Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug

In celebration of casual decorating and easy living, our vibrant cotton rugs are printed with happy symbols of the season. Each piece is woven and screen-printed by hand, so color will vary slightly throughout the design. Nonslip EVA backing. Imported. Size 1: 2' x 3' Size 2: 2' 6" x 6' (runner) This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
87 of 9493%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judd
Location:Somerset, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cotton Rug
Date:June 21, 2015
I love it. Color is great. Looks great. Fits the room.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chantelle
Location:Jacksonville, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Bright attractive area rug
Date:February 6, 2015
Bought this rug on sale. It is terrific for an inside door mat. Have not washed it yet. Hope it washes well.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very cute
Date:January 18, 2015
I bought the citron runner on sale as well as the chevron 2x3. I love the snazzy print, while they are very casual because they are thin and lightweight, I love the cheery prints. I also like the non slip material on the underslide so no pad is needed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tuliplover
Location:San Jose, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Brightens room
Date:January 15, 2015
I bought the orange medallion runner and promptly put it in my tiled laundry room (no rug in there before). It's brings a really nice, bright, fresh look to a room I spend a lot of time in and it's made a world of difference on how cold (and comfortable) the floor is this winter. No rug pad is needed - it has a non-slip backing. It's not a plush rug and I'm not sure I've seen anything like it at other stores. I'm really glad I purchased it! Great value. If you're on the fence, and love the pattern or color available I say go for it (before it's gone)!
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GranMary
Location:Birmingham, AL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Rockin' Rugs!!!
Date:January 8, 2015
I bought several of these for myself and for gifts and WE ALL think they are super! Especially for the price and you do NOT need a pad with them.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomOhio
Location:Columbus, OH
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
great multi-purpose rug
Date:January 2, 2015
The best thing about this rug is the thin no slip backing that is provided on the back. It saves money not to have to buy an additional no-slip pad, and it doesn't shift out from under the rug. Great sizes for bathrooms, halls, entryways. Bought several for future use! I suggest more neutral colors like grey. I love some of the prints but the colors are sometimes too bold for my taste in my current, calmly-colored home.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jack7
Location:Emo, Ontario, Canada
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love the color
Date:December 1, 2014
I purchased this rug for my bathroom to give it some color. It looks great and doesn't slip and slide. Would highly recommend and the price was right.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meginpitt
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
saturated colors, cheery patterns
Date:November 29, 2014
I ordered the green and white print, and a navy print. The runner size is generous, the weave is tight and wellmade. The rugs add a spot of cheer to any room. These are woven cotton mats in texture, and are not the same thickness as most rugs are.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alwaysshopping
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
beautiful rug
Date:November 26, 2014
I bought two, one for the floor and one for the wall. Eye catching, and well made. Probably will buy more in different colors.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Marieblue
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
wish these worked for me
Date:October 11, 2014
I so wished these rugs would have worked for me in my kitchen (I ordered 3 of them) because the orange color and print are gorgeous. But they are so lightweight that we are always tripping over them. Kinda like using a bath towel as a rug. If they just had more substance to them the rug would be perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Girlnextdoor
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not durable
Date:October 8, 2014
I purchased this rug on sale in gray and am using it in front of my kitchen sink. It's an attractive rug, however after a couple of weeks of use, the color is lifting off in some areas. Don't bother purchasing, as this rug is not very durable. Such a disappointment.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 14, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your item, please know you can return or exchange at anytime. If you need assistance please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MegD
Location:Wilmington, NC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Good basic rug
Date:September 24, 2014
This rug is a little smaller than I needed it to be but that was poor measuring on my part. The emerald green adds a nice pop of color to my hallway.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fabienne
Location:Stamford, CT
nice purchase
Date:September 21, 2014
Bought the citrus rug. Looks bright and cheery in my laundry room. Nice quality cotton rug. Will consider buying other colors in the future.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suef
Location:boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great rug
Date:September 15, 2014
really like this rug, has a non-slip back that works great to keep it in place. great colors.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rustycgb
Location:CC, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect for Beach House!
Date:August 22, 2014
These rugs are wonderful! I bought 2 runners for my beach home. One was the blue anchor & the other was the orange starfish. I put one in my kitchen and one in the entrance hall. I have washed them several times and they come out great! The cost of these rugs are so minimal & so worth it!
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty rugs
Date:August 1, 2014
I got all three patterns on sale of the day and I love them. I was looking for thin rugs for a long time and this was a perfect find!
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachgirl74
Location:Panton, Vt
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Value
Date:August 1, 2014
I purchased 2 sets of these rugs, one in yellow and one in green. They are amazing. They look even better in person, standup to high traffic areas beautifully. A great deal. Thanks.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MdMom63
Location:Denton, Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great designs for Summer!
Date:July 31, 2014
I purchased both the Citron Fans and Emerald Hourglass Pattern. Love both patterns. The Citron Fans has more of a green tint than yellow. Purchased at a great value on sale!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomFor5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:July 31, 2014
Love this rug! Great deal, great product, especially for the price!
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Printed Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dealmomma
Location:deal momma
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
love this rug!
Date:July 30, 2014
This just makes me love my bathroom! It's the perfect pop of color (citron) and it stays put on the tile with the nonslip backing--no rug pad needed:)
1 2 3 4 5 next>>