Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Magicfelt Wool Mules

Produced using pristine mountain springwater, each slipper is handmade from a single piece of pure felted wool. Seamless molded construction provides durable support and breathable comfort. Arch support conforms to your foot. Felted sole. Due to the traditional nature of workmanship, slight variations will occur. Austria. If you wear a half size, order up to the next whole size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.432 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
33 of 3789%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Review 1 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OrangeBlossom
Location:DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Magnificent Magicfelt
Date:December 19, 2013
I usually wear a 9.5 M and I bought these slippers in a 10M equivalent (40). They're a perfect fit. I wanted the lagoon color, but it was sold out right before Thanksgiving so I took the cranberry which is lovely. These slippers are wonderful for me because they are lightweight and easy to wear. It's almost like I'm not wearing any shoes. The footbed is not cushioned which makes it stable and easy to walk. They have a little arch support, and although I could use a little more support for my flat feet, it's fine. I look forward to getting the lagoon color when it becomes available.
Review 2 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cocolina
Location:Orchard park, ny
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely mules
Date:November 29, 2013
Beautiful mules, comfortable, very light and yet extremely warm.
The best slipper I ever had.
Review 3 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mountaingal
Location:northern california
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
magic mules
Date:November 13, 2013
First, I love wool slippers. And these are the most elegantly designed I have ever seen! They are very sleek and beautiful. I ordered my regular size, as my foot does not have much volume, and they fit perfectly. The only reason I gave it four stars is that I would have liked them to be a bit more cushioned in the footbed. But my feet have seen quite a few years! Younger feet might not care. Other than that they are great.
Review 4 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
alibobali
Great Lightweight Slippers
Date:November 10, 2013
I spend a lot of time in slippers on hardwood floors. These slippers provide great support and warmth, but are light and comfortable on my feet. I wear them with socks- not sure they would be the best choice if you are looking for "cozy" slippers, but they are great if you need arch support and warmth without weight. They are pretty too!
Review 5 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ziggy3339
Location:SW Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wondering
Date:November 4, 2013
I was thinking of purchasing these for a gift for someone with VERY wide hard to fit feet. It says in the description, however, they "mold to your feet". Do you think they can "mold" to a really wide foot? I like them for myself as well with just a regular B width. Thanks, they look wonderful and match the reviews!
Review 6 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hamm
Location:New Providence, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect slippers
Date:October 9, 2013
Enjoy wearing all the time. Can't live without them. Thinking about purchasing one more pair.
Review 7 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmredbud
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wonderful slippers!
Date:September 10, 2013
I have been looking for a pair of slippers for a while as my feet are always cold, even in warm weather. These are perfect. Not too heavy, not too hot, very comfortable to walk in. Very pleased.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
balloongirl
Location:Quakertown, Pa
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love em!
Date:September 8, 2013
I've been wanting them since I first saw them. They are quite expensive for a pair of slippers, but I love them.
Review 9 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Becca56
Location:Massachusetts
Great Slippers!
Date:September 3, 2013
I have two pairs of these wonderful slippers and can only say wonderful things about them! I back ordered a pair of the charcoal last spring when they were sold out and have been wearing them every night since they arrived in July. Truly a great product and worth every penny.
Review 10 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wrist
Location:LA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
the best slipper!
Date:August 28, 2013
These are my all time favorite slippers. I got them last year on sale, but this year I think I'm going to buy myself a pair ahead of the sale just in case they run out of that luscious lagoon color. They really mold to the foot, BREATHE, and are simply wonderful to put on as soon as I get home. I usually wear an 8.5 or a 9 shoe, and the 39 is perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good2go
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Favorite inside slippers
Date:March 3, 2013
I have just purchased my second pair of these wonderfully warm,
comfortable slippers. They run true to size and are very durable.
Review 12 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GranMary
Location:Birmingham, AL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
COZY and BRIGHT
Date:March 2, 2013
These are replacements for some GH mules and are SOOOO comfy as well as a great price. Highly recommend. I got the pink, but any color would work.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mickid
Location:Cleveland,GA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Slippers
Date:February 25, 2013
They have a wonder feel and fit your foot like a glove.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mnshpr
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Slippers Ever
Date:February 21, 2013
I am not kidding!! These slippers are easy to slip in and out of. They hold their shape; are not too hot or too cold. Perfect for Minnesota winters. I even pick up the mail in my apartment building wearing these. Very true to size. My 22-yr-old step daughter loves them.
Review 15 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jlo777
I love these slippers!
Date:February 19, 2013
I love these slippers because they are so comfy, so practical and natural yet stylishly cut. I even bought a pair for my mom for Christmas!
Review 16 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
qpmama
Location:Warwick, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best slippers ever!
Date:February 10, 2013
These slippers are the best slippers by far that I have ever owned! They hug your feet in toasty warmth. During the winter months I wear these constantly around the house and they still look as good as the day they arrived. Would definitely buy them for friends and relatives.
Review 17 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
princesstes
Location:Knoxville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Warm and Comfy Slippers
Date:February 5, 2013
I purchased these slippers for my Mom for Christmas and she loves them. They are warm and comfortable, never too loose or floppy. They are quiet while walking on all surfaces. Not really good for walking outdoors at all though. She liked them so much, she ordered a second pair!
Review 18 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
alkdjf
Location:NC Coast
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great slippers!
Date:December 21, 2012
I wear slippers in the house every day, these are warm, comfortable and offer enough support. The sole provides traction without being hard so they are quiet on the wood floors. I can wear them both barefoot and with socks. I have been wearing them a couple of weeks and they still look brand new, I expect they will last.
Review 19 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RetiredinWilliamsburg
Location:Williamsburg, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Magicfelt Wool Mules
Date:December 19, 2012
The quality, color and value of these slippers was very impressive. Think I will order them for a gift.
Review 20 for Magicfelt Wool Mules
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lablover
Location:Indianapolis, Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wool mules
Date:December 17, 2012
Would have been perfect if they had arch support. Loved the color.
1 2 next>>