Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug

As seen in Traditional Home In celebration of casual decorating and easy living, our vibrant cotton rugs are printed with happy symbols of the season. Each piece is woven and screen-printed by hand, so color will vary slightly throughout the design. Nonslip EVA backing. Imported. Size 1: 2' x 3' Size 2: 2' 6" x 6' (runner) This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
78 of 8592%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Marieblue
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
wish these worked for me
Date:October 11, 2014
I so wished these rugs would have worked for me in my kitchen (I ordered 3 of them) because the orange color and print are gorgeous. But they are so lightweight that we are always tripping over them. Kinda like using a bath towel as a rug. If they just had more substance to them the rug would be perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Girlnextdoor
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not durable
Date:October 8, 2014
I purchased this rug on sale in gray and am using it in front of my kitchen sink. It's an attractive rug, however after a couple of weeks of use, the color is lifting off in some areas. Don't bother purchasing, as this rug is not very durable. Such a disappointment.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 14, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your item, please know you can return or exchange at anytime. If you need assistance please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MegD
Location:Wilmington, NC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Good basic rug
Date:September 24, 2014
This rug is a little smaller than I needed it to be but that was poor measuring on my part. The emerald green adds a nice pop of color to my hallway.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fabienne
Location:Stamford, CT
nice purchase
Date:September 21, 2014
Bought the citrus rug. Looks bright and cheery in my laundry room. Nice quality cotton rug. Will consider buying other colors in the future.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suef
Location:boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great rug
Date:September 15, 2014
really like this rug, has a non-slip back that works great to keep it in place. great colors.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rustycgb
Location:CC, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect for Beach House!
Date:August 22, 2014
These rugs are wonderful! I bought 2 runners for my beach home. One was the blue anchor & the other was the orange starfish. I put one in my kitchen and one in the entrance hall. I have washed them several times and they come out great! The cost of these rugs are so minimal & so worth it!
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty rugs
Date:August 1, 2014
I got all three patterns on sale of the day and I love them. I was looking for thin rugs for a long time and this was a perfect find!
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachgirl74
Location:Panton, Vt
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Value
Date:August 1, 2014
I purchased 2 sets of these rugs, one in yellow and one in green. They are amazing. They look even better in person, standup to high traffic areas beautifully. A great deal. Thanks.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MdMom63
Location:Denton, Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great designs for Summer!
Date:July 31, 2014
I purchased both the Citron Fans and Emerald Hourglass Pattern. Love both patterns. The Citron Fans has more of a green tint than yellow. Purchased at a great value on sale!
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomFor5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:July 31, 2014
Love this rug! Great deal, great product, especially for the price!
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dealmomma
Location:deal momma
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
love this rug!
Date:July 30, 2014
This just makes me love my bathroom! It's the perfect pop of color (citron) and it stays put on the tile with the nonslip backing--no rug pad needed:)
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Persnickety
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Poorest quality ever
Date:July 14, 2014
I have purchased many rugs in the past and purchased three runners of these rugs in the navy and within the first week of use I think I should throw them away. The print is showing uneven wear. We have a 2 adult household and even my housekeeper is very disappointed.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 15, 2014
We're so sorry to hear about your disappointing experience, but are glad to see you've been contacted by our Customer Care Specialist to find a resolution. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

Review 13 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lildog
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty
Date:June 6, 2014
I decided to use this as a wall hanging and the edges aren't even, but it looks great on my wall. I got the green and it's a nice pop of color.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snappypace
Location:Woonsocke, RI
Splash of color
Date:June 6, 2014
Love the colors and the special sale price. I also appreciate the machine wash factor.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oceanview
Location:upper valley
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
nice value
Date:February 4, 2014
I would recommend this, but purchase a rug pad at the same time, a must have!
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbash
Location:Colorado Springs
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
outstanding for the price....
Date:January 25, 2014
I bought 4 of the 3x4's and placed them together under my children's play table. They are a beautiful pop of color go great under the wood without a pad, stick well but better with floor tape or non skid pad. Just a fabulous value and gives some great style to the room.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Layna
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
What a pop of color!
Date:January 15, 2014
Purchased turquoise and love the color! Used in my work office, perfect and fun! Will keep an eye out for larger sizes and new patterns for home at spring. Sale price best value.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perky
Location:Florida Keys
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:November 19, 2013
Exactly as shown. Color is true. I actually hung this rug on the wall, covering a breaker box. It fits right in with my decor and looks fresh and cheerful. I bought the orange.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
viaAlbani
Location:Kentucky
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty & practical
Date:October 21, 2013
I worried that this orange color and and bold patten would be overwhelming, but I found the rug to be cheerful and just right! I have both the orange and white geometric and the blue and white leaf patterns and they have made a huge difference in our house! So fun and very nice to walk on barefoot!
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luki
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these rugs!
Date:September 13, 2013
I bought a runner for an apt hallway and two small rugs for the adjacent bedroom. In orange. They are eye catching, add great color, and are easy to keep clean. I have two golden retrievers and these rugs can be spot washed easily. They are a great colorful and warm addition on my wood floors!
1 2 3 4 5 next>>