Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar

Hung by the chimney...in a doorway...or on a banister with care. Our advent calendar features 24 festive felt stockings perfectly sized for holiday favors (the largest fits a Garnet Hill Gift Card). Stockings hang from grosgrain ribbon and are embroidered with white numbers. Comes with a pouch with ribbon drawstring for easy storage. Rayon/wool felt. Imported. Size: 77" L; stockings are 4" - 8" H and 1 1/2 "- 3" W
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 1694%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Review 1 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Shrewsbury, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very cute.
Date:December 14, 2015
It's an adorable advent item. It's actually for my granddaughter,who is 9 months old at present. However, by this time next year, and many years after, I know she'll love it. It'll be at our home, just for her in her room, and will be filled with tiny treats and gifts, until THE DAY!
Review 2 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rural Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I'm so happy!
Date:December 14, 2015
I have looked at this for awhile. I am so glad I finally ordered. I just love the bright colors and so do my grandkids. It is well made and I will use it for years to come. I have it hanging on a stair railing for all to see.
Review 3 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Just as expected
Date:December 13, 2015
This is a perfect compliment to our decor. We have the Hable stockings so the felt goes well. I like the variety of size stockings for different treats I rotate. Some stockings Are tiny but I can fit two sixlets candy in snug and others are much bigger, I could fit a handful of kisses. The ribbon on the two end s for securing isn't too long but worked for me. I think some people may prefer it longer depending where you were hanging. We hung this down Our stair railing attached with more ribbon. The quality of the felt and stiching is great. My kids love it. Bought on sale day so price was perfect for me.
Review 4 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Honolulu, Hawaii
Love, love, love this stocking garland!
Date:December 14, 2014
Every Christmas I create a forest tea party with stuffed animal bears, hedgehogs, bunnies, raccoons, etc. with a table full of yummy treats (artificial, of course). I hung the stocking garland under the forest scene to appear as stockings for each animal. I covered the numbers with purchased felt ornament stickers. It is JUST PERFECT!
Review 5 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:lancaster, pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Felt Stocking advent calendar
Date:December 14, 2014
The stockings are well made and sturdy. They are various sizes which makes it fun to "stuff" in all kinds of surprises for little ones.
Review 6 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Utah
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great purchase
Date:December 9, 2014
Love this advent calendar! Lots of fun and looks even better in person! Overpriced if you pay full price, but I got it on sale and think it was a certainly worth it!
Review 7 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2013
I saw this product last year and did not order it. I am so glad they brought it back. My daughter loves it and it looks great hanging from the banister.
Review 8 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Des Plaines , IL.
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great thing !
Date:December 4, 2012
This calendar is excellent . My kids love it and is great christmas decor ! I fill each sock with small candy's and my kids can count day to Christmas . I was looking for something like this . Thank u Garnet Hill !
Review 9 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Felt stockings
Date:December 2, 2012
Very nice. Quality
made and bright colors. Nice felt carrying case.
Review 10 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:central coast CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
super fun
Date:December 2, 2012
My kids and I picked this for my husband. It is perfect- the kids wrote notes to fill the smaller stockings and candy and gift cards and small items like a rolled up pair of socks are great for the bigger stockings. We will be enjoying this for years to come!
Review 11 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Louisville, KY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super Cute
Date:November 26, 2012
This is a super cute advent calendar! Very well made and the colors are nice a bright- looks great with all colors of holiday decor.
Review 12 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wilmington, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love, love , love!
Date:November 26, 2012
This is a great product! Can't wait to put it up on the mantle!
Review 13 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
too small
Date:November 20, 2012
I bought two of the felt stocking advent calendars, one for my daughter and one for grandchildren. They are very cute, and a great idea - but not well planned and constructed. Stitching was loose on some stockings, and almost all of the stockings are too small to fit much of anything. I wanted the fun of finding small treasures that the recipients would enjoy, but it was quite a challenge. Using them from year to year will be almost impossible - I live at a distance, and won't have them handy to stuff again. Hunting for new fillers without them on hand will be too difficult. I would not buy again or recommend, and am thinking of making my own replacements. A shame.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:new york
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Very Cute!
Date:November 16, 2012
I wanted these last year and they sold out. I think they are well made and the colors are cheery and fun. A little pricey for felt, but well constructed and well worth it. The size of each stocking varies..Some are small, but not as tiny as I thought... you can fit small things like baby socks, hair clips, money, matchbox cars and other small items in them. There are a few good size stocking that you can fit bigger items in. It comes in a cute red felt pouch-so cute! going to hang from my stone fireplace!
Review 15 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:SC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
super cute
Date:November 6, 2012
The stockings are made out of a nice thick felt, and seem constructed very sturdily. The description is spot on, as well, that the stockings are little - the biggest probably fits a gift card. That works for us, but I can see it being problematic for someone with different plans. I was also super impressed that the garland of stockings came in a nice red felt bag. Overall, I'm quite happy with our purchase and would buy it all over again!
Review 16 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our new tradition
Date:November 27, 2011
I wish this had not sold out so fast. I wanted to get one for my sister's family too.
My kids are so excited about this advent calendar. It looks great on our mantle.