Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug

As seen in Traditional Home In celebration of casual decorating and easy living, our vibrant cotton rugs are printed with happy symbols of the season. Each piece is woven and screen-printed by hand, so color will vary slightly throughout the design. Nonslip EVA backing. Imported. Size 1: 2' x 3' Size 2: 2' 6" x 6' (runner) This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
75 of 8094%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rustycgb
Location:CC, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect for Beach House!
Date:August 22, 2014
These rugs are wonderful! I bought 2 runners for my beach home. One was the blue anchor & the other was the orange starfish. I put one in my kitchen and one in the entrance hall. I have washed them several times and they come out great! The cost of these rugs are so minimal & so worth it!
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty rugs
Date:August 1, 2014
I got all three patterns on sale of the day and I love them. I was looking for thin rugs for a long time and this was a perfect find!
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachgirl74
Location:Panton, Vt
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Value
Date:August 1, 2014
I purchased 2 sets of these rugs, one in yellow and one in green. They are amazing. They look even better in person, standup to high traffic areas beautifully. A great deal. Thanks.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MdMom63
Location:Denton, Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great designs for Summer!
Date:July 31, 2014
I purchased both the Citron Fans and Emerald Hourglass Pattern. Love both patterns. The Citron Fans has more of a green tint than yellow. Purchased at a great value on sale!
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomFor5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:July 31, 2014
Love this rug! Great deal, great product, especially for the price!
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dealmomma
Location:deal momma
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
love this rug!
Date:July 30, 2014
This just makes me love my bathroom! It's the perfect pop of color (citron) and it stays put on the tile with the nonslip backing--no rug pad needed:)
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Persnickety
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Poorest quality ever
Date:July 14, 2014
I have purchased many rugs in the past and purchased three runners of these rugs in the navy and within the first week of use I think I should throw them away. The print is showing uneven wear. We have a 2 adult household and even my housekeeper is very disappointed.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 15, 2014
We're so sorry to hear about your disappointing experience, but are glad to see you've been contacted by our Customer Care Specialist to find a resolution. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

Review 8 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lildog
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty
Date:June 6, 2014
I decided to use this as a wall hanging and the edges aren't even, but it looks great on my wall. I got the green and it's a nice pop of color.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snappypace
Location:Woonsocke, RI
Splash of color
Date:June 6, 2014
Love the colors and the special sale price. I also appreciate the machine wash factor.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oceanview
Location:upper valley
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
nice value
Date:February 4, 2014
I would recommend this, but purchase a rug pad at the same time, a must have!
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbash
Location:Colorado Springs
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
outstanding for the price....
Date:January 25, 2014
I bought 4 of the 3x4's and placed them together under my children's play table. They are a beautiful pop of color go great under the wood without a pad, stick well but better with floor tape or non skid pad. Just a fabulous value and gives some great style to the room.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Layna
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
What a pop of color!
Date:January 15, 2014
Purchased turquoise and love the color! Used in my work office, perfect and fun! Will keep an eye out for larger sizes and new patterns for home at spring. Sale price best value.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perky
Location:Florida Keys
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:November 19, 2013
Exactly as shown. Color is true. I actually hung this rug on the wall, covering a breaker box. It fits right in with my decor and looks fresh and cheerful. I bought the orange.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
viaAlbani
Location:Kentucky
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty & practical
Date:October 21, 2013
I worried that this orange color and and bold patten would be overwhelming, but I found the rug to be cheerful and just right! I have both the orange and white geometric and the blue and white leaf patterns and they have made a huge difference in our house! So fun and very nice to walk on barefoot!
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luki
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these rugs!
Date:September 13, 2013
I bought a runner for an apt hallway and two small rugs for the adjacent bedroom. In orange. They are eye catching, add great color, and are easy to keep clean. I have two golden retrievers and these rugs can be spot washed easily. They are a great colorful and warm addition on my wood floors!
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GSSinVA
Location:Scottsville, Va
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Good in High Traffic Areas
Date:August 31, 2013
Nice texture. Great Look and comfortable. Color holds. We have the rugs in high traffic area and we have three dogs. The directions say not to wash them, but we had to wash them since muddy dogs ran through the house after a big rain and covered the house in red clay. The rugs came out well and still look great. Probably should follow their directions, but they are good quality because the rugs look and feel great even after a wash.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MRose
Location:Minnetonka, MN
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Excellent Rug
Date:August 5, 2013
I purchased the small anchor-print rug, and absolutely love it. It was a steal at the clearance price. Looking forward to using it in my new apartment!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachbound85
Location:Newburyport, MA
Love this rug
Date:July 16, 2013
bought the runner for a beach cottage, loved it so much bought smaller one for kitchen
Colors are like picture and stays in place
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NonnyCarolAnn
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:July 12, 2013
loved the rug; perfect in our mostly white seashore home powder room with matching towels
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
starrynight
Location:DeKalb, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Ideal rug
Date:June 25, 2013
I'm using the rug (gray with ropes design) as a shower mat. The rug is easy on wet feet.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>