Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Grandstand Flannel Cases

Our German cotton flannel in a returning favorite floral, proves a point — warmth and quality go hand in hand with gorgeous style. The romantic vintage-inspired flowers bloom in warm colors that mix and match beautifully with our palette of restful solids. The perfect weave for all-season comfort, ours is gently brushed multiple times on both sides for the softest finish. Pillowcase features a classic envelope closure. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen, King and California King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Germany. Watch our Signature Flannel video.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Grandstand Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Grandstand Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pambi
Location:bellport, ny
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best Ever
Date:November 13, 2014
I am so delighted with these duvet covers and pillowcases! I have had other quality flannels, but this flannel is outstanding. Thick and soft, and they wash up beautifully. I'll be looking for more patterns in this German flannel.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Grandstand Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katalogkween
Location:michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
wow
Date:November 3, 2014
so soft and warm, better than I expected. This is far beyond the quality of flannel that you can commonly find. The colors in the print are nice too. I am so glad I got this item
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Grandstand Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kansan
Location:Great Bend, Ks.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
beautiful and warm too
Date:October 26, 2014
The "oatmeal" color is perfect with my vintage white wool blanket, the flowers add much to the decor in my bedroom, and the weight of the sheets is great for coming Kansas winter weather; great value for the money.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Grandstand Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tenpups
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
home sweet home
Date:October 8, 2014
as I put my gardens to bed for the winter, waiting again for the new blooms in spring...these lovely warm classic sheets will remind me of how flowers cheer an environment. They are great sheets in every way.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Grandstand Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
soupermom
Location:midwest
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Colorful, comfy and stay on the bed
Date:October 2, 2014
The fabric is a nice weight. The fitted sheet is made with generous pockets and good elastic so it stays in place. Only negative is that the floral design is printed on the sheets not woven in. I'm unsure if this is due to the flannel type fabric or indicates cheap quality. We will see if they stand up to being washed. I've only had them a short time.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Grandstand Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsK
Location:Flyover Country
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
BEST sheet ever
Date:March 5, 2012
I purchased the fitted sheet, just because the rest was no longer available. It shrank a bit, but it was too big when I first put it on the bed. I got the "Signature Flannel" sheet in oatmeal and it is not the same quality. First it shrank about 10 inches--I've never seen anything like that. And I didn't dry in the machine, but hung it!
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Grandstand Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brinck
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:January 18, 2012
soft, ample, thick. fits deep mattresses with ease. I went back and bought the comforter cover.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Grandstand Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
petal
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
ugly but comfy
Date:January 14, 2012
Love the feel of the sheets but they are, by far, the least attractive sheets I've ever purchased! I didn't return them for two reasons: they were on sale and the Garnet Hill fabric quality.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Grandstand Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1cbeaner
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Value
Date:December 16, 2011
G H S Grandstand Flannel Comforter Cover - the flannel is soft, yet substantial in heft giving it a soft, yet secure hand. Excellent warmth provider. Print adds a bright, casual, yet pretty look to your room.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Grandstand Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bravogolden
Location:Westchester ny
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Heavy german flannel
Date:November 13, 2011
These are the best sheets.I have been collecting them for many years and still have the first ones I bought.They are quite unique in feel and easily differentiated from the lesser flannels around.
My only criticism is the few new patterns released each year.I also miss the nightshirts though the ones I bought in the past are still going strong.I really enjoy the imaginative patterns and hope more will be coming.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Grandstand Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ValerieMO
Location:Kansas City, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Skeptical No More
Date:November 10, 2011
I loved the floral print and really wanted it but had never bought GH flannel before and wasn't sure what the quality would be. I'm a believer now!
The print is beautiful and the quality of the duvet and shams is great. The flannel is thick, heavy and soft - exactly what I want my winter bedding to be.
I highly recommend this product set.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Grandstand Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smudge
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Grandstand Flannels
Date:September 28, 2011
Love them! Good quality flannel. I got the floral print ones. Beautiful print. Exactly as pictured. Look so nice on my bed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.