Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Penguin Posse Flannel Cases

Now in your choice of three colors! Our playful penguins are all decked out for the season on our pure cotton flannel that's brushed for an exquisitely soft feel. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Each set includes one flat and one fitted sheet. Twin set includes one standard case; Double and Queen sets include two standard cases; King set includes two king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.772 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
54 of 5795%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TeacherMomOfTwo
Location:Montgomery County MD
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Super Cute
Date:January 3, 2015
My daughter loves this print and it's toasty warm for her over her duvet for winter.
Review 2 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lorrib
pillowcases
Date:December 28, 2014
Last year, bought the white flannel sheets, but they did not have anymore pillowcases. This year, I saw that the item was being sold again, but again, no white pillow cases. :(. I bought blue and pink ones instead. Not ideal colors, but interesting! Wish you had the white ones to make the set be complete as a white set.
Review 3 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shytown77
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:December 21, 2014
Love the pillow cases. Just what it looked like in the catalog. Very nice colors, and soft. Very pleased with quality. Perfect for
the holiday's.
Review 4 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happymonk
Gender:Female
great sheets!
Date:December 20, 2014
My daughter loves these sheets. She got the pink ones for the holiday season and swears she sleeps better in them than in anything else.
Review 5 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoppingmum
fabulous and fun
Date:December 18, 2014
I bought these for my son and he loves them. The quality is excellent and it gives his room some festive fun for the season.
Review 6 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom312
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best flannel!!!!
Date:November 26, 2014
Garnet Hill has the best-feeling, highest quality flannel bedding I've ever seen! Washes beautifully with minimal wrinkling.
Review 7 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5OHS
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
High Quality, Soft, Cute Pattern!
Date:November 26, 2014
High Quality, Such a Cute Pattern! Soft! Warm! Love!
Review 8 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
vixter41075
Location:Richmond, KY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super cute
Date:January 7, 2014
Have gotten several compliments from friends and family, we all agree that they are adorable as well as a nice quality flannel.
Review 9 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mwmom2
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
fun and cozy
Date:December 29, 2013
Good quality. We just used as a topper over a comforter. Fun inexpensive way to decorate. Our first choice was out of stock, but we were very happy with the penguins, this is adorable!
Review 10 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
countrylife4me
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Sheets
Date:December 27, 2013
Just got these for my 13 year old daughter for Christmas. She loves penguins and I knew she would adore these sheets. They are just so cute. I got them in white. They are so thick and soft and warm. I have only washed and dried them once now and hopefully they will not fade or pill up over time. I got them on sale for a great price and could not resist.
Review 11 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
texasmommy
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love love love!!
Date:December 27, 2013
Bought these for my son for Christmas and he totally loves them! Super soft and the penguins are so cute!
Review 12 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Flannel Ever
Date:December 18, 2013
Got this comforter cover, fitted sheet and shams last year in blue pinguins. Washed them several times since then and they proved their quality. Still beautiful, not piling excessively. My 12 years old daughter could not wait to put them back on for this winter. I got Garnet Hill flannel sheets for every bedroom, they are the best!
Review 13 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Peruvian
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
White shams different shade
Date:December 10, 2013
If you want to buy this shams in white, be aware that they come in a different shade of white than de sheets. They seem to be ivory instead of white.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alymaly
Location:Spartanburg SC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Penguin posse strikes again !
Date:December 9, 2013
Ordered these in pink and it's a lively pink, just as I was hoping, and not at all on the rose side. VERY fluffy, thick, and soft flannel, spoils you for any other flannel but GH. These are quite ample in size ~ I ordered the queen and have had to do lots of tucking, but that's O. K. A keeper, a real winner ! Z-z-z-z-z
Review 15 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnaBean23
Location:MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
LOVE
Date:November 29, 2013
Love these! They're very soft and the print just makes me happy!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lonestarr602
Location:Riverside, NJ
Adorable Flannel Fun
Date:November 26, 2013
I bought these flannel penguin sheets in the blue - they are absolutely adorable, fluffy and soft. There's no substitute for flannel when the nights turn chilly, and no one wants to clamber between freezing sheets. These are great for children, and also for the kid in all of us, regardless of chronological age!
Review 17 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
izabela69
Location:chicago,il
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:November 25, 2013
very nice set, super quality,
i wish the price is lower...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeanutB64
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
ADORABLE!
Date:November 13, 2013
The penguins are simply adorable and the flannel is nice and soft. Glad I ordered this print ~ it makes me smile. Hurry and order yours before they sell out of this pattern!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
animalmom
Location:Sacramento, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Happy penguins
Date:January 20, 2013
Soft and cute. These sheets make me happy. Warm and comfortable. I'm glad I bought them.
Review 20 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
midwestshopper
Location:ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Penguin success
Date:January 1, 2013
Penguin sheets are very soft, wrinkle free, brilliant colors, snuggly, quality excels, some flannels are rough and wrinkly....not these!! soft and smooth!! have already washed them before use and washed very well, dried wrinkle free. I am especially very pleased with the quality of these flannel sheets!!!!
1 2 3 next>>