Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Penguin Posse Flannel Cases

Now in your choice of three colors! Our playful penguins are all decked out for the season on our pure cotton flannel that's brushed for an exquisitely soft feel. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Each set includes one flat and one fitted sheet. Twin, Double and Queen sets also include two standard cases; King set includes two king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.74 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
47 of 5094%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
vixter41075
Location:Richmond, KY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super cute
Date:January 7, 2014
Have gotten several compliments from friends and family, we all agree that they are adorable as well as a nice quality flannel.
Review 2 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mwmom2
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
fun and cozy
Date:December 29, 2013
Good quality. We just used as a topper over a comforter. Fun inexpensive way to decorate. Our first choice was out of stock, but we were very happy with the penguins, this is adorable!
Review 3 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
countrylife4me
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Sheets
Date:December 27, 2013
Just got these for my 13 year old daughter for Christmas. She loves penguins and I knew she would adore these sheets. They are just so cute. I got them in white. They are so thick and soft and warm. I have only washed and dried them once now and hopefully they will not fade or pill up over time. I got them on sale for a great price and could not resist.
Review 4 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
texasmommy
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love love love!!
Date:December 27, 2013
Bought these for my son for Christmas and he totally loves them! Super soft and the penguins are so cute!
Review 5 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Flannel Ever
Date:December 18, 2013
Got this comforter cover, fitted sheet and shams last year in blue pinguins. Washed them several times since then and they proved their quality. Still beautiful, not piling excessively. My 12 years old daughter could not wait to put them back on for this winter. I got Garnet Hill flannel sheets for every bedroom, they are the best!
Review 6 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Peruvian
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
White shams different shade
Date:December 10, 2013
If you want to buy this shams in white, be aware that they come in a different shade of white than de sheets. They seem to be ivory instead of white.
Review 7 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alymaly
Location:Spartanburg SC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Penguin posse strikes again !
Date:December 9, 2013
Ordered these in pink and it's a lively pink, just as I was hoping, and not at all on the rose side. VERY fluffy, thick, and soft flannel, spoils you for any other flannel but GH. These are quite ample in size ~ I ordered the queen and have had to do lots of tucking, but that's O. K. A keeper, a real winner ! Z-z-z-z-z
Review 8 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnaBean23
Location:MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
LOVE
Date:November 29, 2013
Love these! They're very soft and the print just makes me happy!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lonestarr602
Location:Riverside, NJ
Adorable Flannel Fun
Date:November 26, 2013
I bought these flannel penguin sheets in the blue - they are absolutely adorable, fluffy and soft. There's no substitute for flannel when the nights turn chilly, and no one wants to clamber between freezing sheets. These are great for children, and also for the kid in all of us, regardless of chronological age!
Review 10 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
izabela69
Location:chicago,il
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:November 25, 2013
very nice set, super quality,
i wish the price is lower...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeanutB64
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
ADORABLE!
Date:November 13, 2013
The penguins are simply adorable and the flannel is nice and soft. Glad I ordered this print ~ it makes me smile. Hurry and order yours before they sell out of this pattern!!
Review 12 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
animalmom
Location:Sacramento, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Happy penguins
Date:January 20, 2013
Soft and cute. These sheets make me happy. Warm and comfortable. I'm glad I bought them.
Review 13 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
midwestshopper
Location:ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Penguin success
Date:January 1, 2013
Penguin sheets are very soft, wrinkle free, brilliant colors, snuggly, quality excels, some flannels are rough and wrinkly....not these!! soft and smooth!! have already washed them before use and washed very well, dried wrinkle free. I am especially very pleased with the quality of these flannel sheets!!!!
Review 14 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jfclakelover
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Just as cute as pictures!!
Date:December 25, 2012
So happy I did this! Love it in my daughters room!
Review 15 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RyeGirl
Location:Utah
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun print!
Date:December 20, 2012
I love these Penguin Posse sheets! The print is darling and the colors work perfectly for what I need! I would have preferred this in percale (I'm not a huge fan of flannel), but this flannel is higher quality than most and doesn't seem to pill like others I've seen. I have always loved Garnet Hill's prints and quality!
Review 16 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LiberryGal
Location:Brooklynite
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
not my color!
Date:December 18, 2012
The print of this flannel pillow case is too bright of blue...
Review 17 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debb24
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute, trendy, soft
Date:December 17, 2012
I got the blue background pillowcases on sale and my 12-year-old and I love them. They are a great touch for the holidays, cheerful and comfortable and cosy. I hope I can order the sheets soon.
Review 18 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzanne57
Date:December 16, 2012
Excellent sheets, so soft and comfy. These sheets keep you warm without suffocating you
Review 19 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vacationluvr
Location:Beautiful, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love them
Date:December 16, 2012
Bought 3 sets of these adorable penguin sheets for my kids, ages 11, 8 and 5. Got some eye rolling from the 11 year old until she slept on them. Now she LOVES them! So soft, warm and well made. Next year I will buy the duvet if they make them again.
Review 20 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DuvetLover
Location:Rahway, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love their duvet covers!
Date:December 14, 2012
I bought this in pink because it was the only color left and I really wanted to deck out my guest room. I was a bit hesitant but was pleasantly surprised that the color looks very nice and the penguins are so cute. The fabric is very nice and warm and when you sleep under it it's like having a down comforter over you. I had purchased one of their last year's designs for my own bed and couldn't wait to buy more this year. And the fact that it is a duvet, not a comforter, is so convenient. Thank you for making these!
1 2 3 next>>