Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Penguin Posse Flannel Cases

Our playful penguins are all decked out for the season on our pure cotton flannel that's brushed for an exquisitely soft feel. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
61 of 6594%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer Reviews for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wonderful Sheets
Date:January 30, 2016
We have the flannel penguin pillowcases and penguin throw in blue on my sons bed for the winter. The quality is amazing and the print is very cute.
Review 2 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Gender:Female
Cute, but....
Date:December 31, 2015
The sheets are nice, but they are skimpy on the size. The full sheet barely covers the bed, not much over hang at all. Fitted sheet was quite snug too, not quite fitting well.
Review 3 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Flannel sheets
Date:December 11, 2015
I ordered these for my grandchildren. They were a great weight and very soft. Great construction and great quality!
Review 4 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Festive Fun
Date:December 9, 2015
Kicked off the holidays by giving my kids Garnet Hill flannel cases. These penguins go with all the linens we have and are so cheerful. The kids loved them!
Review 5 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Really Cute Sheets
Date:November 10, 2015
I purchased these for my grandson who is three. I really like them and will use them at Chritsmas.
Review 6 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Such Cute Penguins
Date:October 26, 2015
Fun holiday addition to my pillow case collection.
Review 7 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
The softest, cutest duvet cover ever...
Date:October 14, 2015
We own several duvet covers from different companies and Garnet Hill's have performed consistently over the years. They wash well, do not leave lint all over my dryer, and look as new on the bed. My daughter has the pink penguins print and this will be our 2nd winter with them. Really looking forward to putting it on the bed during the holidays. I usually don't buy such expensive bedding but these have converted me. I am back to buy the blue version for my son.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chester, Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
GREAT QUALITY FLANNEL BEDDING!
Date:April 15, 2015
We bought the flannel penguin sheet set for our grand daughter and it is cute as can be! We will give to her later in the Fall - we know she will love the adorable penguins and we will love that it will keep her warm on cold nights. The flannel is of a very nice quality and the colors are vibrant. Highly recommended! We also purchased the Chrismoose sheets for her, as well. Love them all!
Review 9 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Montgomery County MD
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Super Cute
Date:January 3, 2015
My daughter loves this print and it's toasty warm for her over her duvet for winter.
Review 10 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pillowcases
Date:December 28, 2014
Last year, bought the white flannel sheets, but they did not have anymore pillowcases. This year, I saw that the item was being sold again, but again, no white pillow cases. :(. I bought blue and pink ones instead. Not ideal colors, but interesting! Wish you had the white ones to make the set be complete as a white set.
Review 11 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:December 21, 2014
Love the pillow cases. Just what it looked like in the catalog. Very nice colors, and soft. Very pleased with quality. Perfect for
the holiday's.
Review 12 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
great sheets!
Date:December 20, 2014
My daughter loves these sheets. She got the pink ones for the holiday season and swears she sleeps better in them than in anything else.
Review 13 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fabulous and fun
Date:December 18, 2014
I bought these for my son and he loves them. The quality is excellent and it gives his room some festive fun for the season.
Review 14 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best flannel!!!!
Date:November 26, 2014
Garnet Hill has the best-feeling, highest quality flannel bedding I've ever seen! Washes beautifully with minimal wrinkling.
Review 15 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
High Quality, Soft, Cute Pattern!
Date:November 26, 2014
High Quality, Such a Cute Pattern! Soft! Warm! Love!
Review 16 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Richmond, KY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super cute
Date:January 7, 2014
Have gotten several compliments from friends and family, we all agree that they are adorable as well as a nice quality flannel.
Review 17 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
fun and cozy
Date:December 29, 2013
Good quality. We just used as a topper over a comforter. Fun inexpensive way to decorate. Our first choice was out of stock, but we were very happy with the penguins, this is adorable!
Review 18 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Sheets
Date:December 27, 2013
Just got these for my 13 year old daughter for Christmas. She loves penguins and I knew she would adore these sheets. They are just so cute. I got them in white. They are so thick and soft and warm. I have only washed and dried them once now and hopefully they will not fade or pill up over time. I got them on sale for a great price and could not resist.
Review 19 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love love love!!
Date:December 27, 2013
Bought these for my son for Christmas and he totally loves them! Super soft and the penguins are so cute!
Review 20 for Penguin Posse Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Flannel Ever
Date:December 18, 2013
Got this comforter cover, fitted sheet and shams last year in blue pinguins. Washed them several times since then and they proved their quality. Still beautiful, not piling excessively. My 12 years old daughter could not wait to put them back on for this winter. I got Garnet Hill flannel sheets for every bedroom, they are the best!
1 2 3 4 next>>