Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar

Hung by the chimney...in a doorway...or on a banister with care. Our advent calendar features 24 festive felt stockings perfectly sized for holiday favors (the largest fits a Garnet Hill Gift Card). Stockings hang from grosgrain ribbon and are embroidered with white numbers. Comes with a pouch with ribbon drawstring for easy storage. Rayon/wool felt. Imported. Size: 77" L; stockings are 4" - 8" H and 1 1/2 "- 3" W
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Review 1 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iwalani
Location:Honolulu, Hawaii
Love, love, love this stocking garland!
Date:December 14, 2014
Every Christmas I create a forest tea party with stuffed animal bears, hedgehogs, bunnies, raccoons, etc. with a table full of yummy treats (artificial, of course). I hung the stocking garland under the forest scene to appear as stockings for each animal. I covered the numbers with purchased felt ornament stickers. It is JUST PERFECT!
Review 2 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TRIXIEWOO
Location:lancaster, pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Felt Stocking advent calendar
Date:December 14, 2014
The stockings are well made and sturdy. They are various sizes which makes it fun to "stuff" in all kinds of surprises for little ones.
Review 3 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NZmom
Location:Utah
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great purchase
Date:December 9, 2014
Love this advent calendar! Lots of fun and looks even better in person! Overpriced if you pay full price, but I got it on sale and think it was a certainly worth it!
Review 4 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer24
Date:December 18, 2013
I saw this product last year and did not order it. I am so glad they brought it back. My daughter loves it and it looks great hanging from the banister.
Review 5 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sowa
Location:Des Plaines , IL.
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great thing !
Date:December 4, 2012
This calendar is excellent . My kids love it and is great christmas decor ! I fill each sock with small candy's and my kids can count day to Christmas . I was looking for something like this . Thank u Garnet Hill !
Review 6 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Schelk
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Felt stockings
Date:December 2, 2012
Very nice. Quality
made and bright colors. Nice felt carrying case.
Review 7 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elc1
Location:central coast CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
super fun
Date:December 2, 2012
My kids and I picked this for my husband. It is perfect- the kids wrote notes to fill the smaller stockings and candy and gift cards and small items like a rolled up pair of socks are great for the bigger stockings. We will be enjoying this for years to come!
Review 8 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Toothmom
Location:Louisville, KY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super Cute
Date:November 26, 2012
This is a super cute advent calendar! Very well made and the colors are nice a bright- looks great with all colors of holiday decor.
Review 9 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rbird
Location:Wilmington, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love, love , love!
Date:November 26, 2012
This is a great product! Can't wait to put it up on the mantle!
Review 10 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Granna
too small
Date:November 20, 2012
I bought two of the felt stocking advent calendars, one for my daughter and one for grandchildren. They are very cute, and a great idea - but not well planned and constructed. Stitching was loose on some stockings, and almost all of the stockings are too small to fit much of anything. I wanted the fun of finding small treasures that the recipients would enjoy, but it was quite a challenge. Using them from year to year will be almost impossible - I live at a distance, and won't have them handy to stuff again. Hunting for new fillers without them on hand will be too difficult. I would not buy again or recommend, and am thinking of making my own replacements. A shame.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
grella
Location:new york
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Very Cute!
Date:November 16, 2012
I wanted these last year and they sold out. I think they are well made and the colors are cheery and fun. A little pricey for felt, but well constructed and well worth it. The size of each stocking varies..Some are small, but not as tiny as I thought... you can fit small things like baby socks, hair clips, money, matchbox cars and other small items in them. There are a few good size stocking that you can fit bigger items in. It comes in a cute red felt pouch-so cute! going to hang from my stone fireplace!
Review 12 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hellosunshine
Location:SC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
super cute
Date:November 6, 2012
The stockings are made out of a nice thick felt, and seem constructed very sturdily. The description is spot on, as well, that the stockings are little - the biggest probably fits a gift card. That works for us, but I can see it being problematic for someone with different plans. I was also super impressed that the garland of stockings came in a nice red felt bag. Overall, I'm quite happy with our purchase and would buy it all over again!
Review 13 for Mini-Felt-Stockings Advent Calendar
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smcb1995
Our new tradition
Date:November 27, 2011
I wish this had not sold out so fast. I wanted to get one for my sister's family too.
My kids are so excited about this advent calendar. It looks great on our mantle.