, crisp feel that I find perfect for the summer months. I love the fun whale print, and even though I have washed them several times so far, they have held their color and shape. In fact, they seem to be getting better with each wash. Very pleased!
Review 20 for Mini-Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coreye
Location:Marblehead, MA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love Percale Sheets!
Date:August 23, 2014
Best sheets! We have a seaside house and this fits our theme completely! Washed numerous times, no decrease in quality! soft and comfortable. just love!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>